Skip to content

DALTON GREINER HARTMAN MAHER & CO

Follow

13F filer, CIK 866842, New York, NY

DALTON GREINER HARTMAN MAHER & CO reported $1,017,361,000 across 169 holdings for the quarter ended 2020-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2020-07-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 17.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000866842-20-000005

Period
2020-06-30
Reported value
$1.02B
Holdings
169
Top 10 weight
17.26%
New
13
Sold out
12

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ABGnew+116,462$9.01M
ACAnew+193,057$8.15M
BERRY GLOBAL GROUP INCadded+166,570$7.38M
HPnew+375,083$7.32M
WSMnew+85,414$7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TERreduced-204,278-$17.3M
OFIXreduced-280,158-$8.97M
CSCOreduced-139,527-$6.51M
URBNexited-409,949-$5.84M
GPKreduced-405,661-$5.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2020

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000866842-20-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,017,371,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CABOCABLE ONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 14,964 shares; 2019Q4: 13,769 shares; 2020Q1: 13,609 shares; 2020Q2: 13,550 shares 13,550$24M2.36%-59Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 367,076 shares; 2019Q4: 337,580 shares; 2020Q1: 333,678 shares; 2020Q2: 422,827 shares 422,827$22.9M2.25%+89,149Timeline
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,897,935 shares; 2019Q4: 1,967,654 shares; 2020Q1: 1,987,595 shares; 2020Q2: 1,789,867 shares 1,789,867$19.5M1.92%-197,728Timeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 106,182 shares; 2019Q4: 97,774 shares; 2020Q1: 96,212 shares; 2020Q2: 97,253 shares 97,253$17.4M1.71%+1,041Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 574,743 shares; 2019Q4: 528,899 shares; 2020Q1: 519,669 shares; 2020Q2: 442,069 shares 442,069$17.3M1.7%-77,600Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,243,053 shares; 2019Q4: 845,560 shares; 2020Q1: 1,008,722 shares; 2020Q2: 1,005,117 shares 1,005,117$16M1.57%-3,605Timeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 563,459 shares; 2019Q4: 519,107 shares; 2020Q1: 513,299 shares; 2020Q2: 515,125 shares 515,125$15.1M1.48%+1,826Timeline
BDNBRANDYWINE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,333,444 shares; 2019Q4: 1,534,167 shares; 2020Q1: 1,488,196 shares; 2020Q2: 1,362,121 shares 1,362,121$14.8M1.46%-126,075Timeline
CTBICOMMUNITY TR BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 454,621 shares; 2019Q4: 428,062 shares; 2020Q1: 433,604 shares; 2020Q2: 437,293 shares 437,293$14.3M1.41%+3,689Timeline
ROCKGIBRALTAR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 440,815 shares; 2019Q4: 297,588 shares; 2020Q1: 292,424 shares; 2020Q2: 295,585 shares 295,585$14.2M1.39%+3,161Timeline
SANDY SPRING BANCORP INCSANDY SPRING BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 581,846 shares; 2019Q4: 550,997 shares; 2020Q1: 557,043 shares; 2020Q2: 563,099 shares 563,099$14M1.37%+6,056
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 356,828 shares; 2019Q4: 328,124 shares; 2020Q1: 324,248 shares; 2020Q2: 325,466 shares 325,466$13.6M1.34%+1,218Timeline
RNRRENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 87,093 shares; 2019Q4: 80,086 shares; 2020Q1: 79,157 shares; 2020Q2: 79,430 shares 79,430$13.6M1.34%+273Timeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 531,982 shares; 2019Q4: 488,942 shares; 2020Q1: 484,311 shares; 2020Q2: 455,012 shares 455,012$13.6M1.33%-29,299Timeline
BERRY GLOBAL GROUP INCBERRY GLOBAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 172,165 shares; 2019Q4: 155,096 shares; 2020Q1: 138,365 shares; 2020Q2: 304,935 shares 304,935$13.5M1.33%+166,570
NUANCE COMMUNICATIONS INCNUANCE COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 525,025 shares; 2020Q1: 518,808 shares; 2020Q2: 520,601 shares 520,601$13.2M1.29%+1,793
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 195,958 shares; 2019Q4: 195,419 shares; 2020Q1: 193,111 shares; 2020Q2: 172,222 shares 172,222$13.1M1.29%-20,889Timeline
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 402,314 shares; 2019Q4: 963,372 shares; 2020Q1: 941,353 shares; 2020Q2: 852,866 shares 852,866$13M1.28%-88,487Timeline
SWXSOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 204,775 shares; 2019Q4: 188,292 shares; 2020Q1: 186,103 shares; 2020Q2: 186,765 shares 186,765$12.9M1.27%+662Timeline
NWENORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 256,910 shares; 2019Q4: 236,240 shares; 2020Q1: 233,502 shares; 2020Q2: 234,332 shares 234,332$12.8M1.26%+830Timeline
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 891,518 shares; 2019Q4: 821,516 shares; 2020Q1: 811,525 shares; 2020Q2: 831,511 shares 831,511$12.7M1.24%+19,986Timeline
NVSTENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 591,233 shares; 2020Q2: 587,501 shares 587,501$12.4M1.22%-3,732Timeline
NXSTNEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 159,851 shares; 2019Q4: 147,069 shares; 2020Q1: 145,501 shares; 2020Q2: 144,933 shares 144,933$12.1M1.19%-568Timeline
ASBASSOCIATED BANC-CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,074,586 shares; 2019Q4: 988,353 shares; 2020Q1: 949,772 shares; 2020Q2: 881,791 shares 881,791$12.1M1.19%-67,981Timeline
PBHPRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 373,862 shares; 2019Q4: 344,131 shares; 2020Q1: 340,024 shares; 2020Q2: 302,981 shares 302,981$11.4M1.12%-37,043Timeline
WAFDWAFD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 464,120 shares; 2019Q4: 426,821 shares; 2020Q1: 421,889 shares; 2020Q2: 423,349 shares 423,349$11.4M1.12%+1,460Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 199,226 shares; 2019Q4: 183,208 shares; 2020Q1: 181,100 shares; 2020Q2: 181,712 shares 181,712$11.3M1.11%+612Timeline
KALUKAISER ALUMINIUM CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 190,550 shares; 2019Q4: 182,043 shares; 2020Q1: 187,849 shares; 2020Q2: 153,141 shares 153,141$11.3M1.11%-34,708Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 383,199 shares; 2020Q2: 399,989 shares 399,989$10.6M1.05%+16,790Timeline
ITGRINTEGER HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 159,186 shares; 2019Q4: 167,471 shares; 2020Q1: 143,295 shares; 2020Q2: 143,805 shares 143,805$10.5M1.03%+510Timeline
FHNFIRST HORIZON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,105,071 shares; 2019Q4: 1,021,501 shares; 2020Q1: 1,006,287 shares; 2020Q2: 1,042,496 shares 1,042,496$10.4M1.02%+36,209Timeline
HUBGHUB GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 301,276 shares; 2019Q4: 212,586 shares; 2020Q1: 211,772 shares; 2020Q2: 213,723 shares 213,723$10.2M1.01%+1,951Timeline
FORWARD AIR CORPFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 309,046 shares; 2019Q4: 204,017 shares; 2020Q1: 200,856 shares; 2020Q2: 202,720 shares 202,720$10.1M0.99%+1,864
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 33,543 shares; 2020Q2: 58,006 shares 58,006$9.77M0.96%+24,463Timeline
ATKRATKORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 457,403 shares; 2019Q4: 423,185 shares; 2020Q1: 430,225 shares; 2020Q2: 350,369 shares 350,369$9.58M0.94%-79,856Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 497,181 shares; 2020Q1: 491,373 shares; 2020Q2: 489,178 shares 489,178$9.44M0.93%-2,195Timeline
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,181,270 shares; 2019Q4: 1,084,031 shares; 2020Q1: 1,068,506 shares; 2020Q2: 662,845 shares 662,845$9.27M0.91%-405,661Timeline
PFSPROVIDENT FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 627,450 shares; 2019Q4: 576,909 shares; 2020Q1: 570,211 shares; 2020Q2: 625,032 shares 625,032$9.03M0.89%+54,821Timeline
ABGASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 116,462 shares 116,462$9.01M0.89%newTimeline
GREENHILL & CO INC COMGREENHILL & CO INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 900,851 shares; 2019Q4: 857,918 shares; 2020Q1: 856,233 shares; 2020Q2: 863,434 shares 863,434$8.63M0.85%+7,201
HERSHA HOSPITALITY TRHERSHA HOSPITALITY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,427,068 shares; 2019Q4: 1,359,736 shares; 2020Q1: 1,360,201 shares; 2020Q2: 1,471,385 shares 1,471,385$8.47M0.83%+111,184
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 55,003 shares; 2020Q2: 72,281 shares 72,281$8.21M0.81%+17,278Timeline
ACAARCOSA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 193,057 shares 193,057$8.15M0.8%newTimeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 397,443 shares; 2019Q4: 302,047 shares; 2020Q1: 298,608 shares; 2020Q2: 94,330 shares 94,330$7.97M0.78%-204,278Timeline
FULTFULTON FINL CORP PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 846,306 shares; 2019Q4: 762,012 shares; 2020Q1: 752,834 shares; 2020Q2: 749,450 shares 749,450$7.89M0.78%-3,384Timeline
GBXGREENBRIER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 507,152 shares; 2019Q4: 373,958 shares; 2020Q1: 372,471 shares; 2020Q2: 341,378 shares 341,378$7.77M0.76%-31,093Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 277,431 shares; 2019Q4: 258,872 shares; 2020Q1: 196,059 shares; 2020Q2: 138,791 shares 138,791$7.65M0.75%-57,268Timeline
SouthState CorpSouthState CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 200,677 shares; 2019Q4: 191,731 shares; 2020Q1: 164,204 shares; 2020Q2: 160,513 shares 160,513$7.65M0.75%-3,691
THSTREEHOUSE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 191,280 shares; 2019Q4: 175,881 shares; 2020Q1: 173,841 shares; 2020Q2: 174,453 shares 174,453$7.64M0.75%+612Timeline
COLLECTORS UNIVERSECOLLECTORS UNIVERSEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 197,465 shares; 2019Q4: 206,485 shares; 2020Q1: 213,060 shares; 2020Q2: 216,957 shares 216,957$7.44M0.73%+3,897
HPHELMERICH & PAYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 375,083 shares 375,083$7.32M0.72%newTimeline
MOG-AMOOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 193,058 shares; 2019Q4: 137,935 shares; 2020Q1: 136,614 shares; 2020Q2: 137,009 shares 137,009$7.26M0.71%+395Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 46,277 shares; 2020Q2: 39,719 shares 39,719$7.16M0.7%-6,558Timeline
WPX ENERGY INCWPX ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,059,464 shares; 2019Q4: 940,186 shares; 2020Q1: 824,623 shares; 2020Q2: 1,121,178 shares 1,121,178$7.15M0.7%+296,555
COLBCOLUMBIA BKG SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 231,192 shares; 2019Q4: 212,600 shares; 2020Q1: 210,152 shares; 2020Q2: 250,119 shares 250,119$7.09M0.7%+39,967Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 152,700 shares; 2019Q4: 134,210 shares; 2020Q1: 103,266 shares; 2020Q2: 73,030 shares 73,030$7.08M0.7%-30,236Timeline
AGCOAGCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 80,942 shares; 2019Q4: 76,640 shares; 2020Q1: 156,965 shares; 2020Q2: 126,904 shares 126,904$7.04M0.69%-30,061Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 85,414 shares 85,414$7M0.69%newTimeline
PEBPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 509,141 shares 509,141$6.96M0.68%newTimeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 161,907 shares; 2019Q4: 154,534 shares; 2020Q1: 138,834 shares; 2020Q2: 109,278 shares 109,278$6.66M0.65%-29,556Timeline
FBL FINL GROUP INCFBL FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 202,738 shares; 2019Q4: 186,433 shares; 2020Q1: 184,272 shares; 2020Q2: 184,940 shares 184,940$6.64M0.65%+668
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 119,440 shares; 2019Q4: 116,446 shares; 2020Q1: 105,291 shares; 2020Q2: 76,595 shares 76,595$6.59M0.65%-28,696Timeline
CALCALERES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 417,801 shares; 2019Q4: 384,418 shares; 2020Q1: 660,092 shares; 2020Q2: 775,232 shares 775,232$6.46M0.64%+115,140Timeline
FHBFIRST HAWAIIAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 444,344 shares; 2019Q4: 411,400 shares; 2020Q1: 372,672 shares; 2020Q2: 373,967 shares 373,967$6.45M0.63%+1,295Timeline
TALOTALOS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 556,830 shares; 2019Q4: 460,951 shares; 2020Q1: 456,380 shares; 2020Q2: 682,451 shares 682,451$6.28M0.62%+226,071Timeline
RDNRADIAN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 436,655 shares; 2019Q4: 401,571 shares; 2020Q1: 396,932 shares; 2020Q2: 398,314 shares 398,314$6.18M0.61%+1,382Timeline
DCODUCOMMUN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 121,912 shares; 2019Q4: 110,310 shares; 2020Q1: 113,001 shares; 2020Q2: 166,722 shares 166,722$5.81M0.57%+53,721Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 208,484 shares; 2020Q1: 181,576 shares; 2020Q2: 185,051 shares 185,051$5.67M0.56%+3,475Timeline
MBUUMALIBU BOATS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 64,676 shares; 2020Q1: 105,113 shares; 2020Q2: 107,141 shares 107,141$5.57M0.55%+2,028Timeline
VVXV2X INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 89,304 shares; 2020Q2: 113,201 shares 113,201$5.56M0.55%+23,897Timeline
HWCHANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 283,192 shares; 2019Q4: 260,266 shares; 2020Q1: 257,231 shares; 2020Q2: 258,225 shares 258,225$5.47M0.54%+994Timeline
LOGILITY SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUT…LOGILITY SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 310,924 shares; 2019Q4: 325,051 shares; 2020Q1: 334,507 shares; 2020Q2: 341,321 shares 341,321$5.38M0.53%+6,814
NIC INCNIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 208,701 shares; 2019Q4: 218,162 shares; 2020Q1: 225,174 shares; 2020Q2: 229,063 shares 229,063$5.26M0.52%+3,889
USLMUNITED STS LIME & MINERALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 63,164 shares; 2019Q4: 66,076 shares; 2020Q1: 64,838 shares; 2020Q2: 61,423 shares 61,423$5.19M0.51%-3,415Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 201,078 shares; 2019Q4: 186,612 shares; 2020Q1: 194,090 shares; 2020Q2: 204,463 shares 204,463$5.16M0.51%+10,373Timeline
HBIOHARVARD BIOSCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 1,373,518 shares; 2019Q4: 1,573,981 shares; 2020Q1: 1,619,393 shares; 2020Q2: 1,659,141 shares 1,659,141$5.14M0.51%+39,748Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 140,948 shares; 2020Q1: 145,195 shares; 2020Q2: 148,011 shares 148,011$5.04M0.5%+2,816Timeline
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 218,564 shares; 2019Q4: 228,581 shares; 2020Q1: 235,437 shares; 2020Q2: 239,933 shares 239,933$5M0.49%+4,496Timeline
MRTNMARTEN TRANS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 235,271 shares; 2019Q4: 247,143 shares; 2020Q1: 255,113 shares; 2020Q2: 198,298 shares 198,298$4.99M0.49%-56,815Timeline
HUNHUNTSMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 296,898 shares; 2019Q4: 291,772 shares; 2020Q1: 258,459 shares; 2020Q2: 273,955 shares 273,955$4.92M0.48%+15,496Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 492,554 shares; 2019Q4: 514,837 shares; 2020Q1: 416,300 shares; 2020Q2: 424,223 shares 424,223$4.87M0.48%+7,923Timeline
HAWAIIAN HOLDINGS INCHAWAIIAN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 306,855 shares; 2020Q1: 331,899 shares; 2020Q2: 333,098 shares 333,098$4.68M0.46%+1,199
ARTNAARTESIAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 100,655 shares; 2019Q4: 105,148 shares; 2020Q1: 125,527 shares; 2020Q2: 127,708 shares 127,708$4.63M0.46%+2,181Timeline
CBZCBIZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 271,637 shares; 2019Q4: 284,054 shares; 2020Q1: 188,640 shares; 2020Q2: 192,523 shares 192,523$4.62M0.45%+3,883Timeline
RGCORGC RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 126,805 shares; 2019Q4: 132,589 shares; 2020Q1: 186,144 shares; 2020Q2: 190,856 shares 190,856$4.61M0.45%+4,712Timeline
PLPCPREFORMED LINE PRODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 79,524 shares; 2019Q4: 82,847 shares; 2020Q1: 87,441 shares; 2020Q2: 91,088 shares 91,088$4.55M0.45%+3,647Timeline
EIGEMPLOYERS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 132,973 shares; 2019Q4: 139,079 shares; 2020Q1: 143,250 shares; 2020Q2: 146,025 shares 146,025$4.4M0.43%+2,775Timeline
MATVMATIV HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 128,877 shares; 2020Q2: 131,457 shares 131,457$4.39M0.43%+2,580Timeline
UTLUNITIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 88,016 shares; 2019Q4: 92,012 shares; 2020Q1: 94,972 shares; 2020Q2: 96,611 shares 96,611$4.33M0.43%+1,639Timeline
TRNSTRANSCAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 220,331 shares; 2019Q4: 181,336 shares; 2020Q1: 157,546 shares; 2020Q2: 160,236 shares 160,236$4.14M0.41%+2,690Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 425,798 shares; 2019Q4: 423,691 shares; 2020Q1: 367,170 shares; 2020Q2: 305,312 shares 305,312$3.96M0.39%-61,858Timeline
ONBOLD NATL BANCORP INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 321,304 shares; 2019Q4: 294,478 shares; 2020Q1: 288,869 shares; 2020Q2: 287,536 shares 287,536$3.96M0.39%-1,333Timeline
VRAVERA BRADLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 472,623 shares; 2019Q4: 540,643 shares; 2020Q1: 889,589 shares; 2020Q2: 882,797 shares 882,797$3.92M0.39%-6,792Timeline
FCBCFIRST CMNTY BANKSHARES INC VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 157,792 shares; 2019Q4: 164,908 shares; 2020Q1: 169,799 shares; 2020Q2: 173,266 shares 173,266$3.89M0.38%+3,467Timeline
GLDDGREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 406,176 shares 406,176$3.76M0.37%newTimeline
ARKRARK RESTAURANTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 286,248 shares; 2019Q4: 294,496 shares; 2020Q1: 301,643 shares; 2020Q2: 300,951 shares 300,951$3.72M0.37%-692Timeline
HANGER INCHANGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 247,054 shares; 2019Q4: 256,335 shares; 2020Q1: 231,781 shares; 2020Q2: 223,624 shares 223,624$3.7M0.36%-8,157
ISTAR INCISTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 570,465 shares; 2019Q4: 592,845 shares; 2020Q1: 546,428 shares; 2020Q2: 296,348 shares 296,348$3.65M0.36%-250,080
ULHUNIVERSAL LOGISTICS HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 91,487 shares; 2019Q4: 171,318 shares; 2020Q1: 205,079 shares; 2020Q2: 209,022 shares 209,022$3.63M0.36%+3,943Timeline
RCKYROCKY BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 177,733 shares; 2019Q4: 188,377 shares; 2020Q1: 194,320 shares; 2020Q2: 172,180 shares 172,180$3.54M0.35%-22,140Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 82,583 shares; 2019Q4: 75,232 shares; 2020Q1: 55,477 shares; 2020Q2: 28,582 shares 28,582$3.42M0.34%-26,895Timeline
CENTRAL VY CMNTY BANCORPCENTRAL VY CMNTY BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 181,723 shares; 2019Q4: 190,047 shares; 2020Q1: 212,232 shares; 2020Q2: 216,712 shares 216,712$3.33M0.33%+4,480
TERRITORAL BANCORP INCTERRITORAL BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 124,885 shares; 2019Q4: 130,618 shares; 2020Q1: 134,561 shares; 2020Q2: 137,189 shares 137,189$3.26M0.32%+2,628
CATOCATO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 266,685 shares; 2019Q4: 278,888 shares; 2020Q1: 385,898 shares; 2020Q2: 387,368 shares 387,368$3.17M0.31%+1,470Timeline
NKSHNATIONAL BANKSHARES INC VAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 92,755 shares; 2019Q4: 95,582 shares; 2020Q1: 108,057 shares; 2020Q2: 109,933 shares 109,933$3.14M0.31%+1,876Timeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 107,316 shares; 2019Q4: 120,064 shares; 2020Q1: 88,497 shares; 2020Q2: 37,844 shares 37,844$3.11M0.31%-50,653Timeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 85,875 shares; 2020Q1: 88,400 shares; 2020Q2: 90,210 shares 90,210$3.11M0.31%+1,810Timeline
CRD-ACRAWFORD & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 43,725 shares; 2020Q2: 391,888 shares 391,888$3.09M0.3%+348,163Timeline
RMAXRE/MAX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 96,400 shares; 2020Q2: 98,272 shares 98,272$3.09M0.3%+1,872Timeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 97,451 shares; 2019Q4: 88,270 shares; 2020Q1: 75,937 shares; 2020Q2: 40,735 shares 40,735$3.02M0.3%-35,202Timeline
NATHNATHANS FAMOUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 15,665 shares; 2019Q4: 41,057 shares; 2020Q1: 52,136 shares; 2020Q2: 53,156 shares 53,156$2.99M0.29%+1,020Timeline
AZZAZZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 86,714 shares 86,714$2.98M0.29%newTimeline
KEKIMBALL ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 199,369 shares; 2019Q4: 208,539 shares; 2020Q1: 214,800 shares; 2020Q2: 218,954 shares 218,954$2.96M0.29%+4,154Timeline
EHCENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 136,920 shares; 2019Q4: 137,399 shares; 2020Q1: 106,593 shares; 2020Q2: 47,666 shares 47,666$2.95M0.29%-58,927Timeline
FOUNDATION BLDG MATLS INCFOUNDATION BLDG MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 172,101 shares; 2019Q4: 179,993 shares; 2020Q1: 185,622 shares; 2020Q2: 189,019 shares 189,019$2.95M0.29%+3,397
HWKNHAWKINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 67,783 shares; 2020Q2: 69,100 shares 69,100$2.94M0.29%+1,317Timeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 72,054 shares; 2019Q4: 73,001 shares; 2020Q1: 44,755 shares; 2020Q2: 27,455 shares 27,455$2.94M0.29%-17,300Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 146,380 shares; 2019Q4: 132,640 shares; 2020Q1: 111,245 shares; 2020Q2: 46,943 shares 46,943$2.93M0.29%-64,302Timeline
CIOCITY OFFICE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 420,727 shares; 2019Q4: 439,760 shares; 2020Q1: 284,611 shares; 2020Q2: 290,449 shares 290,449$2.92M0.29%+5,838Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 191,872 shares; 2019Q4: 176,217 shares; 2020Q1: 153,650 shares; 2020Q2: 57,949 shares 57,949$2.91M0.29%-95,701Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 230,960 shares; 2019Q4: 229,663 shares; 2020Q1: 123,143 shares; 2020Q2: 68,448 shares 68,448$2.88M0.28%-54,695Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 156,014 shares; 2019Q4: 144,271 shares; 2020Q1: 125,053 shares; 2020Q2: 58,049 shares 58,049$2.85M0.28%-67,004Timeline
NRIMNORTHRIM BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 94,895 shares; 2019Q4: 99,166 shares; 2020Q1: 110,433 shares; 2020Q2: 112,583 shares 112,583$2.83M0.28%+2,150Timeline
BONANZA CREEK ENERGY INCBONANZA CREEK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 182,292 shares; 2019Q4: 214,373 shares; 2020Q1: 214,447 shares; 2020Q2: 189,567 shares 189,567$2.81M0.28%-24,880
GTNGRAY MEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 196,762 shares; 2020Q2: 200,271 shares 200,271$2.79M0.27%+3,509Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 124,841 shares; 2019Q4: 122,942 shares; 2020Q1: 104,704 shares; 2020Q2: 54,603 shares 54,603$2.79M0.27%-50,101Timeline
FBNCFIRST BANCORP N CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 97,693 shares; 2019Q4: 102,166 shares; 2020Q1: 105,107 shares; 2020Q2: 107,219 shares 107,219$2.69M0.26%+2,112Timeline
WNEBWESTERN NEW ENG BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 312,512 shares; 2019Q4: 326,678 shares; 2020Q1: 365,307 shares; 2020Q2: 464,195 shares 464,195$2.69M0.26%+98,888Timeline
FSTRFOSTER L B COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 179,480 shares; 2019Q4: 222,828 shares; 2020Q1: 257,163 shares; 2020Q2: 208,680 shares 208,680$2.67M0.26%-48,483Timeline
CATCHMARK TIMBER TR INC CL ACATCHMARK TIMBER TR INC CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 546,614 shares; 2019Q4: 576,504 shares; 2020Q1: 554,538 shares; 2020Q2: 299,928 shares 299,928$2.65M0.26%-254,610
HTBHOMETRUST BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 138,872 shares; 2019Q4: 145,320 shares; 2020Q1: 162,355 shares; 2020Q2: 165,664 shares 165,664$2.65M0.26%+3,309Timeline
PACIFIC MERCANTILE BANCORPPACIFIC MERCANTILE BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 391,957 shares; 2019Q4: 409,958 shares; 2020Q1: 405,460 shares; 2020Q2: 721,192 shares 721,192$2.64M0.26%+315,732
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 66,493 shares; 2019Q4: 61,227 shares; 2020Q1: 43,853 shares; 2020Q2: 20,925 shares 20,925$2.57M0.25%-22,928Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 125,926 shares; 2020Q2: 65,538 shares 65,538$2.56M0.25%-60,388Timeline
NVECNVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 40,558 shares 40,558$2.51M0.25%newTimeline
EMNEASTMAN CHEM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 81,410 shares; 2019Q4: 79,267 shares; 2020Q1: 67,760 shares; 2020Q2: 35,332 shares 35,332$2.46M0.24%-32,428Timeline
SOUTHERN NATL BANCORP OF VASOUTHERN NATL BANCORP OF VAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 242,743 shares; 2020Q2: 247,010 shares 247,010$2.39M0.24%+4,267
SP PLUS CORPSP PLUS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 175,072 shares; 2019Q4: 183,055 shares; 2020Q1: 106,348 shares; 2020Q2: 108,542 shares 108,542$2.25M0.22%+2,194
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 105,962 shares; 2019Q4: 97,550 shares; 2020Q1: 61,910 shares; 2020Q2: 24,378 shares 24,378$2.23M0.22%-37,532Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 2,165 shares; 2020Q2: 798 shares 798$2.2M0.22%-1,367Timeline
MCSMARCUS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 150,715 shares; 2019Q4: 157,436 shares; 2020Q1: 162,241 shares; 2020Q2: 165,540 shares 165,540$2.2M0.22%+3,299Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 259,834 shares; 2019Q4: 248,283 shares; 2020Q1: 186,498 shares; 2020Q2: 46,971 shares 46,971$2.19M0.22%-139,527Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 67,918 shares; 2020Q2: 30,831 shares 30,831$2.15M0.21%-37,087Timeline
XRAYDENTSPLY SIRONA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 48,501 shares 48,501$2.14M0.21%newTimeline
SNNSMITH & NEPHEW PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 198,696 shares; 2019Q4: 181,687 shares; 2020Q1: 135,824 shares; 2020Q2: 52,620 shares 52,620$2.01M0.2%-83,204Timeline
CPKCHESAPEAKE UTILS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 22,571 shares; 2020Q2: 22,969 shares 22,969$1.93M0.19%+398Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 104,581 shares; 2019Q4: 95,224 shares; 2020Q1: 38,762 shares; 2020Q2: 20,205 shares 20,205$1.9M0.19%-18,557Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 11,888 shares; 2020Q2: 5,038 shares 5,038$1.84M0.18%-6,850Timeline
RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 394,657 shares; 2019Q4: 361,776 shares; 2020Q1: 308,791 shares; 2020Q2: 161,496 shares 161,496$1.8M0.18%-147,295Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 50,126 shares; 2020Q2: 28,778 shares 28,778$1.77M0.17%-21,348Timeline
CVGICOMMERCIAL VEH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 400,487 shares; 2019Q4: 420,313 shares; 2020Q1: 589,156 shares; 2020Q2: 600,740 shares 600,740$1.74M0.17%+11,584Timeline
NTBBANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 70,517 shares 70,517$1.72M0.17%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 50,821 shares; 2019Q4: 40,399 shares; 2020Q1: 31,136 shares; 2020Q2: 16,244 shares 16,244$1.71M0.17%-14,892Timeline
BANKFINANCIAL CORPBANKFINANCIAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 180,796 shares; 2019Q4: 188,845 shares; 2020Q1: 194,521 shares; 2020Q2: 198,296 shares 198,296$1.67M0.16%+3,775
OFIXORTHOFIX MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 335,446 shares; 2019Q4: 424,853 shares; 2020Q1: 328,680 shares; 2020Q2: 48,522 shares 48,522$1.55M0.15%-280,158Timeline
MYFWFIRST WESTN FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 42,204 shares; 2020Q1: 60,495 shares; 2020Q2: 97,307 shares 97,307$1.39M0.14%+36,812Timeline
CIT GROUP INC COM NEWCIT GROUP INC COM NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 160,031 shares; 2019Q4: 144,854 shares; 2020Q1: 124,788 shares; 2020Q2: 66,808 shares 66,808$1.39M0.14%-57,980
RJFRAYMOND JAMES FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 19,206 shares 19,206$1.32M0.13%newTimeline
HOWARD HUGHES CORPORATIONHOWARD HUGHES CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 53,895 shares; 2019Q4: 48,838 shares; 2020Q1: 35,408 shares; 2020Q2: 22,514 shares 22,514$1.17M0.12%-12,894
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 41,579 shares 41,579$1.15M0.11%newTimeline
ENVIVA PARTNERS LPENVIVA PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 30,448 shares; 2019Q4: 30,448 shares; 2020Q1: 28,579 shares; 2020Q2: 24,129 shares 24,129$870K0.09%-4,450
DGICADONEGAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 47,402 shares; 2020Q2: 52,395 shares 52,395$745K0.07%+4,993Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 13,938 shares; 2019Q4: 13,938 shares; 2020Q1: 13,077 shares; 2020Q2: 3,780 shares 3,780$467K0.05%-9,297Timeline
SPBSPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$459K0.05%newTimeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 17,487 shares; 2019Q4: 16,556 shares; 2020Q1: 16,300 shares; 2020Q2: 5,215 shares 5,215$418K0.04%-11,085Timeline
ABALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 48,206 shares; 2019Q4: 48,206 shares; 2020Q1: 45,239 shares; 2020Q2: 13,077 shares 13,077$356K0.03%-32,162Timeline
FTAI AVIATION LTDFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 85,578 shares; 2019Q4: 85,578 shares; 2020Q1: 80,301 shares; 2020Q2: 23,213 shares 23,213$302K0.03%-57,088
STEWSRH TOTAL RETURN FUND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 124,766 shares; 2019Q4: 124,766 shares; 2020Q1: 117,086 shares; 2020Q2: 25,642 shares 25,642$242K0.02%-91,444Timeline
STEEL PARTNERS HLDGS L PSTEEL PARTNERS HLDGS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: restricted; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: 105,707 shares; 2019Q4: 105,707 shares; 2020Q1: 99,199 shares; 2020Q2: 28,669 shares 28,669$151K0.01%-70,530

Sold out in Q2 2020

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
URBNURBAN OUTFITTERS INC409,949$5.84Mshares
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC557,295$5.29Mshares
BLMNBLOOMIN BRANDS INC693,334$4.95Mshares
NEXTIER OILFIELD SOLUTIONS …NEXTIER OILFIELD SOLUTIONS INC2,510,906$2.94Mshares
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INC923,043$2.71Mshares
MARATHON OIL CORPMARATHON OIL CORP554,726$1.82Mshares
STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LPSTEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LP102,610$1.74Mshares
HOSHORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES I832,843$1.37Mshares
MTS SYSTEMS CORPMTS SYSTEMS CORP60,634$1.36Mshares
NPKINPK INTERNATIONAL INC1,352,206$1.21Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC15,202$434Kshares
ENERPLUS CORPENERPLUS CORP17,965$27Kshares

How Q2 2020 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000866842-20-000005 base2020-07-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set