Skip to content

COMGEST GLOBAL INVESTORS S.A.S.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1574947, Paris, France

COMGEST GLOBAL INVESTORS S.A.S. reported $4,545,431,078 across 55 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 64.83% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002770

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$4.55B
Holdings
55
Top 10 weight
64.83%
New
6
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+337,821$67.6M
AONadded+191,570$63.5M
CTASadded+327,795$55.8M
AVGOnew+144,208$54.5M
ISRGnew+126,197$50.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTUexited-474,989-$205M
TSMreduced-270,086-$129M
ZTSreduced-1,084,653-$77.9M
MSFTreduced-191,024-$71.3M
ORCLreduced-478,098-$70.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002770, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $4,545,431,078, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,152,007 shares; 2024Q4: 2,171,822 shares; 2025Q1: 2,198,577 shares; 2025Q2: 2,224,852 shares; 2025Q3: 2,121,630 shares; 2025Q4: 1,719,123 shares; 2026Q1: 1,280,572 shares; 2026Q2: 1,010,486 shares 1,010,486$483M10.62%-270,086Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,568,198 shares; 2024Q4: 1,552,414 shares; 2025Q1: 1,789,746 shares; 2025Q2: 1,783,227 shares; 2025Q3: 1,616,983 shares; 2025Q4: 1,433,606 shares; 2026Q1: 1,131,875 shares; 2026Q2: 1,045,281 shares 1,045,281$374M8.22%-86,594Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,097,189 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100,903 shares; 2025Q1: 2,158,820 shares; 2025Q2: 2,069,712 shares; 2025Q3: 1,818,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,653,933 shares; 2026Q1: 1,344,231 shares; 2026Q2: 1,289,528 shares 1,289,528$328M7.21%-54,703Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,154,890 shares; 2024Q4: 1,133,334 shares; 2025Q1: 1,093,856 shares; 2025Q2: 1,084,999 shares; 2025Q3: 1,068,806 shares; 2025Q4: 1,019,690 shares; 2026Q1: 959,793 shares; 2026Q2: 922,397 shares 922,397$316M6.96%-37,396Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,176,406 shares; 2024Q4: 1,237,159 shares; 2025Q1: 1,339,850 shares; 2025Q2: 1,366,660 shares; 2025Q3: 1,420,315 shares; 2025Q4: 1,376,741 shares; 2026Q1: 1,170,268 shares; 2026Q2: 1,277,032 shares 1,277,032$304M6.7%+106,764Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,100 shares; 2025Q4: 256,800 shares; 2026Q1: 628,700 shares; 2026Q2: 820,270 shares 820,270$272M5.99%+191,570Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,373,008 shares; 2024Q4: 778,519 shares; 2025Q1: 845,893 shares; 2025Q2: 881,209 shares; 2025Q3: 870,459 shares; 2025Q4: 619,478 shares; 2026Q1: 517,778 shares; 2026Q2: 513,091 shares 513,091$266M5.86%-4,687Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,518,944 shares; 2024Q4: 1,542,077 shares; 2025Q1: 1,157,216 shares; 2025Q2: 1,102,336 shares; 2025Q3: 1,073,113 shares; 2025Q4: 1,035,423 shares; 2026Q1: 851,927 shares; 2026Q2: 660,903 shares 660,903$247M5.42%-191,024Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 532,572 shares; 2024Q4: 540,074 shares; 2025Q1: 498,005 shares; 2025Q2: 447,813 shares; 2025Q3: 453,999 shares; 2025Q4: 454,062 shares; 2026Q1: 538,766 shares; 2026Q2: 440,036 shares 440,036$179M3.94%-98,730Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 144,789 shares; 2024Q4: 155,328 shares; 2025Q1: 170,393 shares; 2025Q2: 171,035 shares; 2025Q3: 156,085 shares; 2025Q4: 460,507 shares; 2026Q1: 721,152 shares; 2026Q2: 1,048,947 shares 1,048,947$178M3.92%+327,795Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,429 shares; 2025Q2: 72,870 shares; 2025Q3: 257,397 shares; 2025Q4: 366,383 shares; 2026Q1: 356,547 shares; 2026Q2: 694,368 shares 694,368$139M3.06%+337,821Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,308 shares; 2024Q4: 191,511 shares; 2025Q1: 245,301 shares; 2025Q2: 244,109 shares; 2025Q3: 244,222 shares; 2025Q4: 207,077 shares; 2026Q1: 220,354 shares; 2026Q2: 262,562 shares 262,562$138M3.04%+42,208Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 574,242 shares; 2024Q4: 596,129 shares; 2025Q1: 448,956 shares; 2025Q2: 361,489 shares; 2025Q3: 272,406 shares; 2025Q4: 209,255 shares; 2026Q1: 130,786 shares; 2026Q2: 110,028 shares 110,028$132M2.9%-20,758Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,102 shares; 2025Q2: 37,607 shares; 2025Q3: 269,256 shares; 2025Q4: 292,255 shares; 2026Q1: 355,867 shares; 2026Q2: 380,885 shares 380,885$129M2.83%+25,018Timeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 700,318 shares; 2024Q4: 680,819 shares; 2025Q1: 534,737 shares; 2025Q2: 522,990 shares; 2025Q3: 515,378 shares; 2025Q4: 694,121 shares; 2026Q1: 794,599 shares; 2026Q2: 612,925 shares 612,925$110M2.42%-181,674Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,994 shares; 2024Q4: 38,951 shares; 2025Q1: 36,075 shares; 2025Q2: 36,420 shares; 2025Q3: 32,988 shares; 2025Q4: 38,779 shares; 2026Q1: 67,320 shares; 2026Q2: 58,286 shares 58,286$98.9M2.18%-9,034Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,226 shares; 2025Q4: 23,085 shares; 2026Q1: 148,570 shares; 2026Q2: 237,170 shares 237,170$98.5M2.17%+88,600Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,563 shares; 2024Q4: 31,933 shares; 2025Q1: 15,739 shares; 2025Q2: 11,034 shares; 2025Q3: 5,280 shares; 2025Q4: 92,219 shares; 2026Q1: 215,092 shares; 2026Q2: 181,677 shares 181,677$83.4M1.84%-33,415Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 85,396 shares; 2025Q3: 144,696 shares; 2025Q4: 888,096 shares; 2026Q1: 1,087,396 shares; 2026Q2: 1,043,047 shares 1,043,047$75.3M1.66%-44,349Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,078 shares; 2025Q1: 10,373 shares; 2025Q2: 10,401 shares; 2025Q3: 11,459 shares; 2025Q4: 445,819 shares; 2026Q1: 783,267 shares; 2026Q2: 918,975 shares 918,975$65.6M1.44%+135,708Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 309,404 shares; 2024Q4: 276,612 shares; 2025Q1: 294,804 shares; 2025Q2: 269,818 shares; 2025Q3: 276,640 shares; 2025Q4: 238,418 shares; 2026Q1: 199,798 shares; 2026Q2: 202,304 shares 202,304$58.5M1.29%+2,506Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 144,208 shares 144,208$54.5M1.2%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,306 shares; 2024Q4: 15,400 shares; 2025Q1: 16,157 shares; 2025Q2: 14,552 shares; 2025Q3: 8,211 shares; 2025Q4: 8,331 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 126,197 shares 126,197$50.2M1.1%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 926,907 shares; 2024Q4: 941,630 shares; 2025Q1: 651,790 shares; 2025Q2: 649,917 shares; 2025Q3: 647,932 shares; 2025Q4: 442,208 shares; 2026Q1: 137,826 shares; 2026Q2: 115,884 shares 115,884$46M1.01%-21,942Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 644,079 shares; 2024Q4: 632,920 shares; 2025Q1: 705,727 shares; 2025Q2: 585,974 shares; 2025Q3: 530,791 shares; 2025Q4: 787,749 shares; 2026Q1: 687,303 shares; 2026Q2: 209,205 shares 209,205$30.7M0.67%-478,098Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 182,817 shares; 2024Q4: 174,309 shares; 2025Q1: 189,708 shares; 2025Q2: 160,654 shares; 2025Q3: 168,653 shares; 2025Q4: 162,025 shares; 2026Q1: 119,927 shares; 2026Q2: 97,871 shares 97,871$28.9M0.64%-22,056Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,176 shares; 2024Q4: 68,672 shares; 2025Q1: 75,324 shares; 2025Q2: 85,138 shares; 2025Q3: 98,944 shares; 2025Q4: 119,236 shares; 2026Q1: 105,139 shares; 2026Q2: 89,721 shares 89,721$28.2M0.62%-15,418Timeline
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 426,522 shares; 2025Q3: 468,197 shares; 2025Q4: 484,093 shares; 2026Q1: 491,029 shares; 2026Q2: 486,054 shares 486,054$25.9M0.57%-4,975Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 241,115 shares; 2024Q4: 194,539 shares; 2025Q1: 143,573 shares; 2025Q2: 136,702 shares; 2025Q3: 127,470 shares; 2025Q4: 116,729 shares; 2026Q1: 27,516 shares; 2026Q2: 26,143 shares 26,143$24.5M0.54%-1,373Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 89,728 shares; 2024Q4: 76,908 shares; 2025Q1: 73,336 shares; 2025Q2: 73,483 shares; 2025Q3: 67,783 shares; 2025Q4: 55,383 shares; 2026Q1: 47,783 shares; 2026Q2: 43,053 shares 43,053$24.3M0.53%-4,730Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 608,478 shares; 2024Q4: 533,078 shares; 2025Q1: 514,991 shares; 2025Q2: 485,825 shares; 2025Q3: 516,172 shares; 2025Q4: 507,372 shares; 2026Q1: 414,572 shares; 2026Q2: 298,642 shares 298,642$22.7M0.5%-115,930Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,124 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,345,251 shares 1,345,251$18M0.4%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,833 shares; 2025Q1: 25,159 shares; 2025Q2: 27,909 shares; 2025Q3: 34,766 shares; 2025Q4: 44,370 shares; 2026Q1: 35,241 shares; 2026Q2: 27,449 shares 27,449$14.1M0.31%-7,792Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,958 shares; 2024Q4: 54,429 shares; 2025Q1: 65,834 shares; 2025Q2: 63,774 shares; 2025Q3: 68,883 shares; 2025Q4: 71,672 shares; 2026Q1: 72,996 shares; 2026Q2: 58,812 shares 58,812$14M0.31%-14,184Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 87,081 shares; 2024Q4: 94,886 shares; 2025Q1: 110,039 shares; 2025Q2: 208,879 shares; 2025Q3: 212,092 shares; 2025Q4: 271,019 shares; 2026Q1: 229,296 shares; 2026Q2: 266,546 shares 266,546$12.8M0.28%+37,250Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 432,835 shares; 2024Q4: 430,659 shares; 2025Q1: 330,212 shares; 2025Q2: 292,861 shares; 2025Q3: 541,683 shares; 2025Q4: 502,014 shares; 2026Q1: 488,345 shares; 2026Q2: 411,717 shares 411,717$10.6M0.23%-76,628Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,672 shares; 2025Q4: 18,172 shares; 2026Q1: 17,572 shares; 2026Q2: 17,683 shares 17,683$9.9M0.22%+111Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,633 shares; 2026Q1: 7,024 shares; 2026Q2: 6,335 shares 6,335$7.18M0.16%-689Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,800 shares; 2026Q2: 39,574 shares 39,574$7.05M0.16%+37,774Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 158,938 shares; 2024Q4: 207,044 shares; 2025Q1: 210,094 shares; 2025Q2: 203,456 shares; 2025Q3: 214,614 shares; 2025Q4: 192,820 shares; 2026Q1: 168,972 shares; 2026Q2: 163,390 shares 163,390$6.68M0.15%-5,582Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,586,886 shares; 2024Q4: 1,619,101 shares; 2025Q1: 2,236,415 shares; 2025Q2: 2,969,399 shares; 2025Q3: 3,181,919 shares; 2025Q4: 3,095,428 shares; 2026Q1: 245,597 shares; 2026Q2: 203,711 shares 203,711$5.74M0.13%-41,886Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,162 shares 26,162$4.61M0.1%newTimeline
BZKANZHUN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 154,837 shares; 2025Q4: 291,516 shares; 2026Q1: 345,375 shares; 2026Q2: 345,375 shares 345,375$4.44M0.1%0Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,600 shares; 2026Q1: 15,800 shares; 2026Q2: 12,155 shares 12,155$4.02M0.09%-3,645Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,259 shares; 2024Q4: 42,688 shares; 2025Q1: 42,688 shares; 2025Q2: 50,947 shares; 2025Q3: 56,509 shares; 2025Q4: 55,752 shares; 2026Q1: 55,752 shares; 2026Q2: 41,005 shares 41,005$3.13M0.07%-14,747Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 58,438 shares; 2026Q2: 78,161 shares 78,161$2.27M0.05%+19,723Timeline
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,237 shares; 2026Q2: 69,638 shares 69,638$2.21M0.05%+34,401Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,606 shares 10,606$1.96M0.04%newTimeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,255 shares; 2024Q4: 34,712 shares; 2025Q1: 42,323 shares; 2025Q2: 41,948 shares; 2025Q3: 39,508 shares; 2025Q4: 44,146 shares; 2026Q1: 45,774 shares; 2026Q2: 12,291 shares 12,291$1.86M0.04%-33,483Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,045 shares; 2024Q4: 47,467 shares; 2025Q1: 39,969 shares; 2025Q2: 31,531 shares; 2025Q3: 31,531 shares; 2025Q4: 20,263 shares; 2026Q1: 17,663 shares; 2026Q2: 12,663 shares 12,663$1.43M0.03%-5,000Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,356 shares; 2025Q2: 12,309 shares; 2025Q3: 12,309 shares; 2025Q4: 11,137 shares; 2026Q1: 19,523 shares; 2026Q2: 19,523 shares 19,523$778K0.02%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,963 shares; 2026Q1: 5,950 shares; 2026Q2: 3,457 shares 3,457$658K0.01%-2,493Timeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 149,712 shares; 2024Q4: 77,469 shares; 2025Q1: 20,840 shares; 2025Q2: 15,763 shares; 2025Q3: 12,881 shares; 2025Q4: 12,299 shares; 2026Q1: 17,880 shares; 2026Q2: 15,316 shares 15,316$593K0.01%-2,564Timeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,820 shares 1,820$256K0.01%newTimeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,110,104 shares; 2024Q4: 1,257,258 shares; 2025Q1: 1,396,999 shares; 2025Q2: 1,417,728 shares; 2025Q3: 1,453,966 shares; 2025Q4: 1,392,688 shares; 2026Q1: 1,087,649 shares; 2026Q2: 2,996 shares 2,996$215K<0.01%-1,084,653Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
INTUINTUIT474,989$205Mshares
GLOBGLOBANT S A113,447$5.23Mshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC4,684$406Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002770 base2026-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002770 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001785 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000698 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004640 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002936 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002007 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000767 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-004493 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-003033 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-002043 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-000717 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-003660 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-002593 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-23-002241 Quarter ended 2022-06-302023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-002135 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-23-002240 Quarter ended 2022-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-23-002242 Quarter ended 2022-09-302023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-23-002243 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-000671 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-002338 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-001682 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-001282 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-22-000412 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-002093 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-001638 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-001134 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-21-000744 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-002122 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-001571 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-001147 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-20-000470 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-002116 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-001644 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-001138 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-19-000398 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001951 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001473 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-001044 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-18-000342 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001889 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-001522 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-000974 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-17-000272 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-004125 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003606 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-003231 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-16-002368 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-001887 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-001388 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-001027 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-15-000335 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set