Skip to content

ELEMENT POINTE ADVISORS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1764059, MIAMI, FL

ELEMENT POINTE ADVISORS, LLC reported $529,960,853 across 86 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 77.16% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001764059-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$530M
Holdings
86
Top 10 weight
77.16%
New
4
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XTNnew+223,948$20.8M
IVVadded+9,605$6.27M
IEFAadded+46,594$4.22M
VGSHadded+65,156$3.81M
IHFadded+38,996$1.63M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOOreduced-3,053-$1.82M
QUALreduced-6,163-$1.18M
VRTreduced-4,591-$1.15M
GLDreduced-1,868-$804K
SHYreduced-9,205-$760K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001764059-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $529,960,853, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 274,502 shares; 2024Q4: 281,080 shares; 2025Q1: 279,477 shares; 2025Q2: 258,153 shares; 2025Q3: 259,216 shares; 2025Q4: 295,328 shares; 2026Q1: 304,933 shares 304,933$199M37.58%+9,605Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,053 shares; 2024Q4: 72,256 shares; 2025Q1: 72,256 shares; 2025Q2: 72,205 shares; 2025Q3: 72,136 shares; 2025Q4: 72,316 shares; 2026Q1: 72,251 shares 72,251$47M8.87%-65Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,592 shares; 2024Q4: 92,947 shares; 2025Q1: 102,013 shares; 2025Q2: 101,975 shares; 2025Q3: 117,734 shares; 2025Q4: 270,550 shares; 2026Q1: 317,144 shares 317,144$28.7M5.42%+46,594Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 544,903 shares; 2024Q4: 551,173 shares; 2025Q1: 532,410 shares; 2025Q2: 495,769 shares; 2025Q3: 347,444 shares; 2025Q4: 335,766 shares; 2026Q1: 326,561 shares 326,561$27M5.09%-9,205Timeline
JPIEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 318,624 shares; 2025Q4: 463,201 shares; 2026Q1: 472,900 shares 472,900$21.8M4.11%+9,699Timeline
XTNSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 223,948 shares 223,948$20.8M3.93%newTimeline
IHFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 315,903 shares; 2025Q4: 405,626 shares; 2026Q1: 444,622 shares 444,622$18.6M3.51%+38,996Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 189,758 shares; 2024Q4: 210,604 shares; 2025Q1: 125,161 shares; 2025Q2: 172,190 shares; 2025Q3: 189,826 shares; 2025Q4: 232,030 shares; 2026Q1: 297,186 shares 297,186$17.4M3.28%+65,156Timeline
QUALISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,758 shares; 2024Q4: 83,921 shares; 2025Q1: 82,335 shares; 2025Q2: 84,942 shares; 2025Q3: 86,430 shares; 2025Q4: 84,573 shares; 2026Q1: 78,410 shares 78,410$15M2.84%-6,163Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,046 shares; 2024Q4: 111,561 shares; 2025Q1: 116,751 shares; 2025Q2: 117,301 shares; 2025Q3: 135,135 shares; 2025Q4: 144,664 shares; 2026Q1: 158,946 shares 158,946$13.4M2.53%+14,282Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,622 shares; 2024Q4: 93,427 shares; 2025Q1: 74,381 shares; 2025Q2: 58,311 shares; 2025Q3: 59,202 shares; 2025Q4: 58,767 shares; 2026Q1: 58,125 shares 58,125$10.1M1.91%-642Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,692 shares; 2024Q4: 85,692 shares; 2025Q1: 85,692 shares; 2025Q2: 85,692 shares; 2025Q3: 85,699 shares; 2025Q4: 85,699 shares; 2026Q1: 85,699 shares 85,699$9.69M1.83%0Timeline
GLDMWORLD GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 88,709 shares; 2025Q4: 92,679 shares; 2026Q1: 93,799 shares 93,799$8.69M1.64%+1,120Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,213 shares; 2024Q4: 26,213 shares; 2025Q1: 26,243 shares; 2025Q2: 26,243 shares; 2025Q3: 26,297 shares; 2025Q4: 25,857 shares; 2026Q1: 26,543 shares 26,543$7.63M1.44%+686Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,190 shares; 2024Q4: 16,190 shares; 2025Q1: 16,190 shares; 2025Q2: 16,190 shares; 2025Q3: 16,714 shares; 2025Q4: 16,714 shares; 2026Q1: 16,714 shares 16,714$7.3M1.38%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,541 shares; 2024Q4: 27,542 shares; 2025Q1: 27,447 shares; 2025Q2: 14,749 shares; 2025Q3: 15,161 shares; 2025Q4: 14,964 shares; 2026Q1: 11,911 shares 11,911$7.12M1.34%-3,053Timeline
VTEBVANGUARD MUN BD FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,294 shares; 2024Q4: 99,395 shares; 2025Q1: 98,220 shares; 2025Q2: 98,667 shares; 2025Q3: 86,224 shares; 2025Q4: 92,832 shares; 2026Q1: 91,627 shares 91,627$4.57M0.86%-1,205Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,353 shares; 2024Q4: 19,118 shares; 2025Q1: 17,616 shares; 2025Q2: 15,775 shares; 2025Q3: 17,606 shares; 2025Q4: 17,343 shares; 2026Q1: 17,705 shares 17,705$4.49M0.85%+362Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,231 shares; 2025Q4: 66,203 shares; 2026Q1: 88,132 shares 88,132$3.39M0.64%+21,929Timeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 41,005 shares; 2025Q4: 43,574 shares; 2026Q1: 57,121 shares 57,121$3.37M0.64%+13,547Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,991 shares; 2024Q4: 6,991 shares; 2025Q1: 6,991 shares; 2025Q2: 6,991 shares; 2025Q3: 7,045 shares; 2025Q4: 6,991 shares; 2026Q1: 6,993 shares 6,993$2.98M0.56%+2Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,509 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares 4,500$2.78M0.52%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,790 shares; 2024Q4: 7,790 shares; 2025Q1: 7,790 shares; 2025Q2: 7,790 shares; 2025Q3: 7,790 shares; 2025Q4: 8,055 shares; 2026Q1: 6,187 shares 6,187$2.66M0.5%-1,868Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,560 shares; 2024Q4: 7,560 shares; 2025Q1: 7,560 shares; 2025Q2: 7,560 shares; 2025Q3: 7,560 shares; 2025Q4: 7,958 shares; 2026Q1: 7,620 shares 7,620$2.19M0.41%-338Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,766 shares; 2024Q4: 9,766 shares; 2025Q1: 9,766 shares; 2025Q2: 9,766 shares; 2025Q3: 10,069 shares; 2025Q4: 9,970 shares; 2026Q1: 9,764 shares 9,764$2.09M0.39%-206Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,420 shares; 2024Q4: 5,990 shares; 2025Q1: 6,715 shares; 2025Q2: 6,715 shares; 2025Q3: 6,715 shares; 2025Q4: 6,535 shares; 2026Q1: 6,535 shares 6,535$2.02M0.38%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,436 shares; 2024Q4: 20,982 shares; 2025Q1: 20,337 shares; 2025Q2: 19,191 shares; 2025Q3: 18,654 shares; 2025Q4: 15,010 shares; 2026Q1: 15,010 shares 15,010$1.78M0.34%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,275 shares; 2024Q4: 3,387 shares; 2025Q1: 3,319 shares; 2025Q2: 3,309 shares; 2025Q3: 3,243 shares; 2025Q4: 3,057 shares; 2026Q1: 3,067 shares 3,067$1.75M0.33%+10Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 103,030 shares; 2025Q2: 104,755 shares; 2025Q3: 14,521 shares; 2025Q4: 12,166 shares; 2026Q1: 11,877 shares 11,877$1.74M0.33%-289Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,216 shares; 2024Q4: 6,368 shares; 2025Q1: 5,609 shares; 2025Q2: 4,356 shares; 2025Q3: 4,522 shares; 2025Q4: 4,725 shares; 2026Q1: 4,490 shares 4,490$1.66M0.31%-235Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,837 shares; 2024Q4: 24,837 shares; 2025Q1: 24,837 shares; 2025Q2: 24,837 shares; 2025Q3: 25,407 shares; 2025Q4: 25,407 shares; 2026Q1: 24,445 shares 24,445$1.65M0.31%-962Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,043 shares; 2024Q4: 5,043 shares; 2025Q1: 5,258 shares; 2025Q2: 5,258 shares; 2025Q3: 5,188 shares; 2025Q4: 11,038 shares; 2026Q1: 10,986 shares 10,986$1.46M0.28%-52Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$1.44M0.27%0Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,719 shares; 2024Q4: 7,719 shares; 2025Q1: 9,232 shares; 2025Q2: 9,232 shares; 2025Q3: 9,232 shares; 2025Q4: 9,158 shares; 2026Q1: 8,648 shares 8,648$1.42M0.27%-510Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,270 shares; 2024Q4: 4,270 shares; 2025Q1: 4,270 shares; 2025Q2: 4,270 shares; 2025Q3: 5,222 shares; 2025Q4: 5,754 shares; 2026Q1: 5,485 shares 5,485$1.14M0.22%-269Timeline
DGROISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,474 shares; 2024Q4: 26,474 shares; 2025Q1: 26,474 shares; 2025Q2: 26,474 shares; 2025Q3: 18,811 shares; 2025Q4: 16,121 shares; 2026Q1: 16,121 shares 16,121$1.13M0.21%0Timeline
SEDGSOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,602 shares; 2025Q3: 16,602 shares; 2025Q4: 21,805 shares; 2026Q1: 21,805 shares 21,805$1.11M0.21%0Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,593 shares; 2024Q4: 10,593 shares; 2025Q1: 13,043 shares; 2025Q2: 13,043 shares; 2025Q3: 13,044 shares; 2025Q4: 8,693 shares; 2026Q1: 4,102 shares 4,102$1.03M0.19%-4,591Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,112 shares; 2024Q4: 11,112 shares; 2025Q1: 10,928 shares; 2025Q2: 10,928 shares; 2025Q3: 11,067 shares; 2025Q4: 10,805 shares; 2026Q1: 10,805 shares 10,805$999K0.19%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,514 shares; 2024Q4: 2,409 shares; 2025Q1: 2,409 shares; 2025Q2: 2,513 shares; 2025Q3: 2,631 shares; 2025Q4: 2,614 shares; 2026Q1: 2,653 shares 2,653$986K0.19%+39Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,707 shares; 2024Q4: 10,567 shares; 2025Q1: 11,967 shares; 2025Q2: 11,967 shares; 2025Q3: 12,278 shares; 2025Q4: 12,358 shares; 2026Q1: 9,858 shares 9,858$976K0.18%-2,500Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,005 shares; 2024Q4: 1,005 shares; 2025Q1: 1,005 shares; 2025Q2: 1,005 shares; 2025Q3: 1,005 shares; 2025Q4: 10,050 shares; 2026Q1: 10,070 shares 10,070$968K0.18%+20Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,066 shares 10,066$946K0.18%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,575 shares; 2024Q4: 7,575 shares; 2025Q1: 7,450 shares; 2025Q2: 7,450 shares; 2025Q3: 7,498 shares; 2025Q4: 8,031 shares; 2026Q1: 7,785 shares 7,785$924K0.17%-246Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,557 shares; 2024Q4: 1,557 shares; 2025Q1: 1,545 shares; 2025Q2: 1,545 shares; 2025Q3: 1,595 shares; 2025Q4: 1,595 shares; 2026Q1: 1,668 shares 1,668$820K0.15%+73Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 576 shares; 2025Q1: 576 shares; 2025Q2: 576 shares; 2025Q3: 576 shares; 2025Q4: 614 shares; 2026Q1: 614 shares 614$811K0.15%0Timeline
EWWISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,740 shares; 2024Q4: 10,740 shares; 2025Q1: 10,740 shares; 2025Q2: 10,740 shares; 2025Q3: 10,740 shares; 2025Q4: 10,740 shares; 2026Q1: 10,740 shares 10,740$808K0.15%0Timeline
SBCFSEACOAST BKG CORP FLAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,639 shares; 2024Q4: 48,650 shares; 2025Q1: 48,650 shares; 2025Q2: 48,650 shares; 2025Q3: 25,163 shares; 2025Q4: 25,163 shares; 2026Q1: 25,163 shares 25,163$762K0.14%0Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,568 shares; 2024Q4: 1,568 shares; 2025Q1: 1,568 shares; 2025Q2: 1,568 shares; 2025Q3: 1,582 shares; 2025Q4: 1,568 shares; 2026Q1: 1,568 shares 1,568$760K0.14%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,266 shares; 2024Q4: 6,669 shares; 2025Q1: 6,506 shares; 2025Q2: 6,506 shares; 2025Q3: 6,506 shares; 2025Q4: 3,671 shares; 2026Q1: 3,671 shares 3,671$747K0.14%0Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,576 shares; 2024Q4: 6,576 shares; 2025Q1: 6,576 shares; 2025Q2: 6,576 shares; 2025Q3: 6,576 shares; 2025Q4: 6,456 shares; 2026Q1: 6,456 shares 6,456$742K0.14%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 612 shares; 2024Q4: 612 shares; 2025Q1: 593 shares; 2025Q2: 2,151 shares; 2025Q3: 2,375 shares; 2025Q4: 2,215 shares; 2026Q1: 2,353 shares 2,353$637K0.12%+138Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,177 shares; 2025Q1: 5,156 shares; 2025Q2: 5,156 shares; 2025Q3: 5,155 shares; 2025Q4: 3,352 shares; 2026Q1: 1,697 shares 1,697$573K0.11%-1,655Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,907 shares; 2025Q1: 3,907 shares; 2025Q2: 3,896 shares; 2025Q3: 3,977 shares; 2025Q4: 3,751 shares; 2026Q1: 3,751 shares 3,751$566K0.11%0Timeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,440 shares; 2024Q4: 2,440 shares; 2025Q1: 2,440 shares; 2025Q2: 2,440 shares; 2025Q3: 2,440 shares; 2025Q4: 2,740 shares; 2026Q1: 2,578 shares 2,578$544K0.1%-162Timeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,774 shares; 2024Q4: 4,394 shares; 2025Q1: 4,394 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,969 shares 13,969$528K0.1%newTimeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,680 shares; 2025Q4: 7,680 shares; 2026Q1: 7,680 shares 7,680$475K0.09%0Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,873 shares; 2024Q4: 4,873 shares; 2025Q1: 4,769 shares; 2025Q2: 4,769 shares; 2025Q3: 4,769 shares; 2025Q4: 3,988 shares; 2026Q1: 3,988 shares 3,988$444K0.08%0Timeline
VVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,450 shares; 2026Q1: 1,450 shares 1,450$433K0.08%0Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,947 shares; 2026Q1: 1,947 shares 1,947$419K0.08%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 704 shares; 2024Q4: 704 shares; 2025Q1: 728 shares; 2025Q2: 728 shares; 2025Q3: 718 shares; 2025Q4: 3,890 shares; 2026Q1: 3,750 shares 3,750$392K0.07%-140Timeline
IUSGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,099 shares; 2024Q4: 2,099 shares; 2025Q1: 2,099 shares; 2025Q2: 2,099 shares; 2025Q3: 2,373 shares; 2025Q4: 2,373 shares; 2026Q1: 2,373 shares 2,373$368K0.07%0Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,810 shares; 2024Q4: 2,909 shares; 2025Q1: 2,957 shares; 2025Q2: 2,957 shares; 2025Q3: 3,116 shares; 2025Q4: 3,116 shares; 2026Q1: 3,116 shares 3,116$368K0.07%0Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,464 shares; 2026Q1: 1,259 shares 1,259$362K0.07%-205Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,475 shares; 2026Q1: 2,475 shares 2,475$353K0.07%0Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,441 shares; 2024Q4: 4,441 shares; 2025Q1: 4,441 shares; 2025Q2: 4,441 shares; 2025Q3: 4,441 shares; 2025Q4: 4,441 shares; 2026Q1: 4,441 shares 4,441$348K0.07%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,422 shares; 2025Q3: 24,195 shares; 2025Q4: 24,195 shares; 2026Q1: 24,195 shares 24,195$348K0.07%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,487 shares; 2026Q1: 1,025 shares 1,025$329K0.06%-462Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,933 shares; 2026Q1: 2,208 shares 2,208$325K0.06%+275Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,465 shares; 2026Q1: 2,465 shares 2,465$306K0.06%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 608 shares; 2024Q4: 608 shares; 2025Q1: 608 shares; 2025Q2: 608 shares; 2025Q3: 608 shares; 2025Q4: 608 shares; 2026Q1: 608 shares 608$304K0.06%0Timeline
FVCFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,787 shares; 2024Q4: 7,787 shares; 2025Q1: 7,787 shares; 2025Q2: 7,787 shares; 2025Q3: 7,787 shares; 2025Q4: 7,787 shares; 2026Q1: 7,787 shares 7,787$271K0.05%0Timeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,144 shares 1,144$265K0.05%newTimeline
PTLCPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,027 shares; 2024Q4: 5,027 shares; 2025Q1: 5,027 shares; 2025Q2: 5,027 shares; 2025Q3: 5,027 shares; 2025Q4: 5,027 shares; 2026Q1: 5,027 shares 5,027$264K0.05%0Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,733 shares; 2026Q1: 3,733 shares 3,733$260K0.05%0Timeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,990 shares; 2026Q1: 2,990 shares 2,990$225K0.04%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,162 shares; 2026Q1: 1,162 shares 1,162$224K0.04%0Timeline
IXUSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,566 shares; 2026Q1: 2,566 shares 2,566$222K0.04%0Timeline
AMPYAMPLIFY ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 34,500 shares; 2026Q1: 34,500 shares 34,500$215K0.04%0Timeline
TWLOTWILIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,292 shares; 2024Q4: 4,198 shares; 2025Q1: 4,198 shares; 2025Q2: 4,198 shares; 2025Q3: 2,025 shares; 2025Q4: 2,025 shares; 2026Q1: 1,655 shares 1,655$208K0.04%-370Timeline
IUSVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,983 shares; 2026Q1: 1,983 shares 1,983$203K0.04%0Timeline
RDVYFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,963 shares; 2026Q1: 2,963 shares 2,963$202K0.04%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 219 shares; 2026Q1: 219 shares 219$202K0.04%0Timeline
CLNECLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,000 shares; 2026Q1: 27,000 shares 27,000$67K0.01%0Timeline
LPSNLIVEPERSON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,332 shares; 2026Q1: 23,332 shares 23,332$59.5K0.01%0Timeline
ASTLALGOMA STL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$41.3K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ICLNISHARES TR14,776$243Kshares
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEW920$232Kshares
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC3,912$228Kshares
GRALGRAIL INC2,553$219Kshares
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC10,448$206Kshares
BABOEING CO941$204Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001764059-26-000003 base2026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set