Skip to content

CLOVERFIELDS CAPITAL GROUP, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1819581, MINNEAPOLIS, MN

CLOVERFIELDS CAPITAL GROUP, LP reported $330,613,361 across 90 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 28.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001819581-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$331M
Holdings
90
Top 10 weight
28.11%
New
7
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SUNBnew+66,756$4.99M
Tnew+233,104$4.83M
CLSnew+12,056$4.4M
SPOTnew+4,440$2.04M
MELIadded+1,189$2.02M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ADPexited-26,279-$5.34M
HLTexited-15,431-$4.69M
NKEexited-76,691-$4.05M
FOURexited-54,564-$2.39M
NEMexited-15,466-$1.67M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001819581-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $330,613,361, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,851 shares; 2024Q4: 35,144 shares; 2025Q1: 30,229 shares; 2025Q2: 35,562 shares; 2025Q3: 32,888 shares; 2025Q4: 35,808 shares; 2026Q1: 31,405 shares; 2026Q2: 33,566 shares 33,566$16M4.85%+2,161Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,712 shares; 2024Q4: 37,194 shares; 2025Q1: 35,039 shares; 2025Q2: 33,917 shares; 2025Q3: 33,543 shares; 2025Q4: 23,457 shares; 2026Q1: 26,724 shares; 2026Q2: 31,476 shares 31,476$11.1M3.36%+4,752Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,518 shares; 2024Q4: 33,327 shares; 2025Q1: 31,128 shares; 2025Q2: 31,974 shares; 2025Q3: 32,022 shares; 2025Q4: 38,310 shares; 2026Q1: 38,364 shares; 2026Q2: 45,466 shares 45,466$10.8M3.28%+7,102Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,070 shares; 2024Q4: 41,882 shares; 2025Q1: 40,277 shares; 2025Q2: 40,568 shares; 2025Q3: 40,574 shares; 2025Q4: 45,269 shares; 2026Q1: 38,737 shares; 2026Q2: 44,849 shares 44,849$8.97M2.71%+6,112Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,639 shares; 2024Q4: 10,667 shares; 2025Q1: 36,891 shares; 2025Q2: 29,411 shares; 2025Q3: 25,643 shares; 2025Q4: 23,554 shares; 2026Q1: 23,254 shares; 2026Q2: 22,731 shares 22,731$8.5M2.57%-523Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 99,421 shares; 2024Q4: 102,361 shares; 2025Q1: 98,414 shares; 2025Q2: 100,074 shares; 2025Q3: 97,288 shares; 2025Q4: 96,838 shares; 2026Q1: 96,353 shares; 2026Q2: 94,643 shares 94,643$8.2M2.48%-1,710Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,287 shares; 2024Q4: 15,225 shares; 2025Q1: 14,977 shares; 2025Q2: 15,430 shares; 2025Q3: 15,436 shares; 2025Q4: 17,127 shares; 2026Q1: 17,561 shares; 2026Q2: 21,792 shares 21,792$8.13M2.46%+4,231Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,282 shares; 2024Q4: 64,809 shares; 2025Q1: 61,074 shares; 2025Q2: 42,257 shares; 2025Q3: 42,089 shares; 2025Q4: 42,265 shares; 2026Q1: 40,927 shares; 2026Q2: 42,972 shares 42,972$7.77M2.35%+2,045Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,815 shares; 2024Q4: 83,149 shares; 2025Q1: 78,302 shares; 2025Q2: 77,462 shares; 2025Q3: 77,074 shares; 2025Q4: 74,395 shares; 2026Q1: 71,095 shares; 2026Q2: 72,957 shares 72,957$6.73M2.04%+1,862Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,880 shares; 2024Q4: 34,133 shares; 2025Q1: 57,267 shares; 2025Q2: 57,481 shares; 2025Q3: 57,216 shares; 2025Q4: 76,003 shares; 2026Q1: 74,825 shares; 2026Q2: 92,046 shares 92,046$6.64M2.01%+17,221Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45,125 shares; 2025Q2: 56,746 shares; 2025Q3: 56,850 shares; 2025Q4: 62,573 shares; 2026Q1: 61,769 shares; 2026Q2: 63,123 shares 63,123$6.53M1.98%+1,354Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,259 shares; 2025Q2: 6,259 shares; 2025Q3: 4,260 shares; 2025Q4: 7,502 shares; 2026Q1: 40,402 shares; 2026Q2: 40,555 shares 40,555$6.43M1.95%+153Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,530 shares; 2025Q1: 21,440 shares; 2025Q2: 22,740 shares; 2025Q3: 20,392 shares; 2025Q4: 20,765 shares; 2026Q1: 17,407 shares; 2026Q2: 14,712 shares 14,712$6.38M1.93%-2,695Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,562 shares; 2024Q4: 85,010 shares; 2025Q1: 82,762 shares; 2025Q2: 85,802 shares; 2025Q3: 82,830 shares; 2025Q4: 92,529 shares; 2026Q1: 89,064 shares; 2026Q2: 86,011 shares 86,011$6.16M1.86%-3,053Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,385 shares; 2024Q4: 13,288 shares; 2025Q1: 12,424 shares; 2025Q2: 12,452 shares; 2025Q3: 12,327 shares; 2025Q4: 11,829 shares; 2026Q1: 11,784 shares; 2026Q2: 11,721 shares 11,721$5.86M1.77%-63Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,389 shares; 2024Q4: 12,307 shares; 2025Q1: 11,090 shares; 2025Q2: 11,091 shares; 2025Q3: 10,974 shares; 2025Q4: 12,287 shares; 2026Q1: 10,094 shares; 2026Q2: 10,347 shares 10,347$5.83M1.76%+253Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,962 shares; 2024Q4: 18,729 shares; 2025Q1: 17,618 shares; 2025Q2: 17,481 shares; 2025Q3: 17,437 shares; 2025Q4: 16,804 shares; 2026Q1: 16,440 shares; 2026Q2: 17,025 shares 17,025$5.67M1.72%+585Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,681 shares; 2026Q2: 19,070 shares 19,070$5.63M1.7%+389Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 124,362 shares; 2026Q2: 128,478 shares 128,478$5.47M1.66%+4,116Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,156 shares; 2024Q4: 15,052 shares; 2025Q1: 14,151 shares; 2025Q2: 14,271 shares; 2025Q3: 14,141 shares; 2025Q4: 16,040 shares; 2026Q1: 15,869 shares; 2026Q2: 15,817 shares 15,817$5.43M1.64%-52Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,831 shares; 2026Q2: 56,011 shares 56,011$5.3M1.6%+1,180Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,925 shares; 2024Q4: 3,115 shares; 2025Q1: 3,111 shares; 2025Q2: 3,296 shares; 2025Q3: 3,005 shares; 2025Q4: 3,050 shares; 2026Q1: 3,058 shares; 2026Q2: 2,646 shares 2,646$5.26M1.59%-412Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,938 shares; 2024Q4: 40,407 shares; 2025Q1: 37,336 shares; 2025Q2: 43,046 shares; 2025Q3: 43,265 shares; 2025Q4: 79,696 shares; 2026Q1: 80,774 shares; 2026Q2: 106,710 shares 106,710$5.23M1.58%+25,936Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,879 shares; 2024Q4: 9,783 shares; 2025Q1: 9,063 shares; 2025Q2: 9,079 shares; 2025Q3: 9,111 shares; 2025Q4: 8,868 shares; 2026Q1: 11,868 shares; 2026Q2: 12,770 shares 12,770$5.2M1.57%+902Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,395 shares; 2026Q1: 11,300 shares; 2026Q2: 13,649 shares 13,649$5.16M1.56%+2,349Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,402 shares; 2024Q4: 10,377 shares; 2025Q1: 9,951 shares; 2025Q2: 10,035 shares; 2025Q3: 9,954 shares; 2025Q4: 9,275 shares; 2026Q1: 9,733 shares; 2026Q2: 9,782 shares 9,782$5.02M1.52%+49Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,981 shares; 2024Q4: 7,902 shares; 2025Q1: 7,267 shares; 2025Q2: 5,516 shares; 2025Q3: 5,498 shares; 2025Q4: 62,407 shares; 2026Q1: 76,408 shares; 2026Q2: 70,078 shares 70,078$5M1.51%-6,330Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,894 shares; 2025Q2: 21,706 shares; 2025Q3: 21,796 shares; 2025Q4: 21,688 shares; 2026Q1: 21,592 shares; 2026Q2: 22,875 shares 22,875$5M1.51%+1,283Timeline
SUNBSUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 66,756 shares 66,756$4.99M1.51%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,212 shares; 2024Q4: 20,110 shares; 2025Q1: 19,785 shares; 2025Q2: 19,728 shares; 2025Q3: 19,541 shares; 2025Q4: 19,046 shares; 2026Q1: 12,697 shares; 2026Q2: 13,311 shares 13,311$4.9M1.48%+614Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 233,104 shares 233,104$4.83M1.46%newTimeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,204 shares; 2025Q2: 24,205 shares; 2025Q3: 14,207 shares; 2025Q4: 89,874 shares; 2026Q1: 89,522 shares; 2026Q2: 89,973 shares 89,973$4.78M1.45%+451Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,088 shares; 2024Q4: 12,019 shares; 2025Q1: 11,074 shares; 2025Q2: 10,596 shares; 2025Q3: 10,552 shares; 2025Q4: 10,351 shares; 2026Q1: 10,143 shares; 2026Q2: 10,473 shares 10,473$4.74M1.43%+330Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 64,341 shares; 2025Q2: 63,629 shares; 2025Q3: 59,366 shares; 2025Q4: 58,252 shares; 2026Q1: 57,094 shares; 2026Q2: 57,092 shares 57,092$4.57M1.38%-2Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 169,231 shares; 2024Q4: 185,931 shares; 2025Q1: 185,182 shares; 2025Q2: 208,594 shares; 2025Q3: 191,263 shares; 2025Q4: 290,380 shares; 2026Q1: 284,043 shares; 2026Q2: 335,606 shares 335,606$4.48M1.36%+51,563Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,056 shares 12,056$4.4M1.33%newTimeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 111,891 shares; 2024Q4: 98,856 shares; 2025Q1: 98,422 shares; 2025Q2: 103,922 shares; 2025Q3: 95,277 shares; 2025Q4: 120,066 shares; 2026Q1: 197,196 shares; 2026Q2: 237,385 shares 237,385$4.12M1.25%+40,189Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 602 shares; 2024Q4: 677 shares; 2025Q1: 675 shares; 2025Q2: 715 shares; 2025Q3: 655 shares; 2025Q4: 812 shares; 2026Q1: 1,103 shares; 2026Q2: 2,292 shares 2,292$3.89M1.18%+1,189Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,273 shares; 2024Q4: 3,067 shares; 2025Q1: 2,952 shares; 2025Q2: 2,901 shares; 2025Q3: 2,940 shares; 2025Q4: 2,775 shares; 2026Q1: 2,737 shares; 2026Q2: 2,804 shares 2,804$3.73M1.13%+67Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,607 shares; 2024Q4: 33,865 shares; 2025Q1: 32,440 shares; 2025Q2: 26,993 shares; 2025Q3: 22,096 shares; 2025Q4: 29,721 shares; 2026Q1: 29,952 shares; 2026Q2: 38,870 shares 38,870$3.72M1.13%+8,918Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,854 shares; 2025Q2: 37,863 shares; 2025Q3: 62,202 shares; 2025Q4: 76,410 shares; 2026Q1: 76,471 shares; 2026Q2: 68,483 shares 68,483$3.71M1.12%-7,988Timeline
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 328,786 shares; 2026Q2: 341,546 shares 341,546$3.61M1.09%+12,760Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114,740 shares; 2024Q4: 118,543 shares; 2025Q1: 117,671 shares; 2025Q2: 120,481 shares; 2025Q3: 91,848 shares; 2025Q4: 92,479 shares; 2026Q1: 93,348 shares; 2026Q2: 71,969 shares 71,969$3.59M1.08%-21,379Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 62,424 shares; 2024Q4: 66,444 shares; 2025Q1: 66,224 shares; 2025Q2: 70,224 shares; 2025Q3: 63,713 shares; 2025Q4: 64,409 shares; 2026Q1: 65,234 shares; 2026Q2: 57,836 shares 57,836$3.57M1.08%-7,398Timeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 225,391 shares; 2024Q4: 234,605 shares; 2025Q1: 218,348 shares; 2025Q2: 282,151 shares; 2025Q3: 223,286 shares; 2025Q4: 226,694 shares; 2026Q1: 240,984 shares; 2026Q2: 218,647 shares 218,647$3.53M1.07%-22,337Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,614 shares; 2024Q4: 30,651 shares; 2025Q1: 43,626 shares; 2025Q2: 45,826 shares; 2025Q3: 37,648 shares; 2025Q4: 37,820 shares; 2026Q1: 37,937 shares; 2026Q2: 32,949 shares 32,949$3.53M1.07%-4,988Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50,522 shares; 2026Q1: 50,700 shares; 2026Q2: 44,235 shares 44,235$3.44M1.04%-6,465Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,178 shares; 2024Q4: 19,378 shares; 2025Q1: 19,295 shares; 2025Q2: 20,495 shares; 2025Q3: 18,612 shares; 2025Q4: 23,731 shares; 2026Q1: 22,888 shares; 2026Q2: 20,881 shares 20,881$3.27M0.99%-2,007Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 82,566 shares; 2024Q4: 88,556 shares; 2025Q1: 88,192 shares; 2025Q2: 88,192 shares; 2025Q3: 85,328 shares; 2025Q4: 71,754 shares; 2026Q1: 72,127 shares; 2026Q2: 65,735 shares 65,735$3.26M0.99%-6,392Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,881 shares; 2026Q2: 10,357 shares 10,357$2.86M0.87%-1,524Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,797 shares; 2024Q4: 20,810 shares; 2025Q1: 8,652 shares; 2025Q2: 8,624 shares; 2025Q3: 8,376 shares; 2025Q4: 7,893 shares; 2026Q1: 4,594 shares; 2026Q2: 4,611 shares 4,611$2.38M0.72%+17Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,690 shares; 2024Q4: 28,660 shares; 2025Q1: 7,124 shares; 2025Q2: 5,311 shares; 2025Q3: 3,211 shares; 2025Q4: 3,032 shares; 2026Q1: 2,615 shares; 2026Q2: 1,981 shares 1,981$2.33M0.7%-634Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,470 shares; 2024Q4: 25,185 shares; 2025Q1: 26,432 shares; 2025Q2: 28,183 shares; 2025Q3: 25,474 shares; 2025Q4: 56,247 shares; 2026Q1: 57,020 shares; 2026Q2: 52,411 shares 52,411$2.14M0.65%-4,609Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,440 shares 4,440$2.04M0.62%newTimeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,243 shares; 2024Q4: 17,343 shares; 2025Q1: 17,160 shares; 2025Q2: 20,319 shares; 2025Q3: 18,463 shares; 2025Q4: 20,655 shares; 2026Q1: 20,945 shares; 2026Q2: 20,029 shares 20,029$1.92M0.58%-916Timeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 186,435 shares; 2024Q4: 198,635 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 254,644 shares; 2026Q1: 257,526 shares; 2026Q2: 233,884 shares 233,884$1.91M0.58%-23,642Timeline
JHXJAMES HARDIE INDS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 79,842 shares; 2026Q2: 71,851 shares 71,851$1.88M0.57%-7,991Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,617 shares; 2024Q4: 46,367 shares; 2025Q1: 46,179 shares; 2025Q2: 48,879 shares; 2025Q3: 44,736 shares; 2025Q4: 45,368 shares; 2026Q1: 66,986 shares; 2026Q2: 63,508 shares 63,508$1.84M0.56%-3,478Timeline
PHGKONINKLIJKE PHILIPS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,210 shares; 2025Q1: 68,905 shares; 2025Q2: 75,507 shares; 2025Q3: 69,302 shares; 2025Q4: 70,072 shares; 2026Q1: 70,940 shares; 2026Q2: 66,967 shares 66,967$1.82M0.55%-3,973Timeline
KTKT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 102,469 shares; 2024Q4: 108,969 shares; 2025Q1: 108,490 shares; 2025Q2: 114,990 shares; 2025Q3: 112,865 shares; 2025Q4: 114,305 shares; 2026Q1: 115,163 shares; 2026Q2: 105,150 shares 105,150$1.82M0.55%-10,013Timeline
QUALISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,992 shares; 2024Q4: 4,992 shares; 2025Q1: 5,401 shares; 2025Q2: 6,078 shares; 2025Q3: 6,078 shares; 2025Q4: 6,078 shares; 2026Q1: 7,604 shares; 2026Q2: 8,002 shares 8,002$1.76M0.53%+398Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,169 shares; 2024Q4: 26,218 shares; 2025Q1: 15,688 shares; 2025Q2: 15,688 shares; 2025Q3: 9,689 shares; 2025Q4: 6,925 shares; 2026Q1: 6,925 shares; 2026Q2: 5,210 shares 5,210$1.74M0.53%-1,715Timeline
FERFERROVIAL NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,783 shares; 2026Q2: 22,575 shares 22,575$1.55M0.47%-1,208Timeline
CNHCNH INDL N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 141,577 shares; 2025Q1: 176,799 shares; 2025Q2: 144,459 shares; 2025Q3: 132,886 shares; 2025Q4: 134,916 shares; 2026Q1: 136,220 shares; 2026Q2: 127,237 shares 127,237$1.43M0.43%-8,983Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,890 shares; 2026Q2: 16,226 shares 16,226$1.41M0.43%-1,664Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,192 shares; 2024Q4: 6,206 shares; 2025Q1: 6,166 shares; 2025Q2: 6,167 shares; 2025Q3: 4,168 shares; 2025Q4: 4,177 shares; 2026Q1: 4,177 shares; 2026Q2: 3,283 shares 3,283$1.4M0.42%-894Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,643 shares; 2025Q1: 8,667 shares; 2025Q2: 7,167 shares; 2025Q3: 4,367 shares; 2025Q4: 4,367 shares; 2026Q1: 4,367 shares; 2026Q2: 3,639 shares 3,639$1.4M0.42%-728Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,636 shares; 2025Q3: 13,636 shares; 2025Q4: 22,330 shares; 2026Q1: 26,311 shares; 2026Q2: 20,710 shares 20,710$1.27M0.38%-5,601Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72,830 shares; 2025Q3: 44,837 shares; 2025Q4: 37,787 shares; 2026Q1: 37,797 shares; 2026Q2: 33,646 shares 33,646$1.24M0.37%-4,151Timeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,629 shares; 2024Q4: 31,629 shares; 2025Q1: 31,623 shares; 2025Q2: 31,623 shares; 2025Q3: 19,623 shares; 2025Q4: 21,655 shares; 2026Q1: 26,155 shares; 2026Q2: 22,350 shares 22,350$1.17M0.35%-3,805Timeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,511 shares; 2024Q4: 16,596 shares; 2025Q1: 16,446 shares; 2025Q2: 16,458 shares; 2025Q3: 10,465 shares; 2025Q4: 10,784 shares; 2026Q1: 13,783 shares; 2026Q2: 11,744 shares 11,744$1.11M0.34%-2,039Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,327 shares; 2024Q4: 23,328 shares; 2025Q1: 23,957 shares; 2025Q2: 33,360 shares; 2025Q3: 20,362 shares; 2025Q4: 20,365 shares; 2026Q1: 20,366 shares; 2026Q2: 17,117 shares 17,117$1.08M0.33%-3,249Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,513 shares; 2024Q4: 35,487 shares; 2025Q1: 25,709 shares; 2025Q2: 20,711 shares; 2025Q3: 13,217 shares; 2025Q4: 13,219 shares; 2026Q1: 13,221 shares; 2026Q2: 11,391 shares 11,391$1.04M0.31%-1,830Timeline
SQMSOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,803 shares; 2024Q4: 24,803 shares; 2025Q1: 24,840 shares; 2025Q2: 24,840 shares; 2025Q3: 15,840 shares; 2025Q4: 15,840 shares; 2026Q1: 15,650 shares; 2026Q2: 13,099 shares 13,099$970K0.29%-2,551Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,909 shares; 2024Q4: 35,899 shares; 2025Q1: 34,977 shares; 2025Q2: 35,179 shares; 2025Q3: 30,627 shares; 2025Q4: 8,304 shares; 2026Q1: 8,305 shares; 2026Q2: 7,024 shares 7,024$960K0.29%-1,281Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 215,756 shares; 2024Q4: 222,063 shares; 2025Q1: 264,135 shares; 2025Q2: 294,304 shares; 2025Q3: 227,084 shares; 2025Q4: 66,062 shares; 2026Q1: 66,583 shares; 2026Q2: 60,611 shares 60,611$912K0.28%-5,972Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,601 shares; 2024Q4: 28,437 shares; 2025Q1: 26,928 shares; 2025Q2: 7,044 shares; 2025Q3: 4,345 shares; 2025Q4: 4,380 shares; 2026Q1: 4,469 shares; 2026Q2: 3,801 shares 3,801$908K0.27%-668Timeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,547 shares; 2024Q4: 6,554 shares; 2025Q1: 6,632 shares; 2025Q2: 10,657 shares; 2025Q3: 6,558 shares; 2025Q4: 8,168 shares; 2026Q1: 8,169 shares; 2026Q2: 6,495 shares 6,495$877K0.27%-1,674Timeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,153 shares; 2024Q4: 45,154 shares; 2025Q1: 44,969 shares; 2025Q2: 44,972 shares; 2025Q3: 27,975 shares; 2025Q4: 15,799 shares; 2026Q1: 20,123 shares; 2026Q2: 16,715 shares 16,715$872K0.26%-3,408Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,946 shares; 2024Q4: 3,946 shares; 2025Q1: 4,613 shares; 2025Q2: 4,614 shares; 2025Q3: 2,714 shares; 2025Q4: 3,953 shares; 2026Q1: 3,965 shares; 2026Q2: 3,411 shares 3,411$847K0.26%-554Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,218 shares; 2026Q2: 2,683 shares 2,683$802K0.24%-535Timeline
RUNSUNRUN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,553 shares; 2024Q4: 41,553 shares; 2025Q1: 42,380 shares; 2025Q2: 92,380 shares; 2025Q3: 54,380 shares; 2025Q4: 55,320 shares; 2026Q1: 55,320 shares; 2026Q2: 52,236 shares 52,236$699K0.21%-3,084Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,552 shares; 2026Q1: 5,553 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$684K0.21%-553Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,159 shares 2,159$632K0.19%newTimeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 70,902 shares; 2026Q2: 63,628 shares 63,628$597K0.18%-7,274Timeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 95,811 shares; 2025Q1: 94,928 shares; 2025Q2: 94,928 shares; 2025Q3: 59,928 shares; 2025Q4: 60,115 shares; 2026Q1: 62,094 shares; 2026Q2: 56,681 shares 56,681$532K0.16%-5,413Timeline
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 216,730 shares; 2024Q4: 218,411 shares; 2025Q1: 421,878 shares; 2025Q2: 421,878 shares; 2025Q3: 271,878 shares; 2025Q4: 271,878 shares; 2026Q1: 271,878 shares; 2026Q2: 241,789 shares 241,789$510K0.15%-30,089Timeline
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,543 shares 10,543$479K0.15%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,100 shares 1,100$393K0.12%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,292 shares; 2026Q1: 2,292 shares; 2026Q2: 2,292 shares 2,292$234K0.07%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN26,279$5.34Mshares
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC15,431$4.69Mshares
NKENIKE INC76,691$4.05Mshares
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INC54,564$2.39Mshares
NEMNEWMONT CORP15,466$1.67Mshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC15,437$1.57Mshares
GGENPACT LIMITED33,537$1.25Mshares
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTD8,593$445Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001819581-26-000004 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001819581-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003742 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002471 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-001121 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001819581-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-09-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001883367-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-23-000002 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-22-000008 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-22-000007 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001819581-22-000006 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-05-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-22-000003 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001819581-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set