Skip to content

CONSOLIDATED CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1666613, BURBANK, CA

CONSOLIDATED CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $374,760,679 across 72 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001666613-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$375M
Holdings
72
Top 10 weight
45.88%
New
1
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FTCBadded+31,579$659K
XAGGadded+10,164$508K
GLDadded+1,329$490K
SPTLadded+15,408$404K
SGOVadded+2,667$268K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTCreduced-4,625-$646K
INTUexited-579-$250K
SYKexited-750-$246K
VIGreduced-932-$221K
RACEexited-625-$212K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001666613-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $374,760,679, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 133,573 shares; 2026Q1: 287,489 shares; 2026Q2: 282,864 shares 282,864$39.5M10.54%-4,625Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,469 shares; 2024Q4: 52,186 shares; 2025Q1: 50,174 shares; 2025Q2: 56,671 shares; 2025Q3: 56,599 shares; 2025Q4: 58,016 shares; 2026Q1: 57,334 shares; 2026Q2: 57,381 shares 57,381$16.6M4.43%+47Timeline
FTCBFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 541,198 shares; 2026Q1: 755,736 shares; 2026Q2: 787,315 shares 787,315$16.4M4.38%+31,579Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,783 shares; 2024Q4: 48,558 shares; 2025Q1: 39,433 shares; 2025Q2: 40,643 shares; 2025Q3: 36,983 shares; 2025Q4: 38,211 shares; 2026Q1: 41,884 shares; 2026Q2: 41,871 shares 41,871$15M3.99%-13Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,729 shares; 2024Q4: 69,842 shares; 2025Q1: 65,939 shares; 2025Q2: 70,620 shares; 2025Q3: 63,130 shares; 2025Q4: 59,962 shares; 2026Q1: 62,041 shares; 2026Q2: 62,425 shares 62,425$14.9M3.97%+384Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,723 shares; 2026Q1: 33,115 shares; 2026Q2: 33,004 shares 33,004$14.3M3.82%-111Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,808 shares; 2024Q4: 9,620 shares; 2025Q1: 10,246 shares; 2025Q2: 11,353 shares; 2025Q3: 8,956 shares; 2025Q4: 14,108 shares; 2026Q1: 13,306 shares; 2026Q2: 13,352 shares 13,352$14.2M3.79%+46Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,123 shares; 2024Q4: 41,946 shares; 2025Q1: 44,141 shares; 2025Q2: 54,728 shares; 2025Q3: 37,105 shares; 2025Q4: 64,438 shares; 2026Q1: 70,465 shares; 2026Q2: 71,036 shares 71,036$14.2M3.79%+571Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,622 shares; 2026Q1: 45,281 shares; 2026Q2: 45,735 shares 45,735$13.7M3.67%+454Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 51,380 shares; 2026Q2: 51,349 shares 51,349$13.1M3.5%-31Timeline
XAGGMORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 235,705 shares; 2026Q2: 245,869 shares 245,869$12.3M3.28%+10,164Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,486 shares; 2024Q4: 38,049 shares; 2025Q1: 34,426 shares; 2025Q2: 37,267 shares; 2025Q3: 27,441 shares; 2025Q4: 25,301 shares; 2026Q1: 31,760 shares; 2026Q2: 32,158 shares 32,158$12M3.21%+398Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,215 shares; 2024Q4: 2,215 shares; 2025Q1: 63,309 shares; 2025Q2: 58,855 shares; 2025Q3: 64,411 shares; 2025Q4: 40,496 shares; 2026Q1: 29,541 shares; 2026Q2: 30,870 shares 30,870$11.4M3.03%+1,329Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,700 shares; 2026Q1: 5,370 shares; 2026Q2: 5,403 shares 5,403$10.7M2.87%+33Timeline
SPTLSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 390,148 shares; 2026Q2: 405,556 shares 405,556$10.6M2.84%+15,408Timeline
IYHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 302,281 shares; 2024Q4: 301,363 shares; 2025Q1: 258,086 shares; 2025Q2: 265,096 shares; 2025Q3: 308,520 shares; 2025Q4: 130,231 shares; 2026Q1: 154,634 shares; 2026Q2: 157,311 shares 157,311$10.5M2.81%+2,677Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,995 shares; 2024Q4: 8,926 shares; 2025Q1: 8,903 shares; 2025Q2: 8,601 shares; 2025Q3: 9,334 shares; 2025Q4: 7,750 shares; 2026Q1: 10,546 shares; 2026Q2: 10,822 shares 10,822$10.1M2.7%+276Timeline
NLRVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,889 shares; 2026Q1: 84,197 shares; 2026Q2: 86,309 shares 86,309$10M2.67%+2,112Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,191 shares; 2024Q4: 28,869 shares; 2025Q1: 24,735 shares; 2025Q2: 24,883 shares; 2025Q3: 25,476 shares; 2025Q4: 25,741 shares; 2026Q1: 28,176 shares; 2026Q2: 28,600 shares 28,600$9.81M2.62%+424Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,138 shares; 2024Q4: 34,149 shares; 2025Q1: 35,140 shares; 2025Q2: 35,944 shares; 2025Q3: 29,864 shares; 2025Q4: 32,954 shares; 2026Q1: 25,795 shares; 2026Q2: 25,989 shares 25,989$9.69M2.59%+194Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,129 shares; 2026Q2: 17,344 shares 17,344$8.84M2.36%+215Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,083 shares; 2025Q2: 21,695 shares; 2025Q3: 18,523 shares; 2025Q4: 24,913 shares; 2026Q1: 25,832 shares; 2026Q2: 26,183 shares 26,183$8.57M2.29%+351Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 121,143 shares; 2026Q2: 123,123 shares 123,123$8.32M2.22%+1,980Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38,904 shares; 2026Q2: 39,516 shares 39,516$7.1M1.89%+612Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,905 shares; 2024Q4: 20,973 shares; 2025Q1: 1,278 shares; 2025Q2: 1,214 shares; 2025Q3: 1,004 shares; 2025Q4: 13,998 shares; 2026Q1: 18,491 shares; 2026Q2: 18,485 shares 18,485$6.98M1.86%-6Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,940 shares; 2024Q4: 17,623 shares; 2025Q1: 17,458 shares; 2025Q2: 19,544 shares; 2025Q3: 15,818 shares; 2025Q4: 16,758 shares; 2026Q1: 12,211 shares; 2026Q2: 12,300 shares 12,300$6.93M1.85%+89Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,464 shares; 2026Q1: 39,167 shares; 2026Q2: 39,859 shares 39,859$6.45M1.72%+692Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 672 shares; 2025Q4: 1,017 shares; 2026Q1: 43,075 shares; 2026Q2: 43,904 shares 43,904$6.42M1.71%+829Timeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51,797 shares; 2026Q1: 59,565 shares; 2026Q2: 60,279 shares 60,279$6.16M1.64%+714Timeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,801 shares; 2026Q1: 59,045 shares; 2026Q2: 59,408 shares 59,408$6.12M1.63%+363Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,223 shares; 2024Q4: 5,263 shares; 2025Q1: 15,024 shares; 2025Q2: 15,044 shares; 2025Q3: 16,491 shares; 2025Q4: 5,766 shares; 2026Q1: 5,724 shares; 2026Q2: 5,724 shares 5,724$2.86M0.76%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,870 shares; 2025Q4: 304,879 shares; 2026Q1: 12,941 shares; 2026Q2: 15,608 shares 15,608$1.57M0.42%+2,667Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,203 shares; 2025Q2: 2,404 shares; 2025Q3: 2,602 shares; 2025Q4: 4,102 shares; 2026Q1: 4,103 shares; 2026Q2: 4,103 shares 4,103$1.45M0.39%0Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$1.45M0.39%0Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,745 shares; 2024Q4: 14,543 shares; 2025Q1: 15,730 shares; 2025Q2: 18,142 shares; 2025Q3: 13,761 shares; 2025Q4: 5,663 shares; 2026Q1: 2,023 shares; 2026Q2: 1,978 shares 1,978$1.3M0.35%-45Timeline
USHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,880 shares; 2025Q4: 334,667 shares; 2026Q1: 33,348 shares; 2026Q2: 32,881 shares 32,881$1.22M0.32%-467Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100,839 shares; 2024Q4: 101,726 shares; 2025Q1: 103,648 shares; 2025Q2: 110,034 shares; 2025Q3: 111,042 shares; 2025Q4: 39,784 shares; 2026Q1: 4,798 shares; 2026Q2: 3,866 shares 3,866$915K0.24%-932Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,089 shares; 2026Q2: 9,121 shares 9,121$802K0.21%+32Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,114 shares; 2024Q4: 1,176 shares; 2025Q1: 1,114 shares; 2025Q2: 1,114 shares; 2025Q3: 1,114 shares; 2025Q4: 11,140 shares; 2026Q1: 11,140 shares; 2026Q2: 11,140 shares 11,140$795K0.21%0Timeline
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,778 shares; 2024Q4: 75,158 shares; 2025Q1: 57,162 shares; 2025Q2: 56,631 shares; 2025Q3: 62,355 shares; 2025Q4: 21,385 shares; 2026Q1: 3,310 shares; 2026Q2: 3,244 shares 3,244$731K0.2%-66Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,790 shares; 2026Q2: 12,880 shares 12,880$668K0.18%+2,090Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 515 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,017 shares; 2025Q3: 1,488 shares; 2025Q4: 1,563 shares; 2026Q1: 1,570 shares; 2026Q2: 1,580 shares 1,580$665K0.18%+10Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,515 shares; 2026Q1: 1,515 shares; 2026Q2: 1,515 shares 1,515$549K0.15%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,457 shares; 2025Q2: 1,957 shares; 2025Q3: 1,957 shares; 2025Q4: 3,457 shares; 2026Q1: 3,457 shares; 2026Q2: 3,457 shares 3,457$507K0.14%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 500 shares; 2026Q1: 500 shares; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$506K0.13%0Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,440 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,140 shares; 2025Q4: 2,140 shares; 2026Q1: 2,140 shares; 2026Q2: 2,140 shares 2,140$499K0.13%0Timeline
FDNFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,576 shares; 2026Q2: 1,576 shares 1,576$417K0.11%0Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,415 shares; 2024Q4: 1,622 shares; 2025Q1: 1,431 shares; 2025Q2: 1,439 shares; 2025Q3: 1,447 shares; 2025Q4: 1,455 shares; 2026Q1: 1,463 shares; 2026Q2: 1,470 shares 1,470$400K0.11%+7Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,400 shares; 2026Q1: 3,400 shares; 2026Q2: 3,400 shares 3,400$399K0.11%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 900 shares; 2025Q3: 900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$394K0.11%0Timeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,577 shares; 2026Q2: 1,588 shares 1,588$385K0.1%+11Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 770 shares; 2026Q1: 759 shares; 2026Q2: 749 shares 749$358K0.1%-10Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,369 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,669 shares; 2026Q1: 2,141 shares; 2026Q2: 2,141 shares 2,141$355K0.09%0Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,094 shares; 2026Q2: 4,094 shares 4,094$354K0.09%0Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,694 shares; 2025Q2: 125,151 shares; 2025Q3: 123,087 shares; 2025Q4: 42,931 shares; 2026Q1: 1,840 shares; 2026Q2: 1,596 shares 1,596$340K0.09%-244Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,369 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,001 shares; 2026Q1: 1,776 shares; 2026Q2: 1,785 shares 1,785$331K0.09%+9Timeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,182 shares; 2026Q1: 892 shares; 2026Q2: 857 shares 857$314K0.08%-35Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 891 shares; 2024Q4: 939 shares; 2025Q1: 602 shares; 2025Q2: 600 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 600 shares; 2026Q2: 600 shares 600$308K0.08%0Timeline
FPFFIRST TR INTER DURATN PFD &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,571 shares; 2026Q1: 13,661 shares; 2026Q2: 16,491 shares 16,491$300K0.08%+2,830Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares; 2026Q2: 1,100 shares 1,100$270K0.07%0Timeline
IYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,008 shares; 2024Q4: 5,771 shares; 2025Q1: 5,847 shares; 2025Q2: 6,060 shares; 2025Q3: 5,615 shares; 2025Q4: 6,301 shares; 2026Q1: 2,947 shares; 2026Q2: 2,948 shares 2,948$267K0.07%+1Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,020 shares; 2026Q1: 1,020 shares; 2026Q2: 1,020 shares 1,020$259K0.07%0Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 825 shares; 2025Q2: 675 shares; 2025Q3: 675 shares; 2025Q4: 1,005 shares; 2026Q1: 1,005 shares; 2026Q2: 1,005 shares 1,005$231K0.06%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,700 shares; 2026Q2: 1,700 shares 1,700$230K0.06%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,814 shares; 2026Q2: 2,814 shares 2,814$229K0.06%0Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 795 shares; 2026Q2: 795 shares 795$223K0.06%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 592 shares 592$219K0.06%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,307 shares; 2024Q4: 1,513 shares; 2025Q1: 1,307 shares; 2025Q2: 1,316 shares; 2025Q3: 1,320 shares; 2025Q4: 1,318 shares; 2026Q1: 1,318 shares; 2026Q2: 1,318 shares 1,318$207K0.06%0Timeline
XJQCXNUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,514 shares; 2026Q1: 28,109 shares; 2026Q2: 38,979 shares 38,979$189K0.05%+10,870Timeline
MSOSADVISORSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34,407 shares; 2026Q2: 28,982 shares 28,982$147K0.04%-5,425Timeline
TMCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$44.3K0.01%0Timeline
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,008 shares; 2025Q3: 11,008 shares; 2025Q4: 11,008 shares; 2026Q1: 11,008 shares; 2026Q2: 11,008 shares 11,008$24.9K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
INTUINTUIT579$250Kshares
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATION750$246Kshares
RACEFERRARI N V625$212Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001666613-26-000006 base2026-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001666613-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001666613-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001666613-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001666613-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003914 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-002447 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-000258 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-004962 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003021 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002223 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-000827 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-003663 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-002703 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-001632 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-000209 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-003489 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-002471 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-001604 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-000281 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-003133 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-002049 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-001222 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-000169 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-002487 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-001719 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-001190 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-000118 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-002561 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-001888 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-001216 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-000175 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-002361 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-001714 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-001106 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-000180 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-002116 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-001634 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-001207 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-000709 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set