Skip to content

Frisco Financial Planning LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2133972, FRISCO, TX

Frisco Financial Planning LLC reported $132,691,284 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 84.52% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002133972-26-000008

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$133M
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
84.52%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VTEBadded+29,077$1.47M
SPYMadded+4,040$355K
AGGadded+2,726$270K
SCHHadded+10,570$250K
VTIPadded+4,526$227K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VCITreduced-7,184-$594K
VEAreduced-6,420-$457K
SCHXreduced-12,758-$375K
VBreduced-1,083-$328K
IEMGreduced-1,748-$145K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002133972-26-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $132,691,284, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 53,185 shares; 2025Q1: 53,284 shares; 2025Q2: 53,581 shares; 2025Q3: 54,414 shares; 2025Q4: 54,317 shares; 2026Q1: 54,623 shares; 2026Q2: 53,540 shares 53,540$16.2M12.23%-1,083Timeline
VTEBVANGUARD MUN BD FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 281,670 shares; 2025Q1: 297,035 shares; 2025Q2: 301,997 shares; 2025Q3: 185,837 shares; 2025Q4: 184,230 shares; 2026Q1: 276,667 shares; 2026Q2: 305,744 shares 305,744$15.5M11.65%+29,077Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 204,854 shares; 2025Q1: 214,782 shares; 2025Q2: 214,005 shares; 2025Q3: 203,976 shares; 2025Q4: 209,908 shares; 2026Q1: 208,134 shares; 2026Q2: 201,714 shares 201,714$14.4M10.83%-6,420Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 472,425 shares; 2025Q1: 478,522 shares; 2025Q2: 483,076 shares; 2025Q3: 442,046 shares; 2025Q4: 441,621 shares; 2026Q1: 443,360 shares; 2026Q2: 430,602 shares 430,602$12.7M9.55%-12,758Timeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 217,375 shares; 2025Q1: 222,683 shares; 2025Q2: 225,844 shares; 2025Q3: 194,866 shares; 2025Q4: 200,107 shares; 2026Q1: 215,692 shares; 2026Q2: 220,218 shares 220,218$11.1M8.34%+4,526Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 215,114 shares; 2025Q1: 220,444 shares; 2025Q2: 228,837 shares; 2025Q3: 127,110 shares; 2025Q4: 128,980 shares; 2026Q1: 132,102 shares; 2026Q2: 124,918 shares 124,918$10.3M7.78%-7,184Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,327 shares; 2025Q1: 13,630 shares; 2025Q2: 13,587 shares; 2025Q3: 13,411 shares; 2025Q4: 13,090 shares; 2026Q1: 13,628 shares; 2026Q2: 13,650 shares 13,650$10.2M7.68%+22Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 119,933 shares; 2025Q4: 121,653 shares; 2026Q1: 91,409 shares; 2026Q2: 94,135 shares 94,135$9.32M7.02%+2,726Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 82,728 shares; 2025Q1: 86,644 shares; 2025Q2: 87,673 shares; 2025Q3: 82,738 shares; 2025Q4: 85,658 shares; 2026Q1: 86,054 shares; 2026Q2: 84,306 shares 84,306$6.98M5.26%-1,748Timeline
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 144,990 shares; 2025Q4: 148,880 shares; 2026Q1: 111,307 shares; 2026Q2: 114,178 shares 114,178$5.53M4.17%+2,871Timeline
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 176,630 shares; 2025Q1: 182,665 shares; 2025Q2: 185,433 shares; 2025Q3: 200,091 shares; 2025Q4: 213,645 shares; 2026Q1: 221,690 shares; 2026Q2: 232,260 shares 232,260$5.5M4.14%+10,570Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 108,730 shares; 2025Q1: 118,166 shares; 2025Q2: 123,613 shares; 2025Q3: 124,095 shares; 2025Q4: 128,171 shares; 2026Q1: 135,958 shares; 2026Q2: 133,851 shares 133,851$4.84M3.64%-2,107Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 34,768 shares; 2025Q1: 36,819 shares; 2025Q2: 37,151 shares; 2025Q3: 38,754 shares; 2025Q4: 38,501 shares; 2026Q1: 38,325 shares; 2026Q2: 38,084 shares 38,084$3.67M2.77%-241Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,761 shares; 2025Q1: 27,502 shares; 2025Q2: 27,078 shares; 2025Q3: 26,546 shares; 2025Q4: 25,396 shares; 2026Q1: 25,650 shares; 2026Q2: 29,690 shares 29,690$2.61M1.97%+4,040Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 61,625 shares; 2025Q1: 59,932 shares; 2025Q2: 58,678 shares; 2025Q3: 56,265 shares; 2025Q4: 57,614 shares; 2026Q1: 56,406 shares; 2026Q2: 60,586 shares 60,586$1.68M1.26%+4,180Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,574 shares; 2026Q1: 5,517 shares; 2026Q2: 6,577 shares 6,577$708K0.53%+1,060Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,861 shares; 2025Q2: 1,897 shares; 2025Q3: 1,813 shares; 2025Q4: 2,260 shares; 2026Q1: 2,844 shares; 2026Q2: 2,792 shares 2,792$414K0.31%-52Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 697 shares; 2025Q1: 698 shares; 2025Q2: 960 shares; 2025Q3: 948 shares; 2025Q4: 942 shares; 2026Q1: 944 shares; 2026Q2: 945 shares 945$350K0.26%+1Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 235 shares; 2025Q1: 236 shares; 2025Q2: 236 shares; 2025Q3: 257 shares; 2025Q4: 259 shares; 2026Q1: 262 shares; 2026Q2: 263 shares 263$180K0.14%+1Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 404 shares; 2025Q4: 404 shares; 2026Q1: 404 shares; 2026Q2: 404 shares 404$170K0.13%0Timeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 784 shares; 2025Q1: 786 shares; 2025Q2: 1,386 shares; 2025Q3: 1,393 shares; 2025Q4: 1,416 shares; 2026Q1: 1,419 shares; 2026Q2: 1,425 shares 1,425$119K0.09%+6Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 132 shares; 2025Q4: 132 shares; 2026Q1: 132 shares; 2026Q2: 132 shares 132$66.1K0.05%0Timeline
AOAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 654 shares; 2025Q1: 654 shares; 2025Q2: 657 shares; 2025Q3: 661 shares; 2025Q4: 670 shares; 2026Q1: 670 shares; 2026Q2: 672 shares 672$65.6K0.05%+2Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 195 shares; 2025Q4: 132 shares; 2026Q1: 132 shares; 2026Q2: 132 shares 132$49.2K0.04%0Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 633 shares; 2025Q4: 645 shares; 2026Q1: 645 shares; 2026Q2: 646 shares 646$38.6K0.03%+1Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 210 shares; 2026Q2: 210 shares 210$23K0.02%0Timeline
VDEVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 150 shares; 2026Q2: 150 shares 150$22.5K0.02%0Timeline
SUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 210 shares; 2026Q2: 210 shares 210$22.4K0.02%0Timeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 174 shares; 2026Q2: 174 shares 174$17.8K0.01%0Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002133972-26-000008 base2026-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set