Skip to content

Financial Planning Fort Collins, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2111920, FORT COLLINS, CO

Financial Planning Fort Collins, LLC reported $133,391,033 across 33 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 82.85% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002111920-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$133M
Holdings
33
Top 10 weight
82.85%
New
4
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOadded+30,970$2.38M
SPABadded+68,704$1.76M
WWDnew+3,627$1.32M
SPDWadded+18,793$912K
SPTMadded+8,197$711K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MUBreduced-3,111-$334K
PEPexited-2,242-$322K
IYMreduced-1,727-$319K
ABBVreduced-224-$44.5K
ABTreduced-451-$41.1K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002111920-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $127,913,532, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPTMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 309,260 shares; 2026Q1: 317,457 shares 317,457$27.5M21.53%+8,197Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 113,783 shares; 2026Q1: 113,755 shares 113,755$23.7M18.52%-28Timeline
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 452,243 shares; 2026Q1: 520,947 shares 520,947$13.4M10.45%+68,704Timeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 237,065 shares; 2026Q1: 255,858 shares 255,858$12.4M9.7%+18,793Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 21,032 shares; 2026Q1: 21,601 shares 21,601$7.6M5.95%+569Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 57,798 shares; 2026Q1: 54,687 shares 54,687$5.87M4.59%-3,111Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 101,048 shares; 2026Q1: 108,890 shares 108,890$5.58M4.36%+7,842Timeline
VVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 9,435 shares; 2026Q1: 10,137 shares 10,137$3.33M2.6%+702Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,801 shares; 2026Q1: 11,676 shares 11,676$3.31M2.59%+875Timeline
USRTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 46,196 shares; 2026Q1: 51,355 shares 51,355$3.27M2.56%+5,159Timeline
IYMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 18,847 shares; 2026Q1: 17,120 shares 17,120$3.16M2.47%-1,727Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 9,446 shares; 2026Q1: 40,416 shares 40,416$3.1M2.42%+30,970Timeline
EAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 40,091 shares; 2026Q1: 43,825 shares 43,825$2.09M1.63%+3,734Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 21,431 shares; 2026Q1: 21,151 shares 21,151$1.94M1.51%-280Timeline
FMUNFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 34,495 shares; 2026Q1: 37,293 shares 37,293$1.88M1.47%+2,798Timeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,627 shares 3,627$1.32M1.03%newTimeline
SUSAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 7,721 shares; 2026Q1: 8,001 shares 8,001$1.16M0.91%+280Timeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 198,102 shares; 2026Q1: 198,102 shares 198,102$973K0.76%0Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 6,230 shares; 2026Q1: 6,302 shares 6,302$947K0.74%+72Timeline
ESGDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 8,265 shares; 2026Q1: 9,158 shares 9,158$920K0.72%+893Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 2,008 shares; 2026Q1: 1,974 shares 1,974$838K0.66%-34Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 668 shares 668$479K0.37%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,015 shares 5,015$446K0.35%newTimeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 13,216 shares; 2026Q1: 12,392 shares 12,392$408K0.32%-824Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 2,048 shares; 2026Q1: 1,824 shares 1,824$362K0.28%-224Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 3,885 shares; 2026Q1: 3,434 shares 3,434$313K0.24%-451Timeline
ESGEISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,990 shares; 2026Q1: 5,937 shares 5,937$302K0.24%-53Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 2,133 shares; 2026Q1: 2,133 shares 2,133$277K0.22%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 792 shares 792$273K0.21%newTimeline
ICLNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 14,099 shares; 2026Q1: 12,761 shares 12,761$255K0.2%-1,338Timeline
NUSCNUSHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,051 shares; 2026Q1: 5,176 shares 5,176$254K0.2%+125Timeline
NURENUSHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 7,786 shares; 2026Q1: 8,302 shares 8,302$243K0.19%+516Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput26,300$5.48M-50,000

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PEPPEPSICO INC2,242$322Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002111920-26-000002 base2026-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set