Skip to content

CORNERSTONE ENTERPRISES, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1987314, APPLETON, WI

CORNERSTONE ENTERPRISES, LLC reported $209,015,853 across 36 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.8% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001987314-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$209M
Holdings
36
Top 10 weight
78.8%
New
8
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SCYBnew+582,491$15.4M
SPSBnew+164,308$4.96M
IGSBnew+61,004$3.23M
OHIadded+51,806$2.3M
HOODnew+19,802$2.24M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SGOVreduced-124,054-$12.5M
Texited-164,652-$4.65M
PANWexited-19,749-$4.02M
SPHYreduced-127,466-$3.02M
Vreduced-8,593-$3.01M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001987314-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $209,015,853, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,344,210 shares; 2024Q4: 1,592,512 shares; 2025Q1: 1,684,933 shares; 2025Q2: 1,714,236 shares; 2025Q3: 1,798,795 shares; 2025Q4: 1,671,329 shares 1,671,329$39.6M18.93%-127,466Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 280,451 shares; 2025Q1: 446,480 shares; 2025Q2: 498,682 shares; 2025Q3: 521,181 shares; 2025Q4: 542,919 shares 542,919$31.1M14.87%+21,738Timeline
SCYBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 582,491 shares 582,491$15.4M7.36%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,827 shares; 2024Q4: 24,686 shares; 2025Q1: 24,746 shares; 2025Q2: 22,872 shares; 2025Q3: 23,406 shares; 2025Q4: 27,192 shares 27,192$13.2M6.29%+3,786Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,539 shares; 2024Q4: 66,745 shares; 2025Q1: 74,884 shares; 2025Q2: 83,848 shares; 2025Q3: 82,902 shares; 2025Q4: 67,947 shares 67,947$12.7M6.06%-14,955Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,928 shares; 2024Q4: 46,039 shares; 2025Q1: 45,783 shares; 2025Q2: 46,251 shares; 2025Q3: 48,354 shares; 2025Q4: 50,777 shares 50,777$11.7M5.61%+2,423Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,412 shares; 2024Q4: 49,311 shares; 2025Q1: 44,088 shares; 2025Q2: 68,448 shares; 2025Q3: 64,210 shares; 2025Q4: 62,804 shares 62,804$11.2M5.34%-1,406Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 128,178 shares; 2025Q1: 135,830 shares; 2025Q2: 186,758 shares; 2025Q3: 194,783 shares; 2025Q4: 246,589 shares 246,589$10.9M5.23%+51,806Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,203 shares; 2024Q4: 53,272 shares; 2025Q1: 53,982 shares; 2025Q2: 34,099 shares; 2025Q3: 34,289 shares; 2025Q4: 30,753 shares 30,753$9.63M4.61%-3,536Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,917 shares; 2024Q4: 6,615 shares; 2025Q1: 6,225 shares; 2025Q2: 12,370 shares; 2025Q3: 12,783 shares; 2025Q4: 14,250 shares 14,250$9.41M4.5%+1,467Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,897 shares; 2025Q1: 6,345 shares; 2025Q2: 17,211 shares; 2025Q3: 19,099 shares; 2025Q4: 19,759 shares 19,759$5.85M2.8%+660Timeline
SPSBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 164,308 shares 164,308$4.96M2.37%newTimeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255,589 shares; 2024Q4: 180,564 shares; 2025Q1: 185,824 shares; 2025Q2: 165,775 shares; 2025Q3: 168,139 shares; 2025Q4: 44,085 shares 44,085$4.43M2.12%-124,054Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,107 shares; 2025Q2: 9,495 shares; 2025Q3: 9,803 shares; 2025Q4: 11,685 shares 11,685$3.77M1.8%+1,882Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,744 shares; 2025Q3: 6,817 shares; 2025Q4: 7,121 shares 7,121$3.34M1.6%+304Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,612 shares; 2024Q4: 6,544 shares; 2025Q1: 7,469 shares; 2025Q2: 7,575 shares; 2025Q3: 8,713 shares; 2025Q4: 7,340 shares 7,340$3.3M1.58%-1,373Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 61,004 shares 61,004$3.23M1.54%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,802 shares 19,802$2.24M1.07%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,782 shares; 2025Q1: 16,006 shares; 2025Q2: 16,037 shares; 2025Q3: 16,631 shares; 2025Q4: 17,228 shares 17,228$1.92M0.92%+597Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,402 shares 2,402$1.57M0.75%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,601 shares; 2024Q4: 4,412 shares; 2025Q1: 4,791 shares; 2025Q2: 7,360 shares; 2025Q3: 7,637 shares; 2025Q4: 9,170 shares 9,170$1.48M0.71%+1,533Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,339 shares; 2025Q3: 12,014 shares; 2025Q4: 3,421 shares 3,421$1.2M0.57%-8,593Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,423 shares; 2024Q4: 38,183 shares; 2025Q1: 40,142 shares; 2025Q2: 4,509 shares; 2025Q3: 4,640 shares; 2025Q4: 4,024 shares 4,024$1.09M0.52%-616Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,040 shares; 2025Q3: 4,202 shares; 2025Q4: 4,944 shares 4,944$975K0.47%+742Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,157 shares; 2024Q4: 205,642 shares; 2025Q1: 218,791 shares; 2025Q2: 33,706 shares; 2025Q3: 27,795 shares; 2025Q4: 25,119 shares 25,119$819K0.39%-2,676Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares 2,000$692K0.33%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,641 shares 2,641$515K0.25%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 660 shares; 2025Q2: 660 shares; 2025Q3: 660 shares; 2025Q4: 660 shares 660$450K0.22%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 543 shares; 2024Q4: 486 shares; 2025Q1: 496 shares; 2025Q2: 496 shares; 2025Q3: 496 shares; 2025Q4: 496 shares 496$428K0.2%0Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,080 shares; 2024Q4: 4,080 shares; 2025Q1: 3,619 shares; 2025Q2: 3,619 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,524 shares 3,524$372K0.18%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 458 shares; 2024Q4: 456 shares; 2025Q1: 444 shares; 2025Q2: 464 shares; 2025Q3: 586 shares; 2025Q4: 586 shares 586$369K0.18%0Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,142 shares; 2024Q4: 12,426 shares; 2025Q1: 12,426 shares; 2025Q2: 12,426 shares; 2025Q3: 12,426 shares; 2025Q4: 12,426 shares 12,426$326K0.16%0Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,540 shares; 2024Q4: 34,578 shares; 2025Q1: 20,653 shares; 2025Q2: 840 shares; 2025Q3: 840 shares; 2025Q4: 855 shares 855$308K0.15%+15Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 425 shares; 2025Q4: 430 shares 430$246K0.12%+5Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,050 shares; 2024Q4: 7,050 shares; 2025Q1: 7,050 shares; 2025Q2: 6,950 shares; 2025Q3: 6,500 shares; 2025Q4: 6,500 shares 6,500$240K0.12%0Timeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,064 shares; 2025Q4: 2,572 shares 2,572$208K0.1%+508Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TAT&T INC164,652$4.65Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC19,749$4.02Mshares
FTNTFORTINET INC6,602$555Kshares
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC6,442$283Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001987314-26-000001 base2026-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set