Skip to content

Fisher Asset Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 850529, PLANO, TX

Fisher Asset Management, LLC reported $292,994,292,134 across 1,017 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 34.08% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000850529-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$293B
Holdings
1,017
Top 10 weight
34.08%
New
116
Sold out
113

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IEFadded+47,170,533$4.54B
NFLXadded+18,456,524$1.73B
ULnew+20,658,738$1.35B
TTEnew+19,324,336$1.26B
NOWadded+6,695,802$1.03B

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MBBreduced-21,448,046-$2.04B
SPTLreduced-59,477,965-$1.57B
UNILEVER PLCexited-22,537,917-$1.34B
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRexited-19,963,832-$1.19B
LIIreduced-566,964-$275M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000850529-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $292,994,292,134, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AGNCAGNC INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,014 shares; 2025Q1: 40,538 shares; 2025Q2: 20,817 shares; 2025Q3: 10,304 shares; 2025Q4: 14,060 shares 14,060$151K<0.01%+3,756Timeline
USALIBERTY ALL STAR EQUITY FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,828 shares 23,828$150K<0.01%newTimeline
OCSLOAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,325 shares 10,325$132K<0.01%newTimeline
VRAVERA BRADLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 49,378 shares; 2025Q3: 49,378 shares; 2025Q4: 49,378 shares 49,378$119K<0.01%0Timeline
RCATRED CAT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares 14,000$111K<0.01%newTimeline
CRFCORNERSTONE TOTAL RETURN FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87,235 shares; 2025Q2: 12,508 shares; 2025Q3: 14,168 shares; 2025Q4: 12,508 shares 12,508$100K<0.01%-1,660Timeline
SFLSFL CORPORATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,790 shares 12,790$99.9K<0.01%newTimeline
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,402 shares 10,402$52K<0.01%newTimeline
HUMAHUMACYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 49,400 shares 49,400$47.4K<0.01%newTimeline
XAWPXABRDN GLOBAL PREMIER PROPERTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,265 shares 11,265$43.3K<0.01%newTimeline
OPKOPKO HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,301 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$37.8K<0.01%0Timeline
IRWDIRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$33.7K<0.01%0Timeline
IMAX CORPIMAX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares; 2025Q3: 18,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,000 shares 18,000$23.3K<0.01%0
IGCIGC PHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 43,400 shares; 2025Q4: 43,400 shares 43,400$12.2K<0.01%0Timeline
ARAYACCURAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,060 shares 12,060$9.94K<0.01%newTimeline
ASPIRE BIOPHARMA HLDGS INC …ASPIRE BIOPHARMA HLDGS INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$1.32K<0.01%new
LIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLCLIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 113. All 113

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC22,537,917$1.34Bshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR19,963,832$1.19Bshares
INFYINFOSYS LTD8,954,374$146Mshares
POOLPOOL CORP184,045$57.1Mshares
SAMBOSTON BEER INC231,467$48.9Mshares
AGIOAGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC870,145$34.9Mshares
HAEHAEMONETICS CORP MASS662,504$32.3Mshares
KSAISHARES TR781,350$31.7Mshares
WSCWILLSCOT HLDGS CORP1,385,845$29.3Mshares
SSDSIMPSON MFG INC143,661$24.1Mshares
HUBSHUBSPOT INC50,149$23.5Mshares
WHDCACTUS INC593,696$23.4Mshares
UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INC247,329$23.1Mshares
CNMDCONMED CORP397,046$18.7Mshares
TREXTREX INC329,124$17Mshares
AZTAAZENTA INC586,289$16.8Mshares
HOSHORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES I2,254,930$14.8Mshares
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST1,645,302$14.7Mshares
PNRPENTAIR PLC113,869$12.6Mshares
VRTSVIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INC62,713$11.9Mshares
SMGSCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO196,355$11.2Mshares
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INC838,738$10.9Mshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP198,287$10.8Mshares
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC59,373$7.43Mshares
MANHMANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC36,220$7.42Mshares
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INC138,154$7.09Mshares
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL40,607$5.63Mshares
SPSCSPS COMM INC40,100$4.18Mshares
CMCOCOLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N Y289,982$4.16Mshares
LENLENNAR CORP24,139$3.04Mshares
AOSSMITH A O CORP39,598$2.91Mshares
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC22,361$2.71Mshares
GTLSCHART INDS INC9,338$1.87Mshares
Vital Energy IncVital Energy Inc107,919$1.82Mshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC32,240$1.75Mshares
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC7,630$1.56Mshares
LFUSLITTELFUSE INC5,934$1.54Mshares
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP21,832$1.44Mshares
SYNASYNAPTICS INC19,734$1.35Mshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC35,531$1.21Mshares
HUNHUNTSMAN CORP132,503$1.19Mshares
RYZRYERSON HLDG CORP51,611$1.18Mshares
RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW43,415$1.14Mshares
TITNTITAN MACHY INC64,706$1.08Mshares
VSHVISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC64,915$993Kshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC3,424$870Kshares
VERINT SYS INCVERINT SYS INC41,246$835Kshares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD7,866$706Kshares
IARTINTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C47,198$676Kshares
TQQQPROSHARES TR5,771$597Kshares
TAKTAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD40,484$593Kshares
HAYWHAYWARD HLDGS INC39,009$590Kshares
GMEDGLOBUS MED INC9,951$570Kshares
YELPYELP INC17,221$537Kshares
PRFINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T11,237$508Kshares
IWNISHARES TR2,699$477Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC7,029$474Kshares
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANY14,314$452Kshares
IWOISHARES TR1,371$439Kshares
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC4,395$433Kshares
SPTMSPDR SERIES TRUST5,260$424Kshares
ZDZIFF DAVIS INC10,531$401Kshares
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC10,141$397Kshares
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP17,182$390Kshares
IAGGISHARES TR7,165$367Kshares
FISVFISERV INC2,835$366Kshares
FMDEFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST9,829$355Kshares
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INC1,864$355Kshares
GSLCGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2,709$353Kshares
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC6,817$327Kshares
ANIKANIKA THERAPEUTICS INC34,494$324Kshares
IWSISHARES TR2,289$320Kshares
MASMASCO CORP4,464$314Kshares
SUTRO BIOPHARMA INCSUTRO BIOPHARMA INC352,949$306Kshares
QYLDGLOBAL X FDS17,670$301Kshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC3,701$288Kshares
EQIXEQUINIX INC358$281Kshares
TFXTELEFLEX INCORPORATED2,200$269Kshares
FTNTFORTINET INC3,091$260Kshares
VOTVANGUARD INDEX FDS872$256Kshares
HELEHELEN OF TROY LTD9,875$249Kshares
EEMISHARES TR4,602$246Kshares
WHRWHIRLPOOL CORP3,056$240Kshares
BONDPIMCO ETF TR2,470$231Kshares
HODLVANECK BITCOIN ETF7,088$229Kshares
VICIVICI PPTYS INC7,023$229Kshares
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INC3,380$226Kshares
TALOTALOS ENERGY INC23,308$224Kshares
ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS3,856$218Kshares
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INC3,520$213Kshares
DOCUDOCUSIGN INC2,952$213Kshares
CLMCORNERSTONE STRATEGIC INVEST25,604$212Kshares
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC2,833$211Kshares
ABNBAIRBNB INC1,721$209Kshares
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORP10,234$209Kshares
NETCLOUDFLARE INC964$207Kshares
JPCNUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUN22,129$181Kshares
FSKFS KKR CAP CORP11,922$178Kshares
DNPDNP SELECT INCOME FD INC17,417$174Kshares
MTAMETALLA RTY & STREAMING LTD25,870$164Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000850529-26-000002 base2026-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set