Skip to content

DAIDO LIFE INSURANCE CO

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1173460, TOKYO, Japan

DAIDO LIFE INSURANCE CO reported $735,100,000 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-05.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001173460-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$735M
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLYnew+225,195$26.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IVVreduced-36,021-$27M
SPYMexited-300,182-$23M
IWBreduced-54,379-$22.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001173460-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $735,100,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 544,324 shares; 2024Q4: 544,324 shares; 2025Q1: 544,324 shares; 2025Q2: 544,324 shares; 2025Q3: 544,324 shares; 2025Q4: 544,324 shares; 2026Q1: 544,324 shares; 2026Q2: 544,324 shares 544,324$406M55.3%0Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 351,796 shares; 2024Q4: 351,796 shares; 2025Q1: 351,796 shares; 2025Q2: 351,796 shares; 2025Q3: 369,902 shares; 2025Q4: 335,437 shares; 2026Q1: 335,437 shares; 2026Q2: 299,416 shares 299,416$224M30.5%-36,021Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,840 shares; 2025Q4: 170,556 shares; 2026Q1: 170,556 shares; 2026Q2: 170,556 shares 170,556$32.5M4.42%0Timeline
OMFLINVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 403,056 shares; 2024Q4: 403,056 shares; 2025Q1: 403,056 shares; 2025Q2: 403,056 shares; 2025Q3: 403,056 shares; 2025Q4: 403,056 shares; 2026Q1: 403,056 shares; 2026Q2: 403,056 shares 403,056$27.6M3.76%0Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 225,195 shares 225,195$26.4M3.59%newTimeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 537,123 shares; 2024Q4: 537,123 shares; 2025Q1: 363,896 shares; 2025Q2: 146,147 shares; 2025Q3: 97,981 shares; 2025Q4: 97,981 shares; 2026Q1: 97,981 shares; 2026Q2: 43,602 shares 43,602$17.9M2.43%-54,379Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUST300,182$23Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001173460-26-000003 base2026-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set