Skip to content

FAS Wealth Partners, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1596957, LEAWOOD, KS

FAS Wealth Partners, Inc. reported $1,605,887,348 across 511 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-06-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 34.19% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001398344-26-010659

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.61B
Holdings
511
Top 10 weight
34.19%
New
38
Sold out
40

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PTRBadded+160,645$6.67M
VTadded+43,456$6.01M
TOTLadded+120,467$4.79M
VEUadded+59,743$4.49M
RSPadded+19,233$3.69M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HONreduced-11,423-$2.58M
LRCXreduced-11,216-$2.4M
AVIVreduced-27,203-$2.04M
CATreduced-2,146-$1.52M
PLTRreduced-8,831-$1.29M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001398344-26-010659, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,605,194,184, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XMHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$1.03K<0.01%+10Timeline
ICLNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 56 shares 56$1.02K<0.01%newTimeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$578<0.01%newTimeline
AGZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$549<0.01%0Timeline
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 20 shares; 2025Q1: 20 shares; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 21 shares 21$513<0.01%+1Timeline
IWXISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$186<0.01%newTimeline
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,978 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares; 2025Q1: 24 shares; 2025Q2: 24 shares; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$121<0.01%-18Timeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,765 shares; 2024Q4: 2,308 shares; 2025Q1: 2,325 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$50<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP COMcall2,500$424K+1,600
AVGOBROADCOM INC COMput600$186K-200
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall400$83.3Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORP1,933$468Kshares
BPREBLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD29,177$438Kshares
MMM3M CO2,075$332Kshares
GISGENERAL MILLS INC6,200$288Kshares
INTUINTUIT432$286Kshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR2,933$270Kshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP2,641$268Kshares
CNCCENTENE CORP DEL6,442$265Kshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION1,603$260Kshares
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INC526$258Kshares
BITBBITWISE BITCOIN ETF TR5,409$257Kshares
ADBEADOBE INC713$250Kshares
PEVERPURE INC3,667$246Kshares
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN2,996$228Kshares
AEEAMEREN CORP2,260$226Kshares
DHID R HORTON INC1,543$222Kshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC4,613$211Kshares
VRSNVERISIGN INC857$208Kshares
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS CO638$207Kshares
RBLXROBLOX CORP2,482$201Kshares
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORP2,295$200Kshares
GVIISHARES TR626$67.2Kshares
TSLATESLA INC100$45Kcall
KBAKRANESHARES TRUST1,019$31.5Kshares
SHVISHARES TR213$23.5Kshares
SMOTVANECK ETF TRUST642$23.2Kshares
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUST200$22.8Kshares
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST537$18.3Kshares
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR93$5.11Kshares
VWOBVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS69$4.66Kshares
JGROJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F43$3.99Kshares
IBTIISHARES TR95$2.12Kshares
IBTKISHARES TR107$2.12Kshares
DRIVGLOBAL X FDS60$1.77Kshares
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS13$1.09Kshares
TECBISHARES TR17$1.03Kshares
IGIBISHARES TR16$863shares
OEFISHARES TR1$343shares
EMBISHARES TR3$289shares
IEIISHARES TR2$246shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-26-010659 base2026-06-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set