Skip to content

FSA WEALTH PARTNERS, INC.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1731221, Rockville, MD

FSA WEALTH PARTNERS, INC. reported $399,321,798 across 69 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-03. Its ten largest share positions make up 61.37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000048

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$399M
Holdings
69
Top 10 weight
61.37%
New
25
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IJRadded+198,794$29.5M
IXNnew+183,648$26.5M
IVVadded+28,552$21.4M
SPYadded+21,624$16.1M
LVHInew+324,659$13.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SHexited-316,533-$12M
OEFreduced-11,367-$4.16M
TAILexited-265,273-$3.11M
HGERexited-90,973-$2.82M
DJPexited-36,633-$1.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000048, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $399,321,798, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 85,350 shares; 2024Q4: 108,024 shares; 2025Q1: 39,563 shares; 2025Q2: 36,821 shares; 2025Q3: 40,028 shares; 2025Q4: 43,753 shares; 2026Q1: 45,008 shares; 2026Q2: 66,632 shares 66,632$49.8M12.46%+21,624Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,724 shares; 2024Q4: 4,731 shares; 2025Q1: 4,314 shares; 2025Q2: 39,864 shares; 2025Q3: 39,209 shares; 2025Q4: 39,271 shares; 2026Q1: 28,647 shares; 2026Q2: 57,199 shares 57,199$42.8M10.73%+28,552Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,666 shares; 2026Q2: 245,460 shares 245,460$36.4M9.12%+198,794Timeline
IXNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 183,648 shares 183,648$26.5M6.64%newTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 71,374 shares; 2024Q4: 70,400 shares; 2025Q1: 69,344 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 66,620 shares; 2026Q2: 88,723 shares 88,723$18.9M4.73%+22,103Timeline
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 971,968 shares; 2024Q4: 587,897 shares; 2025Q1: 262,822 shares; 2025Q2: 593,030 shares; 2025Q3: 615,537 shares; 2025Q4: 587,158 shares; 2026Q1: 270,906 shares; 2026Q2: 319,177 shares 319,177$15.7M3.94%+48,271Timeline
ACWXISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,157 shares; 2025Q2: 244,728 shares; 2025Q3: 243,385 shares; 2025Q4: 414,524 shares; 2026Q1: 197,399 shares; 2026Q2: 205,056 shares 205,056$15.6M3.91%+7,657Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 404,692 shares; 2026Q2: 416,133 shares 416,133$14.5M3.63%+11,441Timeline
LVHILEGG MASON ETF INVTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 324,659 shares 324,659$13.2M3.3%newTimeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,423 shares 38,423$11.6M2.92%newTimeline
MGCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,099 shares; 2024Q4: 97,887 shares; 2025Q1: 98,078 shares; 2025Q2: 92,218 shares; 2025Q3: 90,726 shares; 2025Q4: 89,433 shares; 2026Q1: 39,735 shares; 2026Q2: 40,819 shares 40,819$11.2M2.8%+1,084Timeline
RWJINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 182,083 shares 182,083$10.8M2.71%newTimeline
OUSMALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 166,648 shares; 2025Q4: 165,463 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 210,010 shares 210,010$9.98M2.5%newTimeline
ANGLVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,273 shares; 2024Q4: 53,664 shares; 2025Q1: 56,865 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 330,056 shares 330,056$9.65M2.42%newTimeline
FJANFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 149,325 shares 149,325$8.23M2.06%newTimeline
FSMDFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 126,585 shares; 2025Q4: 126,415 shares; 2026Q1: 128,779 shares; 2026Q2: 133,818 shares 133,818$7.07M1.77%+5,039Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,964 shares; 2024Q4: 8,642 shares; 2025Q1: 8,283 shares; 2025Q2: 10,039 shares; 2025Q3: 24,696 shares; 2025Q4: 43,155 shares; 2026Q1: 60,608 shares; 2026Q2: 70,525 shares 70,525$6.98M1.75%+9,917Timeline
UITBVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 212,211 shares; 2024Q4: 173,667 shares; 2025Q1: 141,280 shares; 2025Q2: 129,130 shares; 2025Q3: 124,707 shares; 2025Q4: 123,772 shares; 2026Q1: 125,232 shares; 2026Q2: 127,612 shares 127,612$5.98M1.5%+2,380Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,953 shares; 2024Q4: 10,553 shares; 2025Q1: 6,629 shares; 2025Q2: 6,502 shares; 2025Q3: 25,522 shares; 2025Q4: 33,490 shares; 2026Q1: 16,711 shares; 2026Q2: 18,150 shares 18,150$5.45M1.37%+1,439Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,583 shares; 2024Q4: 18,255 shares; 2025Q1: 17,756 shares; 2025Q2: 16,947 shares; 2025Q3: 27,539 shares; 2025Q4: 39,940 shares; 2026Q1: 44,757 shares; 2026Q2: 49,549 shares 49,549$5.15M1.29%+4,792Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,601 shares 15,601$4.73M1.18%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,424 shares; 2024Q4: 52,747 shares; 2025Q1: 40,451 shares; 2025Q2: 6,868 shares; 2025Q3: 6,771 shares; 2025Q4: 5,128 shares; 2026Q1: 4,614 shares; 2026Q2: 6,472 shares 6,472$4.45M1.11%+1,858Timeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,437 shares; 2024Q4: 59,193 shares; 2025Q1: 11,372 shares; 2025Q2: 11,237 shares; 2025Q3: 10,709 shares; 2025Q4: 10,643 shares; 2026Q1: 10,212 shares; 2026Q2: 10,063 shares 10,063$4.12M1.03%-149Timeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 105,337 shares; 2024Q4: 106,650 shares; 2025Q1: 92,774 shares; 2025Q2: 30,526 shares; 2025Q3: 29,224 shares; 2025Q4: 28,632 shares; 2026Q1: 22,141 shares; 2026Q2: 10,774 shares 10,774$3.94M0.99%-11,367Timeline
IBNDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,881 shares; 2025Q3: 34,749 shares; 2025Q4: 72,473 shares; 2026Q1: 103,191 shares; 2026Q2: 125,939 shares 125,939$3.93M0.98%+22,748Timeline
FDVVFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,038 shares; 2024Q4: 74,008 shares; 2025Q1: 73,016 shares; 2025Q2: 141,107 shares; 2025Q3: 70,995 shares; 2025Q4: 67,152 shares; 2026Q1: 65,357 shares; 2026Q2: 64,467 shares 64,467$3.89M0.97%-890Timeline
DYNFBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,796 shares; 2025Q4: 34,030 shares; 2026Q1: 19,974 shares; 2026Q2: 52,287 shares 52,287$3.56M0.89%+32,313Timeline
ESMLISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,035 shares; 2025Q4: 44,916 shares; 2026Q1: 21,822 shares; 2026Q2: 61,433 shares 61,433$3.44M0.86%+39,611Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,842 shares; 2024Q4: 9,976 shares; 2025Q1: 9,567 shares; 2025Q2: 9,443 shares; 2025Q3: 16,617 shares; 2025Q4: 26,783 shares; 2026Q1: 30,582 shares; 2026Q2: 33,815 shares 33,815$3.26M0.82%+3,233Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,582 shares; 2024Q4: 20,920 shares; 2025Q1: 19,693 shares; 2025Q2: 18,883 shares; 2025Q3: 29,814 shares; 2025Q4: 73,076 shares; 2026Q1: 42,698 shares; 2026Q2: 44,425 shares 44,425$3.04M0.76%+1,727Timeline
SUSAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,470 shares; 2024Q4: 22,679 shares; 2025Q1: 14,341 shares; 2025Q2: 13,409 shares; 2025Q3: 13,371 shares; 2025Q4: 13,219 shares; 2026Q1: 6,847 shares; 2026Q2: 19,329 shares 19,329$2.98M0.75%+12,482Timeline
SPHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,954 shares; 2024Q4: 5,891 shares; 2025Q1: 5,530 shares; 2025Q2: 57,697 shares; 2025Q3: 54,491 shares; 2025Q4: 49,743 shares; 2026Q1: 23,392 shares; 2026Q2: 32,064 shares 32,064$2.89M0.72%+8,672Timeline
PVALPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,964 shares; 2026Q1: 51,469 shares; 2026Q2: 48,305 shares 48,305$2.46M0.62%-3,164Timeline
SNPEDBX ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 29,830 shares 29,830$2.05M0.51%newTimeline
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 110,905 shares; 2024Q4: 110,905 shares; 2025Q1: 110,693 shares; 2025Q2: 110,680 shares; 2025Q3: 110,680 shares; 2025Q4: 110,680 shares; 2026Q1: 110,680 shares; 2026Q2: 110,680 shares 110,680$2M0.5%0Timeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,052 shares 10,052$1.91M0.48%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,279 shares; 2024Q4: 2,264 shares; 2025Q1: 2,023 shares; 2025Q2: 1,806 shares; 2025Q3: 3,125 shares; 2025Q4: 4,069 shares; 2026Q1: 4,228 shares; 2026Q2: 5,115 shares 5,115$1.88M0.47%+887Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,224 shares 2,224$1.64M0.41%newTimeline
USFRWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,895 shares; 2024Q4: 7,895 shares; 2025Q1: 7,895 shares; 2025Q2: 7,895 shares; 2025Q3: 7,895 shares; 2025Q4: 7,895 shares; 2026Q1: 7,895 shares; 2026Q2: 28,869 shares 28,869$1.45M0.36%+20,974Timeline
XHSSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,813 shares 10,813$1.43M0.36%newTimeline
IYTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,867 shares 11,867$1.03M0.26%newTimeline
ICLNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 126,367 shares; 2025Q3: 125,953 shares; 2025Q4: 123,174 shares; 2026Q1: 51,537 shares; 2026Q2: 46,076 shares 46,076$944K0.24%-5,461Timeline
DEHPDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,837 shares 20,837$891K0.22%newTimeline
PPIINVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,974 shares; 2025Q4: 48,529 shares; 2026Q1: 41,532 shares; 2026Q2: 40,927 shares 40,927$871K0.22%-605Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,156 shares; 2025Q2: 1,632 shares; 2025Q3: 2,213 shares; 2025Q4: 2,625 shares; 2026Q1: 2,446 shares; 2026Q2: 2,851 shares 2,851$825K0.21%+405Timeline
APUETRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,903 shares; 2025Q4: 10,523 shares; 2026Q1: 12,575 shares; 2026Q2: 17,114 shares 17,114$791K0.2%+4,539Timeline
GRIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,012 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,799 shares; 2025Q3: 4,435 shares; 2025Q4: 4,367 shares; 2026Q1: 4,476 shares; 2026Q2: 3,797 shares 3,797$728K0.18%-679Timeline
JEMAJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,518 shares 10,518$672K0.17%newTimeline
SSOPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,041 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,255 shares; 2025Q3: 13,107 shares; 2025Q4: 25,606 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,820 shares 9,820$662K0.17%newTimeline
GVALCAMBRIA ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,153 shares; 2026Q1: 22,153 shares; 2026Q2: 18,301 shares 18,301$659K0.17%-3,852Timeline
PRFINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,185 shares 12,185$658K0.16%newTimeline
PSIINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,205 shares; 2026Q2: 3,382 shares 3,382$635K0.16%-5,823Timeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,984 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,829 shares 3,829$606K0.15%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,608 shares; 2025Q4: 1,608 shares; 2026Q1: 958 shares; 2026Q2: 390 shares 390$450K0.11%-568Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,066 shares; 2025Q4: 2,471 shares; 2026Q1: 2,839 shares; 2026Q2: 3,203 shares 3,203$441K0.11%+364Timeline
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,516 shares; 2024Q4: 107,397 shares; 2025Q1: 108,437 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,717 shares; 2026Q2: 4,479 shares 4,479$432K0.11%+762Timeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,148 shares; 2025Q4: 1,861 shares; 2026Q1: 1,816 shares; 2026Q2: 1,646 shares 1,646$374K0.09%-170Timeline
VTWOVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,034 shares; 2025Q3: 3,423 shares; 2025Q4: 2,856 shares; 2026Q1: 2,864 shares; 2026Q2: 2,902 shares 2,902$352K0.09%+38Timeline
APIETRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,894 shares; 2026Q2: 8,482 shares 8,482$329K0.08%+2,588Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,370 shares; 2026Q2: 8,374 shares 8,374$321K0.08%+4Timeline
APCBTRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,959 shares 9,959$293K0.07%newTimeline
ESGUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,492 shares; 2025Q3: 2,444 shares; 2025Q4: 1,976 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,787 shares 1,787$292K0.07%newTimeline
VLUEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,273 shares 1,273$254K0.06%newTimeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,686 shares; 2026Q1: 4,002 shares; 2026Q2: 2,917 shares 2,917$242K0.06%-1,085Timeline
BAIBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,445 shares 4,445$234K0.06%newTimeline
EFGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,771 shares 1,771$220K0.06%newTimeline
RWRSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,157 shares; 2024Q4: 2,080 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,078 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,916 shares 1,916$216K0.05%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 895 shares 895$213K0.05%newTimeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,460 shares; 2026Q1: 11,460 shares; 2026Q2: 11,460 shares 11,460$102K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SHPROSHARES TR316,533$12Mshares
TAILCAMBRIA ETF TR265,273$3.11Mshares
HGERHARBOR ETF TRUST90,973$2.82Mshares
DJPBARCLAYS BANK PLC36,633$1.76Mshares
COWZPACER FDS TR23,022$1.44Mshares
PJULINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST28,762$1.32Mshares
XTNSPDR SERIES TRUST9,608$894Kshares
GSIBTHEMES ETF TR17,476$889Kshares
VHTVANGUARD WORLD FD3,115$848Kshares
RSPNINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14,572$839Kshares
IGVISHARES TR4,880$391Kshares
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP1,884$320Kshares
EFVISHARES TR3,656$272Kshares
CAOSEA SERIES TRUST90$8.17Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000048 base2026-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000048 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000030 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000017 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-25-000074 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-25-000048 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-25-000037 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-25-000019 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-24-000062 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-24-000042 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-24-000033 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-24-000020 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000076 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000063 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000046 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001705819-23-000022 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000017 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-22-000080 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-22-000059 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-22-000040 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-22-000020 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-21-000059 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-21-000041 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-21-000021 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-21-000011 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-20-000049 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-20-000039 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-20-000020 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-20-000006 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000042 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000034 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000015 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000008 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-18-000026 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-18-000018 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-18-000016 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-18-000008 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set