Skip to content

Code Waechter LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2039212, TAMPA, FL

Code Waechter LLC reported $155,722,932 across 108 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-26. Its ten largest share positions make up 53.6% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002039212-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$156M
Holdings
108
Top 10 weight
53.6%
New
8
Sold out
12

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SCHGadded+89,388$2.92M
TTEnew+13,939$912K
WMBadded+6,539$393K
CGDVadded+8,166$356K
PMadded+1,806$290K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
USAIexited-55,859-$2.11M
VBreduced-4,278-$1.1M
SGOVreduced-10,237-$1.03M
TOTALENERGIES SEexited-14,053-$820K
AAPLreduced-2,402-$653K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002039212-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $155,722,932, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,529 shares; 2024Q4: 358,865 shares; 2025Q1: 367,074 shares; 2025Q2: 477,224 shares; 2025Q3: 460,885 shares; 2025Q4: 550,273 shares 550,273$17.9M11.53%+89,388Timeline
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 151,948 shares; 2025Q1: 166,774 shares; 2025Q2: 319,425 shares; 2025Q3: 287,896 shares; 2025Q4: 296,062 shares 296,062$12.9M8.3%+8,166Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 96,559 shares; 2025Q3: 120,427 shares; 2025Q4: 110,190 shares 110,190$11.1M7.1%-10,237Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,544 shares; 2025Q3: 42,240 shares; 2025Q4: 37,962 shares 37,962$9.79M6.29%-4,278Timeline
VIOVVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 69,170 shares; 2025Q3: 72,658 shares; 2025Q4: 73,665 shares 73,665$7.2M4.62%+1,007Timeline
VIOGVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,367 shares; 2025Q3: 48,180 shares; 2025Q4: 49,872 shares 49,872$6.05M3.88%+1,692Timeline
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,821 shares; 2024Q4: 228,243 shares; 2025Q1: 209,564 shares; 2025Q2: 212,581 shares; 2025Q3: 207,071 shares; 2025Q4: 205,411 shares 205,411$5.15M3.31%-1,660Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,394 shares; 2024Q4: 218,649 shares; 2025Q1: 225,692 shares; 2025Q2: 187,157 shares; 2025Q3: 180,928 shares; 2025Q4: 176,500 shares 176,500$4.75M3.05%-4,428Timeline
BALTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 84,746 shares; 2025Q2: 93,416 shares; 2025Q3: 131,413 shares; 2025Q4: 129,116 shares 129,116$4.33M2.78%-2,297Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,031 shares; 2024Q4: 144,289 shares; 2025Q1: 159,097 shares; 2025Q2: 148,703 shares; 2025Q3: 145,381 shares; 2025Q4: 142,078 shares 142,078$4.27M2.74%-3,303Timeline
DRSKETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,293 shares; 2024Q4: 107,720 shares; 2025Q1: 126,757 shares; 2025Q2: 127,784 shares; 2025Q3: 124,903 shares; 2025Q4: 119,612 shares 119,612$3.41M2.19%-5,291Timeline
QDPLPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,073 shares; 2025Q2: 69,756 shares; 2025Q3: 71,218 shares; 2025Q4: 73,793 shares 73,793$3.13M2.01%+2,575Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,038 shares; 2024Q4: 4,924 shares; 2025Q1: 4,514 shares; 2025Q2: 4,613 shares; 2025Q3: 4,818 shares; 2025Q4: 4,785 shares 4,785$2.31M1.49%-33Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,474 shares; 2024Q4: 82,633 shares; 2025Q1: 95,764 shares; 2025Q2: 90,079 shares; 2025Q3: 80,621 shares; 2025Q4: 80,391 shares 80,391$2.29M1.47%-230Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,272 shares; 2024Q4: 8,376 shares; 2025Q1: 8,219 shares; 2025Q2: 10,871 shares; 2025Q3: 10,725 shares; 2025Q4: 8,323 shares 8,323$2.26M1.45%-2,402Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,554 shares; 2024Q4: 2,524 shares; 2025Q1: 3,144 shares; 2025Q2: 2,484 shares; 2025Q3: 2,479 shares; 2025Q4: 2,669 shares 2,669$1.83M1.17%+190Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,206 shares; 2024Q4: 2,261 shares; 2025Q1: 2,725 shares; 2025Q2: 2,725 shares; 2025Q3: 2,725 shares; 2025Q4: 2,773 shares 2,773$1.7M1.09%+48Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,148 shares; 2024Q4: 5,813 shares; 2025Q1: 4,914 shares; 2025Q2: 4,940 shares; 2025Q3: 7,853 shares; 2025Q4: 9,107 shares 9,107$1.7M1.09%+1,254Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,040 shares; 2024Q4: 3,040 shares; 2025Q1: 3,040 shares; 2025Q2: 3,040 shares; 2025Q3: 3,040 shares; 2025Q4: 3,040 shares 3,040$1.44M0.92%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,454 shares; 2024Q4: 5,159 shares; 2025Q1: 3,630 shares; 2025Q2: 3,531 shares; 2025Q3: 3,852 shares; 2025Q4: 3,738 shares 3,738$1.29M0.83%-114Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,331 shares; 2024Q4: 2,323 shares; 2025Q1: 3,875 shares; 2025Q2: 5,322 shares; 2025Q3: 5,510 shares; 2025Q4: 5,632 shares 5,632$1.29M0.83%+122Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,568 shares; 2025Q2: 22,156 shares; 2025Q3: 21,235 shares; 2025Q4: 21,880 shares 21,880$1.25M0.8%+645Timeline
FDVVFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,958 shares; 2024Q4: 21,958 shares; 2025Q1: 21,958 shares; 2025Q2: 21,958 shares; 2025Q3: 21,969 shares; 2025Q4: 21,969 shares 21,969$1.25M0.8%0Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,359 shares; 2025Q3: 18,820 shares; 2025Q4: 21,803 shares 21,803$1.23M0.79%+2,983Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,084 shares; 2024Q4: 70,053 shares; 2025Q1: 72,462 shares; 2025Q2: 58,530 shares; 2025Q3: 54,572 shares; 2025Q4: 49,706 shares 49,706$1.19M0.77%-4,866Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,324 shares; 2024Q4: 9,324 shares; 2025Q1: 12,124 shares; 2025Q2: 9,324 shares; 2025Q3: 9,454 shares; 2025Q4: 10,579 shares 10,579$1.13M0.73%+1,125Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,480 shares; 2024Q4: 3,691 shares; 2025Q1: 3,879 shares; 2025Q2: 5,135 shares; 2025Q3: 4,486 shares; 2025Q4: 3,399 shares 3,399$1.06M0.68%-1,087Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,049 shares; 2024Q4: 7,049 shares; 2025Q1: 7,049 shares; 2025Q2: 7,049 shares; 2025Q3: 7,120 shares; 2025Q4: 7,120 shares 7,120$1M0.65%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,021 shares; 2024Q4: 3,928 shares; 2025Q1: 3,708 shares; 2025Q2: 3,696 shares; 2025Q3: 3,826 shares; 2025Q4: 4,298 shares 4,298$992K0.64%+472Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,167 shares; 2024Q4: 6,504 shares; 2025Q1: 8,552 shares; 2025Q2: 9,823 shares; 2025Q3: 9,831 shares; 2025Q4: 16,370 shares 16,370$984K0.63%+6,539Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,154 shares; 2024Q4: 1,088 shares; 2025Q1: 1,415 shares; 2025Q2: 1,415 shares; 2025Q3: 1,422 shares; 2025Q4: 1,418 shares 1,418$967K0.62%-4Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,725 shares; 2024Q4: 35,233 shares; 2025Q1: 35,175 shares; 2025Q2: 35,175 shares; 2025Q3: 35,341 shares; 2025Q4: 35,192 shares 35,192$965K0.62%-149Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,250 shares; 2024Q4: 38,279 shares; 2025Q1: 30,111 shares; 2025Q2: 20,407 shares; 2025Q3: 20,352 shares; 2025Q4: 20,093 shares 20,093$961K0.62%-259Timeline
NGGNATIONAL GRID PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,367 shares; 2025Q2: 11,540 shares; 2025Q3: 12,019 shares; 2025Q4: 11,794 shares 11,794$912K0.59%-225Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,939 shares 13,939$912K0.59%newTimeline
SPYDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,283 shares; 2024Q4: 20,283 shares; 2025Q1: 20,283 shares; 2025Q2: 20,283 shares; 2025Q3: 20,513 shares; 2025Q4: 20,513 shares 20,513$887K0.57%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,026 shares; 2024Q4: 2,960 shares; 2025Q1: 2,687 shares; 2025Q2: 2,806 shares; 2025Q3: 2,762 shares; 2025Q4: 2,752 shares 2,752$887K0.57%-10Timeline
SPHDINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,155 shares; 2024Q4: 18,155 shares; 2025Q1: 18,155 shares; 2025Q2: 18,155 shares; 2025Q3: 18,361 shares; 2025Q4: 18,361 shares 18,361$881K0.57%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,918 shares; 2025Q2: 15,691 shares; 2025Q3: 15,475 shares; 2025Q4: 16,433 shares 16,433$877K0.56%+958Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,506 shares; 2024Q4: 4,085 shares; 2025Q1: 4,546 shares; 2025Q2: 4,231 shares; 2025Q3: 3,921 shares; 2025Q4: 4,130 shares 4,130$855K0.55%+209Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 422 shares; 2024Q4: 288 shares; 2025Q1: 257 shares; 2025Q2: 456 shares; 2025Q3: 670 shares; 2025Q4: 785 shares 785$844K0.54%+115Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,269 shares; 2025Q2: 3,208 shares; 2025Q3: 3,744 shares; 2025Q4: 3,941 shares 3,941$823K0.53%+197Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,248 shares 4,248$811K0.52%+248Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,119 shares; 2024Q4: 5,329 shares; 2025Q1: 5,814 shares; 2025Q2: 5,525 shares; 2025Q3: 5,334 shares; 2025Q4: 5,282 shares 5,282$805K0.52%-52Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,542 shares; 2024Q4: 34,268 shares; 2025Q1: 21,348 shares; 2025Q2: 13,478 shares; 2025Q3: 13,572 shares; 2025Q4: 14,123 shares 14,123$777K0.5%+551Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,465 shares; 2024Q4: 2,812 shares; 2025Q1: 2,626 shares; 2025Q2: 2,615 shares; 2025Q3: 2,538 shares; 2025Q4: 2,445 shares 2,445$767K0.49%-93Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,046 shares; 2025Q2: 18,589 shares; 2025Q3: 18,060 shares; 2025Q4: 18,747 shares 18,747$764K0.49%+687Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 853 shares; 2024Q4: 1,073 shares; 2025Q1: 1,120 shares; 2025Q2: 1,319 shares; 2025Q3: 1,186 shares; 2025Q4: 1,149 shares 1,149$758K0.49%-37Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,785 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,043 shares; 2025Q2: 5,053 shares; 2025Q3: 6,022 shares; 2025Q4: 6,259 shares 6,259$753K0.48%+237Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,486 shares; 2025Q2: 2,247 shares; 2025Q3: 2,369 shares; 2025Q4: 2,296 shares 2,296$752K0.48%-73Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,237 shares; 2025Q2: 9,304 shares; 2025Q3: 9,559 shares; 2025Q4: 9,651 shares 9,651$713K0.46%+92Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,874 shares; 2025Q2: 12,467 shares; 2025Q3: 12,681 shares; 2025Q4: 14,270 shares 14,270$702K0.45%+1,589Timeline
SNYSANOFI SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,677 shares; 2024Q4: 6,693 shares; 2025Q1: 11,905 shares; 2025Q2: 15,182 shares; 2025Q3: 14,792 shares; 2025Q4: 14,426 shares 14,426$699K0.45%-366Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,226 shares; 2025Q2: 20,600 shares; 2025Q3: 22,511 shares; 2025Q4: 27,616 shares 27,616$688K0.44%+5,105Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,196 shares; 2025Q2: 4,893 shares; 2025Q3: 4,743 shares; 2025Q4: 5,054 shares 5,054$645K0.41%+311Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,028 shares; 2025Q4: 12,230 shares 12,230$600K0.39%+202Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,141 shares; 2025Q1: 2,458 shares; 2025Q2: 3,185 shares; 2025Q3: 3,067 shares; 2025Q4: 3,214 shares 3,214$589K0.38%+147Timeline
SUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,893 shares; 2024Q4: 5,893 shares; 2025Q1: 5,893 shares; 2025Q2: 5,893 shares; 2025Q3: 5,945 shares; 2025Q4: 5,514 shares 5,514$588K0.38%-431Timeline
BMOBANK OF MONTREALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,952 shares; 2025Q2: 4,552 shares; 2025Q3: 4,411 shares; 2025Q4: 4,486 shares 4,486$582K0.37%+75Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,534 shares; 2024Q4: 2,450 shares; 2025Q1: 2,251 shares; 2025Q2: 1,895 shares; 2025Q3: 1,803 shares; 2025Q4: 3,609 shares 3,609$579K0.37%+1,806Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,961 shares; 2025Q2: 6,832 shares; 2025Q3: 5,555 shares; 2025Q4: 4,630 shares 4,630$568K0.36%-925Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,456 shares; 2025Q2: 4,791 shares; 2025Q3: 4,821 shares; 2025Q4: 4,846 shares 4,846$568K0.36%+25Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,407 shares; 2024Q4: 8,320 shares; 2025Q1: 10,080 shares; 2025Q2: 8,320 shares; 2025Q3: 8,455 shares; 2025Q4: 8,455 shares 8,455$558K0.36%0Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,997 shares; 2025Q2: 31,736 shares; 2025Q3: 31,931 shares; 2025Q4: 32,087 shares 32,087$557K0.36%+156Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,095 shares; 2024Q4: 3,123 shares; 2025Q1: 4,330 shares; 2025Q2: 4,432 shares; 2025Q3: 4,402 shares; 2025Q4: 3,021 shares 3,021$536K0.34%-1,381Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,624 shares; 2024Q4: 20,982 shares; 2025Q1: 15,339 shares; 2025Q2: 8,820 shares; 2025Q3: 9,016 shares; 2025Q4: 9,290 shares 9,290$524K0.34%+274Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,081 shares; 2025Q2: 4,599 shares; 2025Q3: 4,562 shares; 2025Q4: 4,523 shares 4,523$522K0.33%-39Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,635 shares; 2024Q4: 2,684 shares; 2025Q1: 3,156 shares; 2025Q2: 2,776 shares; 2025Q3: 2,924 shares; 2025Q4: 3,453 shares 3,453$496K0.32%+529Timeline
FEFIRSTENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,180 shares; 2025Q3: 8,774 shares; 2025Q4: 10,628 shares 10,628$476K0.31%+1,854Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,279 shares; 2024Q4: 1,253 shares; 2025Q1: 1,189 shares; 2025Q2: 1,675 shares; 2025Q3: 1,011 shares; 2025Q4: 1,402 shares 1,402$463K0.3%+391Timeline
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,522 shares; 2024Q4: 14,690 shares; 2025Q1: 18,569 shares; 2025Q2: 26,392 shares; 2025Q3: 26,388 shares; 2025Q4: 54,113 shares 54,113$451K0.29%+27,725
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,354 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213 shares; 2025Q2: 1,284 shares; 2025Q3: 1,376 shares; 2025Q4: 1,454 shares 1,454$448K0.29%+78Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 905 shares; 2024Q4: 792 shares; 2025Q1: 763 shares; 2025Q2: 767 shares; 2025Q3: 765 shares; 2025Q4: 762 shares 762$435K0.28%-3Timeline
MLNVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,423 shares; 2024Q4: 24,423 shares; 2025Q1: 24,423 shares; 2025Q2: 24,423 shares; 2025Q3: 24,739 shares; 2025Q4: 24,739 shares 24,739$434K0.28%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 787 shares; 2024Q4: 737 shares; 2025Q1: 803 shares; 2025Q2: 831 shares; 2025Q3: 833 shares; 2025Q4: 830 shares 830$373K0.24%-3Timeline
XDIVROUNDHILL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,505 shares; 2025Q4: 13,233 shares 13,233$367K0.24%+5,728Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,017 shares; 2024Q4: 4,999 shares; 2025Q1: 6,391 shares; 2025Q2: 6,796 shares; 2025Q3: 5,467 shares; 2025Q4: 5,147 shares 5,147$360K0.23%-320Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 417 shares; 2024Q4: 416 shares; 2025Q1: 409 shares; 2025Q2: 429 shares; 2025Q3: 428 shares; 2025Q4: 412 shares 412$355K0.23%-16Timeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,604 shares; 2025Q2: 9,879 shares; 2025Q3: 9,989 shares; 2025Q4: 10,110 shares 10,110$354K0.23%+121Timeline
DLNWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares 4,000$352K0.23%0Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,250 shares; 2024Q4: 4,250 shares; 2025Q1: 4,250 shares; 2025Q2: 4,250 shares; 2025Q3: 4,424 shares; 2025Q4: 4,339 shares 4,339$352K0.23%-85Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,710 shares; 2025Q4: 3,342 shares 3,342$337K0.22%+1,632Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96 shares; 2024Q4: 96 shares; 2025Q1: 96 shares; 2025Q2: 96 shares; 2025Q3: 96 shares; 2025Q4: 96 shares 96$326K0.21%0Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,338 shares; 2024Q4: 2,163 shares; 2025Q1: 2,132 shares; 2025Q2: 2,094 shares; 2025Q3: 2,070 shares; 2025Q4: 2,070 shares 2,070$319K0.2%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 985 shares; 2024Q4: 937 shares; 2025Q1: 877 shares; 2025Q2: 983 shares; 2025Q3: 966 shares; 2025Q4: 1,035 shares 1,035$316K0.2%+69Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 656 shares; 2024Q4: 630 shares; 2025Q1: 575 shares; 2025Q2: 625 shares; 2025Q3: 625 shares; 2025Q4: 625 shares 625$314K0.2%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 929 shares; 2024Q4: 932 shares; 2025Q1: 879 shares; 2025Q2: 879 shares; 2025Q3: 932 shares; 2025Q4: 918 shares 918$308K0.2%-14Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,389 shares; 2024Q4: 10,166 shares; 2025Q1: 10,166 shares; 2025Q2: 10,166 shares; 2025Q3: 10,166 shares; 2025Q4: 10,166 shares 10,166$301K0.19%0Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,173 shares; 2025Q2: 4,665 shares; 2025Q3: 3,886 shares; 2025Q4: 3,354 shares 3,354$292K0.19%-532Timeline
AIGAMERICAN INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,856 shares; 2025Q1: 2,840 shares; 2025Q2: 4,107 shares; 2025Q3: 2,513 shares; 2025Q4: 3,126 shares 3,126$267K0.17%+613Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,818 shares; 2025Q4: 3,122 shares 3,122$263K0.17%+304Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,446 shares; 2025Q3: 2,473 shares; 2025Q4: 2,456 shares 2,456$259K0.17%-17Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 867 shares; 2025Q2: 971 shares; 2025Q3: 933 shares; 2025Q4: 1,106 shares 1,106$256K0.16%+173Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 251 shares; 2025Q1: 243 shares; 2025Q2: 238 shares; 2025Q3: 236 shares; 2025Q4: 237 shares 237$254K0.16%+1Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,658 shares; 2025Q2: 4,635 shares; 2025Q3: 4,203 shares; 2025Q4: 5,152 shares 5,152$252K0.16%+949Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 515 shares; 2025Q4: 515 shares 515$249K0.16%0Timeline
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,740 shares 3,740$243K0.16%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,264 shares; 2024Q4: 954 shares; 2025Q1: 872 shares; 2025Q2: 744 shares; 2025Q3: 705 shares; 2025Q4: 705 shares 705$243K0.16%0Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,075 shares 8,075$228K0.15%newTimeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,354 shares 2,354$227K0.15%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 854 shares; 2024Q4: 679 shares; 2025Q1: 644 shares; 2025Q2: 626 shares; 2025Q3: 613 shares; 2025Q4: 622 shares 622$218K0.14%+9Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,469 shares 2,469$213K0.14%newTimeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,219 shares; 2025Q1: 3,383 shares; 2025Q2: 3,572 shares; 2025Q3: 3,794 shares; 2025Q4: 3,983 shares 3,983$210K0.14%+189Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 489 shares 489$209K0.13%newTimeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 858 shares 858$208K0.13%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 609 shares 609$205K0.13%newTimeline
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$75.2K0.05%0Timeline
ATCHATLASCLEAR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$2.51K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
USAIPACER FDS TR55,859$2.11Mshares
TOTALENERGIES SETOTALENERGIES SE14,053$820Kshares
TAT&T INC13,546$354Kshares
KVUEKENVUE INC16,876$273Kshares
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO3,320$267Kshares
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV5,642$263Kshares
ORCLORACLE CORP798$239Kshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.195$237Kshares
IFLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II12,297$228Kshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC871$209Kshares
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP657$206Kshares
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INC1,100$202Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002039212-26-000001 base2026-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set