ORA ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,446,624 shares; 2024Q4: 2,268,068 shares; 2025Q1: 2,250,597 shares; 2025Q2: 2,090,896 shares; 2025Q3: 1,747,800 shares; 2025Q4: 1,720,503 shares 1,720,503 $190M 11.57% -27,297 Timeline SANM SANMINA CORP More: the full row for SANMINA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 922,391 shares; 2024Q4: 751,191 shares; 2025Q1: 814,691 shares; 2025Q2: 868,891 shares; 2025Q3: 815,891 shares; 2025Q4: 564,632 shares 564,632 $84.7M 5.17% -251,259 Timeline UMBF UMB FINL CORP More: the full row for UMB FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 552,159 shares; 2024Q4: 422,023 shares; 2025Q1: 511,137 shares; 2025Q2: 644,644 shares; 2025Q3: 643,844 shares; 2025Q4: 632,216 shares 632,216 $72.7M 4.44% -11,628 Timeline GMED GLOBUS MED INC More: the full row for GLOBUS MED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 885,141 shares; 2024Q4: 819,391 shares; 2025Q1: 707,691 shares; 2025Q2: 1,055,091 shares; 2025Q3: 1,145,591 shares; 2025Q4: 666,696 shares 666,696 $58.2M 3.55% -478,895 Timeline AA ALCOA CORP More: the full row for ALCOA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 937,410 shares; 2024Q4: 817,210 shares; 2025Q1: 925,771 shares; 2025Q2: 985,871 shares; 2025Q3: 1,296,971 shares; 2025Q4: 1,054,451 shares 1,054,451 $56M 3.42% -242,520 Timeline RUSHA RUSH ENTERPRISES INC More: the full row for RUSH ENTERPRISES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 773,990 shares; 2024Q4: 789,190 shares; 2025Q1: 807,290 shares; 2025Q2: 843,890 shares; 2025Q3: 839,390 shares; 2025Q4: 1,012,486 shares 1,012,486 $54.6M 3.33% +173,096 Timeline BGSI BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC More: the full row for BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 319,783 shares 319,783 $50.9M 3.11% new Timeline FSS FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP More: the full row for FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 602,613 shares; 2024Q4: 391,713 shares; 2025Q1: 479,713 shares; 2025Q2: 562,813 shares; 2025Q3: 466,613 shares; 2025Q4: 436,004 shares 436,004 $47.3M 2.89% -30,609 Timeline ANIP ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 536,450 shares; 2024Q4: 624,550 shares; 2025Q1: 735,590 shares; 2025Q2: 862,090 shares; 2025Q3: 630,590 shares; 2025Q4: 590,135 shares 590,135 $46.6M 2.84% -40,455 Timeline GXO GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED More: the full row for GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 622,900 shares; 2024Q4: 757,130 shares; 2025Q1: 816,430 shares; 2025Q2: 1,164,730 shares; 2025Q3: 1,158,530 shares; 2025Q4: 876,476 shares 876,476 $46.1M 2.81% -282,054 Timeline GENI GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED More: the full row for GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,195,800 shares; 2025Q3: 4,733,700 shares; 2025Q4: 3,911,462 shares 3,911,462 $43.1M 2.63% -822,238 Timeline DIOD DIODES INC More: the full row for DIODES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 248,170 shares; 2024Q4: 259,770 shares; 2025Q1: 539,170 shares; 2025Q2: 846,070 shares; 2025Q3: 841,670 shares; 2025Q4: 855,090 shares 855,090 $42.2M 2.57% +13,420 Timeline EVR EVERCORE INC More: the full row for EVERCORE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,160 shares; 2024Q4: 149,970 shares; 2025Q1: 191,385 shares; 2025Q2: 163,335 shares; 2025Q3: 162,435 shares; 2025Q4: 119,657 shares 119,657 $40.7M 2.48% -42,778 Timeline GPOR GULFPORT ENERGY CORP More: the full row for GULFPORT ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 123,560 shares; 2025Q1: 156,160 shares; 2025Q2: 163,160 shares; 2025Q3: 162,360 shares; 2025Q4: 191,991 shares 191,991 $39.9M 2.44% +29,631 Timeline EXP EAGLE MATLS INC More: the full row for EAGLE MATLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 142,920 shares; 2024Q4: 107,390 shares; 2025Q1: 138,270 shares; 2025Q2: 154,083 shares; 2025Q3: 145,293 shares; 2025Q4: 192,746 shares 192,746 $39.8M 2.43% +47,453 Timeline SII SPROTT INC More: the full row for SPROTT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 587,408 shares; 2024Q4: 427,108 shares; 2025Q1: 602,308 shares; 2025Q2: 552,108 shares; 2025Q3: 433,608 shares; 2025Q4: 404,639 shares 404,639 $39.6M 2.42% -28,969 Timeline THRM GENTHERM INC More: the full row for GENTHERM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 632,673 shares; 2024Q4: 782,983 shares; 2025Q1: 898,083 shares; 2025Q2: 1,109,383 shares; 2025Q3: 1,103,583 shares; 2025Q4: 1,030,673 shares 1,030,673 $37.5M 2.29% -72,910 Timeline LMNR LIMONEIRA CO More: the full row for LIMONEIRA CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,299,703 shares; 2024Q4: 3,264,181 shares; 2025Q1: 3,278,681 shares; 2025Q2: 3,243,281 shares; 2025Q3: 3,185,281 shares; 2025Q4: 2,926,713 shares 2,926,713 $36.9M 2.25% -258,568 Timeline DNOW DNOW INC More: the full row for DNOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,622,426 shares; 2024Q4: 2,615,526 shares; 2025Q1: 2,266,026 shares; 2025Q2: 2,036,226 shares; 2025Q3: 2,025,526 shares; 2025Q4: 2,774,871 shares 2,774,871 $36.8M 2.24% +749,345 Timeline RYN RAYONIER INC More: the full row for RAYONIER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,034,127 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150,927 shares; 2025Q1: 1,392,099 shares; 2025Q2: 1,700,299 shares; 2025Q3: 1,691,299 shares; 2025Q4: 1,657,545 shares 1,657,545 $35.9M 2.19% -33,754 Timeline RDNT RADNET INC More: the full row for RADNET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 960,034 shares; 2024Q4: 487,004 shares; 2025Q1: 555,091 shares; 2025Q2: 627,558 shares; 2025Q3: 702,758 shares; 2025Q4: 488,169 shares 488,169 $34.8M 2.12% -214,589 Timeline PRAA PRA GROUP INC More: the full row for PRA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,817,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,896,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,018,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,111,800 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,962,684 shares 1,962,684 $34.7M 2.12% -138,216 Timeline ATNI ATN INTL INC More: the full row for ATN INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,327,179 shares; 2024Q4: 1,533,279 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600,798 shares; 2025Q2: 1,583,798 shares; 2025Q3: 1,559,298 shares; 2025Q4: 1,456,998 shares 1,456,998 $33.2M 2.03% -102,300 Timeline WTFC WINTRUST FINL CORP More: the full row for WINTRUST FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 361,253 shares; 2024Q4: 297,033 shares; 2025Q1: 293,913 shares; 2025Q2: 307,313 shares; 2025Q3: 253,203 shares; 2025Q4: 236,284 shares 236,284 $33M 2.02% -16,919 Timeline CWST CASELLA WASTE SYS INC More: the full row for CASELLA WASTE SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 375,212 shares; 2024Q4: 392,345 shares; 2025Q1: 394,942 shares; 2025Q2: 526,565 shares; 2025Q3: 573,965 shares; 2025Q4: 328,332 shares 328,332 $32.2M 1.96% -245,633 Timeline ACIW ACI WORLDWIDE INC More: the full row for ACI WORLDWIDE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,253,789 shares; 2024Q4: 884,969 shares; 2025Q1: 896,169 shares; 2025Q2: 939,769 shares; 2025Q3: 935,269 shares; 2025Q4: 662,783 shares 662,783 $31.7M 1.93% -272,486 Timeline COLD AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC More: the full row for AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,318 shares; 2024Q4: 117,690 shares; 2025Q1: 130,751 shares; 2025Q2: 74,037 shares; 2025Q3: 43,622 shares; 2025Q4: 2,453,522 shares 2,453,522 $31.6M 1.92% +2,409,900 Timeline AWI ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW More: the full row for ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 151,200 shares; 2025Q2: 170,990 shares; 2025Q3: 170,190 shares; 2025Q4: 159,479 shares 159,479 $30.5M 1.86% -10,711 Timeline RLI RLI CORP More: the full row for RLI CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 264,288 shares; 2024Q4: 229,658 shares; 2025Q1: 523,086 shares; 2025Q2: 546,886 shares; 2025Q3: 464,486 shares; 2025Q4: 433,449 shares 433,449 $27.7M 1.69% -31,037 Timeline BC BRUNSWICK CORP More: the full row for BRUNSWICK CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,128 shares; 2024Q4: 241,328 shares; 2025Q1: 214,928 shares; 2025Q2: 272,028 shares; 2025Q3: 270,628 shares; 2025Q4: 328,523 shares 328,523 $24.4M 1.49% +57,895 Timeline SAM BOSTON BEER INC More: the full row for BOSTON BEER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 77,834 shares; 2025Q1: 79,734 shares; 2025Q2: 113,804 shares; 2025Q3: 131,204 shares; 2025Q4: 123,028 shares 123,028 $24M 1.46% -8,176 Timeline CAE CAE INC More: the full row for CAE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 720,900 shares 720,900 $21.9M 1.34% new Timeline KWR QUAKER HOUGHTON More: the full row for QUAKER HOUGHTON Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 153,900 shares 153,900 $21.1M 1.29% new Timeline REZI RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 595,800 shares 595,800 $20.9M 1.28% new Timeline DGII DIGI INTL INC More: the full row for DIGI INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 566,150 shares; 2024Q4: 587,350 shares; 2025Q1: 497,150 shares; 2025Q2: 519,950 shares; 2025Q3: 517,350 shares; 2025Q4: 482,914 shares 482,914 $20.9M 1.28% -34,436 Timeline EEFT EURONET WORLDWIDE INC More: the full row for EURONET WORLDWIDE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 136,800 shares; 2025Q4: 238,063 shares 238,063 $18.1M 1.11% +101,263 Timeline CVLT COMMVAULT SYS INC More: the full row for COMMVAULT SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 140,900 shares 140,900 $17.7M 1.08% new Timeline GNTX GENTEX CORP More: the full row for GENTEX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 878,500 shares; 2025Q3: 874,100 shares; 2025Q4: 708,431 shares 708,431 $16.5M 1.01% -165,669 Timeline FPI FARMLAND PARTNERS INC More: the full row for FARMLAND PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,103,769 shares; 2024Q4: 3,387,769 shares; 2025Q1: 3,465,969 shares; 2025Q2: 3,213,682 shares; 2025Q3: 2,903,752 shares; 2025Q4: 1,496,785 shares 1,496,785 $14.5M 0.88% -1,406,967 Timeline CLNE CLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORP More: the full row for CLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,145,976 shares; 2024Q4: 7,392,476 shares; 2025Q1: 9,750,076 shares; 2025Q2: 8,744,065 shares; 2025Q3: 7,013,776 shares; 2025Q4: 6,544,589 shares 6,544,589 $13.7M 0.84% -469,187 Timeline VMI VALMONT INDS INC More: the full row for VALMONT INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,287 shares; 2024Q4: 7,705 shares; 2025Q1: 7,705 shares; 2025Q2: 9,398 shares; 2025Q3: 12,098 shares; 2025Q4: 12,058 shares 12,058 $4.85M 0.3% -40 Timeline ENS ENERSYS More: the full row for ENERSYS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,361 shares; 2024Q4: 33,548 shares; 2025Q1: 33,908 shares; 2025Q2: 36,951 shares; 2025Q3: 44,351 shares; 2025Q4: 28,051 shares 28,051 $4.12M 0.25% -16,300 Timeline ONT ONTERRIS INC More: the full row for ONTERRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,890 shares; 2024Q4: 73,890 shares; 2025Q1: 111,506 shares; 2025Q2: 162,982 shares; 2025Q3: 175,282 shares; 2025Q4: 143,382 shares 143,382 $3.56M 0.22% -31,900 Timeline NXT NEXTPOWER INC More: the full row for NEXTPOWER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,419 shares; 2025Q3: 36,319 shares; 2025Q4: 37,019 shares 37,019 $3.22M 0.2% +700 Timeline ZWS ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP More: the full row for ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,448 shares; 2024Q4: 97,740 shares; 2025Q1: 97,740 shares; 2025Q2: 109,342 shares; 2025Q3: 108,942 shares; 2025Q4: 67,242 shares 67,242 $3.13M 0.19% -41,700 Timeline BCPC BALCHEM CORP More: the full row for BALCHEM CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,652 shares; 2024Q4: 17,109 shares; 2025Q1: 17,109 shares; 2025Q2: 18,059 shares; 2025Q3: 18,059 shares; 2025Q4: 20,259 shares 20,259 $3.11M 0.19% +2,200 Timeline AGM FEDERAL AGRIC MTG CORP More: the full row for FEDERAL AGRIC MTG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,425 shares; 2024Q4: 14,036 shares; 2025Q1: 15,107 shares; 2025Q2: 15,107 shares; 2025Q3: 16,907 shares; 2025Q4: 16,907 shares 16,907 $2.97M 0.18% 0 Timeline MWA MUELLER WTR PRODS INC More: the full row for MUELLER WTR PRODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,980 shares; 2024Q4: 126,830 shares; 2025Q1: 112,049 shares; 2025Q2: 93,249 shares; 2025Q3: 93,249 shares; 2025Q4: 92,949 shares 92,949 $2.21M 0.14% -300 Timeline CVSA COVISTA INC More: the full row for COVISTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,420 shares; 2024Q4: 41,780 shares; 2025Q1: 33,251 shares; 2025Q2: 33,151 shares; 2025Q3: 24,951 shares; 2025Q4: 17,651 shares 17,651 $1.83M 0.11% -7,300 Timeline VCEL VERICEL CORP More: the full row for VERICEL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,383 shares; 2024Q4: 24,720 shares; 2025Q1: 47,337 shares; 2025Q2: 52,983 shares; 2025Q3: 34,558 shares; 2025Q4: 50,058 shares 50,058 $1.8M 0.11% +15,500 Timeline PCRX PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,740 shares; 2024Q4: 39,900 shares; 2025Q1: 57,086 shares; 2025Q2: 79,460 shares; 2025Q3: 79,460 shares; 2025Q4: 68,360 shares 68,360 $1.77M 0.11% -11,100 Timeline CERT CERTARA INC More: the full row for CERTARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 172,700 shares 172,700 $1.52M 0.09% new Timeline BLKB BLACKBAUD INC More: the full row for BLACKBAUD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,455 shares; 2025Q4: 14,255 shares 14,255 $903K 0.06% -3,200 Timeline VITL VITAL FARMS INC More: the full row for VITAL FARMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,193 shares; 2024Q4: 69,350 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,400 shares 21,400 $684K 0.04% new Timeline SEDG SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,462 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,000 shares 21,000 $606K 0.04% new Timeline ATAT ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD More: the full row for ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,570 shares 5,570 $219K 0.01% new Timeline