Skip to content

Gator Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1570284, TAMPA, FL

Gator Capital Management, LLC reported $493,261,214 across 115 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 38.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000883

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$493M
Holdings
115
Top 10 weight
38.88%
New
50
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOYAnew+125,270$9.33M
TFSLnew+470,125$6.29M
ETNnew+15,461$4.92M
GLnew+34,395$4.81M
GOOGLnew+14,052$4.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HOODreduced-115,700-$13.1M
PYPLexited-132,005-$8.85M
CRBGexited-250,500-$8.03M
HOUSreduced-252,795-$3.58M
TFCexited-58,580-$2.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000883, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $483,712,829, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 676,800 shares; 2024Q4: 664,300 shares; 2025Q1: 580,800 shares; 2025Q2: 557,100 shares; 2025Q3: 535,215 shares; 2025Q4: 419,515 shares 419,515$47.4M9.81%-115,700Timeline
HOUSANYWHERE REAL ESTATE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,768,250 shares; 2024Q4: 2,525,050 shares; 2025Q1: 2,558,050 shares; 2025Q2: 2,551,650 shares; 2025Q3: 2,563,905 shares; 2025Q4: 2,311,110 shares 2,311,110$32.7M6.77%-252,795Timeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,718 shares; 2024Q4: 8,703 shares; 2025Q1: 8,943 shares; 2025Q2: 8,749 shares; 2025Q3: 9,495 shares; 2025Q4: 9,189 shares 9,189$19.7M4.08%-306Timeline
UMBFUMB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,650 shares; 2024Q4: 100,475 shares; 2025Q1: 100,475 shares; 2025Q2: 101,175 shares; 2025Q3: 101,650 shares; 2025Q4: 136,130 shares 136,130$15.7M3.24%+34,480Timeline
AXAXOS FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,180 shares; 2024Q4: 153,020 shares; 2025Q1: 153,230 shares; 2025Q2: 153,230 shares; 2025Q3: 154,055 shares; 2025Q4: 176,340 shares 176,340$15.2M3.14%+22,285Timeline
BCSBARCLAYS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 549,435 shares; 2024Q4: 537,435 shares; 2025Q1: 521,435 shares; 2025Q2: 513,435 shares; 2025Q3: 517,435 shares; 2025Q4: 476,895 shares 476,895$12.1M2.51%-40,540Timeline
CUBICUSTOMERS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,100 shares; 2024Q4: 178,801 shares; 2025Q1: 178,415 shares; 2025Q2: 168,250 shares; 2025Q3: 161,785 shares; 2025Q4: 164,330 shares 164,330$12M2.48%+2,545Timeline
SLMSLM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 380,150 shares; 2024Q4: 379,805 shares; 2025Q1: 405,805 shares; 2025Q2: 404,405 shares; 2025Q3: 407,405 shares; 2025Q4: 410,750 shares 410,750$11.1M2.3%+3,345Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,505 shares; 2024Q4: 86,725 shares; 2025Q1: 86,725 shares; 2025Q2: 86,625 shares; 2025Q3: 141,700 shares; 2025Q4: 142,895 shares 142,895$11.1M2.29%+1,195Timeline
JXNJACKSON FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,800 shares; 2024Q4: 111,850 shares; 2025Q1: 113,650 shares; 2025Q2: 110,650 shares; 2025Q3: 103,855 shares; 2025Q4: 102,980 shares 102,980$11M2.27%-875Timeline
WALWESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,300 shares; 2024Q4: 70,470 shares; 2025Q1: 90,979 shares; 2025Q2: 91,475 shares; 2025Q3: 104,210 shares; 2025Q4: 129,365 shares 129,365$10.9M2.25%+25,155Timeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,801 shares; 2024Q4: 2,801 shares; 2025Q1: 2,801 shares; 2025Q2: 65,460 shares; 2025Q3: 65,960 shares; 2025Q4: 66,515 shares 66,515$9.91M2.05%+555Timeline
OFGOFG BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 202,775 shares; 2024Q4: 202,430 shares; 2025Q1: 202,430 shares; 2025Q2: 202,430 shares; 2025Q3: 233,170 shares; 2025Q4: 241,396 shares 241,396$9.89M2.05%+8,226Timeline
CGCARLYLE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,300 shares; 2024Q4: 162,135 shares; 2025Q1: 162,135 shares; 2025Q2: 161,535 shares; 2025Q3: 162,765 shares; 2025Q4: 164,135 shares 164,135$9.7M2.01%+1,370Timeline
ESQESQUIRE FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,353 shares; 2024Q4: 93,061 shares; 2025Q1: 93,061 shares; 2025Q2: 93,061 shares; 2025Q3: 93,356 shares; 2025Q4: 94,176 shares 94,176$9.61M1.99%+820Timeline
VOYAVOYA FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 125,270 shares 125,270$9.33M1.93%newTimeline
VRTSVIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,325 shares; 2024Q4: 20,915 shares; 2025Q1: 60,810 shares; 2025Q2: 60,710 shares; 2025Q3: 61,174 shares; 2025Q4: 56,591 shares 56,591$9.23M1.91%-4,583Timeline
CNOBCONNECTONE BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,667 shares; 2024Q4: 151,523 shares; 2025Q1: 210,724 shares; 2025Q2: 282,065 shares; 2025Q3: 306,247 shares; 2025Q4: 308,487 shares 308,487$8.09M1.67%+2,240Timeline
VCTRVICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,982 shares; 2024Q4: 130,782 shares; 2025Q1: 130,782 shares; 2025Q2: 130,182 shares; 2025Q3: 130,752 shares; 2025Q4: 124,237 shares 124,237$7.84M1.62%-6,515Timeline
NBNNORTHEAST BK PORTLAND MEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,395 shares; 2024Q4: 97,606 shares; 2025Q1: 73,433 shares; 2025Q2: 73,433 shares; 2025Q3: 74,083 shares; 2025Q4: 74,808 shares 74,808$7.77M1.61%+725Timeline
FFBC1ST FINL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 221,920 shares; 2025Q4: 296,090 shares 296,090$7.41M1.53%+74,170Timeline
CBNACHAIN BRIDGE BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 201,500 shares; 2025Q1: 202,500 shares; 2025Q2: 202,500 shares; 2025Q3: 204,110 shares; 2025Q4: 205,745 shares 205,745$7.13M1.47%+1,635Timeline
OSBCOLD SECOND BANCORP INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 334,700 shares; 2024Q4: 334,250 shares; 2025Q1: 334,250 shares; 2025Q2: 332,950 shares; 2025Q3: 335,335 shares; 2025Q4: 337,995 shares 337,995$6.59M1.36%+2,660Timeline
TFSLTFS FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 470,125 shares 470,125$6.29M1.3%newTimeline
BANCBANC OF CALIFORNIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 324,700 shares; 2024Q4: 324,325 shares; 2025Q1: 324,325 shares; 2025Q2: 322,725 shares; 2025Q3: 325,365 shares; 2025Q4: 271,710 shares 271,710$5.24M1.08%-53,655Timeline
KINSKINGSTONE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 320,164 shares; 2024Q4: 319,264 shares; 2025Q1: 319,264 shares; 2025Q2: 269,929 shares; 2025Q3: 296,750 shares; 2025Q4: 310,327 shares 310,327$5.22M1.08%+13,577Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,461 shares 15,461$4.92M1.02%newTimeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 34,395 shares 34,395$4.81M0.99%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,052 shares 14,052$4.4M0.91%newTimeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,149 shares 19,149$4.36M0.9%newTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,700 shares; 2024Q4: 23,414 shares; 2025Q1: 22,016 shares; 2025Q2: 22,107 shares; 2025Q3: 22,162 shares; 2025Q4: 22,569 shares 22,569$4.32M0.89%+407Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,552 shares 19,552$4.05M0.84%newTimeline
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,400 shares; 2024Q4: 76,100 shares; 2025Q1: 74,400 shares; 2025Q2: 74,400 shares; 2025Q3: 74,995 shares; 2025Q4: 60,655 shares 60,655$3.82M0.79%-14,340Timeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,671 shares 35,671$3.71M0.77%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,732 shares 10,732$3.69M0.76%newTimeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,826 shares 28,826$3.61M0.75%newTimeline
MCHBMECHANICS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 189,024 shares; 2025Q2: 220,698 shares; 2025Q3: 243,136 shares; 2025Q4: 245,001 shares 245,001$3.58M0.74%+1,865Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,787 shares 33,787$3.56M0.74%newTimeline
OPBKOP BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 254,273 shares; 2024Q4: 254,273 shares; 2025Q1: 254,273 shares; 2025Q2: 254,273 shares; 2025Q3: 256,433 shares; 2025Q4: 251,223 shares 251,223$3.55M0.73%-5,210Timeline
DCOMDIME COML BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141,635 shares; 2024Q4: 93,438 shares; 2025Q1: 93,438 shares; 2025Q2: 93,438 shares; 2025Q3: 109,230 shares; 2025Q4: 110,185 shares 110,185$3.32M0.69%+955Timeline
EGEVEREST GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,581 shares 9,581$3.25M0.67%newTimeline
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,073 shares 36,073$3.02M0.63%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 445 shares; 2025Q3: 445 shares; 2025Q4: 6,113 shares 6,113$2.96M0.61%+5,668Timeline
PRIPRIMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 790 shares; 2025Q1: 790 shares; 2025Q2: 790 shares; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 11,149 shares 11,149$2.88M0.6%+10,359Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,838 shares 23,838$2.87M0.59%newTimeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,171 shares 33,171$2.64M0.55%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,200 shares; 2024Q4: 10,200 shares; 2025Q1: 10,200 shares; 2025Q2: 40,800 shares; 2025Q3: 40,800 shares; 2025Q4: 40,800 shares 40,800$2.62M0.54%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48,379 shares 48,379$2.56M0.53%newTimeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,796 shares 4,796$2.56M0.53%newTimeline
CBNKCAPITAL BANCORP INC MDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,796 shares; 2025Q1: 88,925 shares; 2025Q2: 88,925 shares; 2025Q3: 89,515 shares; 2025Q4: 90,170 shares 90,170$2.54M0.53%+655Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,282 shares 3,282$2.53M0.52%newTimeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,703 shares 13,703$2.51M0.52%newTimeline
UNMUNUM GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,557 shares 31,557$2.45M0.51%newTimeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 47,600 shares; 2025Q1: 47,600 shares; 2025Q2: 47,600 shares; 2025Q3: 49,850 shares; 2025Q4: 52,430 shares 52,430$2.43M0.5%+2,580Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,481 shares 9,481$2.38M0.49%newTimeline
PJTPJT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,928 shares 13,928$2.33M0.48%newTimeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,718 shares 29,718$2.33M0.48%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,425 shares 57,425$2.2M0.46%newTimeline
LFUSLITTELFUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,691 shares 8,691$2.2M0.45%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,737 shares 10,737$2.09M0.43%newTimeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,349 shares 12,349$2.09M0.43%newTimeline
PBPROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,681 shares 29,681$2.05M0.42%newTimeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,369 shares 7,369$2.03M0.42%newTimeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,400 shares; 2024Q4: 31,400 shares; 2025Q1: 31,400 shares; 2025Q2: 31,400 shares; 2025Q3: 14,510 shares; 2025Q4: 31,030 shares 31,030$2.02M0.42%+16,520Timeline
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,119 shares 11,119$2.02M0.42%newTimeline
GROWU S GLOBAL INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 295,981 shares; 2024Q4: 450,817 shares; 2025Q1: 648,751 shares; 2025Q2: 684,223 shares; 2025Q3: 700,884 shares; 2025Q4: 833,091 shares 833,091$2.01M0.42%+132,207Timeline
JOEST JOE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,583 shares 32,583$1.93M0.4%newTimeline
ABCBAMERIS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,996 shares 25,996$1.93M0.4%newTimeline
UNTYUNITY BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,305 shares; 2024Q4: 23,305 shares; 2025Q1: 23,726 shares; 2025Q2: 33,256 shares; 2025Q3: 33,536 shares; 2025Q4: 33,851 shares 33,851$1.75M0.36%+315Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,910 shares 21,910$1.73M0.36%newTimeline
BFSTBUSINESS FIRST BANCSHARES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,282 shares; 2024Q4: 42,282 shares; 2025Q1: 42,804 shares; 2025Q2: 42,804 shares; 2025Q3: 65,377 shares; 2025Q4: 65,967 shares 65,967$1.72M0.36%+590Timeline
GNWGENWORTH FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 65,675 shares; 2025Q1: 65,675 shares; 2025Q2: 184,575 shares; 2025Q3: 184,575 shares; 2025Q4: 184,575 shares 184,575$1.67M0.34%0Timeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,948 shares 8,948$1.65M0.34%newTimeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,771 shares 6,771$1.64M0.34%newTimeline
TXRHTEXAS ROADHOUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,731 shares 9,731$1.62M0.33%newTimeline
BWBBRIDGEWATER BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,675 shares; 2024Q4: 101,275 shares; 2025Q1: 101,275 shares; 2025Q2: 100,325 shares; 2025Q3: 101,005 shares; 2025Q4: 90,872 shares 90,872$1.59M0.33%-10,133Timeline
INBKFIRST INTERNET BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,813 shares; 2024Q4: 46,663 shares; 2025Q1: 46,663 shares; 2025Q2: 46,113 shares; 2025Q3: 46,433 shares; 2025Q4: 75,555 shares 75,555$1.58M0.33%+29,122Timeline
SFSTIFEL FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares 12,000$1.5M0.31%0Timeline
ALRSALERUS FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,905 shares; 2025Q4: 65,410 shares 65,410$1.47M0.3%+505Timeline
WSBCWESBANCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,970 shares 43,970$1.46M0.3%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,030 shares; 2024Q4: 2,080 shares; 2025Q1: 2,080 shares; 2025Q2: 2,080 shares; 2025Q3: 2,080 shares; 2025Q4: 2,080 shares 2,080$1.37M0.28%0Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 78,564 shares 78,564$1.36M0.28%newTimeline
HHHHOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,630 shares 16,630$1.33M0.27%newTimeline
FBIZFIRST BUSINESS FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,850 shares; 2024Q4: 23,650 shares; 2025Q1: 23,650 shares; 2025Q2: 23,650 shares; 2025Q3: 23,800 shares; 2025Q4: 23,965 shares 23,965$1.3M0.27%+165Timeline
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,600 shares; 2024Q4: 2,600 shares; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,600 shares; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares 2,600$1.27M0.26%0Timeline
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,426 shares 39,426$1.27M0.26%newTimeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 87,430 shares 87,430$1.23M0.25%newTimeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,616 shares; 2024Q4: 1,611 shares; 2025Q1: 1,339 shares; 2025Q2: 1,624 shares; 2025Q3: 1,807 shares; 2025Q4: 2,028 shares 2,028$1.22M0.25%+221Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,183 shares 10,183$1.14M0.24%newTimeline
NAVINAVIENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,195 shares; 2024Q4: 32,195 shares; 2025Q1: 32,195 shares; 2025Q2: 32,195 shares; 2025Q3: 39,720 shares; 2025Q4: 87,195 shares 87,195$1.13M0.23%+47,475Timeline
PKWINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,376 shares; 2024Q4: 9,376 shares; 2025Q1: 8,156 shares; 2025Q2: 8,156 shares; 2025Q3: 8,156 shares; 2025Q4: 8,183 shares 8,183$1.1M0.23%+27Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,600 shares; 2024Q4: 12,600 shares; 2025Q1: 12,600 shares; 2025Q2: 12,600 shares; 2025Q3: 12,600 shares; 2025Q4: 12,600 shares 12,600$1.05M0.22%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,286 shares; 2024Q4: 2,391 shares; 2025Q1: 2,391 shares; 2025Q2: 2,391 shares; 2025Q3: 2,391 shares; 2025Q4: 2,391 shares 2,391$839K0.17%0Timeline
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,206 shares 9,206$612K0.13%newTimeline
CASHPATHWARD FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,369 shares; 2025Q4: 8,369 shares 8,369$594K0.12%0Timeline
OBTORANGE CNTY BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,180 shares; 2025Q4: 20,425 shares 20,425$583K0.12%+245Timeline
PBFSPIONEER BANCORP INC MDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,061 shares; 2024Q4: 49,683 shares; 2025Q1: 40,896 shares; 2025Q2: 40,896 shares; 2025Q3: 41,600 shares; 2025Q4: 42,100 shares 42,100$568K0.12%+500Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,914 shares 9,914$534K0.11%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares 4,000$504K0.1%0Timeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,868 shares 5,868$495K0.1%newTimeline
IWNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,495 shares; 2024Q4: 3,495 shares; 2025Q1: 2,915 shares; 2025Q2: 2,915 shares; 2025Q3: 2,375 shares; 2025Q4: 2,375 shares 2,375$430K0.09%0Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,072 shares; 2025Q1: 56,072 shares; 2025Q2: 54,072 shares; 2025Q3: 50,036 shares; 2025Q4: 32,036 shares 32,036$399K0.08%-18,000Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,155 shares; 2025Q4: 5,155 shares 5,155$346K0.07%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,054 shares 6,054$323K0.07%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,052 shares; 2025Q1: 1,052 shares; 2025Q2: 1,052 shares; 2025Q3: 1,052 shares; 2025Q4: 1,052 shares 1,052$286K0.06%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 785 shares; 2025Q1: 785 shares; 2025Q2: 785 shares; 2025Q3: 785 shares; 2025Q4: 775 shares 775$260K0.05%-10Timeline
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 618 shares; 2025Q1: 618 shares; 2025Q2: 618 shares; 2025Q3: 618 shares; 2025Q4: 618 shares 618$243K0.05%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 905 shares; 2025Q1: 905 shares; 2025Q2: 905 shares; 2025Q3: 740 shares; 2025Q4: 740 shares 740$238K0.05%0Timeline
GHYPGIM GLOBAL HIGH YIELD FD FOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,000 shares; 2024Q4: 19,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,000 shares; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares; 2025Q4: 19,000 shares 19,000$234K0.05%0Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,500 shares; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,000 shares 9,000$216K0.04%newTimeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,909 shares 11,909$204K0.04%newTimeline
GIPRGENERATION INCOME PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 86,024 shares; 2025Q1: 204,200 shares; 2025Q2: 228,643 shares; 2025Q3: 267,769 shares; 2025Q4: 270,375 shares 270,375$173K0.04%+2,606Timeline
KIOKKR INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,693 shares; 2024Q4: 19,693 shares; 2025Q1: 13,820 shares; 2025Q2: 13,820 shares; 2025Q3: 11,902 shares; 2025Q4: 11,102 shares 11,102$129K0.03%-800Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ROBINHOOD MKTS INCROBINHOOD MKTS INC PUTput1,750$5.05Mnew
UBS GROUP AGUBS GROUP AG SHScall2,711$4.5Mnew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC132,005$8.85Mshares
CRBGCOREBRIDGE FINL INC250,500$8.03Mshares
UBSUBS GROUP AG2,711$3.16Mcall
TFCTRUIST FINL CORP58,580$2.68Mshares
IVZINVESCO LTD75,000$1.72Mshares
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC1,000$1.23Mput
SOTHERLY HOTELS INCSOTHERLY HOTELS INC732,802$586Kshares
WTWISDOMTREE INC24,074$335Kshares
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE9,000$243Kshares
HIPOHIPPO HLDGS INC6,606$239Kshares
OSGOCTAVE SPECIALTY GROUP INC21,435$179Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000883 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set