Skip to content

First Pacific Financial

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1810089, VANCOUVER, WA

First Pacific Financial reported $492,831,223 across 526 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-04-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 61.02% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001810089-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$493M
Holdings
526
Top 10 weight
61.02%
New
154
Sold out
28

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JCPBnew+1,639,575$77.1M
JPSTadded+388,312$19.7M
CVSBadded+167,819$8.49M
DFAWadded+53,142$3.26M
BRK-Anew+2$1.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OEFreduced-71,163-$19.3M
FIXDreduced-202,212-$8.87M
UNHreduced-1,991-$1.04M
SYYreduced-10,656-$800K
XLKreduced-3,810-$787K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001810089-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $492,831,223, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PRESIDIO PPTY TR INCPRESIDIO PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,805 shares 1,805$1.04K<0.01%new
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6$1.03K<0.01%newTimeline
NOVTNOVANTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8$1.02K<0.01%-17Timeline
WWWWOLVERINE WORLD WIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 72 shares 72$1K<0.01%newTimeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15 shares 15$951<0.01%newTimeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 45 shares 45$910<0.01%0Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 46 shares; 2025Q1: 46 shares 46$902<0.01%0Timeline
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13 shares 13$801<0.01%newTimeline
EXTREXTREME NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 91 shares; 2025Q1: 60 shares 60$794<0.01%-31Timeline
SMGSCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14 shares 14$769<0.01%newTimeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18 shares 18$759<0.01%newTimeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16 shares 16$678<0.01%newTimeline
PEBPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 65 shares 65$659<0.01%newTimeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 12 shares 12$657<0.01%0Timeline
IRINGERSOLL RAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8$641<0.01%newTimeline
ONCBEONE MEDICINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2$545<0.01%newTimeline
ACIWACI WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9 shares; 2025Q1: 9 shares 9$493<0.01%0Timeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2$448<0.01%-7Timeline
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares 5$413<0.01%-1Timeline
BYDBOYD GAMING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6$395<0.01%-1Timeline
TNETTRINET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares 4$317<0.01%newTimeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9 shares 9$282<0.01%newTimeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6$154<0.01%newTimeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares 4$137<0.01%newTimeline
PRESIDIO PPTY TR INCPRESIDIO PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,805 shares 1,805$62<0.01%new
NTLAINTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 418 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2$15<0.01%-416Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS9,577$470Kshares
PECOPHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC3,735$140Kshares
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION1,579$125Kshares
LENLENNAR CORP821$112Kshares
DOCUDOCUSIGN INC1,092$98.2Kshares
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC173$89.5Kshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC656$55.2Kshares
NVRNVR INC5$40.9Kshares
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP706$34.9Kshares
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP480$30.3Kshares
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INC167$29.4Kshares
GPCGENUINE PARTS CO151$17.6Kshares
MRNAMODERNA INC266$11.1Kshares
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)125$9.25Kshares
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING CO50$6.09Kshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC100$5.23Kshares
MANHMANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC12$3.24Kshares
VFCV F CORP125$2.68Kshares
FRPTFRESHPET INC6$889shares
TRUPTRUPANION INC18$868shares
DDOGDATADOG INC3$429shares
AFLAFLAC INC4$414shares
AAONAAON INC3$354shares
CSWCSW INDUSTRIALS INC1$353shares
KAIKADANT INC1$345shares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP1$324shares
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COS1$300shares
NKLAQNIKOLA CORP6$8shares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001810089-25-000003 base2025-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set