IVV ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 545,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 376,000 shares 376,000 $258M 13.96% new Timeline BHC BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC More: the full row for BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,395,745 shares; 2024Q4: 27,540,075 shares; 2025Q1: 30,250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 34,254,889 shares; 2025Q3: 34,833,431 shares; 2025Q4: 34,665,731 shares 34,665,731 $241M 13.04% -167,700 Timeline CMCSA COMCAST CORP NEW More: the full row for COMCAST CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,034,630 shares; 2025Q4: 7,824,614 shares 7,824,614 $234M 12.66% +5,789,984 Timeline MGM MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL More: the full row for MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,477,282 shares; 2025Q2: 5,402,092 shares; 2025Q3: 4,155,183 shares; 2025Q4: 4,734,946 shares 4,734,946 $173M 9.36% +579,763 Timeline NCLH NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS More: the full row for NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 970,329 shares; 2025Q1: 3,225,837 shares; 2025Q2: 3,997,792 shares; 2025Q3: 3,313,561 shares; 2025Q4: 4,582,391 shares 4,582,391 $102M 5.53% +1,268,830 Timeline PRKS UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC More: the full row for UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,422,652 shares; 2024Q4: 804,795 shares; 2025Q1: 1,335,924 shares; 2025Q2: 1,217,470 shares; 2025Q3: 1,328,507 shares; 2025Q4: 2,438,437 shares 2,438,437 $88.4M 4.79% +1,109,930 Timeline JAZZ JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC More: the full row for JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,137,106 shares; 2025Q4: 420,341 shares 420,341 $71.3M 3.87% -716,765 Timeline OVV OVINTIV INC More: the full row for OVINTIV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,570,000 shares 1,570,000 $61.5M 3.33% new Timeline OC OWENS CORNING NEW More: the full row for OWENS CORNING NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 247,339 shares; 2024Q4: 544,024 shares; 2025Q1: 479,068 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 528,201 shares 528,201 $59M 3.2% new Timeline COF CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP More: the full row for CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 235,684 shares 235,684 $57M 3.09% new Timeline ALLY ALLY FINL INC More: the full row for ALLY FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 975,205 shares; 2025Q4: 1,165,205 shares 1,165,205 $52.7M 2.85% +190,000 Timeline ESTC ELASTIC N V More: the full row for ELASTIC N V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 655,020 shares 655,020 $49.3M 2.67% new Timeline SOLS SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC More: the full row for SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 975,345 shares 975,345 $47.3M 2.56% new Timeline BLCO BAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORP More: the full row for BAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,355,437 shares; 2024Q4: 1,732,197 shares; 2025Q1: 2,248,269 shares; 2025Q2: 2,583,185 shares; 2025Q3: 2,660,508 shares; 2025Q4: 2,660,508 shares 2,660,508 $45.3M 2.46% 0 Timeline REZI RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,273,489 shares 1,273,489 $44.6M 2.42% new Timeline INDIVIOR PLC INDIVIOR PLC More: the full row for INDIVIOR PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,771,482 shares; 2025Q4: 1,241,482 shares 1,241,482 $44.5M 2.41% -530,000 FBIN FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I More: the full row for FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 774,102 shares 774,102 $38.6M 2.09% new Timeline SMA SMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT I More: the full row for SMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 949,301 shares; 2025Q3: 1,181,767 shares; 2025Q4: 1,166,075 shares 1,166,075 $36M 1.95% -15,692 Timeline GPOR GULFPORT ENERGY CORP More: the full row for GULFPORT ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 246,796 shares; 2025Q4: 151,096 shares 151,096 $31.4M 1.7% -95,700 Timeline PFSI PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW More: the full row for PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 294,199 shares; 2025Q3: 296,441 shares; 2025Q4: 227,377 shares 227,377 $29.9M 1.62% -69,064 Timeline MPLX MPLX LP More: the full row for MPLX LP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 252,500 shares; 2025Q2: 252,500 shares; 2025Q3: 293,069 shares; 2025Q4: 424,886 shares 424,886 $22.7M 1.23% +131,817 Timeline ARDT ARDENT HEALTH INC More: the full row for ARDENT HEALTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,248,611 shares; 2024Q4: 1,348,611 shares; 2025Q1: 1,348,611 shares; 2025Q2: 1,153,113 shares; 2025Q3: 1,153,113 shares; 2025Q4: 2,303,113 shares 2,303,113 $20.3M 1.1% +1,150,000 Timeline ASTL ALGOMA STL GROUP INC More: the full row for ALGOMA STL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,493,548 shares; 2024Q4: 2,493,548 shares; 2025Q1: 2,493,548 shares; 2025Q2: 2,493,548 shares; 2025Q3: 2,493,548 shares; 2025Q4: 2,493,548 shares 2,493,548 $10.2M 0.55% 0 Timeline CABO CABLE ONE INC More: the full row for CABLE ONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 74,043 shares; 2025Q4: 73,180 shares 73,180 $8.21M 0.45% -863 Timeline ET ENERGY TRANSFER L P More: the full row for ENERGY TRANSFER L P Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 281,949 shares; 2025Q2: 548,720 shares; 2025Q3: 415,993 shares; 2025Q4: 338,993 shares 338,993 $5.59M 0.3% -77,000 Timeline NRP NATURAL RESOURCE PARTNERS LP More: the full row for NATURAL RESOURCE PARTNERS LP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,173 shares; 2024Q4: 63,842 shares; 2025Q1: 63,842 shares; 2025Q2: 63,842 shares; 2025Q3: 45,811 shares; 2025Q4: 31,460 shares 31,460 $3.28M 0.18% -14,351 Timeline TIMB TIM S A More: the full row for TIM S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 82,834 shares; 2025Q4: 65,010 shares 65,010 $1.26M 0.07% -17,824 Timeline