Skip to content

CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1688282, SANTA MONICA, CA

CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P. reported $1,067,896,886 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000905148-26-000863

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.07B
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000905148-26-000863, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,067,896,886, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BLKBBLACKBAUD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,751,837 shares; 2024Q4: 9,751,837 shares; 2025Q1: 9,751,837 shares; 2025Q2: 9,751,837 shares; 2025Q3: 9,751,837 shares; 2025Q4: 9,751,837 shares 9,751,837$617M57.82%0Timeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,712,300 shares; 2024Q4: 5,712,300 shares; 2025Q1: 5,712,300 shares; 2025Q2: 5,712,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,712,300 shares; 2025Q4: 5,712,300 shares 5,712,300$316M29.58%0Timeline
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,825,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,825,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,825,000 shares 3,825,000$95.6M8.95%0Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,500,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,500,000 shares 5,500,000$27.4M2.57%0Timeline
HLLYHOLLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,750,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,750,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,750,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,750,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,750,000 shares 2,750,000$11.4M1.06%0Timeline
GRABWGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares 500,000$150K0.01%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000905148-26-000863 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set