Skip to content

Evergreen Quality Fund GP, Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2016939, GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands

Evergreen Quality Fund GP, Ltd. reported $2,676,494,701 across 11 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.86% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000902664-25-002428

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$2.68B
Holdings
11
Top 10 weight
99.86%
New
2
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLadded+2,565,400$397M
AMZNnew+266,200$50.6M
BENadded+2,607,460$50.2M
GEadded+149,070$29.8M
PYPLnew+286,770$18.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GEVreduced-757,350-$231M
MSFTexited-413,701-$174M
MRVLexited-1,135,300-$125M
TSMexited-625,902-$124M
AZNexited-913,687-$59.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000902664-25-002428, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,676,494,701, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,438,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,003,900 shares 4,003,900$619M23.13%+2,565,400Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,416,121 shares; 2024Q4: 2,236,768 shares; 2025Q1: 2,236,768 shares 2,236,768$459M17.13%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,168,166 shares; 2024Q4: 2,168,166 shares; 2025Q1: 1,410,816 shares 1,410,816$431M16.09%-757,350Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,351,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,558,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,707,570 shares 1,707,570$342M12.77%+149,070Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 589,500 shares; 2025Q1: 549,753 shares 549,753$311M11.62%-39,747Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 164,048 shares; 2024Q4: 579,248 shares; 2025Q1: 495,200 shares 495,200$231M8.62%-84,048Timeline
ANSYS INCANSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 389,400 shares; 2024Q4: 389,400 shares; 2025Q1: 350,460 shares 350,460$111M4.15%-38,940
BENFRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,630,190 shares; 2025Q1: 5,237,650 shares 5,237,650$101M3.77%+2,607,460Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 266,200 shares 266,200$50.6M1.89%newTimeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 286,770 shares 286,770$18.7M0.7%newTimeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,900 shares; 2024Q4: 17,900 shares; 2025Q1: 17,900 shares 17,900$3.71M0.14%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP413,701$174Mshares
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC1,135,300$125Mshares
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC625,902$124Mshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR913,687$59.9Mshares
NKENIKE INC619,500$46.9Mshares
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INC71,993$11.2Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000902664-25-002428 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set