Skip to content

FARR MILLER & WASHINGTON LLC/DC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1034184, WASHINGTON, DC

FARR MILLER & WASHINGTON LLC/DC reported $1,420,922,000 across 185 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-05-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 38.25% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001034184-21-000004

Period
2021-03-31
Reported value
$1.42B
Holdings
185
Top 10 weight
38.25%
New
15
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Vadded+104,875$22.2M
RTXadded+187,900$14.5M
MDLZadded+34,395$2.01M
PGadded+14,016$1.9M
IVVadded+4,713$1.88M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CTSHreduced-300,338-$23.5M
VZreduced-71,828-$4.18M
WYexited-61,191-$2.05M
IBMreduced-13,485-$1.8M
MSFTreduced-4,764-$1.12M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001034184-21-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,420,917,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 403,643 shares; 2020Q1: 431,438 shares; 2020Q2: 430,383 shares; 2020Q3: 344,638 shares; 2020Q4: 341,359 shares; 2021Q1: 336,595 shares 336,595$79.4M5.59%-4,764Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 35,257 shares; 2020Q1: 35,120 shares; 2020Q2: 37,221 shares; 2020Q3: 30,385 shares; 2020Q4: 30,287 shares; 2021Q1: 30,225 shares 30,225$62.3M4.39%-62Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 451,761 shares; 2020Q1: 453,048 shares; 2020Q2: 448,976 shares; 2020Q3: 376,120 shares; 2020Q4: 377,022 shares; 2021Q1: 373,540 shares 373,540$61.4M4.32%-3,482Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 379,840 shares; 2020Q1: 380,802 shares; 2020Q2: 377,058 shares; 2020Q3: 305,628 shares; 2020Q4: 306,121 shares; 2021Q1: 311,134 shares 311,134$59.2M4.16%+5,013Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 214,877 shares; 2020Q1: 224,959 shares; 2020Q2: 227,468 shares; 2020Q3: 182,645 shares; 2020Q4: 180,723 shares; 2021Q1: 183,079 shares 183,079$52M3.66%+2,356Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 219,896 shares; 2020Q1: 218,252 shares; 2020Q2: 215,401 shares; 2020Q3: 175,834 shares; 2020Q4: 175,717 shares; 2021Q1: 173,853 shares 173,853$48M3.38%-1,864Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 310,328 shares; 2020Q1: 535,813 shares; 2020Q2: 531,024 shares; 2020Q3: 421,361 shares; 2020Q4: 417,184 shares; 2021Q1: 420,752 shares 420,752$46M3.24%+3,568Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 403,737 shares; 2020Q1: 404,057 shares; 2020Q2: 397,765 shares; 2020Q3: 322,876 shares; 2020Q4: 323,232 shares; 2021Q1: 337,248 shares 337,248$45.7M3.21%+14,016Timeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 230,949 shares; 2020Q1: 234,676 shares; 2020Q2: 234,013 shares; 2020Q3: 188,164 shares; 2020Q4: 189,705 shares; 2021Q1: 191,270 shares 191,270$45.5M3.2%+1,565Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 398,821 shares; 2020Q2: 899,852 shares; 2020Q3: 721,091 shares; 2020Q4: 718,091 shares; 2021Q1: 752,486 shares 752,486$44M3.1%+34,395Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 633,884 shares; 2020Q1: 636,028 shares; 2020Q2: 625,394 shares; 2020Q3: 516,407 shares; 2020Q4: 581,738 shares; 2021Q1: 577,791 shares 577,791$43.5M3.06%-3,947Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 38,846 shares; 2020Q1: 111,440 shares; 2020Q2: 111,598 shares; 2020Q3: 348,449 shares; 2020Q4: 351,269 shares; 2021Q1: 350,094 shares 350,094$42.8M3.01%-1,175Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 102,822 shares; 2020Q1: 108,228 shares; 2020Q2: 106,593 shares; 2020Q3: 171,858 shares; 2020Q4: 171,616 shares; 2021Q1: 172,979 shares 172,979$42.1M2.96%+1,363Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 427,569 shares; 2020Q1: 423,663 shares; 2020Q2: 417,980 shares; 2020Q3: 337,898 shares; 2020Q4: 337,381 shares; 2021Q1: 343,552 shares 343,552$41.2M2.9%+6,171Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 173,921 shares; 2020Q1: 173,833 shares; 2020Q2: 171,686 shares; 2020Q3: 138,428 shares; 2020Q4: 136,730 shares; 2021Q1: 136,783 shares 136,783$40.3M2.84%+53Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 383,656 shares; 2020Q3: 325,250 shares; 2020Q4: 332,727 shares; 2021Q1: 520,627 shares 520,627$40.2M2.83%+187,900Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 152,886 shares; 2020Q1: 153,030 shares; 2020Q2: 150,838 shares; 2020Q3: 119,414 shares; 2020Q4: 119,302 shares; 2021Q1: 118,462 shares 118,462$38.7M2.73%-840Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 312,237 shares; 2020Q1: 309,565 shares; 2020Q2: 264,629 shares; 2020Q3: 210,229 shares; 2020Q4: 207,367 shares; 2021Q1: 203,498 shares 203,498$37.5M2.64%-3,869Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 249,347 shares; 2020Q1: 247,284 shares; 2020Q2: 246,568 shares; 2020Q3: 195,200 shares; 2020Q4: 195,576 shares; 2021Q1: 201,686 shares 201,686$35.4M2.49%+6,110Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 291,327 shares; 2020Q1: 301,507 shares; 2020Q2: 299,574 shares; 2020Q3: 246,806 shares; 2020Q4: 246,722 shares; 2021Q1: 247,772 shares 247,772$35M2.47%+1,050Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 793,579 shares; 2020Q1: 795,220 shares; 2020Q2: 731,168 shares; 2020Q3: 590,065 shares; 2020Q4: 588,126 shares; 2021Q1: 600,393 shares 600,393$35M2.46%+12,267Timeline
DCIDONALDSON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 752,001 shares; 2020Q1: 750,450 shares; 2020Q2: 736,010 shares; 2020Q3: 574,117 shares; 2020Q4: 573,542 shares; 2021Q1: 581,355 shares 581,355$33.8M2.38%+7,813Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 169,507 shares; 2020Q1: 169,649 shares; 2020Q2: 167,103 shares; 2020Q3: 133,439 shares; 2020Q4: 133,073 shares; 2021Q1: 135,011 shares 135,011$32.9M2.31%+1,938Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 293,081 shares; 2020Q1: 292,056 shares; 2020Q2: 287,221 shares; 2020Q3: 230,303 shares; 2020Q4: 229,703 shares; 2021Q1: 237,249 shares 237,249$28M1.97%+7,546Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 254,227 shares; 2020Q1: 153,486 shares; 2020Q2: 150,763 shares; 2020Q3: 121,324 shares; 2020Q4: 119,563 shares; 2021Q1: 116,889 shares 116,889$26.3M1.85%-2,674Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,657 shares; 2020Q1: 1,593 shares; 2020Q2: 1,848 shares; 2020Q3: 1,825 shares; 2020Q4: 1,575 shares; 2021Q1: 106,450 shares 106,450$22.5M1.59%+104,875Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 40,300 shares; 2020Q1: 44,152 shares; 2020Q2: 57,309 shares; 2020Q3: 55,500 shares; 2020Q4: 54,809 shares; 2021Q1: 55,920 shares 55,920$22.2M1.56%+1,111Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 305,444 shares; 2020Q1: 275,246 shares; 2020Q2: 275,246 shares; 2020Q3: 270,804 shares; 2020Q4: 264,734 shares; 2021Q1: 258,234 shares 258,234$20.4M1.43%-6,500Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 445,311 shares; 2020Q1: 442,008 shares; 2020Q2: 208,967 shares; 2020Q3: 163,520 shares; 2020Q4: 161,412 shares; 2021Q1: 158,301 shares 158,301$19M1.34%-3,111Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 8,664 shares; 2020Q1: 8,300 shares; 2020Q2: 9,977 shares; 2020Q3: 7,466 shares; 2020Q4: 7,142 shares; 2021Q1: 7,007 shares 7,007$14.5M1.02%-135Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 190,891 shares; 2020Q3: 158,685 shares; 2020Q4: 160,302 shares; 2021Q1: 159,160 shares 159,160$10.9M0.77%-1,142Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 33,426 shares; 2020Q1: 33,098 shares; 2020Q2: 33,098 shares; 2020Q3: 33,098 shares; 2020Q4: 33,248 shares; 2021Q1: 32,849 shares 32,849$8.39M0.59%-399Timeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 45,071 shares; 2020Q1: 48,776 shares; 2020Q2: 43,894 shares; 2020Q3: 44,613 shares; 2020Q4: 45,797 shares; 2021Q1: 54,497 shares 54,497$7.7M0.54%+8,700Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 96,944 shares; 2020Q1: 97,820 shares; 2020Q2: 91,025 shares; 2020Q3: 90,551 shares; 2020Q4: 93,636 shares; 2021Q1: 99,133 shares 99,133$7.14M0.5%+5,497Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 22,833 shares; 2020Q1: 22,642 shares; 2020Q2: 21,092 shares; 2020Q3: 21,112 shares; 2020Q4: 83,343 shares; 2021Q1: 99,492 shares 99,492$6.48M0.46%+16,149Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 52,597 shares; 2020Q1: 51,802 shares; 2020Q2: 53,970 shares; 2020Q3: 58,295 shares; 2020Q4: 58,558 shares; 2021Q1: 56,468 shares 56,468$6.43M0.45%-2,090Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 21,500 shares; 2020Q3: 20,500 shares; 2020Q4: 19,360 shares; 2021Q1: 19,363 shares 19,363$6.38M0.45%+3Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 18,586 shares; 2020Q1: 19,207 shares; 2020Q2: 19,036 shares; 2020Q3: 19,496 shares; 2020Q4: 20,177 shares; 2021Q1: 21,001 shares 21,001$5.64M0.4%+824Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 71,895 shares; 2020Q1: 72,535 shares; 2020Q2: 68,957 shares; 2020Q3: 69,750 shares; 2020Q4: 69,587 shares; 2021Q1: 79,668 shares 79,668$5.13M0.36%+10,081Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 68,220 shares; 2020Q1: 71,730 shares; 2020Q2: 69,033 shares; 2020Q3: 70,513 shares; 2020Q4: 73,692 shares; 2021Q1: 74,154 shares 74,154$4.75M0.33%+462Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 135,494 shares; 2020Q1: 138,441 shares; 2020Q2: 143,205 shares; 2020Q3: 142,927 shares; 2020Q4: 145,334 shares; 2021Q1: 73,506 shares 73,506$4.27M0.3%-71,828Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 85,509 shares; 2020Q1: 88,966 shares; 2020Q2: 94,808 shares; 2020Q3: 108,506 shares; 2020Q4: 110,867 shares; 2021Q1: 113,428 shares 113,428$4.11M0.29%+2,561Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 17,978 shares; 2020Q1: 18,680 shares; 2020Q2: 18,543 shares; 2020Q3: 18,458 shares; 2020Q4: 18,484 shares; 2021Q1: 19,267 shares 19,267$3.71M0.26%+783Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,947 shares; 2020Q1: 1,734 shares; 2020Q2: 1,788 shares; 2020Q3: 982 shares; 2020Q4: 990 shares; 2021Q1: 1,189 shares 1,189$3.68M0.26%+199Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 8,300 shares; 2020Q3: 11,225 shares; 2020Q4: 11,674 shares; 2021Q1: 11,794 shares 11,794$3.65M0.26%+120Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 39,597 shares; 2020Q1: 41,026 shares; 2020Q2: 40,549 shares; 2020Q3: 40,954 shares; 2020Q4: 42,642 shares; 2021Q1: 44,367 shares 44,367$3.49M0.25%+1,725Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 579,268 shares; 2020Q1: 47,420 shares; 2020Q2: 50,885 shares; 2020Q3: 50,390 shares; 2020Q4: 51,592 shares; 2021Q1: 54,483 shares 54,483$3.44M0.24%+2,891Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 338,206 shares; 2020Q1: 36,378 shares; 2020Q2: 18,000 shares; 2020Q3: 17,730 shares; 2020Q4: 17,496 shares; 2021Q1: 21,452 shares 21,452$3.27M0.23%+3,956Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 15,755 shares; 2020Q4: 16,676 shares; 2021Q1: 17,493 shares 17,493$3.18M0.22%+817Timeline
PHYSICIANS REALTY TRUSTPHYSICIANS REALTY TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 169,855 shares; 2021Q1: 179,240 shares 179,240$3.17M0.22%+9,385
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 21,000 shares; 2020Q1: 35,665 shares; 2020Q2: 35,668 shares; 2020Q3: 36,148 shares; 2020Q4: 37,074 shares; 2021Q1: 23,589 shares 23,589$3.14M0.22%-13,485Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 50,129 shares; 2020Q1: 49,003 shares; 2020Q2: 49,165 shares; 2020Q3: 50,365 shares; 2020Q4: 52,851 shares; 2021Q1: 55,834 shares 55,834$3.09M0.22%+2,983Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,146 shares; 2020Q1: 9,271 shares; 2020Q2: 9,521 shares; 2020Q3: 36,366 shares; 2020Q4: 38,431 shares; 2021Q1: 39,747 shares 39,747$3.06M0.22%+1,316Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,940 shares; 2020Q1: 7,801 shares; 2020Q2: 7,133 shares; 2020Q3: 7,133 shares; 2020Q4: 39,673 shares; 2021Q1: 40,224 shares 40,224$3.06M0.22%+551Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,576 shares; 2020Q1: 16,532 shares; 2020Q2: 16,203 shares; 2020Q3: 16,533 shares; 2020Q4: 16,950 shares; 2021Q1: 17,680 shares 17,680$3M0.21%+730Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,652 shares; 2020Q1: 6,792 shares; 2020Q2: 6,667 shares; 2020Q3: 7,005 shares; 2020Q4: 7,320 shares; 2021Q1: 7,528 shares 7,528$2.99M0.21%+208Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,191 shares; 2020Q1: 9,421 shares; 2020Q2: 9,003 shares; 2020Q3: 9,525 shares; 2020Q4: 10,151 shares; 2021Q1: 10,452 shares 10,452$2.72M0.19%+301Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 256,184 shares; 2020Q1: 214,759 shares; 2020Q2: 24,989 shares; 2020Q3: 24,129 shares; 2020Q4: 24,563 shares; 2021Q1: 25,467 shares 25,467$2.67M0.19%+904Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 23,051 shares; 2020Q1: 23,766 shares; 2020Q2: 8,391 shares; 2020Q3: 8,391 shares; 2020Q4: 8,391 shares; 2021Q1: 11,218 shares 11,218$2.51M0.18%+2,827Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,370 shares; 2020Q1: 1,080 shares; 2020Q2: 814 shares; 2020Q3: 814 shares; 2020Q4: 852 shares; 2021Q1: 5,565 shares 5,565$2.21M0.16%+4,713Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 30,803 shares; 2020Q3: 30,803 shares; 2020Q4: 30,803 shares; 2021Q1: 30,803 shares 30,803$2.06M0.14%0Timeline
EVHEVOLENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 100,000 shares; 2020Q1: 100,000 shares; 2020Q2: 100,000 shares; 2020Q3: 100,000 shares; 2020Q4: 100,000 shares; 2021Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$2.02M0.14%0Timeline
ANSYS INCANSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 5,368 shares; 2020Q1: 5,388 shares; 2020Q2: 5,253 shares; 2020Q3: 5,531 shares; 2020Q4: 5,781 shares; 2021Q1: 5,941 shares 5,941$2.02M0.14%+160
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 13,739 shares; 2020Q4: 13,739 shares; 2021Q1: 12,742 shares 12,742$1.98M0.14%-997Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,632 shares; 2020Q1: 4,671 shares; 2020Q2: 4,601 shares; 2020Q3: 4,791 shares; 2020Q4: 5,009 shares; 2021Q1: 5,133 shares 5,133$1.97M0.14%+124Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 232,710 shares; 2020Q1: 232,308 shares; 2020Q2: 53,461 shares; 2020Q3: 35,039 shares; 2020Q4: 34,833 shares; 2021Q1: 34,328 shares 34,328$1.92M0.13%-505Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 39,000 shares; 2020Q3: 39,000 shares; 2020Q4: 39,000 shares; 2021Q1: 39,008 shares 39,008$1.88M0.13%+8Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 21,377 shares; 2020Q1: 21,477 shares; 2020Q2: 21,077 shares; 2020Q3: 22,175 shares; 2020Q4: 23,180 shares; 2021Q1: 23,855 shares 23,855$1.86M0.13%+675Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 29,200 shares; 2020Q3: 29,200 shares; 2020Q4: 29,200 shares; 2021Q1: 29,200 shares 29,200$1.72M0.12%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,838 shares; 2020Q1: 12,882 shares; 2020Q2: 12,482 shares; 2020Q3: 12,482 shares; 2020Q4: 12,482 shares; 2021Q1: 12,620 shares 12,620$1.71M0.12%+138Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 19,806 shares; 2020Q1: 19,709 shares; 2020Q2: 21,717 shares; 2020Q3: 19,373 shares; 2020Q4: 19,518 shares; 2021Q1: 19,231 shares 19,231$1.66M0.12%-287Timeline
JACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP INCJACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 11,559 shares; 2020Q1: 11,945 shares; 2020Q2: 11,435 shares; 2020Q3: 11,999 shares; 2020Q4: 12,509 shares; 2021Q1: 12,836 shares 12,836$1.66M0.12%+327
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,032 shares; 2020Q1: 3,972 shares; 2020Q2: 3,922 shares; 2020Q3: 3,189 shares; 2020Q4: 3,187 shares; 2021Q1: 3,206 shares 3,206$1.63M0.11%+19Timeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,854 shares; 2020Q1: 10,894 shares; 2020Q2: 10,694 shares; 2020Q3: 8,619 shares; 2020Q4: 9,055 shares; 2021Q1: 9,088 shares 9,088$1.61M0.11%+33Timeline
BLACKROCK INCBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,121 shares; 2020Q3: 2,121 shares; 2020Q4: 2,131 shares; 2021Q1: 2,133 shares 2,133$1.61M0.11%+2
BURKE & HERBERT BANK & TRUSTBURKE & HERBERT BANK & TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 824 shares; 2020Q1: 824 shares; 2020Q2: 824 shares; 2020Q3: 824 shares; 2020Q4: 824 shares; 2021Q1: 824 shares 824$1.61M0.11%0
BIOBIO RAD LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,497 shares; 2020Q1: 2,564 shares; 2020Q2: 2,499 shares; 2020Q3: 2,622 shares; 2020Q4: 2,727 shares; 2021Q1: 2,807 shares 2,807$1.6M0.11%+80Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 20,532 shares; 2020Q3: 20,532 shares; 2020Q4: 20,632 shares; 2021Q1: 20,532 shares 20,532$1.53M0.11%-100Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 15,644 shares; 2020Q1: 16,753 shares; 2020Q2: 41,753 shares; 2020Q3: 42,083 shares; 2020Q4: 28,218 shares; 2021Q1: 28,538 shares 28,538$1.48M0.1%+320Timeline
ITGARTNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,023 shares; 2020Q1: 7,013 shares; 2020Q2: 6,873 shares; 2020Q3: 7,258 shares; 2020Q4: 7,598 shares; 2021Q1: 8,053 shares 8,053$1.47M0.1%+455Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,731 shares; 2020Q1: 4,600 shares; 2020Q2: 4,515 shares; 2020Q3: 4,748 shares; 2020Q4: 4,858 shares; 2021Q1: 5,108 shares 5,108$1.45M0.1%+250Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 21,395 shares; 2020Q1: 21,525 shares; 2020Q2: 21,150 shares; 2020Q3: 22,195 shares; 2020Q4: 22,605 shares; 2021Q1: 23,175 shares 23,175$1.43M0.1%+570Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 32,566 shares; 2020Q1: 32,366 shares; 2020Q2: 29,166 shares; 2020Q3: 29,166 shares; 2020Q4: 26,909 shares; 2021Q1: 26,763 shares 26,763$1.41M0.1%-146Timeline
GNTXGENTEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 31,862 shares; 2020Q1: 32,872 shares; 2020Q2: 32,237 shares; 2020Q3: 33,982 shares; 2020Q4: 35,577 shares; 2021Q1: 36,524 shares 36,524$1.3M0.09%+947Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 12,358 shares; 2020Q1: 11,007 shares; 2020Q2: 10,658 shares; 2020Q3: 11,386 shares; 2020Q4: 12,209 shares; 2021Q1: 11,839 shares 11,839$1.28M0.09%-370Timeline
CASYCASEYS GEN STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 5,276 shares; 2021Q1: 5,668 shares 5,668$1.23M0.09%+392Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,181 shares; 2020Q1: 6,076 shares; 2020Q2: 5,961 shares; 2020Q3: 6,269 shares; 2020Q4: 6,559 shares; 2021Q1: 6,754 shares 6,754$1.22M0.09%+195Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 18,065 shares; 2020Q1: 17,812 shares; 2020Q2: 15,796 shares; 2020Q3: 15,796 shares; 2020Q4: 15,796 shares; 2021Q1: 15,996 shares 15,996$1.21M0.09%+200Timeline
MORNMORNINGSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,703 shares; 2020Q1: 4,570 shares; 2020Q2: 4,480 shares; 2020Q3: 4,726 shares; 2020Q4: 4,956 shares; 2021Q1: 5,236 shares 5,236$1.18M0.08%+280Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,234 shares; 2020Q1: 3,400 shares; 2020Q2: 3,340 shares; 2020Q3: 3,506 shares; 2020Q4: 3,676 shares; 2021Q1: 3,771 shares 3,771$1.16M0.08%+95Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 49,797 shares; 2020Q1: 49,737 shares; 2020Q2: 48,777 shares; 2020Q3: 51,109 shares; 2020Q4: 52,489 shares; 2021Q1: 54,864 shares 54,864$1.1M0.08%+2,375Timeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,280 shares; 2020Q1: 4,295 shares; 2020Q2: 4,210 shares; 2020Q3: 4,438 shares; 2020Q4: 4,648 shares; 2021Q1: 4,772 shares 4,772$1.09M0.08%+124Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 9,265 shares; 2020Q1: 9,315 shares; 2020Q2: 9,327 shares; 2020Q3: 9,349 shares; 2020Q4: 9,749 shares; 2021Q1: 9,771 shares 9,771$1.06M0.07%+22Timeline
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 13,416 shares; 2020Q1: 13,500 shares; 2020Q2: 13,275 shares; 2020Q3: 13,899 shares; 2020Q4: 11,469 shares; 2021Q1: 11,775 shares 11,775$1.03M0.07%+306Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 58,369 shares; 2020Q1: 58,294 shares; 2020Q2: 57,179 shares; 2020Q3: 59,897 shares; 2020Q4: 61,532 shares; 2021Q1: 64,312 shares 64,312$1.01M0.07%+2,780Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 14,378 shares; 2020Q1: 14,402 shares; 2020Q2: 11,552 shares; 2020Q3: 12,135 shares; 2020Q4: 19,379 shares; 2021Q1: 14,361 shares 14,361$1.01M0.07%-5,018Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 783 shares; 2020Q1: 782 shares; 2020Q2: 767 shares; 2020Q3: 810 shares; 2020Q4: 840 shares; 2021Q1: 855 shares 855$974K0.07%+15Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,225 shares; 2020Q1: 7,265 shares; 2020Q2: 7,130 shares; 2020Q3: 7,494 shares; 2020Q4: 10,313 shares; 2021Q1: 10,596 shares 10,596$945K0.07%+283Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 31,903 shares; 2020Q1: 33,907 shares; 2020Q2: 46,798 shares; 2020Q3: 46,224 shares; 2020Q4: 32,650 shares; 2021Q1: 30,750 shares 30,750$931K0.07%-1,900Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,902 shares 1,902$904K0.06%newTimeline
ACNTASCENT INDUSTRIES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 90,859 shares; 2020Q1: 102,002 shares; 2020Q2: 99,523 shares; 2020Q3: 99,523 shares; 2020Q4: 98,712 shares; 2021Q1: 98,712 shares 98,712$873K0.06%0Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,226 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,173 shares; 2020Q3: 1,173 shares; 2020Q4: 1,173 shares; 2021Q1: 3,480 shares 3,480$846K0.06%+2,307Timeline
IEXIDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,355 shares; 2020Q1: 3,360 shares; 2020Q2: 3,300 shares; 2020Q3: 3,469 shares; 2020Q4: 3,639 shares; 2021Q1: 3,727 shares 3,727$780K0.05%+88Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2 shares; 2020Q1: 2 shares; 2020Q2: 2 shares; 2020Q3: 2 shares; 2020Q4: 2 shares; 2021Q1: 2 shares 2$771K0.05%0Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 10,000 shares; 2020Q3: 10,000 shares; 2020Q4: 10,000 shares; 2021Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$740K0.05%0Timeline
ALAIR LEASE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 15,000 shares; 2020Q3: 15,000 shares; 2020Q4: 15,000 shares; 2021Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$735K0.05%0Timeline
IWOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,181 shares; 2020Q1: 2,696 shares; 2020Q2: 2,696 shares; 2020Q3: 2,696 shares; 2020Q4: 2,696 shares; 2021Q1: 2,440 shares 2,440$734K0.05%-256Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,764 shares 4,764$722K0.05%newTimeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,891 shares; 2020Q1: 7,707 shares; 2020Q2: 6,891 shares; 2020Q3: 6,951 shares; 2020Q4: 7,291 shares; 2021Q1: 7,291 shares 7,291$704K0.05%0Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 5,857 shares; 2020Q1: 5,700 shares; 2020Q2: 5,026 shares; 2020Q3: 5,026 shares; 2020Q4: 5,026 shares; 2021Q1: 5,032 shares 5,032$700K0.05%+6Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,319 shares; 2020Q1: 2,027 shares; 2020Q2: 2,027 shares; 2020Q3: 2,027 shares; 2020Q4: 2,917 shares; 2021Q1: 2,917 shares 2,917$646K0.05%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,742 shares; 2020Q1: 1,742 shares; 2020Q2: 2,707 shares; 2020Q3: 2,994 shares; 2020Q4: 3,077 shares; 2021Q1: 3,081 shares 3,081$637K0.04%+4Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,835 shares; 2020Q1: 2,980 shares; 2020Q2: 3,111 shares; 2020Q3: 3,161 shares; 2020Q4: 2,954 shares; 2021Q1: 2,914 shares 2,914$633K0.04%-40Timeline
LAM RESEARCH CORPLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,139 shares; 2020Q3: 1,139 shares; 2020Q4: 1,139 shares; 2021Q1: 1,033 shares 1,033$615K0.04%-106
CMACOMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,153 shares; 2020Q1: 7,481 shares; 2020Q2: 7,341 shares; 2020Q3: 7,682 shares; 2020Q4: 7,877 shares; 2021Q1: 8,330 shares 8,330$598K0.04%+453Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,158 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,058 shares; 2020Q4: 2,608 shares; 2021Q1: 2,621 shares 2,621$578K0.04%+13Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,270 shares; 2020Q1: 6,260 shares; 2020Q2: 6,333 shares; 2020Q3: 6,260 shares; 2020Q4: 6,260 shares; 2021Q1: 6,291 shares 6,291$578K0.04%+31Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,409 shares; 2020Q1: 2,409 shares; 2020Q2: 2,409 shares; 2020Q3: 2,409 shares; 2020Q4: 2,522 shares; 2021Q1: 2,420 shares 2,420$561K0.04%-102Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,393 shares; 2020Q1: 3,393 shares; 2020Q2: 4,175 shares; 2020Q3: 4,175 shares; 2020Q4: 3,767 shares; 2021Q1: 3,767 shares 3,767$558K0.04%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,022 shares; 2020Q3: 1,022 shares; 2020Q4: 1,022 shares; 2021Q1: 1,040 shares 1,040$555K0.04%+18Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 850 shares; 2020Q3: 850 shares; 2020Q4: 850 shares; 2021Q1: 850 shares 850$554K0.04%0Timeline
ABMABM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 14,557 shares; 2020Q4: 14,557 shares; 2021Q1: 10,857 shares 10,857$554K0.04%-3,700Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 500 shares; 2020Q3: 500 shares; 2020Q4: 500 shares; 2021Q1: 500 shares 500$553K0.04%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,040 shares; 2020Q1: 1,204 shares; 2020Q2: 1,204 shares; 2020Q3: 1,204 shares; 2020Q4: 1,354 shares; 2021Q1: 1,483 shares 1,483$552K0.04%+129Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,555 shares; 2020Q1: 1,774 shares; 2020Q2: 1,894 shares; 2020Q3: 1,894 shares; 2020Q4: 2,144 shares; 2021Q1: 1,754 shares 1,754$535K0.04%-390Timeline
SANDY SPRING BANCORP INCSANDY SPRING BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 11,497 shares; 2020Q3: 11,497 shares; 2020Q4: 11,497 shares; 2021Q1: 11,497 shares 11,497$499K0.04%0
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,337 shares; 2020Q4: 1,537 shares; 2021Q1: 1,537 shares 1,537$491K0.03%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 2,497 shares; 2020Q2: 7,493 shares; 2020Q3: 4,758 shares; 2020Q4: 3,272 shares; 2021Q1: 3,050 shares 3,050$488K0.03%-222Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,064 shares; 2020Q1: 1,824 shares; 2020Q2: 1,425 shares; 2020Q3: 1,891 shares; 2020Q4: 1,921 shares; 2021Q1: 1,891 shares 1,891$482K0.03%-30Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,250 shares; 2020Q4: 1,275 shares; 2021Q1: 1,032 shares 1,032$478K0.03%-243Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 7,352 shares; 2020Q1: 7,723 shares; 2020Q2: 7,723 shares; 2020Q3: 7,723 shares; 2020Q4: 8,113 shares; 2021Q1: 8,839 shares 8,839$478K0.03%+726Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,721 shares; 2020Q1: 1,763 shares; 2020Q2: 1,628 shares; 2020Q3: 1,628 shares; 2020Q4: 5,832 shares; 2021Q1: 6,156 shares 6,156$465K0.03%+324Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 335 shares; 2020Q1: 335 shares; 2020Q2: 335 shares; 2020Q3: 335 shares; 2020Q4: 335 shares; 2021Q1: 330 shares 330$463K0.03%-5Timeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 382,587 shares; 2020Q1: 388,802 shares; 2020Q2: 383,854 shares; 2020Q3: 306,436 shares; 2020Q4: 306,135 shares; 2021Q1: 5,797 shares 5,797$453K0.03%-300,338Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 5,560 shares; 2020Q1: 5,560 shares; 2020Q2: 5,500 shares; 2020Q3: 5,500 shares; 2020Q4: 5,500 shares; 2021Q1: 5,500 shares 5,500$411K0.03%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,126 shares; 2020Q1: 1,146 shares; 2020Q2: 1,066 shares; 2020Q3: 1,066 shares; 2020Q4: 1,066 shares; 2021Q1: 1,069 shares 1,069$395K0.03%+3Timeline
VOOGVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,666 shares 1,666$391K0.03%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 974 shares; 2020Q1: 1,224 shares; 2020Q2: 882 shares; 2020Q3: 902 shares; 2020Q4: 902 shares; 2021Q1: 1,019 shares 1,019$363K0.03%+117Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,612 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,689 shares; 2020Q3: 1,689 shares; 2020Q4: 1,807 shares; 2021Q1: 1,807 shares 1,807$358K0.03%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,900 shares; 2020Q4: 2,900 shares; 2021Q1: 2,804 shares 2,804$357K0.03%-96Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 5,008 shares; 2020Q1: 5,509 shares; 2020Q2: 5,415 shares; 2020Q3: 4,996 shares; 2020Q4: 4,996 shares; 2021Q1: 5,036 shares 5,036$353K0.02%+40Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 4,256 shares; 2020Q1: 4,256 shares; 2020Q2: 3,996 shares; 2020Q3: 3,996 shares; 2020Q4: 3,996 shares; 2021Q1: 3,771 shares 3,771$353K0.02%-225Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,795 shares; 2020Q4: 3,659 shares; 2021Q1: 4,253 shares 4,253$350K0.02%+594Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,567 shares; 2020Q4: 3,431 shares; 2021Q1: 4,212 shares 4,212$347K0.02%+781Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 8,013 shares; 2020Q2: 5,713 shares; 2020Q3: 5,713 shares; 2020Q4: 5,713 shares; 2021Q1: 5,543 shares 5,543$345K0.02%-170Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,478 shares; 2020Q1: 3,478 shares; 2020Q2: 3,478 shares; 2020Q3: 3,478 shares; 2020Q4: 2,700 shares; 2021Q1: 2,700 shares 2,700$339K0.02%0Timeline
BBCAJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 11,035 shares 11,035$326K0.02%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,000 shares; 2020Q3: 1,000 shares; 2020Q4: 1,000 shares; 2021Q1: 1,000 shares 1,000$322K0.02%0Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,346 shares; 2020Q3: 1,246 shares; 2020Q4: 1,246 shares; 2021Q1: 1,303 shares 1,303$316K0.02%+57Timeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 7,500 shares; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 7,500 shares; 2021Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$313K0.02%0Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,446 shares 4,446$305K0.02%newTimeline
FVCBFVCBANKCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 17,577 shares; 2020Q1: 17,577 shares; 2020Q2: 17,577 shares; 2020Q3: 17,577 shares; 2020Q4: 17,577 shares; 2021Q1: 17,577 shares 17,577$304K0.02%0Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 8,248 shares; 2020Q1: 8,248 shares; 2020Q2: 8,748 shares; 2020Q3: 8,248 shares; 2020Q4: 8,248 shares; 2021Q1: 8,248 shares 8,248$300K0.02%0Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 10,771 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 3,223 shares; 2020Q4: 3,198 shares; 2021Q1: 3,251 shares 3,251$298K0.02%+53Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 3,668 shares; 2020Q1: 3,668 shares; 2020Q2: 3,668 shares; 2020Q3: 3,668 shares; 2020Q4: 3,468 shares; 2021Q1: 3,333 shares 3,333$296K0.02%-135Timeline
BBJPJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 10,241 shares 10,241$292K0.02%newTimeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 8,070 shares 8,070$275K0.02%newTimeline
IEURISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 5,026 shares 5,026$271K0.02%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,345 shares; 2020Q1: 6,345 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,015 shares 2,015$269K0.02%newTimeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,000 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,000 shares; 2020Q3: 2,000 shares; 2020Q4: 2,000 shares; 2021Q1: 2,010 shares 2,010$268K0.02%+10Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 3,000 shares; 2021Q1: 3,016 shares 3,016$266K0.02%+16Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,722 shares; 2020Q4: 2,722 shares; 2021Q1: 2,961 shares 2,961$263K0.02%+239Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,072 shares; 2020Q3: 1,044 shares; 2020Q4: 1,032 shares; 2021Q1: 1,013 shares 1,013$260K0.02%-19Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 749 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 500 shares; 2020Q4: 560 shares; 2021Q1: 567 shares 567$259K0.02%+7Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 13,857 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,608 shares 2,608$257K0.02%newTimeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,765 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,804 shares 1,804$255K0.02%newTimeline
CITRIX SYSTEMS INCCITRIX SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 1,775 shares; 2020Q2: 1,775 shares; 2020Q3: 1,775 shares; 2020Q4: 1,775 shares; 2021Q1: 1,775 shares 1,775$249K0.02%0
SMAWFSIEMENS AG-REGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,500 shares; 2021Q1: 1,500 shares 1,500$247K0.02%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 1,681 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,305 shares 1,305$244K0.02%newTimeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 5,000 shares; 2021Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$244K0.02%0Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 810 shares 810$242K0.02%newTimeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 6,505 shares; 2020Q1: 3,946 shares; 2020Q2: 3,946 shares; 2020Q3: 3,946 shares; 2020Q4: 3,946 shares; 2021Q1: 3,946 shares 3,946$242K0.02%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 632 shares 632$236K0.02%newTimeline
BASF SEBASF SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,800 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 2,800 shares; 2021Q1: 2,800 shares 2,800$233K0.02%0
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,005 shares; 2021Q1: 1,007 shares 1,007$230K0.02%+2Timeline
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 14,000 shares; 2020Q3: 14,000 shares; 2020Q4: 14,000 shares; 2021Q1: 9,500 shares 9,500$227K0.02%-4,500Timeline
LINDE PLC/OLDLINDE PLC/OLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 781 shares; 2021Q1: 791 shares 791$222K0.02%+10
VVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,280 shares; 2020Q4: 1,280 shares; 2021Q1: 1,143 shares 1,143$212K0.01%-137Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 986 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,087 shares; 2020Q3: 1,087 shares; 2020Q4: 1,044 shares; 2021Q1: 936 shares 936$212K0.01%-108Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,110 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,986 shares 1,986$209K0.01%newTimeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 426 shares; 2021Q1: 428 shares 428$209K0.01%+2Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: 2,439 shares; 2020Q1: 2,439 shares; 2020Q2: 2,439 shares; 2020Q3: 2,439 shares; 2020Q4: 2,439 shares; 2021Q1: 2,439 shares 2,439$208K0.01%0Timeline
GLAXOSMITHKLINE PLC-ADRGLAXOSMITHKLINE PLC-ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 5,798 shares; 2020Q4: 5,798 shares; 2021Q1: 5,798 shares 5,798$207K0.01%0
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 2,375 shares; 2021Q1: 1,807 shares 1,807$206K0.01%-568Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 13,524 shares; 2021Q1: 13,810 shares 13,810$193K0.01%+286Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WYWEYERHAEUSER CO61,191$2.05Mshares
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INC8,579$335Kshares
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS5,502$260Kshares
MNDOMIND C T I LTD77,287$200Kshares
SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INCSIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INC20,000$127Kshares
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORP16,445$121Kshares

How Q1 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001034184-21-000004 base2021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set