Skip to content

Glaxis Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1542161, SARASOTA, FL

Glaxis Capital Management, LLC reported $79,927,031 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 69.61% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001542161-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$79.9M
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
69.61%
New
13
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VTIadded+49,870$16M
CGXUnew+170,200$5.02M
IEFadded+51,340$4.9M
COPXnew+39,390$3.01M
QQQnew+5,000$2.89M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYreduced-7,000-$4.55M
EWYexited-30,000-$2.92M
BACexited-46,000-$2.53M
WFCreduced-30,000-$2.39M
PFFreduced-68,200-$2.07M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001542161-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $79,927,031, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,075 shares; 2025Q4: 1,875 shares; 2026Q1: 51,745 shares 51,745$16.6M20.77%+49,870Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 119,000 shares; 2025Q3: 36,420 shares; 2025Q4: 90,000 shares; 2026Q1: 104,650 shares 104,650$5.94M7.44%+14,650Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 55,840 shares 55,840$5.33M6.67%+51,340Timeline
LDPCOHEN & STEERS LTD DURATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,000 shares; 2024Q4: 140,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 158,000 shares; 2025Q3: 174,000 shares; 2025Q4: 231,800 shares; 2026Q1: 261,800 shares 261,800$5.23M6.54%+30,000Timeline
CGXUCAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 170,200 shares 170,200$5.02M6.28%newTimeline
ZROZPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,925 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares 70,000$4.48M5.61%+45,000Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,000 shares; 2024Q4: 136,000 shares; 2025Q1: 162,000 shares; 2025Q2: 172,000 shares; 2025Q3: 201,500 shares; 2025Q4: 203,500 shares; 2026Q1: 135,300 shares 135,300$4.1M5.13%-68,200Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: 56,500 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,050 shares 35,050$3.04M3.8%+5,050Timeline
COPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39,390 shares 39,390$3.01M3.76%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$2.89M3.61%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,053 shares; 2024Q4: 2,066 shares; 2025Q1: 2,073 shares; 2025Q2: 2,073 shares; 2025Q3: 4,241 shares; 2025Q4: 4,265 shares; 2026Q1: 4,265 shares 4,265$2.55M3.19%0Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$2.16M2.7%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$1.95M2.44%-7,000Timeline
EWWISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.5M1.88%newTimeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,010 shares 8,010$1.38M1.72%newTimeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.33M1.66%+10,000Timeline
VSSVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,184 shares; 2024Q4: 8,317 shares; 2025Q1: 8,343 shares; 2025Q2: 8,402 shares; 2025Q3: 17,450 shares; 2025Q4: 17,604 shares; 2026Q1: 17,604 shares 17,604$1.32M1.65%0Timeline
PGXINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,000 shares; 2024Q4: 80,000 shares; 2025Q1: 105,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.09M1.36%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,600 shares; 2024Q4: 2,600 shares; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares; 2026Q1: 2,600 shares 2,600$962K1.2%0Timeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,354 shares; 2024Q4: 4,451 shares; 2025Q1: 4,451 shares; 2025Q2: 4,476 shares; 2025Q3: 6,239 shares; 2025Q4: 6,380 shares; 2026Q1: 6,185 shares 6,185$902K1.13%-195Timeline
PSFCOHEN & STEERS SELECT PFD &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares; 2026Q1: 45,800 shares 45,800$888K1.11%+800Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$768K0.96%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,520 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$761K0.95%0Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,407 shares; 2024Q4: 2,423 shares; 2025Q1: 2,433 shares; 2025Q2: 2,433 shares; 2025Q3: 2,480 shares; 2025Q4: 2,497 shares; 2026Q1: 2,497 shares 2,497$654K0.82%0Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,697 shares; 2025Q3: 27,697 shares; 2025Q4: 37,697 shares; 2026Q1: 7,697 shares 7,697$613K0.77%-30,000Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$518K0.65%newTimeline
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$500K0.63%newTimeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 2,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,100 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 2,100 shares; 2026Q1: 2,100 shares 2,100$487K0.61%0Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,400 shares; 2024Q4: 6,400 shares; 2025Q1: 6,400 shares; 2025Q2: 6,400 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 6,400 shares; 2026Q1: 6,400 shares 6,400$457K0.57%0Timeline
CGCPCAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$447K0.56%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 920 shares 920$396K0.5%newTimeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,591 shares; 2024Q4: 13,282 shares; 2025Q1: 13,294 shares; 2025Q2: 13,338 shares; 2025Q3: 13,380 shares; 2025Q4: 13,440 shares; 2026Q1: 13,440 shares 13,440$391K0.49%0Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,764 shares; 2024Q4: 3,799 shares; 2025Q1: 3,833 shares; 2025Q2: 3,870 shares; 2025Q3: 3,906 shares; 2025Q4: 3,941 shares; 2026Q1: 3,941 shares 3,941$355K0.44%0Timeline
AIAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,030 shares 3,030$322K0.4%newTimeline
SCHESCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,111 shares; 2024Q4: 8,342 shares; 2025Q1: 8,342 shares; 2025Q2: 8,351 shares; 2025Q3: 8,351 shares; 2025Q4: 8,588 shares; 2026Q1: 8,588 shares 8,588$283K0.35%0Timeline
VIOOVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,179 shares; 2025Q4: 2,179 shares; 2026Q1: 2,179 shares 2,179$250K0.31%0Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,076 shares; 2024Q4: 9,259 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,315 shares; 2025Q3: 9,342 shares; 2025Q4: 9,371 shares; 2026Q1: 9,371 shares 9,371$235K0.29%0Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,834 shares; 2025Q4: 6,864 shares; 2026Q1: 6,864 shares 6,864$213K0.27%0Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,800 shares; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,950 shares; 2025Q4: 1,340 shares; 2026Q1: 340 shares 340$210K0.26%-1,000Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 49,400 shares; 2025Q2: 126,600 shares; 2025Q3: 176,250 shares; 2025Q4: 5,700 shares; 2026Q1: 5,700 shares 5,700$205K0.26%0Timeline
TGBTASEKO MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$194K0.24%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EWYISHARES INC30,000$2.92Mshares
BACBANK OF AMER CORP46,000$2.53Mshares
IJRISHARES TR10,000$1.2Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC4,070$939Kshares
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC4,000$835Kshares
BIDUBAIDU INC6,000$784Kshares
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST21,400$729Kshares
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF10,000$684Kshares
KRESPDR SERIES TRUST10,000$648Kshares
INDAISHARES TR10,275$555Kshares
VOEVANGUARD INDEX FDS2,500$443Kshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC2,000$428Kshares
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6,000$256Kshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF4,300$213Kshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC1,900$212Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001542161-26-000002 base2026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set