Skip to content

DOHENY ASSET MANAGEMENT /CA

Follow

13F filer, CIK 936936, LOS ANGELES, CA

DOHENY ASSET MANAGEMENT /CA reported $153,401,000 across 60 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 59.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000936936-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$153M
Holdings
60
Top 10 weight
59.11%
New
4
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NTRAnew+12,703$2.54M
CDEnew+44,090$828K
AMZNadded+3,922$817K
SFLnew+28,000$302K
BPnew+5,000$235K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STAGexited-59,466-$2.19M
NVDAreduced-9,970-$1.74M
AAPLreduced-4,530-$1.15M
CRWDexited-2,000-$938K
XOMreduced-3,989-$677K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000936936-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $153,403,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,765 shares; 2024Q4: 67,993 shares; 2025Q1: 67,487 shares; 2025Q2: 67,337 shares; 2025Q3: 67,287 shares; 2025Q4: 66,979 shares; 2026Q1: 62,449 shares 62,449$15.8M10.33%-4,530Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,365 shares; 2024Q4: 94,410 shares; 2025Q1: 101,930 shares; 2025Q2: 100,950 shares; 2025Q3: 101,050 shares; 2025Q4: 95,902 shares; 2026Q1: 85,932 shares 85,932$15M9.77%-9,970Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,170 shares; 2024Q4: 43,920 shares; 2025Q1: 43,978 shares; 2025Q2: 43,978 shares; 2025Q3: 44,078 shares; 2025Q4: 44,178 shares; 2026Q1: 43,233 shares 43,233$13.4M8.72%-945Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,695 shares; 2024Q4: 32,295 shares; 2025Q1: 32,295 shares; 2025Q2: 33,791 shares; 2025Q3: 33,911 shares; 2025Q4: 34,306 shares; 2026Q1: 32,126 shares 32,126$9.22M6.01%-2,180Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,167 shares; 2024Q4: 57,567 shares; 2025Q1: 56,064 shares; 2025Q2: 55,713 shares; 2025Q3: 55,888 shares; 2025Q4: 56,113 shares; 2026Q1: 52,124 shares 52,124$8.84M5.76%-3,989Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,545 shares; 2024Q4: 33,535 shares; 2025Q1: 41,412 shares; 2025Q2: 41,297 shares; 2025Q3: 41,597 shares; 2025Q4: 45,652 shares; 2026Q1: 46,886 shares 46,886$7.05M4.59%+1,234Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,651 shares; 2024Q4: 15,786 shares; 2025Q1: 17,776 shares; 2025Q2: 17,821 shares; 2025Q3: 22,731 shares; 2025Q4: 26,736 shares; 2026Q1: 30,658 shares 30,658$6.38M4.16%+3,922Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,134 shares; 2025Q3: 14,612 shares; 2025Q4: 28,804 shares; 2026Q1: 28,919 shares 28,919$5.87M3.83%+115Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,136 shares; 2024Q4: 19,927 shares; 2025Q1: 19,946 shares; 2025Q2: 19,946 shares; 2025Q3: 19,952 shares; 2025Q4: 19,952 shares; 2026Q1: 17,952 shares 17,952$5.16M3.36%-2,000Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,310 shares; 2024Q4: 22,160 shares; 2025Q1: 20,760 shares; 2025Q2: 21,890 shares; 2025Q3: 21,830 shares; 2025Q4: 20,612 shares; 2026Q1: 19,922 shares 19,922$3.94M2.57%-690Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,970 shares; 2024Q4: 3,433 shares; 2025Q1: 3,946 shares; 2025Q2: 3,981 shares; 2025Q3: 4,541 shares; 2025Q4: 4,534 shares; 2026Q1: 4,264 shares 4,264$3.92M2.56%-270Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,267 shares; 2024Q4: 4,192 shares; 2025Q1: 4,230 shares; 2025Q2: 4,230 shares; 2025Q3: 4,230 shares; 2025Q4: 4,230 shares; 2026Q1: 3,830 shares 3,830$3.82M2.49%-400Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,075 shares; 2024Q4: 14,530 shares; 2025Q1: 18,425 shares; 2025Q2: 20,051 shares; 2025Q3: 22,197 shares; 2025Q4: 23,469 shares; 2026Q1: 20,874 shares 20,874$3.45M2.25%-2,595Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,022 shares; 2024Q4: 67,207 shares; 2025Q1: 65,368 shares; 2025Q2: 65,368 shares; 2025Q3: 65,718 shares; 2025Q4: 65,718 shares; 2026Q1: 62,683 shares 62,683$3.39M2.21%-3,035Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,633 shares; 2024Q4: 17,333 shares; 2025Q1: 17,333 shares; 2025Q2: 17,333 shares; 2025Q3: 17,333 shares; 2025Q4: 17,333 shares; 2026Q1: 15,594 shares 15,594$3.39M2.21%-1,739Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,820 shares; 2024Q4: 9,820 shares; 2025Q1: 9,861 shares; 2025Q2: 9,861 shares; 2025Q3: 9,861 shares; 2025Q4: 9,861 shares; 2026Q1: 9,861 shares 9,861$2.98M1.94%0Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,703 shares 12,703$2.54M1.66%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,670 shares; 2024Q4: 5,670 shares; 2025Q1: 5,670 shares; 2025Q2: 5,670 shares; 2025Q3: 5,670 shares; 2025Q4: 5,670 shares; 2026Q1: 5,670 shares 5,670$2.44M1.59%0Timeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,052 shares; 2024Q4: 20,842 shares; 2025Q1: 20,342 shares; 2025Q2: 20,492 shares; 2025Q3: 20,092 shares; 2025Q4: 17,892 shares; 2026Q1: 16,712 shares 16,712$2.42M1.57%-1,180Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,565 shares; 2024Q4: 4,565 shares; 2025Q1: 4,565 shares; 2025Q2: 4,565 shares; 2025Q3: 4,740 shares; 2025Q4: 4,915 shares; 2026Q1: 4,515 shares 4,515$2.16M1.41%-400Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 945 shares; 2024Q4: 945 shares; 2025Q1: 954 shares; 2025Q2: 6,044 shares; 2025Q3: 6,044 shares; 2025Q4: 6,044 shares; 2026Q1: 5,925 shares 5,925$2.12M1.38%-119Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,013 shares; 2024Q4: 10,013 shares; 2025Q1: 10,013 shares; 2025Q2: 10,013 shares; 2025Q3: 10,013 shares; 2025Q4: 10,013 shares; 2026Q1: 9,313 shares 9,313$1.93M1.26%-700Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,815 shares; 2024Q4: 17,815 shares; 2025Q1: 16,284 shares; 2025Q2: 16,284 shares; 2025Q3: 15,922 shares; 2025Q4: 15,922 shares; 2026Q1: 14,910 shares 14,910$1.92M1.25%-1,012Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,301 shares; 2024Q4: 6,221 shares; 2025Q1: 6,271 shares; 2025Q2: 6,301 shares; 2025Q3: 6,291 shares; 2025Q4: 6,261 shares; 2026Q1: 4,995 shares 4,995$1.85M1.21%-1,266Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,399 shares; 2024Q4: 7,244 shares; 2025Q1: 7,094 shares; 2025Q2: 7,094 shares; 2025Q3: 7,094 shares; 2025Q4: 7,094 shares; 2026Q1: 6,994 shares 6,994$1.71M1.11%-100Timeline
FIPFTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190,810 shares; 2024Q4: 174,010 shares; 2025Q1: 192,660 shares; 2025Q2: 220,160 shares; 2025Q3: 440,600 shares; 2025Q4: 460,900 shares; 2026Q1: 339,840 shares 339,840$1.68M1.09%-121,060Timeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,556 shares; 2024Q4: 27,556 shares; 2025Q1: 27,156 shares; 2025Q2: 25,256 shares; 2025Q3: 25,256 shares; 2025Q4: 25,206 shares; 2026Q1: 22,946 shares 22,946$1.48M0.97%-2,260Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,640 shares; 2024Q4: 12,140 shares; 2025Q1: 12,140 shares; 2025Q2: 12,140 shares; 2025Q3: 11,940 shares; 2025Q4: 11,940 shares; 2026Q1: 11,940 shares 11,940$1.44M0.94%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$1.3M0.85%0Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,617 shares; 2024Q4: 6,617 shares; 2025Q1: 6,617 shares; 2025Q2: 6,617 shares; 2025Q3: 6,617 shares; 2025Q4: 6,617 shares; 2026Q1: 6,617 shares 6,617$1.28M0.84%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,926 shares; 2024Q4: 3,926 shares; 2025Q1: 4,024 shares; 2025Q2: 4,024 shares; 2025Q3: 4,024 shares; 2025Q4: 4,024 shares; 2026Q1: 4,024 shares 4,024$1.18M0.77%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,246 shares; 2024Q4: 28,046 shares; 2025Q1: 6,808 shares; 2025Q2: 6,808 shares; 2025Q3: 7,058 shares; 2025Q4: 7,058 shares; 2026Q1: 5,558 shares 5,558$1.13M0.74%-1,500Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,479 shares; 2024Q4: 6,479 shares; 2025Q1: 6,479 shares; 2025Q2: 6,479 shares; 2025Q3: 6,479 shares; 2025Q4: 6,379 shares; 2026Q1: 6,379 shares 6,379$991K0.65%0Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,689 shares; 2024Q4: 5,689 shares; 2025Q1: 5,689 shares; 2025Q2: 5,379 shares; 2025Q3: 5,379 shares; 2025Q4: 5,379 shares; 2026Q1: 5,329 shares 5,329$971K0.63%-50Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,810 shares; 2024Q4: 5,810 shares; 2025Q1: 5,810 shares; 2025Q2: 5,810 shares; 2025Q3: 5,810 shares; 2025Q4: 5,810 shares; 2026Q1: 4,524 shares 4,524$950K0.62%-1,286Timeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,090 shares 44,090$828K0.54%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,276 shares; 2024Q4: 1,276 shares; 2025Q1: 1,297 shares; 2025Q2: 1,297 shares; 2025Q3: 1,297 shares; 2025Q4: 1,297 shares; 2026Q1: 1,297 shares 1,297$742K0.48%0Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,375 shares; 2024Q4: 6,375 shares; 2025Q1: 6,375 shares; 2025Q2: 6,375 shares; 2025Q3: 6,375 shares; 2025Q4: 6,375 shares; 2026Q1: 6,375 shares 6,375$692K0.45%0Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,990 shares; 2024Q4: 1,990 shares; 2025Q1: 1,990 shares; 2025Q2: 1,990 shares; 2025Q3: 1,990 shares; 2025Q4: 1,990 shares; 2026Q1: 1,990 shares 1,990$683K0.45%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,585 shares; 2024Q4: 2,585 shares; 2025Q1: 2,665 shares; 2025Q2: 2,665 shares; 2025Q3: 2,665 shares; 2025Q4: 2,645 shares; 2026Q1: 2,645 shares 2,645$641K0.42%0Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,045 shares; 2024Q4: 4,553 shares; 2025Q1: 4,553 shares; 2025Q2: 4,553 shares; 2025Q3: 4,553 shares; 2025Q4: 4,553 shares; 2026Q1: 4,553 shares 4,553$596K0.39%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,836 shares; 2024Q4: 2,836 shares; 2025Q1: 2,955 shares; 2025Q2: 2,888 shares; 2025Q3: 2,888 shares; 2025Q4: 2,888 shares; 2026Q1: 2,888 shares 2,888$557K0.36%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,205 shares; 2024Q4: 2,205 shares; 2025Q1: 1,893 shares; 2025Q2: 1,593 shares; 2025Q3: 1,593 shares; 2025Q4: 1,593 shares; 2026Q1: 1,418 shares 1,418$527K0.34%-175Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,990 shares; 2024Q4: 1,990 shares; 2025Q1: 1,990 shares; 2025Q2: 1,990 shares; 2025Q3: 1,990 shares; 2025Q4: 1,990 shares; 2026Q1: 1,990 shares 1,990$450K0.29%0Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,500 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares 2,500$450K0.29%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 621 shares; 2024Q4: 621 shares; 2025Q1: 658 shares; 2025Q2: 627 shares; 2025Q3: 627 shares; 2025Q4: 627 shares; 2026Q1: 627 shares 627$444K0.29%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,758 shares; 2024Q4: 5,758 shares; 2025Q1: 5,758 shares; 2025Q2: 5,758 shares; 2025Q3: 5,758 shares; 2025Q4: 5,758 shares; 2026Q1: 5,758 shares 5,758$438K0.29%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,855 shares; 2024Q4: 1,755 shares; 2025Q1: 1,755 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,250 shares; 2025Q4: 1,216 shares; 2026Q1: 1,216 shares 1,216$428K0.28%0Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,523 shares; 2024Q4: 2,523 shares; 2025Q1: 2,523 shares; 2025Q2: 2,523 shares; 2025Q3: 2,473 shares; 2025Q4: 2,473 shares; 2026Q1: 2,473 shares 2,473$407K0.27%0Timeline
AROCARCHROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,900 shares; 2024Q4: 26,900 shares; 2025Q1: 25,900 shares; 2025Q2: 25,900 shares; 2025Q3: 10,900 shares; 2025Q4: 10,900 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$348K0.23%-900Timeline
SFLSFL CORPORATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 360,924 shares; 2024Q4: 306,124 shares; 2025Q1: 285,000 shares; 2025Q2: 113,050 shares; 2025Q3: 113,050 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,000 shares 28,000$302K0.2%newTimeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,200 shares 4,200$255K0.17%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares; 2026Q1: 500 shares 500$250K0.16%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,349 shares; 2025Q3: 1,349 shares; 2025Q4: 1,349 shares; 2026Q1: 1,349 shares 1,349$246K0.16%0Timeline
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,170 shares; 2026Q1: 5,170 shares 5,170$239K0.16%0Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$235K0.15%newTimeline
ENVXENOVIX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,796 shares; 2024Q4: 215,875 shares; 2025Q1: 209,875 shares; 2025Q2: 186,765 shares; 2025Q3: 207,352 shares; 2025Q4: 107,044 shares; 2026Q1: 37,858 shares 37,858$196K0.13%-69,186Timeline
THWABRDN WORLD HEALTHCARE FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares 12,500$146K0.1%0Timeline
UCORE RARE METALS INCUCORE RARE METALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,850 shares; 2026Q1: 28,850 shares 28,850$115K0.07%0
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000$53K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INC59,466$2.19Mshares
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC2,000$938Kshares
VVISA INC643$226Kshares
BXBLACKSTONE INC1,450$224Kshares
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES1,715$215Kshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC359$203Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000936936-26-000002 base2026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set