Skip to content

Distillate Capital Partners LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1741001, CHICAGO, IL

Distillate Capital Partners LLC reported $1,898,075,587 across 118 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 20.28% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001741001-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.9B
Holdings
118
Top 10 weight
20.28%
New
30
Sold out
28

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ABTnew+282,963$29.1M
AONnew+65,551$21.2M
ZTSnew+161,152$19M
DASHnew+121,095$18.2M
UNHnew+66,080$17.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PGexited-271,371-$38.9M
JNJexited-185,350-$38.4M
CSCOexited-481,090-$36.9M
BMYexited-657,723-$35.1M
AMGNexited-87,695-$28.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001741001-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,898,075,587, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 287,798 shares; 2024Q4: 314,602 shares; 2025Q1: 253,593 shares; 2025Q2: 229,196 shares; 2025Q3: 226,321 shares; 2025Q4: 219,688 shares; 2026Q1: 260,373 shares 260,373$56.6M2.98%+40,685Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 623,414 shares; 2025Q2: 565,353 shares; 2025Q3: 557,983 shares; 2025Q4: 444,426 shares; 2026Q1: 446,915 shares 446,915$53.8M2.83%+2,489Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,242 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 103,740 shares; 2025Q3: 140,961 shares; 2025Q4: 138,058 shares; 2026Q1: 214,724 shares 214,724$40.1M2.11%+76,666Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 216,512 shares; 2025Q1: 153,295 shares; 2025Q2: 155,362 shares; 2025Q3: 186,642 shares; 2025Q4: 230,220 shares; 2026Q1: 177,574 shares 177,574$37.3M1.96%-52,646Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 257,410 shares; 2025Q3: 252,804 shares; 2025Q4: 364,220 shares; 2026Q1: 476,249 shares 476,249$34.3M1.8%+112,029Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 985,354 shares; 2024Q4: 1,047,997 shares; 2025Q1: 987,201 shares; 2025Q2: 928,248 shares; 2025Q3: 1,230,956 shares; 2025Q4: 1,207,612 shares; 2026Q1: 1,201,266 shares 1,201,266$34.1M1.8%-6,346Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,960 shares; 2024Q4: 5,924 shares; 2025Q1: 5,562 shares; 2025Q2: 5,194 shares; 2025Q3: 5,126 shares; 2025Q4: 5,049 shares; 2026Q1: 8,046 shares 8,046$33.9M1.78%+2,997Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 219,541 shares; 2025Q1: 204,798 shares; 2025Q2: 190,702 shares; 2025Q3: 188,114 shares; 2025Q4: 185,313 shares; 2026Q1: 253,567 shares 253,567$32.7M1.72%+68,254Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 116,673 shares; 2025Q4: 114,650 shares; 2026Q1: 157,445 shares 157,445$31.2M1.64%+42,795Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 71,001 shares; 2025Q1: 65,867 shares; 2025Q2: 62,712 shares; 2025Q3: 77,261 shares; 2025Q4: 75,758 shares; 2026Q1: 127,529 shares 127,529$31M1.63%+51,771Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 547,952 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 282,963 shares 282,963$29.1M1.53%newTimeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,994 shares; 2024Q4: 122,863 shares; 2025Q1: 96,676 shares; 2025Q2: 91,234 shares; 2025Q3: 108,676 shares; 2025Q4: 106,700 shares; 2026Q1: 107,066 shares 107,066$28.6M1.5%+366Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 166,593 shares; 2025Q2: 128,060 shares; 2025Q3: 104,731 shares; 2025Q4: 146,262 shares; 2026Q1: 114,758 shares 114,758$28M1.48%-31,504Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 582,755 shares; 2024Q4: 532,943 shares; 2025Q1: 446,777 shares; 2025Q2: 419,722 shares; 2025Q3: 413,572 shares; 2025Q4: 413,178 shares; 2026Q1: 411,843 shares 411,843$27.2M1.43%-1,335Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,806 shares; 2024Q4: 286,047 shares; 2025Q1: 347,598 shares; 2025Q2: 320,068 shares; 2025Q3: 315,732 shares; 2025Q4: 394,589 shares; 2026Q1: 535,580 shares 535,580$24.2M1.28%+140,991Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 103,284 shares; 2025Q4: 102,346 shares; 2026Q1: 137,460 shares 137,460$23.8M1.26%+35,114Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 123,194 shares; 2024Q4: 145,750 shares; 2025Q1: 135,617 shares; 2025Q2: 131,504 shares; 2025Q3: 129,586 shares; 2025Q4: 128,135 shares; 2026Q1: 120,280 shares 120,280$23.8M1.25%-7,855Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 198,662 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 73,927 shares; 2025Q4: 72,644 shares; 2026Q1: 112,899 shares 112,899$22.9M1.21%+40,255Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,195,932 shares; 2024Q4: 1,216,573 shares; 2025Q1: 1,126,082 shares; 2025Q2: 1,084,721 shares; 2025Q3: 1,068,984 shares; 2025Q4: 1,052,511 shares; 2026Q1: 1,051,656 shares 1,051,656$22.4M1.18%-855Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,141 shares; 2025Q1: 31,464 shares; 2025Q2: 27,983 shares; 2025Q3: 37,112 shares; 2025Q4: 28,378 shares; 2026Q1: 28,570 shares 28,570$22.1M1.16%+192Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,276 shares; 2024Q4: 42,625 shares; 2025Q1: 33,046 shares; 2025Q2: 31,593 shares; 2025Q3: 31,141 shares; 2025Q4: 30,517 shares; 2026Q1: 25,501 shares 25,501$22.1M1.16%-5,016Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 72,990 shares; 2025Q1: 58,127 shares; 2025Q2: 55,330 shares; 2025Q3: 54,634 shares; 2025Q4: 76,243 shares; 2026Q1: 98,409 shares 98,409$21.3M1.12%+22,166Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 65,551 shares 65,551$21.2M1.11%newTimeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 457,910 shares; 2024Q4: 211,681 shares; 2025Q1: 196,378 shares; 2025Q2: 183,457 shares; 2025Q3: 180,048 shares; 2025Q4: 177,362 shares; 2026Q1: 177,553 shares 177,553$20.5M1.08%+191Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 83,188 shares; 2025Q1: 77,925 shares; 2025Q2: 74,934 shares; 2025Q3: 59,714 shares; 2025Q4: 58,731 shares; 2026Q1: 58,779 shares 58,779$20.2M1.06%+48Timeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 624,882 shares; 2025Q2: 595,820 shares; 2025Q3: 587,526 shares; 2025Q4: 577,019 shares; 2026Q1: 572,461 shares 572,461$20.1M1.06%-4,558Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 351,856 shares; 2024Q4: 204,570 shares; 2025Q1: 193,613 shares; 2025Q2: 183,297 shares; 2025Q3: 180,764 shares; 2025Q4: 179,012 shares; 2026Q1: 266,661 shares 266,661$20.1M1.06%+87,649Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 313,758 shares; 2025Q1: 302,138 shares; 2025Q2: 284,640 shares; 2025Q3: 281,018 shares; 2025Q4: 276,647 shares; 2026Q1: 277,002 shares 277,002$20M1.06%+355Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 119,114 shares; 2025Q4: 93,013 shares; 2026Q1: 93,721 shares 93,721$19.8M1.04%+708Timeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 483,032 shares; 2024Q4: 231,827 shares; 2025Q1: 215,393 shares; 2025Q2: 203,812 shares; 2025Q3: 201,058 shares; 2025Q4: 198,292 shares; 2026Q1: 314,535 shares 314,535$19.3M1.02%+116,243Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33,898 shares; 2025Q4: 33,406 shares; 2026Q1: 54,107 shares 54,107$19.1M1.01%+20,701Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 161,152 shares 161,152$19M1%newTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,380 shares; 2025Q3: 25,899 shares; 2025Q4: 25,630 shares; 2026Q1: 25,547 shares 25,547$18.9M0.99%-83Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 73,407 shares; 2025Q1: 67,945 shares; 2025Q2: 63,689 shares; 2025Q3: 111,224 shares; 2025Q4: 109,076 shares; 2026Q1: 109,773 shares 109,773$18.8M0.99%+697Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 123,373 shares; 2026Q1: 122,522 shares 122,522$18.4M0.97%-851Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 155,479 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 130,199 shares; 2026Q1: 121,831 shares 121,831$18.3M0.96%-8,368Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 121,095 shares 121,095$18.2M0.96%newTimeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 132,892 shares; 2026Q1: 132,415 shares 132,415$18.2M0.96%-477Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,226 shares; 2024Q4: 143,861 shares; 2025Q1: 131,677 shares; 2025Q2: 143,717 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 66,080 shares 66,080$17.9M0.94%newTimeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 521,346 shares; 2025Q2: 472,458 shares; 2025Q3: 346,256 shares; 2025Q4: 352,859 shares; 2026Q1: 258,065 shares 258,065$17.8M0.94%-94,794Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 123,047 shares; 2025Q2: 110,770 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 84,759 shares; 2026Q1: 84,450 shares 84,450$17.7M0.93%-309Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 133,000 shares 133,000$17.3M0.91%newTimeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 291,332 shares; 2024Q4: 114,402 shares; 2025Q1: 104,612 shares; 2025Q2: 66,994 shares; 2025Q3: 66,220 shares; 2025Q4: 64,791 shares; 2026Q1: 64,799 shares 64,799$17.2M0.91%+8Timeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,203 shares; 2025Q3: 112,037 shares; 2025Q4: 110,300 shares; 2026Q1: 207,127 shares 207,127$17.1M0.9%+96,827Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,155 shares; 2024Q4: 74,417 shares; 2025Q1: 75,446 shares; 2025Q2: 65,201 shares; 2025Q3: 67,538 shares; 2025Q4: 66,140 shares; 2026Q1: 153,865 shares 153,865$17M0.9%+87,725Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 180,044 shares 180,044$16.9M0.89%newTimeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 329,806 shares; 2024Q4: 157,013 shares; 2025Q1: 146,477 shares; 2025Q2: 138,525 shares; 2025Q3: 136,764 shares; 2025Q4: 134,389 shares; 2026Q1: 133,341 shares 133,341$16.8M0.89%-1,048Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 259,342 shares; 2024Q4: 168,135 shares; 2025Q1: 155,314 shares; 2025Q2: 147,724 shares; 2025Q3: 145,651 shares; 2025Q4: 143,726 shares; 2026Q1: 142,948 shares 142,948$16.8M0.89%-778Timeline
BWABORGWARNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 309,292 shares 309,292$16.8M0.88%newTimeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 378,146 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 209,007 shares; 2025Q2: 196,820 shares; 2025Q3: 193,161 shares; 2025Q4: 190,953 shares; 2026Q1: 190,805 shares 190,805$16.7M0.88%-148Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 174,232 shares; 2025Q4: 168,060 shares; 2026Q1: 250,363 shares 250,363$16.3M0.86%+82,303Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 53,087 shares; 2025Q3: 52,365 shares; 2025Q4: 51,233 shares; 2026Q1: 51,578 shares 51,578$16.2M0.85%+345Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 502,990 shares; 2024Q4: 266,961 shares; 2025Q1: 385,466 shares; 2025Q2: 271,405 shares; 2025Q3: 267,683 shares; 2025Q4: 262,751 shares; 2026Q1: 261,126 shares 261,126$16.2M0.85%-1,625Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 115,725 shares; 2025Q1: 89,292 shares; 2025Q2: 87,887 shares; 2025Q3: 86,744 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 62,644 shares 62,644$15.9M0.84%newTimeline
CSLCARLISLE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,432 shares; 2026Q1: 47,575 shares 47,575$15.9M0.84%+143Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 117,769 shares 117,769$15.9M0.84%newTimeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,789 shares; 2025Q4: 50,280 shares; 2026Q1: 72,849 shares 72,849$15.8M0.83%+22,569Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 134,971 shares 134,971$15.8M0.83%newTimeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,162 shares; 2024Q4: 44,317 shares; 2025Q1: 41,430 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,765 shares 32,765$15.7M0.83%newTimeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 192,225 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 232,519 shares; 2026Q1: 231,593 shares 231,593$15.6M0.82%-926Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 88,460 shares 88,460$15.5M0.82%newTimeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 46,967 shares; 2025Q2: 44,955 shares; 2025Q3: 44,116 shares; 2025Q4: 42,685 shares; 2026Q1: 42,588 shares 42,588$15.5M0.81%-97Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 190,206 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 278,493 shares; 2026Q1: 277,607 shares 277,607$15.3M0.81%-886Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 581,189 shares; 2026Q1: 834,939 shares 834,939$15.3M0.81%+253,750Timeline
RMDRESMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,725 shares; 2026Q1: 67,349 shares 67,349$15.1M0.8%+624Timeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,631 shares; 2024Q4: 111,006 shares; 2025Q1: 107,391 shares; 2025Q2: 96,274 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 103,481 shares 103,481$15M0.79%newTimeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 217,131 shares 217,131$15M0.79%newTimeline
ITGARTNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,957 shares; 2025Q4: 57,903 shares; 2026Q1: 94,430 shares 94,430$15M0.79%+36,527Timeline
LKQLKQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 433,568 shares; 2025Q1: 402,740 shares; 2025Q2: 382,432 shares; 2025Q3: 377,538 shares; 2025Q4: 510,178 shares; 2026Q1: 508,902 shares 508,902$14.9M0.79%-1,276Timeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 61,122 shares; 2025Q1: 56,442 shares; 2025Q2: 53,884 shares; 2025Q3: 53,201 shares; 2025Q4: 51,923 shares; 2026Q1: 51,608 shares 51,608$14.9M0.79%-315Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 181,684 shares; 2024Q4: 170,575 shares; 2025Q1: 166,949 shares; 2025Q2: 149,799 shares; 2025Q3: 156,587 shares; 2025Q4: 153,520 shares; 2026Q1: 225,832 shares 225,832$14.7M0.78%+72,312Timeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 246,012 shares; 2024Q4: 127,856 shares; 2025Q1: 117,242 shares; 2025Q2: 111,373 shares; 2025Q3: 109,873 shares; 2025Q4: 108,485 shares; 2026Q1: 107,575 shares 107,575$14.7M0.77%-910Timeline
BLDTOPBUILD CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,510 shares; 2024Q4: 50,075 shares; 2025Q1: 45,584 shares; 2025Q2: 43,361 shares; 2025Q3: 42,803 shares; 2025Q4: 41,850 shares; 2026Q1: 41,669 shares 41,669$14.6M0.77%-181Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,573 shares; 2024Q4: 130,473 shares; 2025Q1: 119,017 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106,675 shares 106,675$14.6M0.77%newTimeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,652 shares; 2024Q4: 98,598 shares; 2025Q1: 89,587 shares; 2025Q2: 84,105 shares; 2025Q3: 82,555 shares; 2025Q4: 133,339 shares; 2026Q1: 134,159 shares 134,159$14.5M0.76%+820Timeline
DOCUDOCUSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 304,212 shares 304,212$14.4M0.76%newTimeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,589 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 88,404 shares 88,404$14.4M0.76%newTimeline
TTCTORO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 153,590 shares 153,590$14.4M0.76%newTimeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 538,120 shares 538,120$14.3M0.75%newTimeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 298,856 shares; 2024Q4: 130,837 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 152,603 shares; 2026Q1: 152,328 shares 152,328$14M0.74%-275Timeline
NTNXNUTANIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 368,303 shares 368,303$14M0.74%newTimeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 94,319 shares; 2025Q1: 86,633 shares; 2025Q2: 80,109 shares; 2025Q3: 79,160 shares; 2025Q4: 114,479 shares; 2026Q1: 113,377 shares 113,377$13.7M0.72%-1,102Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 215,910 shares; 2024Q4: 87,550 shares; 2025Q1: 79,769 shares; 2025Q2: 76,345 shares; 2025Q3: 75,312 shares; 2025Q4: 74,071 shares; 2026Q1: 74,184 shares 74,184$13.5M0.71%+113Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 88,555 shares; 2025Q1: 81,360 shares; 2025Q2: 76,883 shares; 2025Q3: 75,865 shares; 2025Q4: 74,829 shares; 2026Q1: 74,778 shares 74,778$13.4M0.71%-51Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 223,666 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 167,061 shares; 2025Q3: 164,815 shares; 2025Q4: 162,320 shares; 2026Q1: 162,091 shares 162,091$13M0.69%-229Timeline
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,424 shares; 2024Q4: 224,223 shares; 2025Q1: 208,093 shares; 2025Q2: 197,639 shares; 2025Q3: 194,030 shares; 2025Q4: 191,388 shares; 2026Q1: 191,081 shares 191,081$12.9M0.68%-307Timeline
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,156 shares; 2024Q4: 83,703 shares; 2025Q1: 77,698 shares; 2025Q2: 74,445 shares; 2025Q3: 73,509 shares; 2025Q4: 72,593 shares; 2026Q1: 72,568 shares 72,568$12.5M0.66%-25Timeline
AOSSMITH A O CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 222,610 shares; 2025Q1: 205,696 shares; 2025Q2: 194,388 shares; 2025Q3: 190,849 shares; 2025Q4: 188,796 shares; 2026Q1: 187,892 shares 187,892$12.4M0.65%-904Timeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,489 shares; 2025Q4: 26,626 shares; 2026Q1: 26,515 shares 26,515$12.3M0.65%-111Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 129,789 shares; 2025Q2: 121,614 shares; 2025Q3: 94,416 shares; 2025Q4: 92,539 shares; 2026Q1: 93,261 shares 93,261$12.3M0.65%+722Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 49,872 shares; 2025Q1: 46,049 shares; 2025Q2: 43,064 shares; 2025Q3: 42,490 shares; 2025Q4: 42,030 shares; 2026Q1: 42,182 shares 42,182$12.3M0.65%+152Timeline
NTAPNETAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,296 shares; 2024Q4: 143,163 shares; 2025Q1: 131,261 shares; 2025Q2: 123,410 shares; 2025Q3: 121,793 shares; 2025Q4: 119,911 shares; 2026Q1: 119,631 shares 119,631$12.2M0.65%-280Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,795 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,987 shares; 2025Q2: 1,926 shares; 2025Q3: 1,899 shares; 2025Q4: 1,867 shares; 2026Q1: 1,858 shares 1,858$12.2M0.65%-9Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 530,600 shares 530,600$12M0.63%newTimeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 121,365 shares; 2025Q3: 119,785 shares; 2025Q4: 117,977 shares; 2026Q1: 117,834 shares 117,834$11.8M0.62%-143Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,212 shares; 2025Q4: 41,765 shares; 2026Q1: 41,454 shares 41,454$11.6M0.61%-311Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 126,016 shares; 2025Q2: 118,556 shares; 2025Q3: 116,943 shares; 2025Q4: 115,500 shares; 2026Q1: 115,310 shares 115,310$11.5M0.61%-190Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 215,815 shares; 2025Q1: 198,750 shares; 2025Q2: 187,702 shares; 2025Q3: 184,292 shares; 2025Q4: 182,255 shares; 2026Q1: 182,143 shares 182,143$11M0.58%-112Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,423 shares; 2024Q4: 62,326 shares; 2025Q1: 82,446 shares; 2025Q2: 76,728 shares; 2025Q3: 75,719 shares; 2025Q4: 75,413 shares; 2026Q1: 74,848 shares 74,848$10.1M0.53%-565Timeline
DBXDROPBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 652,015 shares; 2024Q4: 507,452 shares; 2025Q1: 469,488 shares; 2025Q2: 447,430 shares; 2025Q3: 441,459 shares; 2025Q4: 435,130 shares; 2026Q1: 436,267 shares 436,267$9.91M0.52%+1,137Timeline
USDPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 998,614 shares 998,614$999K0.05%newTimeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 18 shares; 2025Q2: 18 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 256 shares 256$10.9K<0.01%+241Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 189 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 229 shares 229$9.72K<0.01%+214Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$9.63K<0.01%newTimeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$427<0.01%-1Timeline
MTDRMATADOR RES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$379<0.01%newTimeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$361<0.01%newTimeline
VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$333<0.01%newTimeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$312<0.01%+3Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,216 shares; 2024Q4: 175,237 shares; 2025Q1: 118 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$268<0.01%0Timeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 138,286 shares; 2025Q1: 127,389 shares; 2025Q2: 119,800 shares; 2025Q3: 186,216 shares; 2025Q4: 183,202 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$249<0.01%-183,199Timeline
DXCDXC TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares 17$214<0.01%+2Timeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$204<0.01%0Timeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$198<0.01%0Timeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$186<0.01%newTimeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 218,121 shares; 2025Q1: 200,757 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$156<0.01%newTimeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,853 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$155<0.01%newTimeline
ETSYETSY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$150<0.01%+1Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE CO271,371$38.9Mshares
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSON185,350$38.4Mshares
CSCOCISCO SYS INC481,090$36.9Mshares
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO657,723$35.1Mshares
AMGNAMGEN INC87,695$28.7Mshares
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORP49,829$24.1Mshares
UNPUNION PAC CORP102,678$23.8Mshares
FDXFEDEX CORP80,490$23.3Mshares
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC109,828$18.7Mshares
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC72,728$18.3Mshares
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & CO92,590$18Mshares
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP88,915$17.7Mshares
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE CO218,848$17.3Mshares
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORP213,495$16.1Mshares
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC88,756$15.4Mshares
SYYSYSCO CORP208,551$15.3Mshares
CACICACI INTL INC28,138$15Mshares
AITAPPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN54,832$14.1Mshares
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC162,039$13.6Mshares
SWSMURFIT WESTROCK PLC343,304$13.3Mshares
IEXIDEX CORP67,359$12Mshares
OVVOVINTIV INC13$509shares
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO10$467shares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD5$387shares
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORP13$308shares
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC9$244shares
EEFTEURONET WORLDWIDE INC3$228shares
SFDSMITHFIELD FOODS INC8$179shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001741001-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set