Skip to content

FOUNDERS FINANCIAL SECURITIES LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1342396, TOWSON, MD

FOUNDERS FINANCIAL SECURITIES LLC reported $1,697,493,620 across 574 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 27.45% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000731

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.7B
Holdings
574
Top 10 weight
27.45%
New
99
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DFAEadded+592,243$19.3M
XLKadded+133,571$19.2M
SPYGadded+97,973$10.5M
VTVadded+41,018$7.83M
VEAadded+124,126$7.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SCHDreduced-170,856-$4.69M
IEFAreduced-34,393-$3.08M
ICSHreduced-53,847-$2.72M
VRIGreduced-72,651-$1.82M
MRKreduced-16,726-$1.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000731, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,697,493,620, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IJSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,832 shares; 2025Q1: 2,780 shares; 2025Q2: 2,649 shares; 2025Q3: 2,280 shares; 2025Q4: 2,310 shares 2,310$263K0.02%+30Timeline
ARLPALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,160 shares; 2024Q4: 10,381 shares; 2025Q1: 10,608 shares; 2025Q2: 10,845 shares; 2025Q3: 11,063 shares; 2025Q4: 11,289 shares 11,289$262K0.02%+226Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 297 shares 297$261K0.02%newTimeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 399 shares; 2025Q2: 412 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 454 shares 454$260K0.02%newTimeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,174 shares; 2025Q2: 1,175 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,226 shares 1,226$258K0.02%newTimeline
IDUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,103 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,353 shares 2,353$255K0.02%newTimeline
KXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,927 shares; 2025Q2: 3,927 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,927 shares 3,927$254K0.01%newTimeline
WSBCWESBANCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,612 shares; 2024Q4: 7,612 shares; 2025Q1: 7,612 shares; 2025Q2: 7,612 shares; 2025Q3: 7,612 shares; 2025Q4: 7,612 shares 7,612$253K0.01%0Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 735 shares; 2025Q4: 751 shares 751$253K0.01%+16Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,208 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,780 shares; 2025Q2: 1,780 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,780 shares 1,780$251K0.01%newTimeline
COWGPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,121 shares 7,121$251K0.01%newTimeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,324 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,776 shares 8,776$250K0.01%newTimeline
ESGEISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,642 shares 5,642$249K0.01%newTimeline
FBTFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,184 shares 1,184$245K0.01%newTimeline
GEMGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,867 shares 5,867$244K0.01%newTimeline
VTECVANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,417 shares; 2025Q4: 2,432 shares 2,432$244K0.01%+15Timeline
PKBINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,422 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,629 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,630 shares 2,630$243K0.01%newTimeline
IGEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,680 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,747 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,108 shares; 2025Q4: 4,796 shares 4,796$241K0.01%+688Timeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,172 shares 1,172$240K0.01%newTimeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,664 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,796 shares 1,796$238K0.01%newTimeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,363 shares 1,363$237K0.01%newTimeline
FPEFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,878 shares; 2024Q4: 23,339 shares; 2025Q1: 21,476 shares; 2025Q2: 18,340 shares; 2025Q3: 11,202 shares; 2025Q4: 12,900 shares 12,900$235K0.01%+1,698Timeline
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,824 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,222 shares 11,222$234K0.01%newTimeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,636 shares; 2024Q4: 5,533 shares; 2025Q1: 5,718 shares; 2025Q2: 5,809 shares; 2025Q3: 3,047 shares; 2025Q4: 2,928 shares 2,928$231K0.01%-119Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,214 shares; 2025Q2: 2,267 shares; 2025Q3: 2,489 shares; 2025Q4: 2,644 shares 2,644$231K0.01%+155Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,051 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,008 shares; 2025Q4: 1,178 shares 1,178$230K0.01%+170Timeline
FDNFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,099 shares; 2024Q4: 1,212 shares; 2025Q1: 1,009 shares; 2025Q2: 1,060 shares; 2025Q3: 851 shares; 2025Q4: 851 shares 851$229K0.01%0Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,013 shares; 2025Q4: 1,094 shares 1,094$229K0.01%+81Timeline
AFLGFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,731 shares; 2025Q4: 5,799 shares 5,799$227K0.01%+68Timeline
MISLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,293 shares 5,293$226K0.01%newTimeline
DIVBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,727 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,235 shares 4,235$225K0.01%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,139 shares; 2025Q3: 1,355 shares; 2025Q4: 1,385 shares 1,385$223K0.01%+30Timeline
BITOPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,705 shares; 2025Q2: 11,619 shares; 2025Q3: 12,543 shares; 2025Q4: 18,175 shares 18,175$221K0.01%+5,632Timeline
XMHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,255 shares; 2024Q4: 11,616 shares; 2025Q1: 13,026 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,135 shares 2,135$219K0.01%newTimeline
FNDFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,020 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,756 shares 4,756$215K0.01%newTimeline
DHSWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,089 shares 2,089$213K0.01%newTimeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,280 shares; 2025Q2: 3,001 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,817 shares 2,817$212K0.01%newTimeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 921 shares; 2025Q3: 935 shares; 2025Q4: 968 shares 968$212K0.01%+33Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 945 shares; 2025Q4: 953 shares 953$212K0.01%+8Timeline
VGLTVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,751 shares 3,751$209K0.01%newTimeline
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,768 shares; 2024Q4: 193,887 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,121 shares 8,121$209K0.01%newTimeline
GSEUGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,566 shares 4,566$209K0.01%newTimeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,291 shares 1,291$209K0.01%newTimeline
VOOGVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 555 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 468 shares 468$208K0.01%newTimeline
VOOVVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,012 shares; 2025Q4: 1,012 shares 1,012$207K0.01%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 854 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 896 shares 896$205K0.01%newTimeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 358 shares 358$203K0.01%newTimeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,920 shares; 2025Q3: 1,590 shares; 2025Q4: 1,609 shares 1,609$202K0.01%+19Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,907 shares; 2024Q4: 84,326 shares; 2025Q1: 89,438 shares; 2025Q2: 10,891 shares; 2025Q3: 10,461 shares; 2025Q4: 8,531 shares 8,531$202K0.01%-1,930Timeline
DONWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,881 shares 3,881$200K0.01%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,997 shares; 2024Q4: 67,200 shares; 2025Q1: 75,239 shares; 2025Q2: 23,228 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,910 shares 14,910$196K0.01%newTimeline
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,814 shares 11,814$187K0.01%newTimeline
LUNRINTUITIVE MACHINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,083 shares; 2025Q4: 11,083 shares 11,083$180K0.01%0Timeline
BBDCBARINGS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,738 shares; 2024Q4: 18,738 shares; 2025Q1: 21,255 shares; 2025Q2: 19,243 shares; 2025Q3: 16,726 shares; 2025Q4: 19,243 shares 19,243$177K0.01%+2,517Timeline
FTMAPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,346 shares 19,346$174K0.01%newTimeline
FSSLFS SPECIALTY LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,126 shares 12,126$171K0.01%newTimeline
ARRYARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 11,000 shares; 2025Q3: 13,500 shares; 2025Q4: 13,500 shares 13,500$124K0.01%0Timeline
TMCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,000 shares; 2024Q4: 32,500 shares; 2025Q1: 23,000 shares; 2025Q2: 22,000 shares; 2025Q3: 17,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000$92.5K0.01%-2,000Timeline
FKWLFRANKLIN WIRELESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,509 shares 13,509$59K<0.01%newTimeline
BRSPBRIGHTSPIRE CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,312 shares; 2025Q2: 10,312 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,312 shares 10,312$57.7K<0.01%newTimeline
BZFDBUZZFEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,500 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,500 shares; 2025Q2: 47,500 shares; 2025Q3: 61,545 shares; 2025Q4: 56,822 shares 56,822$52.9K<0.01%-4,723Timeline
ASTIASCENT SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,222 shares; 2025Q4: 12,222 shares 12,222$50.2K<0.01%-5,000Timeline
CNVSCINEVERSE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 13,000 shares; 2025Q3: 18,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$42.2K<0.01%+2,000Timeline
PLCECHILDRENS PL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$39.8K<0.01%0Timeline
NAKNORTHERN DYNASTY MINERALS LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,520 shares; 2024Q4: 58,000 shares; 2025Q1: 54,615 shares; 2025Q2: 43,000 shares; 2025Q3: 33,445 shares; 2025Q4: 19,000 shares 19,000$37.4K<0.01%-14,445Timeline
GETYGETTY IMAGES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,110 shares 26,110$35K<0.01%newTimeline
FARMFARMER BROS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares; 2025Q3: 23,957 shares; 2025Q4: 23,957 shares 23,957$35K<0.01%0Timeline
CRONCRONOS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares 12,000$31.6K<0.01%0Timeline
DDD3D SYS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,305 shares; 2025Q4: 17,305 shares 17,305$30.6K<0.01%0Timeline
AFRIWFORAFRIC GLOBAL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,960 shares 13,960$19.5K<0.01%newTimeline
FUSEFUSEMACHINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$16.5K<0.01%newTimeline
SGNSIGNING DAY SPORTS INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,222 shares 12,222$11.6K<0.01%+2,222Timeline
BZFDWBUZZFEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 210,125 shares; 2025Q3: 210,125 shares; 2025Q4: 285,273 shares 285,273$7.19K<0.01%+75,148Timeline
00Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 228,464 shares; 2025Q2: 228,464 shares; 2025Q3: 228,464 shares; 2025Q4: 228,464 shares 228,464$2.38K<0.01%0

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MGCVANGUARD WORLD FD4,235$1.03Mshares
PULTPUTNAM ETF TRUST18,118$920Kshares
MTUMISHARES TR3,147$807Kshares
UAUGINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST19,169$753Kshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR12,584$751Kshares
USEPINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST16,343$632Kshares
EIXEDISON INTL10,567$584Kshares
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC818$276Kshares
IONQIONQ INC4,220$260Kshares
AZOAUTOZONE INC59$253Kshares
PAVEGLOBAL X FDS4,702$224Kshares
HUBSHUBSPOT INC466$218Kshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC1,570$215Kshares
KKELLANOVA2,609$214Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000731 base2026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set