Skip to content

Farrow Financial, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2010644, SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT

Farrow Financial, Inc. reported $176,083,566 across 53 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-01. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002010644-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$176M
Holdings
53
Top 10 weight
48.73%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PFFnew+148,525$4.5M
SCHYadded+43,505$1.38M
COSTadded+695$693K
SCHBadded+23,103$580K
SCHRadded+21,646$539K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SGOVreduced-7,944-$800K
PLXSreduced-3,367-$682K
JPMreduced-2,158-$635K
MTZreduced-1,533-$493K
AAPLreduced-1,817-$461K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002010644-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $176,083,566, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,103 shares; 2024Q4: 98,004 shares; 2025Q1: 98,628 shares; 2025Q2: 102,214 shares; 2025Q3: 99,755 shares; 2025Q4: 93,495 shares; 2026Q1: 92,304 shares 92,304$13.1M7.47%-1,191Timeline
SUSAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,142 shares; 2024Q4: 97,437 shares; 2025Q1: 96,320 shares; 2025Q2: 97,580 shares; 2025Q3: 98,276 shares; 2025Q4: 98,007 shares; 2026Q1: 97,527 shares 97,527$12.9M7.32%-480Timeline
IVLUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 273,250 shares; 2024Q4: 276,317 shares; 2025Q1: 283,137 shares; 2025Q2: 282,640 shares; 2025Q3: 282,996 shares; 2025Q4: 281,837 shares; 2026Q1: 281,287 shares 281,287$11.2M6.34%-550Timeline
MOATVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,794 shares; 2024Q4: 104,591 shares; 2025Q1: 105,529 shares; 2025Q2: 105,318 shares; 2025Q3: 105,211 shares; 2025Q4: 105,205 shares; 2026Q1: 104,611 shares 104,611$10.1M5.74%-594Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,700 shares; 2024Q4: 29,252 shares; 2025Q1: 77,394 shares; 2025Q2: 86,594 shares; 2025Q3: 83,014 shares; 2025Q4: 88,310 shares; 2026Q1: 80,366 shares 80,366$8.09M4.59%-7,944Timeline
ICSHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,256 shares; 2024Q4: 131,258 shares; 2025Q1: 137,501 shares; 2025Q2: 137,094 shares; 2025Q3: 143,940 shares; 2025Q4: 150,127 shares; 2026Q1: 149,338 shares 149,338$7.56M4.29%-789Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,768 shares; 2024Q4: 64,295 shares; 2025Q1: 37,221 shares; 2025Q2: 36,878 shares; 2025Q3: 36,784 shares; 2025Q4: 28,579 shares; 2026Q1: 26,762 shares 26,762$6.79M3.86%-1,817Timeline
SCHOSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 177,986 shares; 2025Q2: 181,750 shares; 2025Q3: 207,095 shares; 2025Q4: 231,380 shares; 2026Q1: 230,174 shares 230,174$5.59M3.17%-1,206Timeline
HDVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,337 shares; 2024Q4: 38,291 shares; 2025Q1: 38,822 shares; 2025Q2: 38,346 shares; 2025Q3: 38,542 shares; 2025Q4: 39,663 shares; 2026Q1: 39,346 shares 39,346$5.34M3.03%-317Timeline
DIVOAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,755 shares; 2024Q4: 111,412 shares; 2025Q1: 110,765 shares; 2025Q2: 112,419 shares; 2025Q3: 113,036 shares; 2025Q4: 112,927 shares; 2026Q1: 114,277 shares 114,277$5.13M2.91%+1,350Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,342 shares; 2024Q4: 38,342 shares; 2025Q1: 33,950 shares; 2025Q2: 30,916 shares; 2025Q3: 30,966 shares; 2025Q4: 26,762 shares; 2026Q1: 26,357 shares 26,357$4.6M2.61%-405Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 148,525 shares 148,525$4.5M2.56%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,517 shares; 2024Q4: 24,732 shares; 2025Q1: 19,748 shares; 2025Q2: 17,890 shares; 2025Q3: 17,914 shares; 2025Q4: 14,562 shares; 2026Q1: 13,029 shares 13,029$4.19M2.38%-1,533Timeline
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,015 shares; 2025Q4: 140,842 shares; 2026Q1: 162,488 shares 162,488$4.05M2.3%+21,646Timeline
SCHYSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 80,833 shares; 2026Q1: 124,338 shares 124,338$3.94M2.24%+43,505Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,387 shares; 2025Q2: 13,307 shares; 2025Q3: 13,168 shares; 2025Q4: 12,912 shares; 2026Q1: 13,093 shares 13,093$3.77M2.14%+181Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,279 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 68,860 shares; 2026Q1: 69,190 shares 69,190$3.37M1.91%+330Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,352 shares; 2024Q4: 30,109 shares; 2025Q1: 29,886 shares; 2025Q2: 24,599 shares; 2025Q3: 24,561 shares; 2025Q4: 21,623 shares; 2026Q1: 21,353 shares 21,353$3.12M1.77%-270Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,669 shares; 2024Q4: 7,804 shares; 2025Q1: 8,040 shares; 2025Q2: 8,024 shares; 2025Q3: 8,435 shares; 2025Q4: 8,112 shares; 2026Q1: 8,368 shares 8,368$3.1M1.76%+256Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,096 shares; 2024Q4: 40,698 shares; 2025Q1: 41,345 shares; 2025Q2: 41,450 shares; 2025Q3: 42,006 shares; 2025Q4: 40,015 shares; 2026Q1: 39,635 shares 39,635$3.08M1.75%-380Timeline
PLXSPLEXUS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,692 shares; 2024Q4: 21,110 shares; 2025Q1: 20,494 shares; 2025Q2: 17,745 shares; 2025Q3: 17,781 shares; 2025Q4: 17,215 shares; 2026Q1: 13,848 shares 13,848$2.8M1.59%-3,367Timeline
CWCOCONSOLIDATED WATER CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,510 shares; 2024Q4: 93,200 shares; 2025Q1: 92,974 shares; 2025Q2: 92,142 shares; 2025Q3: 92,235 shares; 2025Q4: 92,407 shares; 2026Q1: 84,563 shares 84,563$2.8M1.59%-7,844Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,857 shares; 2024Q4: 31,355 shares; 2025Q1: 31,457 shares; 2025Q2: 32,212 shares; 2025Q3: 32,330 shares; 2025Q4: 29,353 shares; 2026Q1: 29,430 shares 29,430$2.73M1.55%+77Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,705 shares; 2025Q3: 4,677 shares; 2025Q4: 4,669 shares; 2026Q1: 4,676 shares 4,676$2.7M1.53%+7Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,919 shares; 2024Q4: 36,822 shares; 2025Q1: 35,114 shares; 2025Q2: 38,792 shares; 2025Q3: 56,612 shares; 2025Q4: 83,285 shares; 2026Q1: 106,388 shares 106,388$2.67M1.52%+23,103Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,786 shares; 2024Q4: 14,722 shares; 2025Q1: 14,191 shares; 2025Q2: 13,989 shares; 2025Q3: 13,956 shares; 2025Q4: 13,669 shares; 2026Q1: 13,311 shares 13,311$2.61M1.48%-358Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,412 shares; 2025Q3: 2,427 shares; 2025Q4: 1,862 shares; 2026Q1: 2,557 shares 2,557$2.55M1.45%+695Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,440 shares; 2024Q4: 18,980 shares; 2025Q1: 15,729 shares; 2025Q2: 19,665 shares; 2025Q3: 20,188 shares; 2025Q4: 22,650 shares; 2026Q1: 24,752 shares 24,752$2.54M1.44%+2,102Timeline
BMIBADGER METER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,749 shares; 2024Q4: 19,022 shares; 2025Q1: 18,867 shares; 2025Q2: 15,850 shares; 2025Q3: 16,367 shares; 2025Q4: 16,152 shares; 2026Q1: 16,532 shares 16,532$2.52M1.43%+380Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,062 shares; 2024Q4: 38,940 shares; 2025Q1: 38,293 shares; 2025Q2: 38,700 shares; 2025Q3: 38,695 shares; 2025Q4: 37,628 shares; 2026Q1: 38,481 shares 38,481$2.51M1.43%+853Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,931 shares; 2024Q4: 8,901 shares; 2025Q1: 10,990 shares; 2025Q2: 11,349 shares; 2025Q3: 11,252 shares; 2025Q4: 11,080 shares; 2026Q1: 9,639 shares 9,639$2.4M1.36%-1,441Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,718 shares; 2024Q4: 10,285 shares; 2025Q1: 10,685 shares; 2025Q2: 10,224 shares; 2025Q3: 10,243 shares; 2025Q4: 10,300 shares; 2026Q1: 8,142 shares 8,142$2.4M1.36%-2,158Timeline
FIWFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,069 shares; 2024Q4: 22,151 shares; 2025Q1: 22,443 shares; 2025Q2: 22,590 shares; 2025Q3: 22,660 shares; 2025Q4: 22,713 shares; 2026Q1: 23,075 shares 23,075$2.38M1.35%+362Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,446 shares; 2024Q4: 2,653 shares; 2025Q1: 2,674 shares; 2025Q2: 2,581 shares; 2025Q3: 2,587 shares; 2025Q4: 2,595 shares; 2026Q1: 2,504 shares 2,504$2.3M1.31%-91Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,276 shares; 2024Q4: 8,157 shares; 2025Q1: 9,604 shares; 2025Q2: 9,506 shares; 2025Q3: 9,403 shares; 2025Q4: 8,520 shares; 2026Q1: 8,377 shares 8,377$2.28M1.3%-143Timeline
BUGGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,124 shares; 2024Q4: 74,840 shares; 2025Q1: 76,272 shares; 2025Q2: 75,779 shares; 2025Q3: 76,354 shares; 2025Q4: 75,647 shares; 2026Q1: 86,085 shares 86,085$2.16M1.23%+10,438Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,680 shares; 2025Q2: 2,684 shares; 2025Q3: 2,685 shares; 2025Q4: 2,300 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares 2,200$2.12M1.2%-100Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,245 shares; 2024Q4: 5,660 shares; 2025Q1: 5,977 shares; 2025Q2: 6,144 shares; 2025Q3: 3,308 shares; 2025Q4: 3,099 shares; 2026Q1: 3,064 shares 3,064$1.83M1.04%-35Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$1.44M0.82%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,239 shares; 2024Q4: 6,239 shares; 2025Q1: 5,989 shares; 2025Q2: 5,989 shares; 2025Q3: 5,989 shares; 2025Q4: 5,989 shares; 2026Q1: 5,989 shares 5,989$865K0.49%0Timeline
SPYXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,100 shares; 2024Q4: 16,100 shares; 2025Q1: 16,100 shares; 2025Q2: 16,100 shares; 2025Q3: 15,354 shares; 2025Q4: 15,354 shares; 2026Q1: 15,354 shares 15,354$814K0.46%0Timeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,827 shares; 2024Q4: 20,097 shares; 2025Q1: 17,356 shares; 2025Q2: 17,212 shares; 2025Q3: 16,700 shares; 2025Q4: 16,130 shares; 2026Q1: 16,979 shares 16,979$808K0.46%+849Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,948 shares; 2024Q4: 2,948 shares; 2025Q1: 2,948 shares; 2025Q2: 2,948 shares; 2025Q3: 2,948 shares; 2025Q4: 2,948 shares; 2026Q1: 2,933 shares 2,933$763K0.43%-15Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,104 shares; 2025Q1: 3,865 shares; 2025Q2: 4,165 shares; 2025Q3: 4,893 shares; 2025Q4: 7,248 shares; 2026Q1: 7,416 shares 7,416$736K0.42%+168Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 865 shares; 2024Q4: 840 shares; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: 792 shares; 2026Q1: 792 shares 792$515K0.29%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,350 shares; 2024Q4: 1,325 shares; 2025Q1: 1,120 shares; 2025Q2: 1,023 shares; 2025Q3: 1,023 shares; 2025Q4: 1,023 shares; 2026Q1: 983 shares 983$471K0.27%-40Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,908 shares; 2024Q4: 5,683 shares; 2025Q1: 4,064 shares; 2025Q2: 3,972 shares; 2025Q3: 4,014 shares; 2025Q4: 4,187 shares; 2026Q1: 4,116 shares 4,116$373K0.21%-71Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,170 shares; 2025Q1: 4,970 shares; 2025Q2: 4,402 shares; 2025Q3: 3,925 shares; 2025Q4: 4,163 shares; 2026Q1: 4,025 shares 4,025$369K0.21%-138Timeline
CPTLGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,113 shares; 2024Q4: 8,163 shares; 2025Q1: 8,303 shares; 2025Q2: 8,333 shares; 2025Q3: 8,333 shares; 2025Q4: 8,335 shares; 2026Q1: 8,380 shares 8,380$348K0.2%+45Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,220 shares; 2025Q4: 1,120 shares; 2026Q1: 1,120 shares 1,120$274K0.16%0Timeline
RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,600 shares; 2024Q4: 10,600 shares; 2025Q1: 10,600 shares; 2025Q2: 10,600 shares; 2025Q3: 10,500 shares; 2025Q4: 10,500 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$261K0.15%-500Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,081 shares; 2024Q4: 1,031 shares; 2025Q1: 1,163 shares; 2025Q2: 1,038 shares; 2025Q3: 1,058 shares; 2025Q4: 1,058 shares; 2026Q1: 1,058 shares 1,058$220K0.13%0Timeline
LCTXLINEAGE CELL THERAPEUTICS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,500 shares; 2024Q4: 11,500 shares; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares; 2025Q2: 11,500 shares; 2025Q3: 11,500 shares; 2025Q4: 11,500 shares; 2026Q1: 11,500 shares 11,500$18.2K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AVGOBROADCOM INC580$201Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002010644-26-000002 base2026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set