Skip to content

Funde Sino Life Insurance Co Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1652027, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

Funde Sino Life Insurance Co Ltd reported $306,754,252 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-07-30.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001652027-26-000017

Changes against Q1 2026 are not shown: it was a notice, with the holdings in another manager's report (0 positions on file), so every position would read as new.

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$307M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
Sold out

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001652027-26-000017, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $306,754,252, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 212,943 shares 212,943$246M80.13%Timeline
AXTIAXT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 324,751 shares 324,751$23.4M7.63%Timeline
AAOIAPPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 120,306 shares 120,306$17.8M5.81%Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 89,675 shares 89,675$12.5M4.08%Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,281 shares 14,281$4.25M1.39%Timeline
POETPOET TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 200,751 shares 200,751$2.06M0.67%Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 389 shares 389$884K0.29%Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001652027-26-000016 superseded2026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001652027-26-000017 baserestatement2026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR/A 0001652027-26-000017 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001652027-26-000016 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0001652027-26-000012 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0001652027-26-000011 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001923 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001496 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001085 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-000594 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-004169 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003790 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003333 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-002437 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set