Skip to content

DISCOVERY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC / CT

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1389507, SOUTH NORWALK, CT

DISCOVERY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC / CT reported $1,924,698,657 across 77 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 43.01% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-26-003353

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.92B
Holdings
77
Top 10 weight
43.01%
New
27
Sold out
38

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNDKnew+183,700$117M
ONnew+1,409,300$87.3M
CARnew+548,677$80M
MUadded+170,850$57.7M
IFSnew+1,057,404$53.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMKRexited-2,614,934-$103M
COHRexited-328,837-$60.7M
GDSexited-1,428,017-$49.8M
EATexited-250,111-$35.9M
TTWOexited-136,907-$35.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-26-003353, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,924,698,657, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 183,700 shares 183,700$117M6.06%newTimeline
AMXAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,853,988 shares; 2024Q4: 1,673,888 shares; 2025Q1: 2,645,484 shares; 2025Q2: 5,293,183 shares; 2025Q3: 4,681,483 shares; 2025Q4: 4,291,383 shares; 2026Q1: 4,444,183 shares 4,444,183$113M5.88%+152,800Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 105,200 shares; 2026Q1: 276,050 shares 276,050$93.3M4.85%+170,850Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,409,300 shares 1,409,300$87.3M4.53%newTimeline
METCRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 905,372 shares; 2025Q1: 1,190,204 shares; 2025Q2: 1,310,904 shares; 2025Q3: 5,452,360 shares; 2025Q4: 5,511,360 shares; 2026Q1: 5,511,360 shares 5,511,360$85.2M4.43%0Timeline
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 548,677 shares 548,677$80M4.16%newTimeline
TVGRUPO TELEVISA S A BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,436,731 shares; 2024Q4: 17,536,831 shares; 2025Q1: 17,774,931 shares; 2025Q2: 18,117,803 shares; 2025Q3: 18,117,803 shares; 2025Q4: 21,819,041 shares; 2026Q1: 22,387,941 shares 22,387,941$65.1M3.38%+568,900Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 151,900 shares; 2026Q1: 298,016 shares 298,016$63.7M3.31%+146,116Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,175,600 shares; 2025Q1: 2,674,200 shares; 2025Q2: 4,150,300 shares; 2025Q3: 3,365,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,583,458 shares; 2026Q1: 1,834,285 shares 1,834,285$62.9M3.27%-749,173Timeline
JBSJBS N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 417,700 shares; 2025Q3: 480,200 shares; 2025Q4: 2,942,400 shares; 2026Q1: 3,365,400 shares 3,365,400$60.4M3.14%+423,000Timeline
IFSINTERCORP FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,057,404 shares 1,057,404$53.1M2.76%newTimeline
VNETVNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,614,500 shares; 2025Q4: 6,319,100 shares; 2026Q1: 6,008,300 shares 6,008,300$50.4M2.62%-310,800Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 116,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 241,510 shares; 2025Q3: 202,310 shares; 2025Q4: 232,210 shares; 2026Q1: 268,810 shares 268,810$49M2.55%+36,600Timeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 118,900 shares; 2025Q4: 173,000 shares; 2026Q1: 412,300 shares 412,300$48.3M2.51%+239,300Timeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,900 shares; 2024Q4: 80,300 shares; 2025Q1: 65,700 shares; 2025Q2: 64,300 shares; 2025Q3: 62,300 shares; 2025Q4: 82,500 shares; 2026Q1: 140,700 shares 140,700$47.7M2.48%+58,200Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 331,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 166,900 shares; 2025Q3: 170,800 shares; 2025Q4: 227,200 shares; 2026Q1: 154,700 shares 154,700$45.5M2.36%-72,500Timeline
COMPCOMPASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,273,161 shares; 2024Q4: 2,273,161 shares; 2025Q1: 2,273,161 shares; 2025Q2: 2,273,161 shares; 2025Q3: 2,273,161 shares; 2025Q4: 3,087,561 shares; 2026Q1: 6,072,297 shares 6,072,297$44.4M2.31%+2,984,736Timeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,509,879 shares; 2024Q4: 1,264,678 shares; 2025Q1: 1,007,805 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 640,629 shares; 2026Q1: 869,129 shares 869,129$40.6M2.11%+228,500Timeline
CXCEMEX SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,704,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,487,700 shares; 2025Q2: 3,416,200 shares; 2025Q3: 3,197,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,091,700 shares; 2026Q1: 3,474,700 shares 3,474,700$39.8M2.07%+383,000Timeline
PPTAPERPETUA RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 526,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,306,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,306,700 shares 1,306,700$36.7M1.91%0Timeline
GENIGENIUS SPORTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,361,505 shares; 2024Q4: 5,245,605 shares; 2025Q1: 5,909,432 shares; 2025Q2: 6,824,743 shares; 2025Q3: 5,123,443 shares; 2025Q4: 4,165,345 shares; 2026Q1: 7,454,245 shares 7,454,245$33M1.72%+3,288,900Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 606,330 shares; 2025Q3: 691,500 shares; 2025Q4: 427,300 shares; 2026Q1: 2,241,700 shares 2,241,700$32.2M1.67%+1,814,400Timeline
PSNPARSONS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 154,300 shares; 2025Q1: 327,000 shares; 2025Q2: 458,100 shares; 2025Q3: 438,200 shares; 2025Q4: 499,100 shares; 2026Q1: 499,100 shares 499,100$27M1.4%0Timeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,383,838 shares; 2025Q3: 1,835,338 shares; 2025Q4: 1,346,538 shares; 2026Q1: 1,376,090 shares 1,376,090$26.7M1.39%+29,552Timeline
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 225,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,786,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,736,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,399,700 shares 1,399,700$26.4M1.37%-336,400Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 254,800 shares; 2024Q4: 333,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,300 shares; 2026Q1: 124,400 shares 124,400$25.9M1.35%+81,100Timeline
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 745,379 shares; 2024Q4: 852,479 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 866,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 270,100 shares; 2026Q1: 538,192 shares 538,192$24.9M1.29%+268,092Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 853,517 shares; 2024Q4: 521,523 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 142,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,825 shares; 2026Q1: 643,725 shares 643,725$24.7M1.28%+636,900Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,600 shares 46,600$24.4M1.27%newTimeline
GEOGEO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 387,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,839,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,429,900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,257,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,358,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,311,900 shares; 2026Q1: 1,425,900 shares 1,425,900$24M1.25%+114,000Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 85,000 shares 85,000$21M1.09%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 243,200 shares; 2024Q4: 40,740 shares; 2025Q1: 29,040 shares; 2025Q2: 27,740 shares; 2025Q3: 30,340 shares; 2025Q4: 37,240 shares; 2026Q1: 50,640 shares 50,640$20.2M1.05%+13,400Timeline
AGROADECOAGRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,283,994 shares; 2024Q4: 1,222,620 shares; 2025Q1: 353,509 shares; 2025Q2: 270,910 shares; 2025Q3: 621,875 shares; 2025Q4: 1,203,535 shares; 2026Q1: 1,274,217 shares 1,274,217$19.1M0.99%+70,682Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 67,400 shares 67,400$19.1M0.99%newTimeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,193 shares; 2025Q4: 259,100 shares; 2026Q1: 309,600 shares 309,600$17.3M0.9%+50,500Timeline
BBARBANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272,000 shares; 2024Q4: 52,100 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 448,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,007,500 shares 1,007,500$16.2M0.84%+559,400Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 71,600 shares 71,600$15.5M0.81%newTimeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,000 shares 52,000$15.4M0.8%newTimeline
SOXXISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,200 shares 44,200$14.5M0.75%newTimeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 418,700 shares; 2025Q1: 428,100 shares; 2025Q2: 331,700 shares; 2025Q3: 261,200 shares; 2025Q4: 191,987 shares; 2026Q1: 266,500 shares 266,500$14.4M0.75%+74,513Timeline
CHDNCHURCHILL DOWNS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 168,900 shares; 2026Q1: 160,200 shares 160,200$14.4M0.75%-8,700Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 269,600 shares; 2025Q1: 280,200 shares; 2025Q2: 265,500 shares; 2025Q3: 354,500 shares; 2025Q4: 621,200 shares; 2026Q1: 772,924 shares 772,924$14.2M0.74%+151,724Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 884,300 shares 884,300$12.6M0.65%newTimeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,777,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,977,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,447,600 shares 1,447,600$12.2M0.64%-530,100Timeline
MDLNMEDLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares 250,000$11.1M0.58%newTimeline
HTZWWHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,269,786 shares; 2024Q4: 9,269,786 shares; 2025Q1: 5,877,432 shares; 2025Q2: 4,877,432 shares; 2025Q3: 4,675,405 shares; 2025Q4: 4,675,405 shares; 2026Q1: 4,675,405 shares 4,675,405$10.7M0.55%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 57,200 shares 57,200$9.98M0.52%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49,500 shares 49,500$9.24M0.48%newTimeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,300 shares 21,300$9.21M0.48%newTimeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,800 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 52,000 shares; 2025Q2: 52,000 shares; 2025Q3: 52,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,400 shares; 2026Q1: 43,300 shares 43,300$8.79M0.46%-7,100Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,700 shares; 2025Q1: 58,800 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,600 shares 41,600$8.21M0.43%newTimeline
FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 275,000 shares 275,000$8.05M0.42%newTimeline
VLRSCONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 964,171 shares 964,171$6.98M0.36%newTimeline
WOLFWOLFSPEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 424,700 shares 424,700$6.93M0.36%newTimeline
BCOBRINKS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,286 shares; 2025Q4: 59,006 shares; 2026Q1: 59,006 shares 59,006$6.11M0.32%0Timeline
STUBSTUBHUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 593,100 shares; 2025Q4: 960,507 shares; 2026Q1: 960,507 shares 960,507$5.99M0.31%0Timeline
JRVRJAMES RIV GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 819,355 shares; 2026Q1: 819,355 shares 819,355$5.16M0.27%0Timeline
JMIAJUMIA TECHNOLOGIES AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 697,226 shares 697,226$4.81M0.25%newTimeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,878 shares; 2024Q4: 3,050 shares; 2025Q1: 7,035 shares; 2025Q2: 7,097 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,157 shares; 2026Q1: 56,657 shares 56,657$4.68M0.24%+48,500Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$4.64M0.24%newTimeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,200 shares; 2024Q4: 60,200 shares; 2025Q1: 257,200 shares; 2025Q2: 514,900 shares; 2025Q3: 755,600 shares; 2025Q4: 755,600 shares; 2026Q1: 183,000 shares 183,000$4.55M0.24%-572,600Timeline
INFQINFLEQTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 395,700 shares 395,700$3.88M0.2%newTimeline
ALHALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares; 2026Q1: 150,000 shares 150,000$3.11M0.16%0Timeline
LENZLENZ THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 241,300 shares; 2026Q1: 241,300 shares 241,300$2.21M0.11%0Timeline
IYMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,650 shares 11,650$2.05M0.11%newTimeline
HUYAHUYA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 467,300 shares 467,300$1.54M0.08%newTimeline
METCBRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,686 shares; 2025Q1: 26,924 shares; 2025Q2: 39,021 shares; 2025Q3: 74,148 shares; 2025Q4: 125,612 shares; 2026Q1: 127,405 shares 127,405$1.3M0.07%+1,793Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,965 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,050 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,566 shares; 2026Q1: 12,566 shares 12,566$1000K0.05%0Timeline
CMPSCOMPASS PATHWAYS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 179,716 shares 179,716$994K0.05%newTimeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,055 shares; 2026Q1: 10,055 shares 10,055$951K0.05%0Timeline
BRRRCOINSHARES BITCOIN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 48,300 shares 48,300$924K0.05%newTimeline
MLPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,286 shares; 2024Q4: 6,224 shares; 2025Q1: 5,075 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,205 shares; 2025Q4: 12,286 shares; 2026Q1: 12,286 shares 12,286$908K0.05%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,084 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 302 shares; 2025Q3: 2,786 shares; 2025Q4: 2,469 shares; 2026Q1: 2,469 shares 2,469$612K0.03%0Timeline
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,200 shares; 2024Q4: 573,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,215 shares; 2026Q1: 3,215 shares 3,215$585K0.03%0Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,462 shares; 2025Q1: 13,357 shares; 2025Q2: 14,921 shares; 2025Q3: 15,037 shares; 2025Q4: 7,405 shares; 2026Q1: 7,405 shares 7,405$421K0.02%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 682 shares; 2026Q1: 682 shares 682$293K0.02%0Timeline
ONMDONEMEDNET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,301,791 shares; 2024Q4: 2,301,791 shares; 2025Q1: 2,301,791 shares; 2025Q2: 2,301,791 shares; 2025Q3: 2,301,791 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 112,252 shares 112,252$95.4K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMKRAMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC2,614,934$103Mshares
COHRCOHERENT CORP328,837$60.7Mshares
GDSGDS HLDGS LTD1,428,017$49.8Mshares
EATBRINKER INTL INC250,111$35.9Mshares
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR136,907$35.1Mshares
AVGOBROADCOM INC83,200$28.8Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC131,400$28.1Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC42,000$27.7Mshares
ORBSEIGHTCO HOLDINGS INC14,869,791$25.7Mshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC62,400$23Mshares
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW118,000$22.5Mshares
GDLCGRAYSCALE COINDESK CRYPTO423,129$17.5Mshares
BABOEING CO77,000$16.7Mshares
ADBEADOBE INC37,900$13.3Mshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC105,000$11.7Mshares
ACMRACM RESH INC296,200$11.7Mshares
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORP147,300$11.7Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC167,000$11.6Mshares
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC155,275$11.3Mshares
DDOGDATADOG INC83,200$11.3Mshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP36,800$11.2Mshares
BIDUBAIDU INC75,800$9.9Mshares
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INC23,700$9.88Mshares
SNAPSNAP INC1,027,500$8.29Mshares
EWWISHARES INC105,150$7.29Mshares
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INC75,000$5.49Mshares
LOARLOAR HOLDINGS INC75,000$5.1Mshares
NVTNVENT ELEC PLC44,400$4.53Mshares
BMABANCO MACRO S A49,000$4.42Mshares
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTD50,000$3.57Mshares
FROFRONTLINE PLC160,100$3.49Mshares
SLMSLM CORP111,400$3.01Mshares
SNSHARKNINJA INC25,000$2.8Mshares
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.100,000$2.24Mshares
CLSCELESTICA INC7,400$2.19Mshares
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP25,000$2.17Mshares
GSITGSI TECHNOLOGY INC183,600$1.14Mshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1,500$1.02Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-003353 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set