Skip to content

Claar Advisors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1593410, NEW YORK, NY

Claar Advisors LLC reported $342,145,289 across 18 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 87.12% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001493152-26-007096

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$342M
Holdings
18
Top 10 weight
87.12%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FBTCadded+62,981$4.8M
COINadded+5,928$1.34M
BURadded+108,307$966K
ITOTadded+2,595$386K
VIAadded+10,130$294K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGreduced-17,732-$5.56M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001493152-26-007096, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $342,145,289, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 829,875 shares; 2024Q4: 829,875 shares; 2025Q1: 863,399 shares; 2025Q2: 998,663 shares; 2025Q3: 992,001 shares; 2025Q4: 994,596 shares 994,596$148M43.22%+2,595Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 147,800 shares; 2024Q4: 147,800 shares; 2025Q1: 139,701 shares; 2025Q2: 143,033 shares; 2025Q3: 138,620 shares; 2025Q4: 120,888 shares 120,888$37.9M11.09%-17,732Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,340 shares; 2024Q4: 130,840 shares; 2025Q1: 114,812 shares; 2025Q2: 107,469 shares; 2025Q3: 104,153 shares; 2025Q4: 104,426 shares 104,426$24.1M7.04%+273Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,182 shares; 2024Q4: 55,182 shares; 2025Q1: 55,923 shares; 2025Q2: 52,345 shares; 2025Q3: 46,837 shares; 2025Q4: 46,960 shares 46,960$22.7M6.64%+123Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,190 shares; 2024Q4: 30,190 shares; 2025Q1: 26,643 shares; 2025Q2: 24,937 shares; 2025Q3: 24,167 shares; 2025Q4: 24,231 shares 24,231$13.8M4.04%+64Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,809 shares; 2024Q4: 26,809 shares; 2025Q1: 27,169 shares; 2025Q2: 25,432 shares; 2025Q3: 24,648 shares; 2025Q4: 24,712 shares 24,712$12.9M3.77%+64Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 216,994 shares; 2025Q3: 232,514 shares; 2025Q4: 233,121 shares 233,121$11.6M3.38%+607Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 62,463 shares; 2025Q2: 58,468 shares; 2025Q3: 57,504 shares; 2025Q4: 57,654 shares 57,654$9.34M2.73%+150Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,900 shares; 2024Q4: 129,900 shares; 2025Q1: 131,645 shares; 2025Q2: 112,963 shares; 2025Q3: 109,477 shares; 2025Q4: 109,763 shares 109,763$8.97M2.62%+286Timeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,500 shares; 2024Q4: 95,100 shares; 2025Q1: 154,434 shares; 2025Q2: 52,500 shares; 2025Q3: 52,500 shares; 2025Q4: 115,481 shares 115,481$8.8M2.57%+62,981Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,240 shares; 2024Q4: 30,240 shares; 2025Q1: 27,505 shares; 2025Q2: 25,747 shares; 2025Q3: 24,953 shares; 2025Q4: 25,018 shares 25,018$8.77M2.56%+65Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,300 shares; 2024Q4: 65,300 shares; 2025Q1: 63,427 shares; 2025Q2: 59,372 shares; 2025Q3: 57,538 shares; 2025Q4: 57,689 shares 57,689$8.46M2.47%+151Timeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 595,446 shares; 2024Q4: 595,446 shares; 2025Q1: 632,358 shares; 2025Q2: 731,438 shares; 2025Q3: 731,438 shares; 2025Q4: 839,745 shares 839,745$7.49M2.19%+108,307Timeline
CALYCALLAWAY GOLF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 600,000 shares; 2025Q1: 608,058 shares; 2025Q2: 631,213 shares; 2025Q3: 625,052 shares; 2025Q4: 626,689 shares 626,689$7.31M2.14%+1,637Timeline
NOMDNOMAD FOODS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 440,000 shares; 2024Q4: 440,000 shares; 2025Q1: 445,910 shares; 2025Q2: 462,891 shares; 2025Q3: 462,891 shares; 2025Q4: 463,060 shares 463,060$5.79M1.69%+169Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,134 shares; 2025Q2: 10,520 shares; 2025Q3: 10,487 shares; 2025Q4: 16,415 shares 16,415$3.71M1.08%+5,928Timeline
VIAVIA TRANSN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,130 shares 50,130$1.45M0.43%+10,130Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,600 shares; 2024Q4: 3,600 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,489 shares; 2025Q4: 3,498 shares 3,498$1.09M0.32%+9Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001493152-26-007096 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set