Skip to content

Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2017993, West Perth, Australia

Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd reported $5,714,681,416 across 42 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 81.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001213900-26-089481

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$5.71B
Holdings
42
Top 10 weight
81.65%
New
6
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPCXnew+8,000,000$1.37B
VOOnew+190,000$130M
IVVnew+174,000$130M
EQTadded+946,540$50.3M
GPORnew+227,500$38.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001213900-26-089481, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,714,681,416, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,000,000 shares 8,000,000$1.37B23.92%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 386,712 shares; 2025Q1: 1,277,709 shares; 2025Q2: 1,277,709 shares; 2025Q3: 1,277,709 shares; 2025Q4: 1,277,709 shares; 2026Q1: 1,277,709 shares; 2026Q2: 1,277,709 shares 1,277,709$941M16.46%0Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,861,212 shares; 2025Q1: 13,861,212 shares; 2025Q2: 13,861,212 shares; 2025Q3: 14,861,212 shares; 2025Q4: 14,861,212 shares; 2026Q1: 14,861,212 shares; 2026Q2: 14,861,212 shares 14,861,212$832M14.57%0Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 6,463,576 shares; 2025Q1: 6,463,576 shares; 2025Q2: 7,695,949 shares; 2025Q3: 7,820,949 shares; 2025Q4: 10,298,293 shares; 2026Q1: 10,298,293 shares; 2026Q2: 10,298,293 shares 10,298,293$612M10.72%0Timeline
HBMHUDBAY MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,535,729 shares; 2025Q3: 14,535,729 shares; 2025Q4: 14,535,729 shares; 2026Q1: 15,885,729 shares; 2026Q2: 15,885,729 shares 15,885,729$374M6.55%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 239,645 shares; 2025Q1: 798,474 shares; 2025Q2: 798,474 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 190,000 shares 190,000$130M2.28%newTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 109,395 shares; 2025Q1: 364,361 shares; 2025Q2: 364,361 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 174,000 shares 174,000$130M2.28%newTimeline
AIQGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,344 shares; 2025Q1: 47,344 shares; 2025Q2: 47,344 shares; 2025Q3: 1,494,534 shares; 2025Q4: 1,494,534 shares; 2026Q1: 1,494,534 shares; 2026Q2: 1,494,534 shares 1,494,534$98.1M1.72%0Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,875,190 shares; 2025Q2: 2,875,190 shares; 2025Q3: 1,410,470 shares; 2025Q4: 1,410,470 shares; 2026Q1: 1,410,470 shares; 2026Q2: 1,410,470 shares 1,410,470$95.3M1.67%0Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 9,078,245 shares; 2026Q1: 9,078,245 shares; 2026Q2: 9,078,245 shares 9,078,245$85.1M1.49%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 126,000 shares; 2025Q4: 351,000 shares; 2026Q1: 351,000 shares; 2026Q2: 351,000 shares 351,000$83.7M1.46%0Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 606,502 shares; 2025Q1: 606,502 shares; 2025Q2: 606,502 shares; 2025Q3: 606,502 shares; 2025Q4: 606,502 shares; 2026Q1: 606,502 shares; 2026Q2: 1,553,042 shares 1,553,042$82.6M1.44%+946,540Timeline
ARTYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,055,190 shares; 2025Q4: 1,055,190 shares; 2026Q1: 1,055,190 shares; 2026Q2: 1,055,190 shares 1,055,190$80.4M1.41%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares; 2025Q4: 200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$71.5M1.25%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39,000 shares; 2025Q4: 108,000 shares; 2026Q1: 108,000 shares; 2026Q2: 108,000 shares 108,000$60.8M1.06%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,000 shares; 2025Q4: 159,000 shares; 2026Q1: 159,000 shares; 2026Q2: 159,000 shares 159,000$59.3M1.04%0Timeline
FOXFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 516,548 shares; 2025Q1: 516,548 shares; 2025Q2: 516,548 shares; 2025Q3: 752,626 shares; 2025Q4: 752,626 shares; 2026Q1: 1,014,096 shares; 2026Q2: 1,230,167 shares 1,230,167$57.6M1.01%+216,071Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 140,000 shares; 2025Q4: 140,000 shares; 2026Q1: 140,000 shares; 2026Q2: 140,000 shares 140,000$52.9M0.93%0Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,349 shares; 2026Q2: 64,949 shares 64,949$49.6M0.87%+23,600Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 56,790 shares; 2025Q3: 226,790 shares; 2025Q4: 226,790 shares; 2026Q1: 226,790 shares; 2026Q2: 226,790 shares 226,790$45.4M0.79%0Timeline
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 227,500 shares 227,500$38.6M0.68%newTimeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares; 2026Q2: 121,800 shares 121,800$35.4M0.62%+51,800Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 128,000 shares; 2026Q2: 183,600 shares 183,600$34.8M0.61%+55,600Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39,000 shares; 2026Q2: 68,000 shares 68,000$34.6M0.61%+29,000Timeline
ARKQARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 252,500 shares; 2025Q4: 252,500 shares; 2026Q1: 252,500 shares; 2026Q2: 252,500 shares 252,500$33.4M0.58%0Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 76,890 shares; 2025Q3: 76,890 shares; 2025Q4: 76,890 shares; 2026Q1: 76,890 shares; 2026Q2: 76,890 shares 76,890$33.2M0.58%0Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,500 shares; 2026Q2: 62,300 shares 62,300$31.7M0.56%+26,800Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 171,804 shares; 2025Q1: 171,804 shares; 2025Q2: 171,804 shares; 2025Q3: 171,804 shares; 2025Q4: 171,804 shares; 2026Q1: 171,804 shares; 2026Q2: 276,804 shares 276,804$25.2M0.44%+105,000Timeline
SPSMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,479,711 shares; 2025Q2: 1,479,711 shares; 2025Q3: 342,840 shares; 2025Q4: 342,840 shares; 2026Q1: 342,840 shares; 2026Q2: 342,840 shares 342,840$19.8M0.35%0Timeline
REARARE EARTHS AMERICAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,248,204 shares 1,248,204$19.1M0.33%newTimeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 190,000 shares; 2026Q2: 190,000 shares 190,000$17.7M0.31%0Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 427,643 shares; 2025Q1: 427,643 shares; 2025Q2: 427,643 shares; 2025Q3: 427,643 shares; 2025Q4: 427,643 shares; 2026Q1: 427,643 shares; 2026Q2: 427,643 shares 427,643$15M0.26%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 194,000 shares; 2026Q1: 194,000 shares; 2026Q2: 194,000 shares 194,000$13.9M0.24%0Timeline
INRINFINITY NAT RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,047,000 shares 1,047,000$13.3M0.23%newTimeline
WTAIWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 274,505 shares; 2025Q4: 274,505 shares; 2026Q1: 274,505 shares; 2026Q2: 274,505 shares 274,505$13M0.23%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,837 shares; 2025Q1: 20,837 shares; 2025Q2: 20,837 shares; 2025Q3: 20,837 shares; 2025Q4: 20,837 shares; 2026Q1: 20,837 shares; 2026Q2: 20,837 shares 20,837$8.76M0.15%0Timeline
DJTTRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 430,000 shares; 2025Q4: 430,000 shares; 2026Q1: 430,000 shares; 2026Q2: 870,000 shares 870,000$6.73M0.12%+440,000Timeline
THNQEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,756 shares; 2025Q4: 49,756 shares; 2026Q1: 49,756 shares; 2026Q2: 49,756 shares 49,756$4.54M0.08%0Timeline
ROBOEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,793 shares; 2025Q1: 21,793 shares; 2025Q2: 21,793 shares; 2025Q3: 21,793 shares; 2025Q4: 21,793 shares; 2026Q1: 21,793 shares; 2026Q2: 21,793 shares 21,793$1.87M0.03%0Timeline
BOTZGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 45,766 shares; 2025Q1: 45,766 shares; 2025Q2: 45,766 shares; 2025Q3: 45,766 shares; 2025Q4: 45,766 shares; 2026Q1: 45,766 shares; 2026Q2: 45,766 shares 45,766$1.74M0.03%0Timeline
ROBTFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,460 shares; 2025Q1: 27,460 shares; 2025Q2: 27,460 shares; 2025Q3: 27,460 shares; 2025Q4: 27,460 shares; 2026Q1: 27,460 shares; 2026Q2: 27,460 shares 27,460$1.54M0.03%0Timeline
NIKLSPROTT FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares; 2026Q2: 70,000 shares 70,000$889K0.02%0Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001213900-26-089481 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001213900-26-089481 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-26-057684 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-26-016930 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-25-111211 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-25-076593 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001213900-25-044857 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001213900-25-044858 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-25-044145 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001213900-25-013760 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set