Skip to content

Constant Guidance Financial LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1995383, ATTLEBORO FALLS, MA

Constant Guidance Financial LLC reported $142,151,565 across 48 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001995383-26-000003

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$142M
Holdings
48
Top 10 weight
74.36%
New
26
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRK-Badded+17,206$8.65M
PowerShares QQQ Trust Unit …new+6,959$4.28M
SPYadded+5,564$3.79M
ST STERT SPDR BLMBG 1 3 MN …new+30,718$2.81M
GOOGLadded+8,611$2.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLKexited-28,428-$8.01M
XLCexited-39,460-$4.67M
PYLDreduced-149,040-$3.98M
IEFreduced-36,695-$3.53M
PNCreduced-15,479-$3.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001995383-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $142,151,565, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,648 shares; 2024Q4: 75,559 shares; 2025Q1: 64,259 shares; 2025Q2: 67,856 shares; 2025Q3: 54,906 shares; 2025Q4: 72,112 shares 72,112$36.2M25.5%+17,206Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,740 shares; 2024Q4: 18,008 shares; 2025Q1: 19,777 shares; 2025Q2: 18,409 shares; 2025Q3: 46,839 shares; 2025Q4: 52,403 shares 52,403$35.7M25.14%+5,564Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,899 shares; 2025Q1: 4,442 shares; 2025Q2: 2,348 shares; 2025Q3: 9,496 shares; 2025Q4: 18,107 shares 18,107$5.67M3.99%+8,611Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,393 shares; 2024Q4: 13,737 shares; 2025Q1: 4,799 shares; 2025Q2: 12,853 shares; 2025Q3: 13,656 shares; 2025Q4: 22,670 shares 22,670$5.23M3.68%+9,014Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,303 shares; 2024Q4: 11,088 shares; 2025Q1: 14,613 shares; 2025Q2: 15,773 shares; 2025Q3: 15,216 shares; 2025Q4: 18,372 shares 18,372$4.99M3.51%+3,156Timeline
PowerShares QQQ Trust Unit …PowerShares QQQ Trust Unit SerQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,959 shares 6,959$4.28M3.01%new
PYLDPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 134,062 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 289,150 shares; 2025Q4: 140,110 shares 140,110$3.74M2.63%-149,040Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,863 shares; 2024Q4: 4,482 shares; 2025Q1: 5,215 shares; 2025Q2: 4,490 shares; 2025Q3: 6,396 shares; 2025Q4: 6,883 shares 6,883$3.33M2.34%+487Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,991 shares; 2024Q4: 3,190 shares; 2025Q1: 1,669 shares; 2025Q2: 1,891 shares; 2025Q3: 1,293 shares; 2025Q4: 4,949 shares 4,949$3.27M2.3%+3,656Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,827 shares; 2025Q1: 8,650 shares; 2025Q2: 11,167 shares; 2025Q3: 7,927 shares; 2025Q4: 10,318 shares 10,318$3.22M2.27%+2,391Timeline
ST STERT SPDR BLMBG 1 3 MN …ST STERT SPDR BLMBG 1 3 MN T BL E…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,718 shares 30,718$2.81M1.97%new
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,148 shares; 2024Q4: 5,633 shares; 2025Q1: 2,334 shares; 2025Q2: 2,757 shares; 2025Q3: 2,268 shares; 2025Q4: 29,673 shares 29,673$2.78M1.96%+27,405Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,748 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,802 shares; 2025Q2: 3,452 shares; 2025Q3: 24,283 shares; 2025Q4: 46,021 shares 46,021$2.53M1.78%+21,738Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,401 shares; 2025Q1: 2,455 shares; 2025Q2: 12,611 shares; 2025Q3: 3,761 shares; 2025Q4: 13,564 shares 13,564$2.53M1.78%+9,803Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,748 shares 3,748$1.69M1.19%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,354 shares; 2024Q4: 10,689 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,431 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,418 shares 14,418$1.64M1.15%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,382 shares; 2024Q4: 4,492 shares; 2025Q1: 4,693 shares; 2025Q2: 4,789 shares; 2025Q3: 4,429 shares; 2025Q4: 4,519 shares 4,519$1.56M1.09%+90Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,470 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,872 shares 19,872$1.38M0.97%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,390 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,509 shares 8,509$1.3M0.91%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,809 shares; 2025Q2: 1,292 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,532 shares 8,532$1.22M0.86%newTimeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,377 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,950 shares 5,950$1.21M0.85%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,899 shares; 2025Q4: 5,865 shares 5,865$1.14M0.8%+2,966Timeline
ISHARES TRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,963 shares 22,963$1.14M0.8%new
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,476 shares; 2025Q1: 2,807 shares; 2025Q2: 2,716 shares; 2025Q3: 3,280 shares; 2025Q4: 3,280 shares 3,280$1.1M0.77%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,520 shares; 2025Q3: 9,486 shares; 2025Q4: 2,508 shares 2,508$994K0.7%-6,978Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,300 shares 8,300$973K0.68%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,545 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,950 shares 3,950$858K0.6%newTimeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,340 shares; 2025Q4: 8,645 shares 8,645$831K0.58%-36,695Timeline
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,543 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,035 shares 13,035$732K0.52%newTimeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,700 shares 11,700$686K0.48%newTimeline
SPDR DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL A…SPDR DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL AVRG ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,424 shares 1,424$684K0.48%new
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,690 shares 2,690$649K0.46%newTimeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,603 shares 2,603$572K0.4%newTimeline
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CLASS…DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CLASS CLASS…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,388 shares 4,388$552K0.39%new
ONEYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,492 shares 6,492$536K0.38%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,330 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,644 shares 3,644$523K0.37%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,972 shares; 2024Q4: 3,972 shares; 2025Q1: 4,564 shares; 2025Q2: 4,564 shares; 2025Q3: 4,033 shares; 2025Q4: 3,883 shares 3,883$467K0.33%-150Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,220 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 522 shares 522$358K0.25%newTimeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,338 shares 1,338$350K0.25%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,026 shares 1,026$345K0.24%newTimeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,930 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,612 shares; 2025Q2: 24,360 shares; 2025Q3: 11,190 shares; 2025Q4: 3,110 shares 3,110$343K0.24%-8,080Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,748 shares; 2025Q3: 16,960 shares; 2025Q4: 1,481 shares 1,481$309K0.22%-15,479Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares 3,100$303K0.21%newTimeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,200 shares 2,200$299K0.21%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,321 shares; 2025Q3: 2,442 shares; 2025Q4: 2,571 shares 2,571$291K0.2%+129Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 505 shares 505$288K0.2%newTimeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,564 shares 1,564$271K0.19%newTimeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 965 shares; 2025Q4: 725 shares 725$210K0.15%-240Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR28,428$8.01Mshares
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR39,460$4.67Mshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST18,762$1.43Mshares
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4,954$1.19Mshares
BILSPDR SERIES TRUST11,957$1.1Mshares
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INC5,438$771Kshares
XSDSPDR SERIES TRUST13,135$720Kshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR1,023$614Kshares
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS2,592$559Kshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF8,369$544Kshares
SPTMSPDR SERIES TRUST6,492$524Kshares
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2,873$405Kshares
IVVISHARES TR522$349Kshares
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS950$268Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001995383-26-000003 base2026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set