Skip to content

GPI CAPITAL, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1836021, NEW YORK, NY

GPI CAPITAL, L.P. reported $0 across 1 holding for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-04.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001836021-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$0
Holdings
1
Top 10 weight
New
0
Sold out
0

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001836021-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $0, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
00Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001836021-26-000003 base2026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set