Skip to content

Clear Creek Financial Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1784235, SILVERDALE, WA

Clear Creek Financial Management, LLC reported $1,555,059,402 across 643 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 19.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001784235-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.56B
Holdings
643
Top 10 weight
19.78%
New
84
Sold out
49

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVIVnew+196,767$15.2M
VTnew+88,898$14M
ACYNadded+515,737$10.7M
DFASadded+121,116$9.97M
ACYSnew+459,791$9.44M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
USFRreduced-437,629-$22M
QQQreduced-10,187-$7.5M
IWMreduced-22,987-$6.9M
IJSreduced-49,953-$6.83M
IVWreduced-49,151-$6.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001784235-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,555,054,410, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DSEPFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,462 shares; 2025Q1: 19,526 shares; 2025Q2: 14,836 shares; 2025Q3: 10,571 shares; 2025Q4: 12,436 shares; 2026Q1: 8,811 shares; 2026Q2: 6,986 shares 6,986$331K0.02%-1,825Timeline
DJULFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,740 shares; 2024Q4: 14,513 shares; 2025Q1: 12,060 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 7,810 shares; 2025Q4: 7,810 shares; 2026Q1: 6,610 shares; 2026Q2: 6,608 shares 6,608$331K0.02%-2Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,752 shares 5,752$327K0.02%newTimeline
JELMJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,924 shares 12,924$327K0.02%newTimeline
FFEBFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,730 shares; 2024Q4: 4,430 shares; 2025Q1: 5,715 shares; 2025Q2: 5,395 shares; 2025Q3: 5,385 shares; 2025Q4: 5,185 shares; 2026Q1: 6,285 shares; 2026Q2: 5,345 shares 5,345$326K0.02%-940Timeline
NURENUSHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,776 shares; 2024Q4: 8,524 shares; 2025Q1: 8,524 shares; 2025Q2: 8,524 shares; 2025Q3: 8,524 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,043 shares; 2026Q2: 10,043 shares 10,043$325K0.02%0Timeline
MARAMARA HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,475 shares; 2025Q2: 20,958 shares; 2025Q3: 27,789 shares; 2025Q4: 33,978 shares; 2026Q1: 23,082 shares; 2026Q2: 23,369 shares 23,369$325K0.02%+287Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,449 shares; 2024Q4: 16,420 shares; 2025Q1: 16,451 shares; 2025Q2: 16,550 shares; 2025Q3: 15,764 shares; 2025Q4: 14,373 shares; 2026Q1: 14,595 shares; 2026Q2: 14,751 shares 14,751$324K0.02%+156Timeline
VGITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,624 shares; 2024Q4: 15,689 shares; 2025Q1: 5,320 shares; 2025Q2: 5,320 shares; 2025Q3: 5,420 shares; 2025Q4: 5,411 shares; 2026Q1: 5,461 shares; 2026Q2: 5,461 shares 5,461$322K0.02%0Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 789 shares; 2024Q4: 782 shares; 2025Q1: 802 shares; 2025Q2: 764 shares; 2025Q3: 753 shares; 2025Q4: 626 shares; 2026Q1: 632 shares; 2026Q2: 632 shares 632$322K0.02%0Timeline
ETHGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,374 shares 21,374$321K0.02%newTimeline
UJUNINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,313 shares 8,313$320K0.02%newTimeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,825 shares; 2025Q2: 5,908 shares; 2025Q3: 6,019 shares; 2025Q4: 6,521 shares; 2026Q1: 6,888 shares; 2026Q2: 4,032 shares 4,032$319K0.02%-2,856Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,854 shares; 2024Q4: 5,814 shares; 2025Q1: 5,778 shares; 2025Q2: 5,789 shares; 2025Q3: 5,673 shares; 2025Q4: 5,384 shares; 2026Q1: 5,425 shares; 2026Q2: 5,410 shares 5,410$313K0.02%-15Timeline
SWXSOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,251 shares; 2024Q4: 3,427 shares; 2025Q1: 3,239 shares; 2025Q2: 3,570 shares; 2025Q3: 3,597 shares; 2025Q4: 3,583 shares; 2026Q1: 3,490 shares; 2026Q2: 3,522 shares 3,522$312K0.02%+32Timeline
ANGLVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 108,038 shares; 2024Q4: 111,307 shares; 2025Q1: 8,173 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,436 shares; 2025Q4: 7,096 shares; 2026Q1: 11,010 shares; 2026Q2: 10,680 shares 10,680$312K0.02%-330Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 532 shares; 2026Q2: 552 shares 552$309K0.02%+20Timeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,487 shares; 2024Q4: 22,177 shares; 2025Q1: 21,127 shares; 2025Q2: 20,629 shares; 2025Q3: 28,294 shares; 2025Q4: 28,949 shares; 2026Q1: 28,689 shares; 2026Q2: 28,939 shares 28,939$308K0.02%+250Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,328 shares; 2025Q2: 799 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,076 shares; 2026Q2: 1,049 shares 1,049$305K0.02%-27Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,763 shares; 2026Q1: 4,762 shares; 2026Q2: 4,168 shares 4,168$304K0.02%-594Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 634 shares 634$303K0.02%newTimeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,817 shares; 2025Q3: 7,121 shares; 2025Q4: 2,239 shares; 2026Q1: 1,883 shares; 2026Q2: 2,062 shares 2,062$301K0.02%+179Timeline
FPEFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,681 shares; 2024Q4: 26,585 shares; 2025Q1: 25,638 shares; 2025Q2: 20,761 shares; 2025Q3: 16,134 shares; 2025Q4: 13,745 shares; 2026Q1: 19,511 shares; 2026Q2: 16,853 shares 16,853$301K0.02%-2,658Timeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,354 shares; 2026Q1: 2,511 shares; 2026Q2: 2,141 shares 2,141$301K0.02%-370Timeline
MISLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,968 shares; 2025Q3: 15,838 shares; 2025Q4: 15,137 shares; 2026Q1: 22,615 shares; 2026Q2: 6,548 shares 6,548$300K0.02%-16,067Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,730 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 92,778 shares; 2026Q2: 12,783 shares 12,783$300K0.02%-79,995Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,672 shares; 2025Q3: 3,070 shares; 2025Q4: 3,479 shares; 2026Q1: 3,635 shares; 2026Q2: 3,603 shares 3,603$298K0.02%-32Timeline
GSEPFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,030 shares; 2026Q2: 7,239 shares 7,239$297K0.02%-1,791Timeline
VFMOVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,371 shares; 2024Q4: 15,100 shares; 2025Q1: 10,885 shares; 2025Q2: 1,174 shares; 2025Q3: 1,181 shares; 2025Q4: 1,183 shares; 2026Q1: 1,184 shares; 2026Q2: 1,186 shares 1,186$296K0.02%+2Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,636 shares; 2026Q2: 1,669 shares 1,669$294K0.02%+33Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,364 shares 6,364$292K0.02%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,205 shares; 2024Q4: 19,869 shares; 2025Q1: 15,168 shares; 2025Q2: 15,216 shares; 2025Q3: 14,711 shares; 2025Q4: 14,138 shares; 2026Q1: 13,103 shares; 2026Q2: 12,112 shares 12,112$292K0.02%-991Timeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,146 shares; 2024Q4: 2,595 shares; 2025Q1: 2,518 shares; 2025Q2: 2,518 shares; 2025Q3: 2,518 shares; 2025Q4: 2,283 shares; 2026Q1: 2,275 shares; 2026Q2: 2,641 shares 2,641$291K0.02%+366Timeline
SYSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,176 shares; 2026Q2: 3,275 shares 3,275$291K0.02%+99Timeline
ENLTENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,285 shares 3,285$290K0.02%newTimeline
ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL ASQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,851 shares; 2024Q4: 8,143 shares; 2025Q1: 5,135 shares; 2025Q2: 5,713 shares; 2025Q3: 5,643 shares; 2025Q4: 5,601 shares; 2026Q1: 4,930 shares; 2026Q2: 4,191 shares 4,191$290K0.02%-739Timeline
QQQEDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,188 shares; 2024Q4: 5,356 shares; 2025Q1: 4,151 shares; 2025Q2: 3,134 shares; 2025Q3: 2,419 shares; 2025Q4: 2,353 shares; 2026Q1: 2,356 shares; 2026Q2: 2,371 shares 2,371$289K0.02%+15Timeline
UCONFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,657 shares; 2024Q4: 51,454 shares; 2025Q1: 43,888 shares; 2025Q2: 41,119 shares; 2025Q3: 41,904 shares; 2025Q4: 12,355 shares; 2026Q1: 12,159 shares; 2026Q2: 11,619 shares 11,619$289K0.02%-540Timeline
QLDPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,950 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,950 shares 2,950$285K0.02%newTimeline
ACIIINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,548 shares; 2026Q2: 11,164 shares 11,164$284K0.02%+2,616Timeline
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,730 shares; 2024Q4: 7,740 shares; 2025Q1: 7,740 shares; 2025Q2: 9,897 shares; 2025Q3: 8,927 shares; 2025Q4: 6,893 shares; 2026Q1: 6,451 shares; 2026Q2: 6,451 shares 6,451$284K0.02%0Timeline
NZFNUVEEN MUN CR INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,958 shares; 2026Q2: 22,331 shares 22,331$283K0.02%+373Timeline
NICENICE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,084 shares; 2024Q4: 4,303 shares; 2025Q1: 5,623 shares; 2025Q2: 5,473 shares; 2025Q3: 5,418 shares; 2025Q4: 3,196 shares; 2026Q1: 3,200 shares; 2026Q2: 3,100 shares 3,100$282K0.02%-100Timeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,778 shares 3,778$280K0.02%newTimeline
ARTYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,664 shares 3,664$279K0.02%newTimeline
EUADSPINNAKER ETF SERIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,630 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,317 shares; 2026Q2: 6,585 shares 6,585$278K0.02%+268Timeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,700 shares; 2024Q4: 14,700 shares; 2025Q1: 25,200 shares; 2025Q2: 26,480 shares; 2025Q3: 26,480 shares; 2025Q4: 26,780 shares; 2026Q1: 28,780 shares; 2026Q2: 29,280 shares 29,280$275K0.02%+500Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,952 shares; 2026Q1: 4,953 shares; 2026Q2: 5,225 shares 5,225$274K0.02%+272Timeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,978 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,232 shares 5,232$274K0.02%newTimeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,546 shares 4,546$270K0.02%newTimeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,166 shares; 2025Q3: 1,377 shares; 2025Q4: 1,449 shares; 2026Q1: 1,647 shares; 2026Q2: 1,615 shares 1,615$269K0.02%-32Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,296 shares; 2025Q2: 2,165 shares; 2025Q3: 2,208 shares; 2025Q4: 2,224 shares; 2026Q1: 3,387 shares; 2026Q2: 3,386 shares 3,386$269K0.02%-1Timeline
ZJANINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,587 shares; 2026Q2: 9,587 shares 9,587$268K0.02%0Timeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,624 shares 1,624$268K0.02%newTimeline
SHVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,112 shares; 2024Q4: 44,094 shares; 2025Q1: 50,758 shares; 2025Q2: 44,169 shares; 2025Q3: 17,520 shares; 2025Q4: 10,060 shares; 2026Q1: 7,028 shares; 2026Q2: 2,424 shares 2,424$267K0.02%-4,604Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,425 shares; 2024Q4: 52,925 shares; 2025Q1: 77,849 shares; 2025Q2: 92,048 shares; 2025Q3: 148,902 shares; 2025Q4: 132,160 shares; 2026Q1: 13,531 shares; 2026Q2: 13,025 shares 13,025$265K0.02%-506Timeline
MGVVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,807 shares; 2024Q4: 3,640 shares; 2025Q1: 5,225 shares; 2025Q2: 2,427 shares; 2025Q3: 1,619 shares; 2025Q4: 1,619 shares; 2026Q1: 1,619 shares; 2026Q2: 1,619 shares 1,619$265K0.02%0Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,544 shares; 2026Q1: 1,747 shares; 2026Q2: 1,831 shares 1,831$262K0.02%+84Timeline
SMMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,733 shares; 2026Q1: 5,524 shares; 2026Q2: 5,694 shares 5,694$262K0.02%+170Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,278 shares; 2024Q4: 2,584 shares; 2025Q1: 1,656 shares; 2025Q2: 1,737 shares; 2025Q3: 1,693 shares; 2025Q4: 1,726 shares; 2026Q1: 1,723 shares; 2026Q2: 1,618 shares 1,618$262K0.02%-105Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 625 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 526 shares 526$260K0.02%newTimeline
FJULFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,368 shares 4,368$260K0.02%newTimeline
GOCTFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,878 shares; 2026Q1: 17,943 shares; 2026Q2: 6,245 shares 6,245$259K0.02%-11,698Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 704 shares; 2026Q1: 709 shares; 2026Q2: 766 shares 766$259K0.02%+57Timeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,292 shares 3,292$258K0.02%newTimeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,503 shares; 2025Q4: 1,501 shares; 2026Q1: 1,317 shares; 2026Q2: 1,255 shares 1,255$252K0.02%-62Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,669 shares; 2026Q2: 1,714 shares 1,714$250K0.02%+45Timeline
JCPBJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,444 shares; 2024Q4: 22,094 shares; 2025Q1: 6,280 shares; 2025Q2: 6,280 shares; 2025Q3: 6,280 shares; 2025Q4: 6,280 shares; 2026Q1: 6,280 shares; 2026Q2: 5,330 shares 5,330$250K0.02%-950Timeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,162 shares; 2024Q4: 4,248 shares; 2025Q1: 3,691 shares; 2025Q2: 3,561 shares; 2025Q3: 4,726 shares; 2025Q4: 5,258 shares; 2026Q1: 5,464 shares; 2026Q2: 5,460 shares 5,460$249K0.02%-4Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 257 shares 257$248K0.02%newTimeline
BROSDUTCH BROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,494 shares; 2025Q1: 4,254 shares; 2025Q2: 4,348 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,446 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,431 shares 3,431$246K0.02%newTimeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,550 shares; 2024Q4: 2,327 shares; 2025Q1: 2,804 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,813 shares 1,813$246K0.02%newTimeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$245K0.02%newTimeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,829 shares; 2024Q4: 2,280 shares; 2025Q1: 2,405 shares; 2025Q2: 2,065 shares; 2025Q3: 1,675 shares; 2025Q4: 1,225 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 947 shares 947$241K0.02%newTimeline
FTFRANKLIN UNVL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,453 shares; 2024Q4: 26,453 shares; 2025Q1: 26,453 shares; 2025Q2: 29,453 shares; 2025Q3: 29,453 shares; 2025Q4: 29,455 shares; 2026Q1: 29,455 shares; 2026Q2: 29,455 shares 29,455$238K0.02%0Timeline
DOCTFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,305 shares; 2024Q4: 25,991 shares; 2025Q1: 24,898 shares; 2025Q2: 20,298 shares; 2025Q3: 10,508 shares; 2025Q4: 9,933 shares; 2026Q1: 6,058 shares; 2026Q2: 5,088 shares 5,088$238K0.02%-970Timeline
EESWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,498 shares; 2026Q2: 3,498 shares 3,498$237K0.02%0Timeline
FAUGFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 113,600 shares; 2024Q4: 11,144 shares; 2025Q1: 5,333 shares; 2025Q2: 5,333 shares; 2025Q3: 4,489 shares; 2025Q4: 4,414 shares; 2026Q1: 4,164 shares; 2026Q2: 4,164 shares 4,164$235K0.02%0Timeline
VMBSVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,408 shares; 2024Q4: 74,025 shares; 2025Q1: 73,765 shares; 2025Q2: 63,157 shares; 2025Q3: 33,143 shares; 2025Q4: 5,989 shares; 2026Q1: 5,645 shares; 2026Q2: 5,015 shares 5,015$235K0.02%-630Timeline
FAPRFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$234K0.02%0Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 917 shares; 2025Q2: 795 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 763 shares; 2026Q2: 677 shares 677$231K0.01%-86Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 769 shares; 2024Q4: 785 shares; 2025Q1: 822 shares; 2025Q2: 792 shares; 2025Q3: 754 shares; 2025Q4: 774 shares; 2026Q1: 832 shares; 2026Q2: 884 shares 884$231K0.01%+52Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,800 shares; 2025Q4: 4,892 shares; 2026Q1: 4,892 shares; 2026Q2: 4,800 shares 4,800$229K0.01%-92Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 691 shares 691$228K0.01%newTimeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 722 shares; 2025Q1: 776 shares; 2025Q2: 3,028 shares; 2025Q3: 1,874 shares; 2025Q4: 1,390 shares; 2026Q1: 1,643 shares; 2026Q2: 1,969 shares 1,969$225K0.01%+326Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,285 shares 1,285$224K0.01%newTimeline
IYFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,829 shares; 2024Q4: 16,333 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,745 shares; 2025Q3: 2,391 shares; 2025Q4: 1,744 shares; 2026Q1: 1,744 shares; 2026Q2: 1,744 shares 1,744$222K0.01%0Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 660 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 650 shares; 2026Q2: 627 shares 627$222K0.01%-23Timeline
GMARFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$221K0.01%newTimeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,368 shares; 2024Q4: 4,880 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,491 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,349 shares 2,349$220K0.01%newTimeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,276 shares; 2024Q4: 1,276 shares; 2025Q1: 1,531 shares; 2025Q2: 1,531 shares; 2025Q3: 1,347 shares; 2025Q4: 1,347 shares; 2026Q1: 972 shares; 2026Q2: 922 shares 922$219K0.01%-50Timeline
ITGARTNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,950 shares; 2025Q4: 2,119 shares; 2026Q1: 2,291 shares; 2026Q2: 1,692 shares 1,692$219K0.01%-599Timeline
FLXRTCW ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,560 shares 5,560$218K0.01%newTimeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,155 shares 12,155$218K0.01%newTimeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 450 shares 450$217K0.01%newTimeline
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,014 shares; 2024Q4: 26,925 shares; 2025Q1: 39,327 shares; 2025Q2: 45,009 shares; 2025Q3: 73,979 shares; 2025Q4: 63,396 shares; 2026Q1: 5,293 shares; 2026Q2: 5,382 shares 5,382$217K0.01%+89Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,183 shares 6,183$215K0.01%newTimeline
BUFZFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,700 shares; 2026Q1: 7,700 shares; 2026Q2: 7,700 shares 7,700$215K0.01%0Timeline
FAXABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,545 shares; 2025Q2: 12,545 shares; 2025Q3: 12,845 shares; 2025Q4: 13,045 shares; 2026Q1: 13,045 shares; 2026Q2: 14,595 shares 14,595$215K0.01%+1,550Timeline
PAYCPAYCOM SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,185 shares; 2025Q2: 1,260 shares; 2025Q3: 2,910 shares; 2025Q4: 1,863 shares; 2026Q1: 1,730 shares; 2026Q2: 1,700 shares 1,700$214K0.01%-30Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 896 shares; 2025Q2: 960 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 802 shares; 2026Q2: 762 shares 762$212K0.01%-40Timeline
WWJDNORTHERN LTS FD TR IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,517 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,501 shares; 2026Q1: 5,501 shares; 2026Q2: 5,488 shares 5,488$212K0.01%-13Timeline
IMCGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,149 shares 2,149$211K0.01%newTimeline
JULMFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,839 shares; 2024Q4: 15,611 shares; 2025Q1: 15,725 shares; 2025Q2: 11,334 shares; 2025Q3: 10,113 shares; 2025Q4: 10,239 shares; 2026Q1: 10,045 shares; 2026Q2: 6,059 shares 6,059$210K0.01%-3,986Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 426 shares 426$209K0.01%newTimeline
MFLXFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,000 shares 12,000$208K0.01%newTimeline
NADNUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,098 shares; 2026Q1: 19,098 shares; 2026Q2: 17,132 shares 17,132$208K0.01%-1,966Timeline
IYEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,620 shares; 2026Q2: 3,623 shares 3,623$205K0.01%+3Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 246 shares 246$204K0.01%newTimeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,609 shares 1,609$203K0.01%newTimeline
CRPTFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,517 shares; 2025Q3: 16,878 shares; 2025Q4: 23,394 shares; 2026Q1: 30,346 shares; 2026Q2: 17,777 shares 17,777$202K0.01%-12,569Timeline
MTSIMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 526 shares 526$200K0.01%newTimeline
FTMSPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$199K0.01%newTimeline
MQYBLACKROCK MUNIYILD QULT FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,143 shares; 2024Q4: 16,654 shares; 2025Q1: 16,654 shares; 2025Q2: 16,657 shares; 2025Q3: 16,111 shares; 2025Q4: 17,111 shares; 2026Q1: 17,111 shares; 2026Q2: 17,111 shares 17,111$198K0.01%0Timeline
JRINUVEEN REAL ASSET INCOME & GQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,381 shares; 2026Q1: 15,002 shares; 2026Q2: 15,241 shares 15,241$198K0.01%+239Timeline
NRKNUVEEN NY AMT FREEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,800 shares; 2024Q4: 16,800 shares; 2025Q1: 16,800 shares; 2025Q2: 16,800 shares; 2025Q3: 16,800 shares; 2025Q4: 17,800 shares; 2026Q1: 17,800 shares; 2026Q2: 17,800 shares 17,800$191K0.01%0Timeline
PGZPRINCIPAL REAL ESTATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,875 shares; 2025Q2: 16,875 shares; 2025Q3: 17,825 shares; 2025Q4: 17,825 shares; 2026Q1: 18,475 shares; 2026Q2: 18,475 shares 18,475$190K0.01%0Timeline
BHKBLACKROCK CORE BD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,179 shares; 2025Q2: 18,879 shares; 2025Q3: 18,879 shares; 2025Q4: 19,704 shares; 2026Q1: 20,054 shares; 2026Q2: 20,702 shares 20,702$190K0.01%+648Timeline
MORTVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,250 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares; 2026Q2: 18,250 shares 18,250$189K0.01%+5,250Timeline
ERIIENERGY RECOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,400 shares; 2024Q4: 14,400 shares; 2025Q1: 15,250 shares; 2025Q2: 15,250 shares; 2025Q3: 13,950 shares; 2025Q4: 13,950 shares; 2026Q1: 20,850 shares; 2026Q2: 20,850 shares 20,850$188K0.01%0Timeline
LTTIFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,126 shares; 2026Q1: 10,126 shares; 2026Q2: 10,126 shares 10,126$187K0.01%0Timeline
PMMFRANKLIN MANAGED MUN INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,350 shares; 2024Q4: 34,350 shares; 2025Q1: 32,350 shares; 2025Q2: 31,870 shares; 2025Q3: 31,870 shares; 2025Q4: 31,870 shares; 2026Q1: 31,870 shares; 2026Q2: 28,020 shares 28,020$183K0.01%-3,850Timeline
PPTFRANKLIN PREMIER INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,594 shares; 2024Q4: 38,594 shares; 2025Q1: 51,194 shares; 2025Q2: 52,294 shares; 2025Q3: 52,294 shares; 2025Q4: 52,294 shares; 2026Q1: 52,294 shares; 2026Q2: 52,294 shares 52,294$183K0.01%0Timeline
VVRINVESCO SR INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,525 shares; 2024Q4: 34,800 shares; 2025Q1: 49,400 shares; 2025Q2: 51,705 shares; 2025Q3: 54,675 shares; 2025Q4: 59,175 shares; 2026Q1: 59,175 shares; 2026Q2: 59,175 shares 59,175$178K0.01%0Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,704 shares; 2025Q4: 12,284 shares; 2026Q1: 17,276 shares; 2026Q2: 14,336 shares 14,336$170K0.01%-2,940Timeline
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,313 shares; 2024Q4: 19,408 shares; 2025Q1: 21,315 shares; 2025Q2: 23,442 shares; 2025Q3: 122,787 shares; 2025Q4: 36,467 shares; 2026Q1: 42,953 shares; 2026Q2: 44,271 shares 44,271$162K0.01%+1,318Timeline
GSOLGRAYSCALE SOLANA STAKING ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,767 shares; 2026Q2: 28,144 shares 28,144$156K0.01%+4,377Timeline
XRPBITWISE XRP ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,621 shares 11,621$136K0.01%newTimeline
ABCLABCELLERA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,050 shares 17,050$134K0.01%newTimeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,055 shares 15,055$132K0.01%newTimeline
SABASABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPPORTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,775 shares; 2025Q2: 13,025 shares; 2025Q3: 13,025 shares; 2025Q4: 13,025 shares; 2026Q1: 14,675 shares; 2026Q2: 15,391 shares 15,391$129K0.01%+716Timeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,804 shares; 2025Q4: 12,385 shares; 2026Q1: 14,826 shares; 2026Q2: 14,216 shares 14,216$127K0.01%-610Timeline
PUSAAUREUS GREENWAY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$120K0.01%newTimeline
ENVXENOVIX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,200 shares; 2024Q4: 45,250 shares; 2025Q1: 49,765 shares; 2025Q2: 58,335 shares; 2025Q3: 57,338 shares; 2025Q4: 10,100 shares; 2026Q1: 19,100 shares; 2026Q2: 19,100 shares 19,100$116K0.01%0Timeline
BSOLBITWISE SOLANA STAKING ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,568 shares; 2026Q2: 11,258 shares 11,258$113K0.01%+690Timeline
PFOFLAHERTY & CRUMRINE PFD INCOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,045 shares; 2026Q2: 11,080 shares 11,080$102K0.01%+35Timeline
KAZRSKYLINE BLDRS GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$92.7K0.01%newTimeline
BITUPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,195 shares; 2026Q2: 11,100 shares 11,100$90.1K0.01%+905Timeline
JFBJFB CONSTR HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$48.1K<0.01%newTimeline
ANGXANGEL STUDIOS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,108 shares 11,108$40.8K<0.01%newTimeline
ZENAZENATECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$30K<0.01%newTimeline
RNXTRENOVORX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 29,058 shares 29,058$28.5K<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall8$4.99Knew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FTGCFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI161,648$4.64Mshares
BCIABRDN ETFS183,579$4.46Mshares
VNLAJANUS DETROIT STR TR53,793$2.64Mshares
USHYISHARES TR66,660$2.46Mshares
SHPROSHARES TR62,331$2.36Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP89,639$2.32Mshares
VFHVANGUARD WORLD FD17,617$2.13Mshares
JMBSJANUS DETROIT STR TR40,612$1.84Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC7,554$1.71Mshares
YSEPFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI54,281$1.42Mshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC2,943$1.17Mshares
PSIXPOWER SOLUTIONS INTL INC15,681$955Kshares
QMMYFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI36,371$903Kshares
YJUNFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI32,628$840Kshares
TFLOISHARES TR16,004$810Kshares
ATKRATKORE INC12,299$725Kshares
YDECFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI26,868$707Kshares
IWCISHARES TR4,272$682Kshares
QMFEFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI29,945$664Kshares
XMAYFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI18,826$658Kshares
SYMSYMBOTIC INC11,652$620Kshares
FTNTFORTINET INC6,349$519Kshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3,686$462Kshares
NFTYFIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FD8,746$450Kshares
SOUNSOUNDHOUND AI INC60,622$416Kshares
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORP2,326$404Kshares
COWGPACER FDS TR11,380$384Kshares
MSTRSTRATEGY INC2,611$326Kshares
RRRICHTECH ROBOTICS INC146,769$307Kshares
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC3,208$306Kshares
LEGNLEGEND BIOTECH CORP16,750$303Kshares
BAUGINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST6,163$301Kshares
DFSVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8,252$289Kshares
GLTRABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET1,303$285Kshares
BPBP PLC5,445$256Kshares
QQXTFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2,500$244Kshares
COPCONOCOPHILLIPS1,845$244Kshares
NJULINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3,372$241Kshares
INCOCOLUMBIA ETF TR II4,333$238Kshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC2,644$229Kshares
ZAPRINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST8,759$229Kshares
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC5,031$228Kshares
BUFTFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI8,834$219Kshares
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC2,767$211Kshares
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4,242$209Kshares
ITOTISHARES TR1,423$203Kshares
FFORD MTR CO12,618$146Kshares
DVLTDATAVAULT AI INC119,898$74.1Kshares
FEMYFEMASYS INC115,556$48.6Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001784235-26-000004 base2026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set