Skip to content

GREAT OAK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2012868, SOUTH EASTON, MA

GREAT OAK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC reported $429,821,635 across 47 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.21% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000578

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$430M
Holdings
47
Top 10 weight
89.21%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DFATadded+34,647$2.24M
DFCFadded+48,366$2.06M
DUHPadded+38,770$1.47M
DFARadded+50,120$1.23M
DFSDadded+16,176$777K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MGCexited-845-$212K
UPROexited-1,765-$205K
MTUMreduced-185-$48K
IMTMreduced-594-$30.5K
GOOGLreduced-78-$24.8K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000578, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $429,821,635, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DFATDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,204,295 shares; 2024Q4: 1,213,060 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213,060 shares; 2025Q2: 1,337,702 shares; 2025Q3: 1,390,328 shares; 2025Q4: 1,397,654 shares; 2026Q1: 1,432,301 shares 1,432,301$92.7M21.56%+34,647Timeline
DFEMDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 987,871 shares; 2024Q4: 1,028,189 shares; 2025Q1: 1,028,189 shares; 2025Q2: 1,095,851 shares; 2025Q3: 1,120,838 shares; 2025Q4: 1,089,889 shares; 2026Q1: 1,102,285 shares 1,102,285$40.4M9.4%+12,396Timeline
DUHPDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 907,264 shares; 2024Q4: 919,613 shares; 2025Q1: 919,613 shares; 2025Q2: 963,345 shares; 2025Q3: 996,206 shares; 2025Q4: 1,009,881 shares; 2026Q1: 1,048,651 shares 1,048,651$39.8M9.25%+38,770Timeline
DISVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350,682 shares; 2024Q4: 650,080 shares; 2025Q1: 650,080 shares; 2025Q2: 836,684 shares; 2025Q3: 860,743 shares; 2025Q4: 827,183 shares; 2026Q1: 838,344 shares 838,344$34.6M8.06%+11,161Timeline
DFCFDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 564,377 shares; 2024Q4: 619,091 shares; 2025Q1: 619,091 shares; 2025Q2: 671,886 shares; 2025Q3: 690,324 shares; 2025Q4: 764,149 shares; 2026Q1: 812,515 shares 812,515$34.5M8.03%+48,366Timeline
DFLVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 794,526 shares; 2024Q4: 805,545 shares; 2025Q1: 805,545 shares; 2025Q2: 846,779 shares; 2025Q3: 881,461 shares; 2025Q4: 893,483 shares; 2026Q1: 913,706 shares 913,706$33.6M7.82%+20,223Timeline
DCORDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 355,365 shares; 2024Q4: 354,413 shares; 2025Q1: 354,413 shares; 2025Q2: 374,113 shares; 2025Q3: 386,704 shares; 2025Q4: 386,104 shares; 2026Q1: 395,000 shares 395,000$29.6M6.88%+8,896Timeline
DFSDDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 365,408 shares; 2024Q4: 447,614 shares; 2025Q1: 447,614 shares; 2025Q2: 462,723 shares; 2025Q3: 472,529 shares; 2025Q4: 579,543 shares; 2026Q1: 595,719 shares 595,719$28.6M6.65%+16,176Timeline
DFARDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 779,202 shares; 2024Q4: 819,010 shares; 2025Q1: 819,010 shares; 2025Q2: 874,413 shares; 2025Q3: 920,974 shares; 2025Q4: 1,005,555 shares; 2026Q1: 1,055,675 shares 1,055,675$25.9M6.04%+50,120Timeline
DIHPDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 586,191 shares; 2024Q4: 636,548 shares; 2025Q1: 636,548 shares; 2025Q2: 671,718 shares; 2025Q3: 691,941 shares; 2025Q4: 688,708 shares; 2026Q1: 703,880 shares 703,880$23.7M5.53%+15,172Timeline
DFIVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,674 shares; 2024Q4: 221,893 shares; 2025Q1: 221,893 shares; 2025Q2: 285,492 shares; 2025Q3: 294,446 shares; 2025Q4: 285,209 shares; 2026Q1: 287,126 shares 287,126$15.8M3.68%+1,917Timeline
DUSBDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,061 shares; 2024Q4: 64,314 shares; 2025Q1: 64,314 shares; 2025Q2: 62,239 shares; 2025Q3: 62,679 shares; 2025Q4: 66,200 shares; 2026Q1: 73,985 shares 73,985$3.76M0.87%+7,785Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,756 shares; 2024Q4: 3,829 shares; 2025Q1: 3,829 shares; 2025Q2: 3,940 shares; 2025Q3: 3,845 shares; 2025Q4: 3,902 shares; 2026Q1: 3,868 shares 3,868$2.4M0.56%-34Timeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,030 shares; 2024Q4: 63,928 shares; 2025Q1: 63,928 shares; 2025Q2: 59,296 shares; 2025Q3: 54,677 shares; 2025Q4: 51,647 shares; 2026Q1: 51,404 shares 51,404$2.08M0.48%-243Timeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,887 shares; 2024Q4: 9,731 shares; 2025Q1: 9,731 shares; 2025Q2: 7,128 shares; 2025Q3: 7,136 shares; 2025Q4: 6,989 shares; 2026Q1: 6,804 shares 6,804$1.77M0.41%-185Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,684 shares; 2025Q3: 1,676 shares; 2025Q4: 7,322 shares; 2026Q1: 7,316 shares 7,316$1.77M0.41%-6Timeline
DFNMDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,426 shares; 2024Q4: 9,514 shares; 2025Q1: 9,514 shares; 2025Q2: 39,624 shares; 2025Q3: 35,811 shares; 2025Q4: 36,264 shares; 2026Q1: 36,594 shares 36,594$1.76M0.41%+330Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,468 shares; 2024Q4: 4,493 shares; 2025Q1: 4,493 shares; 2025Q2: 4,539 shares; 2025Q3: 4,662 shares; 2025Q4: 4,684 shares; 2026Q1: 4,706 shares 4,706$1.45M0.34%+22Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,978 shares; 2024Q4: 4,985 shares; 2025Q1: 4,985 shares; 2025Q2: 4,977 shares; 2025Q3: 5,500 shares; 2025Q4: 5,500 shares; 2026Q1: 5,482 shares 5,482$1.42M0.33%-18Timeline
DFSVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,873 shares; 2024Q4: 23,251 shares; 2025Q1: 23,251 shares; 2025Q2: 33,724 shares; 2025Q3: 34,467 shares; 2025Q4: 35,872 shares; 2026Q1: 38,427 shares 38,427$1.39M0.32%+2,555Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,310 shares; 2024Q4: 17,350 shares; 2025Q1: 17,350 shares; 2025Q2: 21,246 shares; 2025Q3: 16,853 shares; 2025Q4: 15,709 shares; 2026Q1: 15,688 shares 15,688$1.1M0.26%-21Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,300 shares; 2024Q4: 1,301 shares; 2025Q1: 1,301 shares; 2025Q2: 1,550 shares; 2025Q3: 1,310 shares; 2025Q4: 1,366 shares; 2026Q1: 1,369 shares 1,369$926K0.22%+3Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,281 shares; 2024Q4: 2,277 shares; 2025Q1: 2,277 shares; 2025Q2: 2,298 shares; 2025Q3: 2,442 shares; 2025Q4: 2,421 shares; 2026Q1: 2,360 shares 2,360$883K0.21%-61Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,703 shares; 2024Q4: 2,691 shares; 2025Q1: 2,691 shares; 2025Q2: 2,693 shares; 2025Q3: 2,694 shares; 2025Q4: 2,712 shares; 2026Q1: 2,735 shares 2,735$861K0.2%+23Timeline
IMTMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,616 shares; 2024Q4: 21,379 shares; 2025Q1: 21,379 shares; 2025Q2: 14,556 shares; 2025Q3: 14,553 shares; 2025Q4: 15,026 shares; 2026Q1: 14,432 shares 14,432$742K0.17%-594Timeline
AVBCAVIDIA BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,108 shares; 2026Q1: 34,155 shares 34,155$692K0.16%-953Timeline
DFUSDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,259 shares; 2025Q3: 8,280 shares; 2025Q4: 8,298 shares; 2026Q1: 8,325 shares 8,325$614K0.14%+27Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,099 shares; 2026Q1: 4,373 shares 4,373$568K0.13%+2,274Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,371 shares; 2025Q4: 6,337 shares; 2026Q1: 6,337 shares 6,337$562K0.13%0Timeline
EDCDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,057 shares; 2025Q4: 4,064 shares; 2026Q1: 7,713 shares 7,713$514K0.12%+3,649Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,241 shares; 2024Q4: 2,241 shares; 2025Q1: 2,241 shares; 2025Q2: 1,962 shares; 2025Q3: 1,493 shares; 2025Q4: 1,493 shares; 2026Q1: 1,415 shares 1,415$449K0.1%-78Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,336 shares; 2024Q4: 2,864 shares; 2025Q1: 2,864 shares; 2025Q2: 2,133 shares; 2025Q3: 1,955 shares; 2025Q4: 2,037 shares; 2026Q1: 2,025 shares 2,025$445K0.1%-12Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,008 shares; 2025Q3: 1,622 shares; 2025Q4: 1,043 shares; 2026Q1: 1,262 shares 1,262$421K0.1%+219Timeline
DFICDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,833 shares; 2024Q4: 16,618 shares; 2025Q1: 16,618 shares; 2025Q2: 14,378 shares; 2025Q3: 12,704 shares; 2025Q4: 11,435 shares; 2026Q1: 11,133 shares 11,133$415K0.1%-302Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 894 shares; 2024Q4: 793 shares; 2025Q1: 793 shares; 2025Q2: 793 shares; 2025Q3: 1,018 shares; 2025Q4: 1,018 shares; 2026Q1: 1,022 shares 1,022$351K0.08%+4Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 326 shares 326$336K0.08%newTimeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,686 shares 4,686$331K0.08%newTimeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,049 shares; 2024Q4: 3,049 shares; 2025Q1: 3,049 shares; 2025Q2: 3,067 shares; 2025Q3: 3,078 shares; 2025Q4: 3,090 shares; 2026Q1: 3,098 shares 3,098$314K0.07%+8Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 738 shares; 2024Q4: 631 shares; 2025Q1: 631 shares; 2025Q2: 862 shares; 2025Q3: 626 shares; 2025Q4: 626 shares; 2026Q1: 624 shares 624$299K0.07%-2Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,508 shares 1,508$298K0.07%newTimeline
TFLOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,286 shares; 2026Q1: 5,754 shares 5,754$291K0.07%+1,468Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,453 shares; 2025Q4: 1,508 shares; 2026Q1: 1,376 shares 1,376$250K0.06%-132Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 606 shares; 2026Q1: 1,006 shares 1,006$241K0.06%+400Timeline
NBBKNB BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 194,686 shares; 2024Q4: 185,686 shares; 2025Q1: 185,686 shares; 2025Q2: 61,654 shares; 2025Q3: 30,921 shares; 2025Q4: 10,636 shares; 2026Q1: 10,636 shares 10,636$236K0.05%0Timeline
DFAXDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,455 shares; 2026Q1: 6,466 shares 6,466$232K0.05%+11Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 626 shares 626$218K0.05%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 357 shares 357$216K0.05%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MGCVANGUARD WORLD FD845$212Kshares
UPROPROSHARES TR1,765$205Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000578 base2026-04-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set