Skip to content

DUPONT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1128251, Wilmington, DE

DUPONT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported $878,720,379 across 101 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.75% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001140361-26-016278

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$879M
Holdings
101
Top 10 weight
41.75%
New
8
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EEMadded+389,142$22.1M
EWJnew+163,117$13.8M
RSPadded+70,797$13.6M
MRKnew+101,853$12.3M
XLEnew+158,054$9.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRMexited-41,808-$11.1M
SPGIexited-19,856-$10.4M
TDGexited-7,031-$9.35M
BKNGexited-1,601-$8.57M
KKRexited-50,828-$6.48M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001140361-26-016278, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $878,720,379, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 463,372 shares; 2024Q4: 428,585 shares; 2025Q1: 446,688 shares; 2025Q2: 431,316 shares; 2025Q3: 416,669 shares; 2025Q4: 351,379 shares; 2026Q1: 351,379 shares 351,379$61.3M6.97%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272,580 shares; 2024Q4: 272,580 shares; 2025Q1: 290,786 shares; 2025Q2: 215,625 shares; 2025Q3: 215,625 shares; 2025Q4: 204,150 shares; 2026Q1: 196,660 shares 196,660$49.9M5.68%-7,490Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 231,514 shares; 2024Q4: 224,198 shares; 2025Q1: 210,576 shares; 2025Q2: 142,823 shares; 2025Q3: 142,823 shares; 2025Q4: 147,779 shares; 2026Q1: 147,779 shares 147,779$42.4M4.82%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141,720 shares; 2024Q4: 141,720 shares; 2025Q1: 148,681 shares; 2025Q2: 131,914 shares; 2025Q3: 123,966 shares; 2025Q4: 111,828 shares; 2026Q1: 112,893 shares 112,893$41.8M4.76%+1,065Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 523,857 shares; 2024Q4: 380,407 shares; 2025Q1: 333,986 shares; 2025Q2: 262,242 shares; 2025Q3: 240,357 shares; 2025Q4: 240,357 shares; 2026Q1: 629,499 shares 629,499$35.7M4.07%+389,142Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 205,162 shares; 2024Q4: 205,162 shares; 2025Q1: 204,688 shares; 2025Q2: 194,964 shares; 2025Q3: 194,964 shares; 2025Q4: 171,575 shares; 2026Q1: 171,575 shares 171,575$35.7M4.07%0Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 612,579 shares; 2024Q4: 556,867 shares; 2025Q1: 556,867 shares; 2025Q2: 556,867 shares; 2025Q3: 556,867 shares; 2025Q4: 532,422 shares; 2026Q1: 532,422 shares 532,422$28.8M3.27%0Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,575 shares; 2026Q1: 128,372 shares 128,372$24.6M2.8%+70,797Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,891 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 173,805 shares; 2025Q3: 220,285 shares; 2025Q4: 512,018 shares; 2026Q1: 512,018 shares 512,018$23.5M2.67%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,757 shares; 2024Q4: 45,757 shares; 2025Q1: 49,045 shares; 2025Q2: 45,716 shares; 2025Q3: 44,278 shares; 2025Q4: 41,528 shares; 2026Q1: 46,228 shares 46,228$23.1M2.63%+4,700Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,113 shares; 2024Q4: 45,790 shares; 2025Q1: 49,261 shares; 2025Q2: 45,114 shares; 2025Q3: 43,491 shares; 2025Q4: 38,840 shares; 2026Q1: 36,724 shares 36,724$21M2.39%-2,116Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,410 shares; 2024Q4: 111,410 shares; 2025Q1: 105,693 shares; 2025Q2: 89,042 shares; 2025Q3: 89,042 shares; 2025Q4: 72,243 shares; 2026Q1: 67,065 shares 67,065$19.7M2.25%-5,178Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,124 shares; 2024Q4: 55,124 shares; 2025Q1: 59,431 shares; 2025Q2: 84,763 shares; 2025Q3: 84,763 shares; 2025Q4: 72,719 shares; 2026Q1: 62,249 shares 62,249$19.3M2.19%-10,470Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,381 shares; 2024Q4: 83,820 shares; 2025Q1: 80,056 shares; 2025Q2: 89,303 shares; 2025Q3: 83,277 shares; 2025Q4: 64,697 shares; 2026Q1: 56,261 shares 56,261$19M2.16%-8,436Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,555 shares; 2024Q4: 206,555 shares; 2025Q1: 248,559 shares; 2025Q2: 220,691 shares; 2025Q3: 220,691 shares; 2025Q4: 220,691 shares; 2026Q1: 220,691 shares 220,691$16.8M1.91%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,644 shares; 2024Q4: 18,644 shares; 2025Q1: 19,927 shares; 2025Q2: 18,202 shares; 2025Q3: 18,202 shares; 2025Q4: 18,202 shares; 2026Q1: 16,860 shares 16,860$15.5M1.76%-1,342Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,155 shares; 2024Q4: 73,155 shares; 2025Q1: 78,289 shares; 2025Q2: 72,767 shares; 2025Q3: 72,767 shares; 2025Q4: 72,767 shares; 2026Q1: 72,767 shares 72,767$15.1M1.71%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 229,708 shares; 2024Q4: 215,790 shares; 2025Q1: 140,745 shares; 2025Q2: 140,745 shares; 2025Q3: 140,745 shares; 2025Q4: 146,554 shares; 2026Q1: 115,451 shares 115,451$14.3M1.63%-31,103Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,131 shares; 2024Q4: 92,131 shares; 2025Q1: 92,131 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 163,117 shares 163,117$13.8M1.57%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,049 shares; 2025Q3: 12,917 shares; 2025Q4: 115,030 shares; 2026Q1: 140,875 shares 140,875$13.5M1.54%+25,845Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 460,721 shares; 2025Q3: 460,721 shares; 2025Q4: 402,758 shares; 2026Q1: 447,771 shares 447,771$13M1.48%+45,013Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,439 shares; 2024Q4: 122,048 shares; 2025Q1: 78,077 shares; 2025Q2: 78,077 shares; 2025Q3: 78,077 shares; 2025Q4: 78,077 shares; 2026Q1: 78,077 shares 78,077$12.5M1.42%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 101,853 shares 101,853$12.3M1.39%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,092 shares; 2024Q4: 62,092 shares; 2025Q1: 66,295 shares; 2025Q2: 59,411 shares; 2025Q3: 59,411 shares; 2025Q4: 65,152 shares; 2026Q1: 56,052 shares 56,052$12.2M1.39%-9,100Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,475 shares; 2025Q4: 16,601 shares; 2026Q1: 36,822 shares 36,822$12.1M1.38%+20,221Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,227 shares; 2024Q4: 19,123 shares; 2025Q1: 20,553 shares; 2025Q2: 15,973 shares; 2025Q3: 15,973 shares; 2025Q4: 13,202 shares; 2026Q1: 13,202 shares 13,202$11.8M1.35%0Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,080 shares; 2024Q4: 42,457 shares; 2025Q1: 36,139 shares; 2025Q2: 36,139 shares; 2025Q3: 36,139 shares; 2025Q4: 36,139 shares; 2026Q1: 36,139 shares 36,139$11.8M1.34%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 379,498 shares; 2024Q4: 379,498 shares; 2025Q1: 407,696 shares; 2025Q2: 350,023 shares; 2025Q3: 293,285 shares; 2025Q4: 271,350 shares; 2026Q1: 241,110 shares 241,110$11.8M1.34%-30,240Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,696 shares; 2024Q4: 46,696 shares; 2025Q1: 49,759 shares; 2025Q2: 49,759 shares; 2025Q3: 46,793 shares; 2025Q4: 36,793 shares; 2026Q1: 36,793 shares 36,793$11.7M1.33%0Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,724 shares; 2024Q4: 44,724 shares; 2025Q1: 47,991 shares; 2025Q2: 47,991 shares; 2025Q3: 36,048 shares; 2025Q4: 36,048 shares; 2026Q1: 46,285 shares 46,285$11.2M1.28%+10,237Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,957 shares; 2024Q4: 78,957 shares; 2025Q1: 84,463 shares; 2025Q2: 84,463 shares; 2025Q3: 84,463 shares; 2025Q4: 62,388 shares; 2026Q1: 62,388 shares 62,388$10.6M1.2%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,284 shares; 2024Q4: 33,831 shares; 2025Q1: 26,667 shares; 2025Q2: 26,667 shares; 2025Q3: 30,835 shares; 2025Q4: 24,243 shares; 2026Q1: 27,353 shares 27,353$10.2M1.16%+3,110Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 415,268 shares; 2025Q1: 526,938 shares; 2025Q2: 470,610 shares; 2025Q3: 276,193 shares; 2025Q4: 276,193 shares; 2026Q1: 276,193 shares 276,193$9.92M1.13%0Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,097 shares; 2025Q1: 64,864 shares; 2025Q2: 75,328 shares; 2025Q3: 75,328 shares; 2025Q4: 75,328 shares; 2026Q1: 75,328 shares 75,328$9.87M1.12%0Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 158,054 shares 158,054$9.68M1.1%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,900 shares; 2024Q4: 46,900 shares; 2025Q1: 50,311 shares; 2025Q2: 50,311 shares; 2025Q3: 50,311 shares; 2025Q4: 37,010 shares; 2026Q1: 28,212 shares 28,212$9.64M1.1%-8,798Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,741 shares; 2024Q4: 98,741 shares; 2025Q1: 83,219 shares; 2025Q2: 94,101 shares; 2025Q3: 85,011 shares; 2025Q4: 77,634 shares; 2026Q1: 57,317 shares 57,317$9.43M1.07%-20,317Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,597 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,771 shares 43,771$9.38M1.07%newTimeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 53,677 shares; 2025Q2: 53,677 shares; 2025Q3: 53,677 shares; 2025Q4: 49,462 shares; 2026Q1: 36,905 shares 36,905$9.22M1.05%-12,557Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,891 shares; 2024Q4: 213,891 shares; 2025Q1: 229,893 shares; 2025Q2: 229,893 shares; 2025Q3: 229,893 shares; 2025Q4: 148,354 shares; 2026Q1: 148,354 shares 148,354$8.72M0.99%0Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 93,211 shares 93,211$8.6M0.98%newTimeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,262 shares; 2025Q4: 23,895 shares; 2026Q1: 23,895 shares 23,895$8.55M0.97%0Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,790 shares; 2025Q3: 35,790 shares; 2025Q4: 29,645 shares; 2026Q1: 29,645 shares 29,645$8.41M0.96%0Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 56,830 shares; 2025Q1: 73,736 shares; 2025Q2: 73,736 shares; 2025Q3: 73,736 shares; 2025Q4: 54,536 shares; 2026Q1: 41,770 shares 41,770$8.26M0.94%-12,766Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,121 shares; 2025Q1: 21,591 shares; 2025Q2: 29,159 shares; 2025Q3: 32,404 shares; 2025Q4: 27,138 shares; 2026Q1: 23,633 shares 23,633$8.13M0.93%-3,505Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,010 shares; 2024Q4: 132,010 shares; 2025Q1: 110,028 shares; 2025Q2: 110,028 shares; 2025Q3: 110,028 shares; 2025Q4: 72,537 shares; 2026Q1: 62,663 shares 62,663$7.92M0.9%-9,874Timeline
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146,426 shares; 2024Q4: 108,349 shares; 2025Q1: 145,004 shares; 2025Q2: 145,004 shares; 2025Q3: 145,004 shares; 2025Q4: 145,004 shares; 2026Q1: 124,195 shares 124,195$7.75M0.88%-20,809Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,417 shares; 2025Q4: 49,025 shares; 2026Q1: 49,025 shares 49,025$7.71M0.88%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109,575 shares; 2024Q4: 109,575 shares; 2025Q1: 89,853 shares; 2025Q2: 89,853 shares; 2025Q3: 89,853 shares; 2025Q4: 84,368 shares; 2026Q1: 66,624 shares 66,624$6.84M0.78%-17,744Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,458 shares 26,458$6.47M0.74%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,052 shares 9,052$6.41M0.73%newTimeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 71,252 shares; 2025Q3: 71,252 shares; 2025Q4: 71,252 shares; 2026Q1: 71,252 shares 71,252$6.17M0.7%0Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,349 shares; 2025Q1: 21,740 shares; 2025Q2: 21,740 shares; 2025Q3: 23,199 shares; 2025Q4: 23,199 shares; 2026Q1: 24,921 shares 24,921$5.97M0.68%+1,722Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,273 shares; 2024Q4: 33,801 shares; 2025Q1: 36,122 shares; 2025Q2: 42,942 shares; 2025Q3: 42,942 shares; 2025Q4: 40,249 shares; 2026Q1: 29,947 shares 29,947$5.68M0.65%-10,302Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,024 shares; 2024Q4: 120,024 shares; 2025Q1: 110,951 shares; 2025Q2: 110,951 shares; 2025Q3: 110,951 shares; 2025Q4: 95,101 shares; 2026Q1: 53,229 shares 53,229$5.6M0.64%-41,872Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 143,437 shares; 2024Q4: 143,437 shares; 2025Q1: 114,944 shares; 2025Q2: 114,944 shares; 2025Q3: 104,998 shares; 2025Q4: 93,419 shares; 2026Q1: 84,550 shares 84,550$5.31M0.6%-8,869Timeline
ALVAUTOLIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,647 shares; 2026Q1: 48,601 shares 48,601$5.11M0.58%+15,954Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 65,920 shares 65,920$3.52M0.4%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,759 shares; 2026Q1: 18,759 shares 18,759$2.74M0.31%0Timeline
SNEXSTONEX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,657 shares; 2025Q4: 7,657 shares; 2026Q1: 11,605 shares 11,605$936K0.11%+3,948Timeline
NENOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,443 shares; 2024Q4: 7,443 shares; 2025Q1: 7,443 shares; 2025Q2: 7,443 shares; 2025Q3: 7,443 shares; 2025Q4: 7,443 shares; 2026Q1: 7,443 shares 7,443$365K0.04%0Timeline
ABXABACUS GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,000 shares; 2025Q4: 23,000 shares; 2026Q1: 23,000 shares 23,000$181K0.02%0Timeline
KDKRWKODIAK AI INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,500 shares; 2025Q4: 62,500 shares; 2026Q1: 62,500 shares 62,500$67.5K0.01%0Timeline
FBYDWFALCONS BEYOND GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$51K0.01%0Timeline
CRMLWCRITICAL METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$43.1K<0.01%0Timeline
AISPWAIRSHIP AI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,500 shares; 2024Q4: 37,500 shares; 2025Q1: 37,500 shares; 2025Q2: 37,500 shares; 2025Q3: 37,500 shares; 2025Q4: 37,500 shares; 2026Q1: 37,500 shares 37,500$27K<0.01%0Timeline
BNAIWBRAND ENGAGEMENT NETWORK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,333 shares; 2024Q4: 58,333 shares; 2025Q1: 58,333 shares; 2025Q2: 58,333 shares; 2025Q3: 58,333 shares; 2025Q4: 58,333 shares; 2026Q1: 58,333 shares 58,333$14.6K<0.01%0Timeline
GCT SEMICONDUCTOR HLDG INCGCT SEMICONDUCTOR HLDG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 75,000 shares; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares 75,000$13.6K<0.01%0
BGLWWBLUE GOLD LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$10K<0.01%0Timeline
BETRWBETTER HOME & FINANCE HOLDINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,250 shares; 2024Q4: 31,250 shares; 2025Q1: 31,250 shares; 2025Q2: 31,250 shares; 2025Q3: 31,250 shares; 2025Q4: 31,250 shares; 2026Q1: 31,250 shares 31,250$9.06K<0.01%0Timeline
CNCKWCOINCHECK GROUP NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$8.39K<0.01%0Timeline
ABVWFABOVE FOOD INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$7.72K<0.01%0Timeline
COCHWENVOY MEDICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$6.64K<0.01%0Timeline
BDMDWBAIRD MED INVT HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$5.25K<0.01%0Timeline
SPWRWSUNPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$3.12K<0.01%0Timeline
CLSKWCLEANSPARK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$3.12K<0.01%0Timeline
SDSTWSTARDUST PWR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$2.25K<0.01%0Timeline
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$1.69K<0.01%0Timeline
PGYWWPAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,332 shares; 2024Q4: 33,332 shares; 2025Q1: 33,332 shares; 2025Q2: 33,332 shares; 2025Q3: 33,332 shares; 2025Q4: 33,332 shares; 2026Q1: 33,332 shares 33,332$1.48K<0.01%0Timeline
LOTWWLOTUS TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.25K<0.01%0Timeline
VEEAWVEEA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,000 shares; 2024Q4: 16,000 shares; 2025Q1: 16,000 shares; 2025Q2: 16,000 shares; 2025Q3: 16,000 shares; 2025Q4: 16,000 shares; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares 16,000$1.2K<0.01%0Timeline
ZEOWWZEO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.02K<0.01%0Timeline
AERTWAERIES TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$878<0.01%0Timeline
CCGWWCHECHE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,333 shares; 2024Q4: 33,333 shares; 2025Q1: 33,333 shares; 2025Q2: 33,333 shares; 2025Q3: 33,333 shares; 2025Q4: 33,333 shares; 2026Q1: 33,333 shares 33,333$795<0.01%0Timeline
WALDWWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,332 shares; 2024Q4: 13,332 shares; 2025Q1: 13,332 shares; 2025Q2: 13,332 shares; 2025Q3: 13,332 shares; 2025Q4: 13,332 shares; 2026Q1: 13,332 shares 13,332$480<0.01%0Timeline
TVGNWTEVOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$424<0.01%0Timeline
SLXNWSILEXION THERAPEUTICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,500 shares; 2024Q4: 32,500 shares; 2025Q1: 32,500 shares; 2025Q2: 32,500 shares; 2025Q3: 32,500 shares; 2025Q4: 32,500 shares; 2026Q1: 32,500 shares 32,500$406<0.01%0Timeline
LIMNWLIMINATUS PHARMA INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,250 shares; 2025Q3: 6,250 shares; 2025Q4: 6,250 shares; 2026Q1: 6,250 shares 6,250$306<0.01%0Timeline
PRENWPRENETICS GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,666 shares; 2024Q4: 16,666 shares; 2025Q1: 16,666 shares; 2025Q2: 16,666 shares; 2025Q3: 16,666 shares; 2025Q4: 16,666 shares; 2026Q1: 16,666 shares 16,666$292<0.01%0Timeline
AEONAEON BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170 shares; 2025Q2: 170 shares; 2025Q3: 170 shares; 2025Q4: 170 shares; 2026Q1: 170 shares 170$167<0.01%0Timeline
XBP GLOBAL HOLDINGS INCXBP GLOBAL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,500 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares 2,500$159<0.01%0
OCSOCULIS HOLDING AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$106<0.01%0Timeline
WGSWWGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,666 shares; 2024Q4: 6,666 shares; 2025Q1: 6,666 shares; 2025Q2: 6,666 shares; 2025Q3: 6,666 shares; 2025Q4: 6,666 shares; 2026Q1: 6,666 shares 6,666$53<0.01%0Timeline
NAMSNEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$32<0.01%0Timeline
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$29<0.01%0Timeline
ALTIALTI GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$14<0.01%0Timeline
SWVLWSWVL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,666 shares; 2024Q4: 1,666 shares; 2025Q1: 1,666 shares; 2025Q2: 1,666 shares; 2025Q3: 1,666 shares; 2025Q4: 1,666 shares; 2026Q1: 1,666 shares 1,666$12<0.01%0Timeline
ZGNERMENEGILDO ZEGNA N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$10<0.01%0Timeline
MLKMFWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$4<0.01%0Timeline
GETYGETTY IMAGES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$3<0.01%0Timeline
CCGCHECHE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CRMSALESFORCE INC41,808$11.1Mshares
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC19,856$10.4Mshares
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INC7,031$9.35Mshares
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INC1,601$8.57Mshares
KKRKKR & CO INC50,828$6.48Mshares
BXBLACKSTONE INC39,072$6.02Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC18,514$3.96Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP16,234$3.16Mshares
TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISIT…TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISITION66,666$640shares
AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INCAEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC2$0shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-016278 base2026-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set