Skip to content

Endure Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2055657, AUSTIN, TX

Endure Capital Management, LLC reported $450,829,001 across 50 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.51% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001616

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$451M
Holdings
50
Top 10 weight
98.51%
New
19
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OWLadded+1,121,341$9.81M
XPnew+461,977$7.51M
PAXadded+319,001$3.5M
VINPadded+116,742$1.14M
CNCnew+17,400$1.12M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NOMDreduced-402,107-$4.4M
AMZNexited-19,832-$4.13M
XIFRreduced-141,502-$1.67M
KREFexited-252,523-$1.55M
KSPIexited-8,400-$622K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001616, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $153,952,180, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PAXPATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 6,054,645 shares; 2026Q2: 6,373,646 shares 6,373,646$70M45.46%+319,001Timeline
KMXCARMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 365,447 shares; 2026Q2: 383,260 shares 383,260$20.3M13.17%+17,813Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 1,120,600 shares; 2026Q2: 2,241,941 shares 2,241,941$19.6M12.74%+1,121,341Timeline
IVZINVESCO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 461,606 shares; 2026Q2: 461,606 shares 461,606$12.2M7.91%0Timeline
XIFRXPLR INFRASTRUCTURE LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 1,135,043 shares; 2026Q2: 993,541 shares 993,541$11.7M7.62%-141,502Timeline
XPXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 461,977 shares 461,977$7.51M4.88%newTimeline
VINPVINCI COMPASS INVESTMENTS LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 334,688 shares; 2026Q2: 451,430 shares 451,430$4.39M2.85%+116,742Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 39,200 shares; 2026Q2: 39,200 shares 39,200$3.41M2.22%0Timeline
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 28,828 shares; 2026Q2: 28,828 shares 28,828$1.44M0.94%0Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,400 shares 17,400$1.12M0.73%newTimeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 27,500 shares 27,500$683K0.44%newTimeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 26,000 shares; 2026Q2: 22,600 shares 22,600$602K0.39%-3,400Timeline
NOMDNOMAD FOODS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 440,807 shares; 2026Q2: 38,700 shares 38,700$424K0.28%-402,107Timeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,300 shares 12,300$327K0.21%newTimeline
KYIVWKYIVSTAR GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 77,360 shares; 2026Q2: 19,611 shares 19,611$126K0.08%-57,749Timeline
HVMCWHIGHVIEW MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 75,100 shares; 2026Q2: 75,100 shares 75,100$26.3K0.02%0Timeline
PCAPWPROCAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 74,458 shares; 2026Q2: 74,458 shares 74,458$23.8K0.02%0Timeline
WENNWWEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 40,837 shares; 2026Q2: 40,837 shares 40,837$14.5K0.01%0Timeline
TACOWBERTO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$14.2K0.01%0Timeline
PYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP.PYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 26,850 shares; 2026Q2: 26,850 shares 26,850$13.4K0.01%0
SOCAWSOLARIUS CAPITAL ACQU CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 43,280 shares; 2026Q2: 43,280 shares 43,280$12.6K0.01%0Timeline
EVOXWEVOLUTION GLOBAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 22,350 shares; 2026Q2: 22,350 shares 22,350$8.83K0.01%0Timeline
TLNCWTALON CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 11,267 shares; 2026Q2: 11,267 shares 11,267$8K0.01%0Timeline
PACHWPIONEER ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 22,400 shares; 2026Q2: 22,400 shares 22,400$4.83K<0.01%0Timeline
FIGXWFIGX CAP ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 14,672 shares; 2026Q2: 14,672 shares 14,672$4.11K<0.01%0Timeline
GTERRGLOBA TERRA ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not loaded; 2026Q1: 10,260 shares; 2026Q2: 10,260 shares 10,260$1.13K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP Stockput851,500$145Mnew
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMcall100,000$41.6Mnew
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC COMcall199,900$28.4Mnew
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST COMput26,200$17.2Mnew
EWZISHARES INC MSCI BRAZIL ETFcall356,700$12.3Mnew
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL COMcall24,400$12.2Mnew
GMEGAMESTOP CORP CL Acall535,100$11.8Mnew
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP CL Acall62,400$6.33Mnew
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC Stockput266,300$4.62M0
CNCCENTENE CORP DEL Stockcall67,500$4.33M-34,300
IVZINVESCO LTD Stockcall130,000$3.43M+23,400
CPNGCOUPANG INC CL Acall100,300$1.74Mnew
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SHScall31,100$1.65Mnew
JDJD.COM INC ADRcall17,800$1.51M-27,600
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADScall8,700$835K-31,300
NUNU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Acall57,800$772K0
BXBLACKSTONE INC COMcall5,100$600Knew
CPRTCOPART INC Stockcall16,400$462Knew
KSPIKASPI KZ JSC SPONSORED ADScall3,700$321Knew
CMECME GROUP INC COMcall1,400$309Knew
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Acall12,200$308K0
PAXPATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITED COM CL Acall20,500$225K0
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC ADRcall2,900$221Knew
BHCBAUSCH HEALTH COS INC Stockcall42,700$211K0

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMZNAMAZON COM INC19,832$4.13Mshares
KREFKKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INC252,523$1.55Mshares
KSPIKASPI KZ JSC8,400$622Kshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC30,000$164Kcall

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001616 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001616 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001127 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set