Skip to content

DCVC Opportunity Fund II GP, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1668343, PALO ALTO, CA

DCVC Opportunity Fund II GP, LLC reported $17,201,235 across 2 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097081

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$17.2M
Holdings
2
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IONQreduced-9,521-$507K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097081, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $17,201,235, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,951,141 shares; 2024Q4: 3,951,141 shares; 2025Q1: 3,951,141 shares; 2025Q2: 3,951,141 shares; 2025Q3: 3,951,141 shares; 2025Q4: 3,951,141 shares; 2026Q1: 3,951,141 shares; 2026Q2: 3,951,141 shares 3,951,141$14.5M84.3%0Timeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,521 shares; 2026Q1: 60,226 shares; 2026Q2: 50,705 shares 50,705$2.7M15.7%-9,521Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-097081 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set