Skip to content

Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1739877, ESPOO, Finland

Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co reported $6,526,072,266 across 595 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 37.62% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001739877-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$6.53B
Holdings
595
Top 10 weight
37.62%
New
127
Sold out
146

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLKnew+1,385,115$199M
SOXXnew+156,760$47.2M
GOOGLadded+147,597$46.2M
NFLXadded+449,086$42.1M
AVGOadded+87,057$30.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLVreduced-721,751-$112M
AAPLreduced-100,811-$27.4M
TSLAreduced-59,328-$26.7M
RTXexited-106,995-$17.9M
COSTreduced-11,063-$9.54M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001739877-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $6,526,072,266, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FHBFIRST HAWAIIAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,938 shares; 2025Q2: 26,334 shares; 2025Q3: 51,139 shares; 2025Q4: 42,425 shares 42,425$1.07M0.02%-8,714Timeline
SEICSEI INVTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,240 shares; 2025Q1: 11,928 shares; 2025Q2: 13,163 shares; 2025Q3: 28,892 shares; 2025Q4: 12,900 shares 12,900$1.06M0.02%-15,992Timeline
RPRXROYALTY PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,136 shares; 2024Q4: 45,225 shares; 2025Q1: 30,952 shares; 2025Q2: 24,128 shares; 2025Q3: 37,984 shares; 2025Q4: 27,083 shares 27,083$1.05M0.02%-10,901Timeline
RLIRLI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,904 shares; 2025Q2: 11,240 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,325 shares 16,325$1.04M0.02%newTimeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,499 shares; 2024Q4: 14,536 shares; 2025Q1: 25,468 shares; 2025Q2: 25,373 shares; 2025Q3: 27,974 shares; 2025Q4: 12,276 shares 12,276$1.04M0.02%-15,698Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,297 shares; 2024Q4: 39,658 shares; 2025Q1: 39,887 shares; 2025Q2: 45,939 shares; 2025Q3: 58,003 shares; 2025Q4: 11,643 shares 11,643$1.03M0.02%-46,360Timeline
WSFSWSFS FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,544 shares 18,544$1.02M0.02%newTimeline
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45,500 shares 45,500$1.02M0.02%newTimeline
BGCBGC GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,494 shares; 2025Q2: 79,798 shares; 2025Q3: 66,269 shares; 2025Q4: 109,114 shares 109,114$974K0.01%+42,845Timeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,876 shares; 2024Q4: 30,387 shares; 2025Q1: 29,924 shares; 2025Q2: 26,933 shares; 2025Q3: 30,150 shares; 2025Q4: 11,697 shares 11,697$970K0.01%-18,453Timeline
RDNRADIAN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,462 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,787 shares; 2025Q3: 14,052 shares; 2025Q4: 26,814 shares 26,814$965K0.01%+12,762Timeline
BCRXBIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 79,037 shares; 2025Q3: 127,504 shares; 2025Q4: 123,539 shares 123,539$964K0.01%-3,965Timeline
BSYBENTLEY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,092 shares; 2024Q4: 18,198 shares; 2025Q1: 11,915 shares; 2025Q2: 16,690 shares; 2025Q3: 30,596 shares; 2025Q4: 25,165 shares 25,165$960K0.01%-5,431Timeline
OSONESTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,347 shares; 2025Q4: 51,055 shares 51,055$938K0.01%+39,708Timeline
LRNSTRIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,295 shares 14,295$928K0.01%newTimeline
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 48,795 shares; 2025Q2: 58,137 shares; 2025Q3: 127,402 shares; 2025Q4: 60,371 shares 60,371$925K0.01%-67,031Timeline
NBTBNBT BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,071 shares 22,071$916K0.01%newTimeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,522 shares; 2024Q4: 124,976 shares; 2025Q1: 87,804 shares; 2025Q2: 108,514 shares; 2025Q3: 134,036 shares; 2025Q4: 24,629 shares 24,629$911K0.01%-109,407Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,252 shares; 2024Q4: 16,451 shares; 2025Q1: 14,527 shares; 2025Q2: 21,907 shares; 2025Q3: 30,301 shares; 2025Q4: 14,069 shares 14,069$892K0.01%-16,232Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,759 shares; 2025Q4: 13,969 shares 13,969$876K0.01%+1,210Timeline
RAMPLIVERAMP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,075 shares; 2025Q2: 18,077 shares; 2025Q3: 67,200 shares; 2025Q4: 29,710 shares 29,710$873K0.01%-37,490Timeline
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,877 shares; 2025Q3: 37,139 shares; 2025Q4: 37,139 shares 37,139$867K0.01%0Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 203,210 shares; 2024Q4: 191,719 shares; 2025Q1: 28,742 shares; 2025Q2: 54,493 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,448 shares 31,448$865K0.01%newTimeline
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,493 shares; 2025Q2: 10,492 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,485 shares 17,485$839K0.01%newTimeline
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,338 shares 31,338$833K0.01%newTimeline
HAYWHAYWARD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,218 shares; 2025Q2: 16,581 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 53,441 shares 53,441$826K0.01%newTimeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,236 shares; 2024Q4: 21,230 shares; 2025Q1: 12,533 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,707 shares; 2025Q4: 10,578 shares 10,578$818K0.01%-1,129Timeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,128 shares; 2024Q4: 49,480 shares; 2025Q1: 62,114 shares; 2025Q2: 41,968 shares; 2025Q3: 29,355 shares; 2025Q4: 12,547 shares 12,547$817K0.01%-16,808Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,977 shares; 2024Q4: 43,830 shares; 2025Q1: 17,618 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,646 shares; 2025Q4: 14,973 shares 14,973$811K0.01%+327Timeline
FULTFULTON FINL CORP PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,924 shares 41,924$810K0.01%newTimeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,513 shares; 2025Q3: 11,326 shares; 2025Q4: 17,571 shares 17,571$809K0.01%+6,245Timeline
OGSONE GAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,111 shares; 2025Q2: 18,195 shares; 2025Q3: 12,253 shares; 2025Q4: 10,375 shares 10,375$801K0.01%-1,878Timeline
OGEOGE ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,104 shares; 2025Q1: 24,121 shares; 2025Q2: 11,918 shares; 2025Q3: 24,061 shares; 2025Q4: 18,723 shares 18,723$799K0.01%-5,338Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,808 shares; 2024Q4: 77,069 shares; 2025Q1: 79,759 shares; 2025Q2: 77,905 shares; 2025Q3: 64,094 shares; 2025Q4: 15,078 shares 15,078$797K0.01%-49,016Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,821 shares; 2024Q4: 47,260 shares; 2025Q1: 47,244 shares; 2025Q2: 46,047 shares; 2025Q3: 68,892 shares; 2025Q4: 19,023 shares 19,023$794K0.01%-49,869Timeline
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,615 shares; 2025Q2: 44,882 shares; 2025Q3: 59,863 shares; 2025Q4: 43,546 shares 43,546$794K0.01%-16,317Timeline
SONSONOCO PRODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,630 shares; 2025Q3: 21,469 shares; 2025Q4: 17,785 shares 17,785$776K0.01%-3,684Timeline
AOSSMITH A O CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,694 shares; 2024Q4: 15,912 shares; 2025Q1: 11,354 shares; 2025Q2: 13,899 shares; 2025Q3: 24,548 shares; 2025Q4: 11,521 shares 11,521$771K0.01%-13,027Timeline
GNWGENWORTH FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70,646 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 84,691 shares 84,691$765K0.01%newTimeline
NWBINORTHWEST BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,412 shares; 2025Q2: 51,442 shares; 2025Q3: 57,011 shares; 2025Q4: 63,581 shares 63,581$763K0.01%+6,570Timeline
LKFNLAKELAND FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,328 shares 13,328$760K0.01%newTimeline
URBNURBAN OUTFITTERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,582 shares; 2025Q4: 10,047 shares 10,047$756K0.01%-14,535Timeline
EPACENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,392 shares 19,392$742K0.01%newTimeline
BBWIBATH & BODY WORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,687 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,205 shares; 2025Q2: 48,274 shares; 2025Q3: 53,522 shares; 2025Q4: 36,682 shares 36,682$737K0.01%-16,840Timeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,677 shares; 2025Q4: 10,977 shares 10,977$728K0.01%-2,700Timeline
GAPGAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,033 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,239 shares; 2025Q2: 73,620 shares; 2025Q3: 15,568 shares; 2025Q4: 27,996 shares 27,996$717K0.01%+12,428Timeline
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,872 shares; 2025Q1: 45,797 shares; 2025Q2: 17,819 shares; 2025Q3: 96,545 shares; 2025Q4: 63,895 shares 63,895$695K0.01%-32,650Timeline
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,402 shares; 2025Q2: 19,563 shares; 2025Q3: 29,510 shares; 2025Q4: 29,794 shares 29,794$692K0.01%+284Timeline
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,978 shares; 2025Q3: 19,334 shares; 2025Q4: 16,859 shares 16,859$691K0.01%-2,475Timeline
PRGSPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,194 shares; 2025Q3: 24,828 shares; 2025Q4: 15,943 shares 15,943$685K0.01%-8,885Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,251 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,835 shares 14,835$679K0.01%newTimeline
INVHINVITATION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,849 shares; 2024Q4: 61,056 shares; 2025Q1: 73,545 shares; 2025Q2: 75,818 shares; 2025Q3: 115,061 shares; 2025Q4: 24,069 shares 24,069$669K0.01%-90,992Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,722 shares; 2024Q4: 82,351 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,747 shares 21,747$664K0.01%newTimeline
MDUMDU RES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,915 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 49,041 shares; 2025Q3: 55,091 shares; 2025Q4: 32,682 shares 32,682$638K0.01%-22,409Timeline
SLMSLM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,561 shares; 2025Q3: 31,092 shares; 2025Q4: 22,589 shares 22,589$611K0.01%-8,503Timeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,884 shares 26,884$608K0.01%newTimeline
DOCNDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,494 shares 12,494$601K0.01%newTimeline
IVZINVESCO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,006 shares; 2025Q2: 44,379 shares; 2025Q3: 50,323 shares; 2025Q4: 21,530 shares 21,530$566K0.01%-28,793Timeline
LAZLAZARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,553 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,595 shares 11,595$563K0.01%newTimeline
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,537 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,054 shares; 2025Q4: 27,552 shares 27,552$561K0.01%+8,498Timeline
ALHCALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,520 shares 26,520$524K0.01%newTimeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,896 shares 28,896$515K0.01%newTimeline
YETIYETI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,229 shares; 2025Q4: 11,381 shares 11,381$503K0.01%-10,848Timeline
DVDOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,150 shares; 2025Q2: 29,505 shares; 2025Q3: 141,027 shares; 2025Q4: 43,836 shares 43,836$501K0.01%-97,191Timeline
OFGOFG BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,572 shares; 2025Q3: 13,719 shares; 2025Q4: 12,179 shares 12,179$499K0.01%-1,540Timeline
PPCPILGRIMS PRIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,543 shares; 2025Q3: 39,901 shares; 2025Q4: 12,757 shares 12,757$497K0.01%-27,144Timeline
BENFRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,329 shares; 2024Q4: 24,223 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,464 shares; 2025Q4: 20,698 shares 20,698$494K0.01%-6,766Timeline
PRVAPRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,151 shares; 2025Q2: 17,446 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,177 shares 20,177$478K0.01%newTimeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,415 shares; 2024Q4: 21,027 shares; 2025Q1: 23,481 shares; 2025Q2: 21,195 shares; 2025Q3: 23,363 shares; 2025Q4: 10,088 shares 10,088$471K0.01%-13,275Timeline
FBPFIRST BANCORP CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,384 shares; 2025Q1: 14,601 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,716 shares 22,716$471K0.01%newTimeline
NVSTENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,431 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,965 shares 20,965$455K0.01%newTimeline
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,234 shares; 2024Q4: 33,449 shares; 2025Q1: 33,827 shares; 2025Q2: 51,140 shares; 2025Q3: 81,398 shares; 2025Q4: 14,105 shares 14,105$453K0.01%-67,293Timeline
SHOOMADDEN STEVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,417 shares; 2025Q2: 24,570 shares; 2025Q3: 24,363 shares; 2025Q4: 10,747 shares 10,747$448K0.01%-13,616Timeline
KIMKIMCO REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,377 shares; 2024Q4: 63,087 shares; 2025Q1: 84,100 shares; 2025Q2: 75,403 shares; 2025Q3: 69,850 shares; 2025Q4: 21,791 shares 21,791$442K0.01%-48,059Timeline
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,980 shares; 2025Q4: 36,188 shares 36,188$423K0.01%+11,208Timeline
TRMKTRUSTMARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,760 shares 10,760$419K0.01%newTimeline
LKQLKQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,517 shares; 2024Q4: 29,159 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,733 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,431 shares 12,431$375K0.01%newTimeline
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,902 shares; 2025Q2: 12,346 shares; 2025Q3: 17,261 shares; 2025Q4: 10,456 shares 10,456$364K0.01%-6,805Timeline
VCELVERICEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,047 shares 10,047$362K0.01%newTimeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,947 shares; 2025Q1: 71,082 shares; 2025Q2: 78,358 shares; 2025Q3: 52,920 shares; 2025Q4: 24,091 shares 24,091$360K0.01%-28,829Timeline
SFNCSIMMONS FIRST NATL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 45,396 shares; 2025Q3: 50,763 shares; 2025Q4: 18,220 shares 18,220$343K0.01%-32,543Timeline
BRXBRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,173 shares; 2025Q1: 54,610 shares; 2025Q2: 19,812 shares; 2025Q3: 58,402 shares; 2025Q4: 13,060 shares 13,060$342K0.01%-45,342Timeline
COLBCOLUMBIA BKG SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,681 shares 11,681$326K0.01%newTimeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,477 shares; 2024Q4: 49,912 shares; 2025Q1: 49,204 shares; 2025Q2: 60,411 shares; 2025Q3: 61,285 shares; 2025Q4: 18,735 shares 18,735$324K<0.01%-42,550Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,116 shares; 2025Q2: 17,236 shares; 2025Q3: 67,887 shares; 2025Q4: 26,311 shares 26,311$322K<0.01%-41,576Timeline
SHCSOTERA HEALTH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,436 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,002 shares 18,002$318K<0.01%newTimeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,104 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,802 shares 40,802$317K<0.01%newTimeline
PFSPROVIDENT FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,992 shares; 2025Q3: 33,674 shares; 2025Q4: 15,686 shares 15,686$310K<0.01%-17,988Timeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,556 shares; 2024Q4: 70,999 shares; 2025Q1: 59,091 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,818 shares; 2025Q4: 18,746 shares 18,746$301K<0.01%-71,072Timeline
ARQTARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,360 shares 10,360$301K<0.01%newTimeline
EXTREXTREME NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,902 shares; 2025Q4: 17,531 shares 17,531$292K<0.01%-17,371Timeline
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,804 shares 26,804$273K<0.01%newTimeline
HSTHOST HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,626 shares; 2024Q4: 57,223 shares; 2025Q1: 75,675 shares; 2025Q2: 19,204 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,240 shares 15,240$270K<0.01%newTimeline
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,904 shares 17,904$255K<0.01%newTimeline
OPENOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,163 shares 35,163$205K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 146. All 146

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RTXRTX CORPORATION106,995$17.9Mshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC38,561$7.78Mshares
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN43,353$7.3Mshares
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC15,746$7.2Mshares
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW36,810$6.91Mshares
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INC30,450$5.26Mshares
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC15,037$5.26Mshares
KVUEKENVUE INC273,599$4.44Mshares
FISVFISERV INC34,266$4.42Mshares
PSAPUBLIC STORAGE14,954$4.32Mshares
VTRVENTAS INC52,589$3.68Mshares
IRINGERSOLL RAND INC39,645$3.28Mshares
EQHEQUITABLE HLDGS INC63,603$3.23Mshares
WABWABTEC15,995$3.21Mshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC17,820$3.17Mshares
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INC18,164$3.17Mshares
ATRAPTARGROUP INC22,890$3.06Mshares
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP15,275$2.95Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC43,029$2.9Mshares
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INC42,158$2.82Mshares
PTCPTC INC12,966$2.63Mshares
REGREGENCY CTRS CORP35,991$2.62Mshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC46,881$2.55Mshares
STESTERIS PLC10,021$2.48Mshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC10,439$2.4Mshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I31,125$2.34Mshares
OSKOSHKOSH CORP17,943$2.33Mshares
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INC57,388$2.29Mshares
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN13,680$2.24Mshares
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INC11,364$2.16Mshares
RGLDROYAL GOLD INC10,745$2.16Mshares
CHHCHOICE HOTELS INTL INC19,642$2.1Mshares
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I24,674$2.09Mshares
UDRUDR INC55,497$2.07Mshares
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC10,632$2.03Mshares
GVAGRANITE CONSTR INC18,356$2.01Mshares
SUISUN CMNTYS INC15,522$2Mshares
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC47,412$2Mshares
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INC13,406$2Mshares
ADCAGREE RLTY CORP27,751$1.97Mshares
ARMKARAMARK50,799$1.95Mshares
SANMSANMINA CORP16,849$1.94Mshares
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INC53,765$1.9Mshares
BKHBLACK HILLS CORP30,113$1.85Mshares
VNTVONTIER CORPORATION43,713$1.83Mshares
EPRTESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC60,838$1.81Mshares
EPAMEPAM SYS INC12,007$1.81Mshares
HNIHNI CORP38,383$1.8Mshares
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INC18,941$1.79Mshares
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C71,370$1.75Mshares
LNCLINCOLN NATL CORP IND43,165$1.74Mshares
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION10,646$1.7Mshares
RVTYREVVITY INC19,199$1.68Mshares
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INC15,248$1.66Mshares
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INC25,656$1.65Mshares
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING CO13,138$1.61Mshares
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INC19,116$1.59Mshares
CMSCMS ENERGY CORP21,593$1.58Mshares
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INC11,335$1.57Mshares
KKELLANOVA18,924$1.55Mshares
PREMIER INCPREMIER INC55,709$1.55Mshares
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORP62,499$1.55Mshares
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COS55,354$1.54Mshares
EHCENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP12,057$1.53Mshares
VRNSVARONIS SYS INC25,696$1.48Mshares
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES23,906$1.45Mshares
SRSPIRE INC17,351$1.41Mshares
PLMRPALOMAR HLDGS INC11,927$1.39Mshares
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC17,327$1.38Mshares
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INC37,066$1.35Mshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC13,690$1.32Mshares
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTD45,872$1.31Mshares
INGRINGREDION INC10,740$1.31Mshares
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INC46,549$1.29Mshares
CUBECUBESMART30,752$1.25Mshares
NNNNNN REIT INC28,432$1.21Mshares
SKTTANGER INC35,714$1.21Mshares
EPREPR PPTYS20,476$1.19Mshares
UEURBAN EDGE PPTYS56,710$1.16Mshares
ZDZIFF DAVIS INC30,203$1.15Mshares
CARGCARGURUS INC30,618$1.14Mshares
VTRSVIATRIS INC115,137$1.14Mshares
KEYKEYCORP59,823$1.12Mshares
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP16,388$1.08Mshares
ALRMALARM COM HLDGS INC20,246$1.07Mshares
GEFGREIF INC17,638$1.05Mshares
LMNDLEMONADE INC19,368$1.04Mshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP11,524$1.02Mshares
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INC26,237$1.02Mshares
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE P21,293$992Kshares
RUSHARUSH ENTERPRISES INC18,290$978Kshares
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I52,936$954Kshares
JOEST JOE CO19,138$947Kshares
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INC18,370$942Kshares
SIGISELECTIVE INS GROUP INC11,240$911Kshares
CBSHCOMMERCE BANCSHARES INC14,977$895Kshares
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC21,738$883Kshares
RALRALLIANT CORP19,793$866Kshares
KDKYNDRYL HLDGS INC28,449$854Kshares
WORWORTHINGTON ENTERPRISES INC15,222$845Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001739877-26-000001 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set