Skip to content

FJ Investments, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1903573, Salt Lake City, UT

FJ Investments, LLC reported $1,582,301,717 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-05.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000912282-26-000261

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.58B
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLadded+344$108K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOOreduced-55,165-$34.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000912282-26-000261, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,582,301,717, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,649,295 shares; 2024Q4: 1,659,661 shares; 2025Q1: 1,896,601 shares; 2025Q2: 2,165,268 shares; 2025Q3: 2,165,745 shares; 2025Q4: 2,110,580 shares 2,110,580$1.32B83.65%-55,165Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 504,944 shares; 2024Q4: 505,472 shares; 2025Q1: 506,088 shares; 2025Q2: 506,694 shares; 2025Q3: 507,136 shares; 2025Q4: 507,480 shares 507,480$159M10.04%+344Timeline
PARRPAR PAC HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 991,107 shares; 2025Q3: 991,107 shares; 2025Q4: 991,107 shares 991,107$34.8M2.2%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146,071 shares; 2024Q4: 146,071 shares; 2025Q1: 146,071 shares; 2025Q2: 146,071 shares; 2025Q3: 146,071 shares; 2025Q4: 146,071 shares 146,071$33.7M2.13%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,288 shares; 2024Q4: 62,288 shares; 2025Q1: 62,288 shares; 2025Q2: 62,288 shares; 2025Q3: 62,288 shares; 2025Q4: 62,288 shares 62,288$31.3M1.98%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000912282-26-000261 base2026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set