INTF ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 72 shares 72 $2.95K <0.01% new Timeline FNF FIDELITY NATL FINL INC More: the full row for FIDELITY NATL FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 62 shares; 2025Q2: 62 shares; 2025Q3: 62 shares; 2025Q4: 62 shares; 2026Q1: 62 shares; 2026Q2: 62 shares 62 $2.92K <0.01% 0 Timeline HPS HANCOCK JOHN PFD INCOME FD I More: the full row for HANCOCK JOHN PFD INCOME FD I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares; 2026Q2: 200 shares 200 $2.91K <0.01% 0 Timeline TJX TJX COS INC NEW More: the full row for TJX COS INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19 $2.88K <0.01% 0 Timeline TLT ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33 shares 33 $2.85K <0.01% new Timeline RIO RIO TINTO PLC More: the full row for RIO TINTO PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37 shares; 2025Q2: 67 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30 $2.85K <0.01% 0 Timeline KKR KKR & CO INC More: the full row for KKR & CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31 shares 31 $2.85K <0.01% new Timeline ED CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC More: the full row for CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 61 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25 $2.77K <0.01% 0 Timeline ARCC ARES CAPITAL CORP More: the full row for ARES CAPITAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 149 shares; 2025Q3: 149 shares; 2025Q4: 149 shares; 2026Q1: 149 shares; 2026Q2: 149 shares 149 $2.76K <0.01% 0 Timeline ULTA ULTA BEAUTY INC More: the full row for ULTA BEAUTY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6 shares; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 21 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $2.71K <0.01% -15 Timeline BCPC BALCHEM CORP More: the full row for BALCHEM CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16 $2.7K <0.01% new Timeline CBOE CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC More: the full row for CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11 shares; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11 $2.67K <0.01% 0 Timeline TDG TRANSDIGM GROUP INC More: the full row for TRANSDIGM GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $2.66K <0.01% 0 Timeline SAP SAP SE More: the full row for SAP SE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $2.62K <0.01% 0 Timeline CBRE CBRE GROUP INC More: the full row for CBRE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19 shares; 2025Q2: 19 shares; 2025Q3: 19 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19 $2.56K <0.01% 0 Timeline VEU VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F More: the full row for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30 $2.51K <0.01% 0 Timeline CMPR CIMPRESS PLC More: the full row for CIMPRESS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $2.44K <0.01% 0 Timeline CP CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY More: the full row for CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28 shares; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 28 shares; 2026Q1: 28 shares; 2026Q2: 28 shares 28 $2.43K <0.01% 0 Timeline WTS WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $2.35K <0.01% 0 Timeline FDS FACTSET RESH SYS INC More: the full row for FACTSET RESH SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $2.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline ACGL ARCH CAP GROUP LTD More: the full row for ARCH CAP GROUP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23 shares; 2025Q2: 23 shares; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares; 2026Q2: 23 shares 23 $2.23K <0.01% 0 Timeline HYD VANECK ETF TRUST More: the full row for VANECK ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42 shares 42 $2.16K <0.01% new Timeline CMI CUMMINS INC More: the full row for CUMMINS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $2.14K <0.01% 0 Timeline MRP MILLROSE PPTYS INC More: the full row for MILLROSE PPTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 71 shares; 2025Q3: 71 shares; 2025Q4: 71 shares; 2026Q1: 71 shares; 2026Q2: 71 shares 71 $2.13K <0.01% 0 Timeline BH BIGLARI HLDGS INC More: the full row for BIGLARI HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $2.13K <0.01% 0 Timeline ROL ROLLINS INC More: the full row for ROLLINS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 51 shares; 2026Q1: 51 shares; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $2.13K <0.01% 0 Timeline MET METLIFE INC More: the full row for METLIFE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25 $2.12K <0.01% 0 Timeline AVNT AVIENT CORPORATION More: the full row for AVIENT CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 57 shares; 2025Q3: 57 shares; 2025Q4: 57 shares; 2026Q1: 57 shares; 2026Q2: 57 shares 57 $2.11K <0.01% 0 Timeline PLTR PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 673 shares; 2025Q1: 1,343 shares; 2025Q2: 1,343 shares; 2025Q3: 1,361 shares; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 103 shares; 2026Q2: 18 shares 18 $2.1K <0.01% -85 Timeline NKE NIKE INC More: the full row for NIKE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 111 shares; 2024Q4: 11 shares; 2025Q1: 34 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $2.09K <0.01% new Timeline UBER UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29 shares; 2025Q4: 29 shares; 2026Q1: 29 shares; 2026Q2: 29 shares 29 $2.09K <0.01% 0 Timeline FCNCA FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D More: the full row for FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 11 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $2.08K <0.01% 0 Timeline VMC VULCAN MATLS CO More: the full row for VULCAN MATLS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $2.06K <0.01% new Timeline MICC MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV More: the full row for MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 118 shares; 2026Q2: 118 shares 118 $2.05K <0.01% 0 Timeline SMFG SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC More: the full row for SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 87 shares; 2025Q3: 87 shares; 2025Q4: 87 shares; 2026Q1: 87 shares; 2026Q2: 87 shares 87 $2.05K <0.01% 0 Timeline TYL TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $2.05K <0.01% 0 Timeline LOPE GRAND CANYON ED INC More: the full row for GRAND CANYON ED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14 shares; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares; 2026Q2: 14 shares 14 $2K <0.01% 0 Timeline AA ALCOA CORP More: the full row for ALCOA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 482 shares; 2025Q3: 482 shares; 2025Q4: 482 shares; 2026Q1: 38 shares; 2026Q2: 38 shares 38 $1.98K <0.01% 0 Timeline RIG TRANSOCEAN LTD More: the full row for TRANSOCEAN LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 400 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 400 shares; 2026Q1: 400 shares; 2026Q2: 400 shares 400 $1.96K <0.01% 0 Timeline WYNN WYNN RESORTS LTD More: the full row for WYNN RESORTS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $1.94K <0.01% 0 Timeline PDEC INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST More: the full row for INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $1.84K <0.01% new Timeline NVO NOVO-NORDISK A S More: the full row for NOVO-NORDISK A S Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38 shares; 2024Q4: 38 shares; 2025Q1: 67 shares; 2025Q2: 38 shares; 2025Q3: 38 shares; 2025Q4: 38 shares; 2026Q1: 38 shares; 2026Q2: 38 shares 38 $1.82K <0.01% 0 Timeline DECU AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST More: the full row for AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 62 shares 62 $1.81K <0.01% new Timeline VLUE ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9 $1.8K <0.01% new Timeline UAL UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC More: the full row for UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $1.77K <0.01% 0 Timeline VIAV VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37 shares; 2025Q3: 37 shares; 2025Q4: 37 shares; 2026Q1: 37 shares; 2026Q2: 37 shares 37 $1.77K <0.01% 0 Timeline TMFC RBB FD INC More: the full row for RBB FD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23 shares 23 $1.75K <0.01% new Timeline SOUN SOUNDHOUND AI INC More: the full row for SOUNDHOUND AI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 264 shares; 2025Q3: 264 shares; 2025Q4: 264 shares; 2026Q1: 264 shares; 2026Q2: 264 shares 264 $1.71K <0.01% 0 Timeline VICI VICI PPTYS INC More: the full row for VICI PPTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 64 shares; 2025Q3: 578 shares; 2025Q4: 578 shares; 2026Q1: 64 shares; 2026Q2: 64 shares 64 $1.7K <0.01% 0 Timeline BC BRUNSWICK CORP More: the full row for BRUNSWICK CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $1.69K <0.01% 0 Timeline CNI CANADIAN NATL RY CO More: the full row for CANADIAN NATL RY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14 shares; 2025Q2: 14 shares; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares; 2026Q2: 14 shares 14 $1.67K <0.01% 0 Timeline WY WEYERHAEUSER CO More: the full row for WEYERHAEUSER CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57 shares; 2024Q4: 57 shares; 2025Q1: 166 shares; 2025Q2: 233 shares; 2025Q3: 233 shares; 2025Q4: 176 shares; 2026Q1: 67 shares; 2026Q2: 67 shares 67 $1.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline IDXX IDEXX LABS INC More: the full row for IDEXX LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $1.58K <0.01% -12 Timeline HTLD HEARTLAND EXPRESS INC More: the full row for HEARTLAND EXPRESS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100 $1.52K <0.01% 0 Timeline RGR STURM RUGER & CO INC More: the full row for STURM RUGER & CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39 shares; 2025Q3: 39 shares; 2025Q4: 39 shares; 2026Q1: 39 shares; 2026Q2: 39 shares 39 $1.48K <0.01% 0 Timeline NU NU HLDGS LTD More: the full row for NU HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100 $1.34K <0.01% 0 Timeline DX DYNEX CAP INC More: the full row for DYNEX CAP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100 $1.31K <0.01% 0 Timeline CDE COEUR MNG INC More: the full row for COEUR MNG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 80 shares; 2025Q3: 80 shares; 2025Q4: 80 shares; 2026Q1: 80 shares; 2026Q2: 80 shares 80 $1.31K <0.01% 0 Timeline DHI D R HORTON INC More: the full row for D R HORTON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9 shares; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $1.3K <0.01% -1 Timeline SYF SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL More: the full row for SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $1.29K <0.01% 0 Timeline AGEM ABRDN FDS More: the full row for ABRDN FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 97 shares; 2025Q3: 26 shares; 2025Q4: 26 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26 $1.28K <0.01% 0 Timeline MUX MCEWEN INC. More: the full row for MCEWEN INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67 shares; 2025Q3: 67 shares; 2025Q4: 67 shares; 2026Q1: 67 shares; 2026Q2: 67 shares 67 $1.22K <0.01% 0 Timeline PCAR PACCAR INC More: the full row for PACCAR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $1.2K <0.01% 0 Timeline SIRI SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $1.18K <0.01% 0 Timeline XTAP INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST More: the full row for INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26 $1.18K <0.01% new Timeline CSGP COSTAR GROUP INC More: the full row for COSTAR GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41 shares; 2025Q3: 41 shares; 2025Q4: 41 shares; 2026Q1: 41 shares; 2026Q2: 41 shares 41 $1.16K <0.01% 0 Timeline CFG CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC More: the full row for CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16 shares; 2025Q4: 16 shares; 2026Q1: 16 shares; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16 $1.12K <0.01% 0 Timeline XTJL INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST More: the full row for INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 27 shares 27 $1.11K <0.01% new Timeline EEM ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 16 shares; 2025Q2: 16 shares; 2025Q3: 16 shares; 2025Q4: 16 shares; 2026Q1: 16 shares; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16 $1.09K <0.01% 0 Timeline LCII LCI INDS More: the full row for LCI INDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $1.06K <0.01% 0 Timeline XTJA INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST More: the full row for INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31 shares 31 $1.05K <0.01% new Timeline EQH EQUITABLE HLDGS INC More: the full row for EQUITABLE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $1.05K <0.01% 0 Timeline ARKK ARK ETF TR More: the full row for ARK ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $1.05K <0.01% new Timeline IT GARTNER INC More: the full row for GARTNER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $1.04K <0.01% 0 Timeline VRTS VIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INC More: the full row for VIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $1K <0.01% 0 Timeline U UNITY SOFTWARE INC More: the full row for UNITY SOFTWARE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35 shares; 2026Q2: 35 shares 35 $1K <0.01% 0 Timeline BXP BXP INC More: the full row for BXP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $995 <0.01% 0 Timeline HP HELMERICH & PAYNE INC More: the full row for HELMERICH & PAYNE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30 $982 <0.01% 0 Timeline MANH MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC More: the full row for MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $975 <0.01% 0 Timeline CTSH COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO More: the full row for COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51 shares; 2025Q2: 76 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25 $968 <0.01% 0 Timeline EMBJ EMBRAER S.A. More: the full row for EMBRAER S.A. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $957 <0.01% new Timeline NATL NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION More: the full row for NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22 shares; 2024Q4: 22 shares; 2025Q1: 22 shares; 2025Q2: 22 shares; 2025Q3: 22 shares; 2025Q4: 22 shares; 2026Q1: 22 shares; 2026Q2: 22 shares 22 $955 <0.01% 0 Timeline NWSA NEWS CORP NEW More: the full row for NEWS CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38 shares; 2025Q3: 38 shares; 2025Q4: 38 shares; 2026Q1: 38 shares; 2026Q2: 38 shares 38 $944 <0.01% 0 Timeline PYPL PAYPAL HLDGS INC More: the full row for PAYPAL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 357 shares; 2024Q4: 357 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 124 shares; 2025Q3: 174 shares; 2025Q4: 141 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $864 <0.01% 0 Timeline LCID LUCID GROUP INC More: the full row for LUCID GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120 shares; 2026Q1: 120 shares; 2026Q2: 120 shares 120 $803 <0.01% 0 Timeline UE URBAN EDGE PPTYS More: the full row for URBAN EDGE PPTYS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35 shares; 2025Q3: 35 shares; 2025Q4: 35 shares; 2026Q1: 35 shares; 2026Q2: 35 shares 35 $801 <0.01% 0 Timeline VNO VORNADO RLTY TR More: the full row for VORNADO RLTY TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $786 <0.01% 0 Timeline BHF BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC More: the full row for BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12 $760 <0.01% 0 Timeline VSNT VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC More: the full row for VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 65 shares; 2026Q2: 21 shares 21 $756 <0.01% -44 Timeline WAT WATERS CORP More: the full row for WATERS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $750 <0.01% 0 Timeline NOV NOV INC More: the full row for NOV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $742 <0.01% 0 Timeline IYR ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $716 <0.01% 0 Timeline MAN MANPOWERGROUP INC WIS More: the full row for MANPOWERGROUP INC WIS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $675 <0.01% 0 Timeline CC CHEMOURS CO More: the full row for CHEMOURS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 191 shares; 2024Q4: 32 shares; 2025Q1: 32 shares; 2025Q2: 82 shares; 2025Q3: 82 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares; 2026Q2: 32 shares 32 $657 <0.01% 0 Timeline XHB SPDR SERIES TRUST More: the full row for SPDR SERIES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $578 <0.01% new Timeline OGN ORGANON & CO More: the full row for ORGANON & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20 shares; 2024Q4: 20 shares; 2025Q1: 20 shares; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $542 <0.01% 0 Timeline WPRT WESTPORT FUEL SYSTEMS INC More: the full row for WESTPORT FUEL SYSTEMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 220 shares; 2025Q3: 220 shares; 2025Q4: 220 shares; 2026Q1: 220 shares; 2026Q2: 220 shares 220 $497 <0.01% 0 Timeline OGE OGE ENERGY CORP More: the full row for OGE ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 112 shares; 2025Q4: 112 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $487 <0.01% 0 Timeline FAX ABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FU More: the full row for ABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FU Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33 shares; 2026Q2: 33 shares 33 $485 <0.01% 0 Timeline SLVM SYLVAMO CORP More: the full row for SYLVAMO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12 $454 <0.01% 0 Timeline TMFE RBB FD INC More: the full row for RBB FD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14 shares 14 $413 <0.01% new Timeline OXY/WS OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP More: the full row for OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15 shares; 2025Q1: 15 shares; 2025Q2: 27 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $400 <0.01% 0 Timeline HOS HORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES I More: the full row for HORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43 shares; 2025Q3: 43 shares; 2025Q4: 43 shares; 2026Q1: 43 shares; 2026Q2: 43 shares 43 $376 <0.01% 0 Timeline MIN ABERDEEN INTER INCOME FD More: the full row for ABERDEEN INTER INCOME FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares; 2026Q2: 150 shares 150 $371 <0.01% 0 Timeline MCHP MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. More: the full row for MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $365 <0.01% 0 Timeline VYX NCR VOYIX CORPORATION More: the full row for NCR VOYIX CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44 shares; 2024Q4: 44 shares; 2025Q1: 44 shares; 2025Q2: 44 shares; 2025Q3: 44 shares; 2025Q4: 44 shares; 2026Q1: 44 shares; 2026Q2: 44 shares 44 $359 <0.01% 0 Timeline LAND GLADSTONE LD CORP More: the full row for GLADSTONE LD CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41 shares; 2025Q3: 41 shares; 2025Q4: 41 shares; 2026Q1: 41 shares; 2026Q2: 41 shares 41 $350 <0.01% 0 Timeline MCFT MASTERCRAFT BOAT HLDGS INC More: the full row for MASTERCRAFT BOAT HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $336 <0.01% new Timeline LUMN LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41 shares; 2025Q3: 41 shares; 2025Q4: 41 shares; 2026Q1: 41 shares; 2026Q2: 41 shares 41 $315 <0.01% 0 Timeline NWL NEWELL BRANDS INC More: the full row for NEWELL BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 51 shares; 2026Q1: 51 shares; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $313 <0.01% 0 Timeline KNX KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN More: the full row for KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 599,849 shares; 2024Q4: 592,393 shares; 2025Q1: 567,843 shares; 2025Q2: 571,996 shares; 2025Q3: 506,230 shares; 2025Q4: 453 shares; 2026Q1: 453 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $311 <0.01% -449 Timeline AWX AVALON HLDGS CORP More: the full row for AVALON HLDGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 125 shares 125 $311 <0.01% new Timeline LODE COMSTOCK INC More: the full row for COMSTOCK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72 shares; 2025Q3: 72 shares; 2025Q4: 72 shares; 2026Q1: 72 shares; 2026Q2: 72 shares 72 $300 <0.01% 0 Timeline LEN-B LENNAR CORP More: the full row for LENNAR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $177 <0.01% 0 Timeline UGL PROSHARES TR II More: the full row for PROSHARES TR II Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 908 shares; 2025Q3: 907 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $175 <0.01% 0 Timeline BN BROOKFIELD CORP More: the full row for BROOKFIELD CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $170 <0.01% 0 Timeline NOK NOKIA CORP More: the full row for NOKIA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12 $159 <0.01% 0 Timeline XRX XEROX HOLDINGS CORP More: the full row for XEROX HOLDINGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares; 2026Q2: 50 shares 50 $157 <0.01% 0 Timeline JBGS JBG SMITH PPTYS More: the full row for JBG SMITH PPTYS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $147 <0.01% 0 Timeline HHH HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $143 <0.01% 0 Timeline DXC DXC TECHNOLOGY CO More: the full row for DXC TECHNOLOGY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16 shares; 2025Q3: 16 shares; 2025Q4: 16 shares; 2026Q1: 16 shares; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16 $142 <0.01% 0 Timeline UNG UNITED STS NAT GAS FD LP More: the full row for UNITED STS NAT GAS FD LP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12 $141 <0.01% 0 Timeline DNOW DNOW INC More: the full row for DNOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $130 <0.01% 0 Timeline BHC BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC More: the full row for BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $99 <0.01% 0 Timeline CNDT CONDUENT INC More: the full row for CONDUENT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $58 <0.01% 0 Timeline ONL ORION PROPERTIES INC More: the full row for ORION PROPERTIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6 shares; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $17 <0.01% 0 Timeline EFOI ENERGY FOCUS INC More: the full row for ENERGY FOCUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $13 <0.01% 0 Timeline XRXDW XEROX HOLDINGS CORP More: the full row for XEROX HOLDINGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25 $7 <0.01% new Timeline