Skip to content

DE BURLO GROUP INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1134288, BOSTON, MA

DE BURLO GROUP INC reported $546,638,059 across 90 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.27% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004257

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$547M
Holdings
90
Top 10 weight
48.27%
New
6
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOVRnew+1,227,000$25.8M
ALABnew+14,800$7.15M
Unew+169,000$4.83M
APHnew+24,800$4.37M
TERadded+8,970$4.34M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMDreduced-32,265-$18.7M
MUreduced-5,780-$6.67M
Vreduced-9,700-$3.33M
EQTreduced-59,400-$3.16M
INTUreduced-11,825-$3.09M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004257, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $546,638,059, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 268,875 shares; 2024Q4: 245,285 shares; 2025Q1: 136,735 shares; 2025Q2: 34,610 shares; 2025Q3: 192,360 shares; 2025Q4: 170,930 shares; 2026Q1: 110,045 shares; 2026Q2: 77,780 shares 77,780$45.2M8.27%-32,265Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 153,158 shares; 2024Q4: 144,102 shares; 2025Q1: 142,261 shares; 2025Q2: 138,495 shares; 2025Q3: 129,545 shares; 2025Q4: 128,680 shares; 2026Q1: 126,232 shares; 2026Q2: 124,085 shares 124,085$35.9M6.57%-2,147Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,795 shares; 2024Q4: 36,395 shares; 2025Q1: 33,410 shares; 2025Q2: 69,014 shares; 2025Q3: 21,024 shares; 2025Q4: 143,749 shares; 2026Q1: 95,384 shares; 2026Q2: 98,794 shares 98,794$35.3M6.46%+3,410Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,801 shares; 2024Q4: 23,938 shares; 2025Q1: 32,188 shares; 2025Q2: 28,528 shares; 2025Q3: 42,788 shares; 2025Q4: 42,778 shares; 2026Q1: 26,518 shares; 2026Q2: 26,613 shares 26,613$31.9M5.84%+95Timeline
XOVRENTREPRENEURSHARES SERIES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,227,000 shares 1,227,000$25.8M4.72%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250,195 shares; 2024Q4: 219,145 shares; 2025Q1: 200,745 shares; 2025Q2: 166,625 shares; 2025Q3: 154,925 shares; 2025Q4: 172,835 shares; 2026Q1: 75,480 shares; 2026Q2: 89,170 shares 89,170$21.3M3.89%+13,690Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 444,000 shares; 2026Q2: 447,100 shares 447,100$19M3.48%+3,100Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 95,379 shares; 2024Q4: 60,029 shares; 2025Q1: 59,839 shares; 2025Q2: 85,799 shares; 2025Q3: 80,559 shares; 2025Q4: 80,424 shares; 2026Q1: 52,424 shares; 2026Q2: 50,081 shares 50,081$18.7M3.42%-2,343Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,775 shares; 2025Q3: 45,840 shares; 2025Q4: 41,650 shares; 2026Q1: 23,630 shares; 2026Q2: 21,410 shares 21,410$16.2M2.96%-2,220Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,900 shares; 2024Q4: 45,300 shares; 2025Q1: 40,800 shares; 2025Q2: 27,900 shares; 2025Q3: 35,800 shares; 2025Q4: 39,200 shares; 2026Q1: 14,400 shares; 2026Q2: 14,400 shares 14,400$14.6M2.66%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,650 shares; 2024Q4: 26,355 shares; 2025Q1: 19,675 shares; 2025Q2: 19,748 shares; 2025Q3: 19,827 shares; 2025Q4: 19,827 shares; 2026Q1: 12,317 shares; 2026Q2: 12,367 shares 12,367$11.6M2.12%+50Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 77,500 shares; 2024Q4: 147,800 shares; 2025Q1: 201,585 shares; 2025Q2: 102,205 shares; 2025Q3: 263,005 shares; 2025Q4: 207,287 shares; 2026Q1: 121,995 shares; 2026Q2: 121,870 shares 121,870$11.5M2.1%-125Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,810 shares; 2024Q4: 37,685 shares; 2025Q1: 126,355 shares; 2025Q2: 118,905 shares; 2025Q3: 63,425 shares; 2025Q4: 50,250 shares; 2026Q1: 31,431 shares; 2026Q2: 30,231 shares 30,231$11.4M2.09%-1,200Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 206,425 shares; 2025Q3: 177,580 shares; 2025Q4: 144,090 shares; 2026Q1: 67,865 shares; 2026Q2: 53,835 shares 53,835$10.8M1.97%-14,030Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 157,000 shares; 2025Q2: 349,200 shares; 2025Q3: 440,600 shares; 2025Q4: 440,650 shares; 2026Q1: 125,950 shares; 2026Q2: 127,150 shares 127,150$10.5M1.93%+1,200Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 108,140 shares; 2024Q4: 120,740 shares; 2025Q1: 38,495 shares; 2025Q2: 78,003 shares; 2025Q3: 115,163 shares; 2025Q4: 125,188 shares; 2026Q1: 62,976 shares; 2026Q2: 49,436 shares 49,436$9.61M1.76%-13,540Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,050 shares; 2024Q4: 45,350 shares; 2025Q1: 40,950 shares; 2025Q2: 40,950 shares; 2025Q3: 40,950 shares; 2025Q4: 40,950 shares; 2026Q1: 19,250 shares; 2026Q2: 19,250 shares 19,250$9.45M1.73%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,700 shares; 2024Q4: 36,720 shares; 2025Q1: 52,200 shares; 2025Q2: 52,240 shares; 2025Q3: 52,340 shares; 2025Q4: 19,220 shares; 2026Q1: 15,750 shares; 2026Q2: 15,750 shares 15,750$8.87M1.62%0Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 135,000 shares; 2026Q1: 359,000 shares; 2026Q2: 363,000 shares 363,000$8.69M1.59%+4,000Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,750 shares; 2024Q4: 60,750 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 174,070 shares; 2025Q4: 7,495 shares; 2026Q1: 7,705 shares; 2026Q2: 16,675 shares 16,675$8.07M1.48%+8,970Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,850 shares; 2024Q4: 24,250 shares; 2025Q1: 26,880 shares; 2025Q2: 328,500 shares; 2025Q3: 331,625 shares; 2025Q4: 381,725 shares; 2026Q1: 84,875 shares; 2026Q2: 86,500 shares 86,500$7.97M1.46%+1,625Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,112 shares; 2024Q4: 23,937 shares; 2025Q1: 23,822 shares; 2025Q2: 23,327 shares; 2025Q3: 23,648 shares; 2025Q4: 23,568 shares; 2026Q1: 32,438 shares; 2026Q2: 22,738 shares 22,738$7.8M1.43%-9,700Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$7.63M1.4%0Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,800 shares 14,800$7.15M1.31%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,942 shares; 2024Q4: 14,142 shares; 2025Q1: 14,112 shares; 2025Q2: 13,752 shares; 2025Q3: 13,782 shares; 2025Q4: 13,742 shares; 2026Q1: 13,607 shares; 2026Q2: 13,397 shares 13,397$6.88M1.26%-210Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 81,800 shares; 2026Q2: 147,500 shares 147,500$6.75M1.23%+65,700Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,151 shares; 2024Q4: 27,921 shares; 2025Q1: 27,621 shares; 2025Q2: 26,877 shares; 2025Q3: 26,939 shares; 2025Q4: 26,589 shares; 2026Q1: 26,339 shares; 2026Q2: 26,039 shares 26,039$6.55M1.2%-300Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 335,825 shares; 2024Q4: 353,225 shares; 2025Q1: 326,260 shares; 2025Q2: 147,340 shares; 2025Q3: 14,190 shares; 2025Q4: 11,538 shares; 2026Q1: 11,158 shares; 2026Q2: 5,378 shares 5,378$6.21M1.14%-5,780Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,400 shares; 2026Q2: 13,400 shares 13,400$5.98M1.09%0Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,900 shares; 2025Q3: 9,160 shares; 2025Q4: 8,340 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares; 2026Q2: 3,500 shares 3,500$5.94M1.09%0Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,500 shares; 2026Q2: 22,500 shares 22,500$5.73M1.05%0Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,345 shares; 2024Q4: 21,095 shares; 2025Q1: 34,860 shares; 2025Q2: 39,620 shares; 2025Q3: 23,415 shares; 2025Q4: 2,840 shares; 2026Q1: 2,810 shares; 2026Q2: 2,810 shares 2,810$5.59M1.02%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,626 shares; 2026Q2: 12,621 shares 12,621$5.31M0.97%-5Timeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 266,400 shares; 2026Q2: 204,800 shares 204,800$5.24M0.96%-61,600Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 84,000 shares; 2026Q2: 61,700 shares 61,700$4.96M0.91%-22,300Timeline
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 111,000 shares; 2026Q2: 178,400 shares 178,400$4.88M0.89%+67,400Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 169,000 shares 169,000$4.83M0.88%newTimeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,150 shares; 2024Q4: 3,070 shares; 2025Q1: 3,100 shares; 2025Q2: 3,040 shares; 2025Q3: 26,485 shares; 2025Q4: 42,410 shares; 2026Q1: 30,195 shares; 2026Q2: 18,370 shares 18,370$4.79M0.88%-11,825Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,320 shares; 2024Q4: 10,895 shares; 2025Q1: 10,900 shares; 2025Q2: 10,685 shares; 2025Q3: 10,485 shares; 2025Q4: 10,360 shares; 2026Q1: 10,045 shares; 2026Q2: 9,397 shares 9,397$4.71M0.86%-648Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 145,900 shares; 2026Q2: 86,500 shares 86,500$4.6M0.84%-59,400Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24,800 shares 24,800$4.37M0.8%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$3.73M0.68%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 89,810 shares; 2024Q4: 63,010 shares; 2025Q1: 63,400 shares; 2025Q2: 56,596 shares; 2025Q3: 56,821 shares; 2025Q4: 64,561 shares; 2026Q1: 6,066 shares; 2026Q2: 6,726 shares 6,726$3.37M0.62%+660Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,900 shares; 2026Q2: 35,900 shares 35,900$3.35M0.61%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,623 shares; 2024Q4: 9,473 shares; 2025Q1: 9,638 shares; 2025Q2: 9,508 shares; 2025Q3: 9,548 shares; 2025Q4: 9,540 shares; 2026Q1: 9,580 shares; 2026Q2: 9,581 shares 9,581$3.14M0.57%+1Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,585 shares; 2026Q1: 8,985 shares; 2026Q2: 8,985 shares 8,985$3.04M0.56%0Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,095 shares; 2024Q4: 11,190 shares; 2025Q1: 11,035 shares; 2025Q2: 10,720 shares; 2025Q3: 10,195 shares; 2025Q4: 9,145 shares; 2026Q1: 8,820 shares; 2026Q2: 8,780 shares 8,780$2.99M0.55%-40Timeline
CLSKCLEANSPARK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 205,700 shares 205,700$2.99M0.55%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,657 shares; 2024Q4: 22,557 shares; 2025Q1: 22,517 shares; 2025Q2: 22,112 shares; 2025Q3: 21,237 shares; 2025Q4: 20,962 shares; 2026Q1: 18,119 shares; 2026Q2: 14,503 shares 14,503$2.76M0.51%-3,616Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,934 shares 14,934$2.76M0.5%newTimeline
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,576 shares; 2024Q4: 29,977 shares; 2025Q1: 29,327 shares; 2025Q2: 28,677 shares; 2025Q3: 28,177 shares; 2025Q4: 27,227 shares; 2026Q1: 26,517 shares; 2026Q2: 25,217 shares 25,217$2.44M0.45%-1,300Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,195 shares; 2024Q4: 48,735 shares; 2025Q1: 48,735 shares; 2025Q2: 48,765 shares; 2025Q3: 5,025 shares; 2025Q4: 4,785 shares; 2026Q1: 4,755 shares; 2026Q2: 4,740 shares 4,740$2.35M0.43%-15Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,172 shares; 2025Q1: 13,928 shares; 2025Q2: 13,828 shares; 2025Q3: 13,628 shares; 2025Q4: 13,453 shares; 2026Q1: 13,203 shares; 2026Q2: 13,203 shares 13,203$2.24M0.41%0Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,800 shares; 2024Q4: 18,800 shares; 2025Q1: 18,800 shares; 2025Q2: 18,916 shares; 2025Q3: 19,031 shares; 2025Q4: 19,031 shares; 2026Q1: 19,031 shares; 2026Q2: 19,031 shares 19,031$1.72M0.31%0Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,150 shares; 2024Q4: 11,750 shares; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares; 2025Q2: 11,100 shares; 2025Q3: 11,100 shares; 2025Q4: 10,763 shares; 2026Q1: 10,338 shares; 2026Q2: 9,920 shares 9,920$1.62M0.3%-418Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,681 shares; 2024Q4: 16,761 shares; 2025Q1: 15,211 shares; 2025Q2: 14,785 shares; 2025Q3: 14,735 shares; 2025Q4: 13,481 shares; 2026Q1: 12,748 shares; 2026Q2: 9,754 shares 9,754$1.43M0.26%-2,994Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,201 shares; 2024Q4: 19,401 shares; 2025Q1: 19,301 shares; 2025Q2: 17,801 shares; 2025Q3: 17,801 shares; 2025Q4: 16,601 shares; 2026Q1: 16,001 shares; 2026Q2: 15,526 shares 15,526$1.26M0.23%-475Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares; 2026Q2: 7,500 shares 7,500$1.23M0.23%0Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,924 shares; 2026Q2: 5,753 shares 5,753$1.09M0.2%-171Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,164 shares; 2024Q4: 15,564 shares; 2025Q1: 14,614 shares; 2025Q2: 13,219 shares; 2025Q3: 9,214 shares; 2025Q4: 8,105 shares; 2026Q1: 7,455 shares; 2026Q2: 6,830 shares 6,830$1.07M0.2%-625Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,758 shares; 2024Q4: 7,758 shares; 2025Q1: 7,108 shares; 2025Q2: 7,108 shares; 2025Q3: 7,108 shares; 2025Q4: 7,408 shares; 2026Q1: 7,408 shares; 2026Q2: 7,408 shares 7,408$975K0.18%0Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,760 shares; 2024Q4: 6,760 shares; 2025Q1: 6,585 shares; 2025Q2: 5,360 shares; 2025Q3: 5,160 shares; 2025Q4: 5,135 shares; 2026Q1: 5,135 shares; 2026Q2: 5,135 shares 5,135$885K0.16%0Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,117 shares; 2024Q4: 4,617 shares; 2025Q1: 4,717 shares; 2025Q2: 4,667 shares; 2025Q3: 4,767 shares; 2025Q4: 4,667 shares; 2026Q1: 4,667 shares; 2026Q2: 4,667 shares 4,667$787K0.14%0Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,175 shares; 2024Q4: 2,175 shares; 2025Q1: 2,175 shares; 2025Q2: 2,175 shares; 2025Q3: 2,175 shares; 2025Q4: 2,175 shares; 2026Q1: 2,175 shares; 2026Q2: 2,175 shares 2,175$749K0.14%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 148,730 shares; 2024Q4: 4,955 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 481,160 shares; 2025Q4: 374,660 shares; 2026Q1: 16,100 shares; 2026Q2: 15,250 shares 15,250$731K0.13%-850Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,815 shares; 2024Q4: 7,065 shares; 2025Q1: 7,065 shares; 2025Q2: 6,069 shares; 2025Q3: 6,133 shares; 2025Q4: 6,133 shares; 2026Q1: 6,133 shares; 2026Q2: 5,758 shares 5,758$727K0.13%-375Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,750 shares; 2024Q4: 3,350 shares; 2025Q1: 3,350 shares; 2025Q2: 3,320 shares; 2025Q3: 3,270 shares; 2025Q4: 3,270 shares; 2026Q1: 3,220 shares; 2026Q2: 3,220 shares 3,220$678K0.12%0Timeline
RGAREINSURANCE GROUP AMER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,816 shares; 2024Q4: 3,416 shares; 2025Q1: 3,416 shares; 2025Q2: 3,416 shares; 2025Q3: 3,316 shares; 2025Q4: 3,116 shares; 2026Q1: 3,116 shares; 2026Q2: 3,016 shares 3,016$641K0.12%-100Timeline
BLDTOPBUILD CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,041 shares; 2024Q4: 1,853 shares; 2025Q1: 1,853 shares; 2025Q2: 1,734 shares; 2025Q3: 1,751 shares; 2025Q4: 1,751 shares; 2026Q1: 1,784 shares; 2026Q2: 1,718 shares 1,718$609K0.11%-66Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,025 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,950 shares; 2025Q3: 1,850 shares; 2025Q4: 1,850 shares; 2026Q1: 1,850 shares; 2026Q2: 1,850 shares 1,850$515K0.09%0Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$472K0.09%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,050 shares; 2024Q4: 1,929 shares; 2025Q1: 1,929 shares; 2025Q2: 1,760 shares; 2025Q3: 1,760 shares; 2025Q4: 1,760 shares; 2026Q1: 1,736 shares; 2026Q2: 1,657 shares 1,657$457K0.08%-79Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,884 shares; 2024Q4: 2,888 shares; 2025Q1: 2,888 shares; 2025Q2: 2,888 shares; 2025Q3: 2,888 shares; 2025Q4: 2,888 shares; 2026Q1: 2,734 shares; 2026Q2: 2,034 shares 2,034$456K0.08%-700Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 835 shares; 2024Q4: 820 shares; 2025Q1: 820 shares; 2025Q2: 820 shares; 2025Q3: 820 shares; 2025Q4: 820 shares; 2026Q1: 820 shares; 2026Q2: 820 shares 820$426K0.08%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 326 shares; 2024Q4: 7,026 shares; 2025Q1: 23,851 shares; 2025Q2: 28,366 shares; 2025Q3: 22,786 shares; 2025Q4: 138,360 shares; 2026Q1: 5,760 shares; 2026Q2: 5,740 shares 5,740$410K0.07%-20Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares; 2026Q2: 4,500 shares 4,500$395K0.07%0Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,123 shares; 2024Q4: 9,456 shares; 2025Q1: 9,390 shares; 2025Q2: 9,020 shares; 2025Q3: 7,135 shares; 2025Q4: 6,255 shares; 2026Q1: 1,868 shares; 2026Q2: 1,868 shares 1,868$383K0.07%0Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,980 shares; 2024Q4: 4,516 shares; 2025Q1: 4,516 shares; 2025Q2: 4,375 shares; 2025Q3: 4,226 shares; 2025Q4: 4,201 shares; 2026Q1: 4,135 shares; 2026Q2: 4,052 shares 4,052$359K0.07%-83Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,858 shares; 2025Q3: 61,498 shares; 2025Q4: 31,883 shares; 2026Q1: 1,633 shares; 2026Q2: 1,608 shares 1,608$343K0.06%-25Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,333 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,333 shares; 2025Q2: 1,333 shares; 2025Q3: 1,333 shares; 2025Q4: 1,333 shares; 2026Q1: 1,333 shares; 2026Q2: 1,333 shares 1,333$339K0.06%0Timeline
CWSTCASELLA WASTE SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares; 2026Q1: 3,100 shares; 2026Q2: 3,100 shares 3,100$301K0.05%0Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,950 shares; 2024Q4: 25,850 shares; 2025Q1: 11,800 shares; 2025Q2: 11,800 shares; 2025Q3: 11,800 shares; 2025Q4: 11,800 shares; 2026Q1: 10,600 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$278K0.05%-2,600Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,664 shares; 2024Q4: 964 shares; 2025Q1: 964 shares; 2025Q2: 964 shares; 2025Q3: 964 shares; 2025Q4: 964 shares; 2026Q1: 964 shares; 2026Q2: 964 shares 964$262K0.05%0Timeline
IARTINTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,463 shares; 2024Q4: 14,463 shares; 2025Q1: 14,463 shares; 2025Q2: 14,463 shares; 2025Q3: 14,463 shares; 2025Q4: 14,463 shares; 2026Q1: 14,463 shares; 2026Q2: 14,463 shares 14,463$260K0.05%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,493 shares; 2024Q4: 3,343 shares; 2025Q1: 3,218 shares; 2025Q2: 3,018 shares; 2025Q3: 3,018 shares; 2025Q4: 3,168 shares; 2026Q1: 2,258 shares; 2026Q2: 815 shares 815$257K0.05%-1,443Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 900 shares 900$254K0.05%-100Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,248 shares; 2025Q3: 4,248 shares; 2025Q4: 4,248 shares; 2026Q1: 4,248 shares; 2026Q2: 4,248 shares 4,248$242K0.04%0Timeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,125 shares; 2025Q4: 73,925 shares; 2026Q1: 2,005 shares; 2026Q2: 2,005 shares 2,005$229K0.04%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 795 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 595 shares; 2026Q2: 595 shares 595$215K0.04%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,563 shares; 2026Q2: 1,563 shares 1,563$214K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MASIMASIMO CORP7,802$1.39Mshares
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES2,733$281Kshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST3,001$275Kshares
RGLDROYAL GOLD INC900$229Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004257 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004257 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-002621 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000906 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-016715 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-014244 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-008714 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-002499 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-018812 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-015025 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-010047 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-003021 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-020633 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-016359 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-010984 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-003210 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-022068 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-017706 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-012411 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-22-000002 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-21-000009 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-20-000008 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-20-000006 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-19-000009 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-19-000006 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-18-000008 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-18-000002 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-17-000007 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-16-000016 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-16-000014 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-16-000012 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-16-000010 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-15-000008 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-15-000006 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-14-000009 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-14-000007 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-14-000006 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001134288-14-000003 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-14-000002 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-13-000006 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001134288-13-000005 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001134288-13-000004 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set