Skip to content

Checchi Capital Advisers, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1598186, BEVERLY HILLS, CA

Checchi Capital Advisers, LLC reported $1,978,545,668 across 604 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 20.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001598186-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.98B
Holdings
604
Top 10 weight
20.64%
New
69
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VTVadded+73,175$14.4M
IEVadded+203,995$13.9M
VBRadded+29,443$6.4M
VBKadded+20,260$6.12M
VGKadded+68,559$5.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VUGreduced-122,892-$53.7M
GLDreduced-12,620-$5.43M
VWOreduced-72,284-$3.91M
IAUreduced-41,520-$3.66M
SPTLreduced-137,581-$3.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001598186-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,456,406,051, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMXAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,720 shares; 2025Q4: 9,787 shares; 2026Q1: 10,290 shares 10,290$262K0.02%+503Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,975 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,434 shares; 2025Q3: 7,434 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,558 shares 7,558$261K0.02%newTimeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,256 shares 2,256$260K0.02%newTimeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,411 shares; 2024Q4: 2,445 shares; 2025Q1: 2,848 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,696 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,032 shares 4,032$259K0.02%newTimeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,726 shares; 2025Q2: 3,736 shares; 2025Q3: 3,800 shares; 2025Q4: 3,898 shares; 2026Q1: 4,828 shares 4,828$258K0.02%+930Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,059 shares; 2024Q4: 1,070 shares; 2025Q1: 1,083 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,203 shares 1,203$255K0.02%newTimeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,689 shares; 2024Q4: 2,142 shares; 2025Q1: 2,462 shares; 2025Q2: 2,121 shares; 2025Q3: 2,067 shares; 2025Q4: 2,113 shares; 2026Q1: 2,004 shares 2,004$254K0.02%-109Timeline
EXPDEXPEDITORS INTL WASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,230 shares; 2024Q4: 1,894 shares; 2025Q1: 1,791 shares; 2025Q2: 1,791 shares; 2025Q3: 1,637 shares; 2025Q4: 1,540 shares; 2026Q1: 1,765 shares 1,765$253K0.02%+225Timeline
RMDRESMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 917 shares; 2024Q4: 907 shares; 2025Q1: 915 shares; 2025Q2: 922 shares; 2025Q3: 794 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,124 shares 1,124$252K0.02%newTimeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,794 shares 1,794$250K0.02%newTimeline
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,377 shares; 2024Q4: 2,377 shares; 2025Q1: 2,352 shares; 2025Q2: 2,312 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,679 shares 2,679$250K0.02%newTimeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 413 shares 413$250K0.02%newTimeline
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,070 shares; 2025Q4: 7,570 shares; 2026Q1: 12,570 shares 12,570$249K0.02%+5,000Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,718 shares; 2024Q4: 13,853 shares; 2025Q1: 14,129 shares; 2025Q2: 12,539 shares; 2025Q3: 12,550 shares; 2025Q4: 9,566 shares; 2026Q1: 12,893 shares 12,893$248K0.02%+3,327Timeline
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,189 shares; 2024Q4: 1,175 shares; 2025Q1: 1,145 shares; 2025Q2: 1,168 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,121 shares; 2026Q1: 1,424 shares 1,424$246K0.02%+303Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 576 shares; 2025Q2: 629 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 628 shares 628$245K0.02%newTimeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 641 shares 641$244K0.02%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,354 shares 1,354$243K0.02%newTimeline
LYGLLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,587 shares; 2024Q4: 52,804 shares; 2025Q1: 65,389 shares; 2025Q2: 54,529 shares; 2025Q3: 51,557 shares; 2025Q4: 52,359 shares; 2026Q1: 48,315 shares 48,315$243K0.02%-4,044Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 575 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 814 shares 814$242K0.02%newTimeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,859 shares 3,859$241K0.02%newTimeline
HASHASBRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,562 shares 2,562$240K0.02%newTimeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,510 shares; 2024Q4: 3,446 shares; 2025Q1: 3,467 shares; 2025Q2: 3,508 shares; 2025Q3: 3,247 shares; 2025Q4: 3,005 shares; 2026Q1: 3,669 shares 3,669$239K0.02%+664Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,105 shares; 2024Q4: 1,093 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,062 shares; 2025Q3: 1,056 shares; 2025Q4: 1,005 shares; 2026Q1: 959 shares 959$239K0.02%-46Timeline
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,194 shares; 2024Q4: 1,194 shares; 2025Q1: 1,450 shares; 2025Q2: 1,455 shares; 2025Q3: 896 shares; 2025Q4: 777 shares; 2026Q1: 984 shares 984$238K0.02%+207Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 322 shares 322$238K0.02%newTimeline
IRINGERSOLL RAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,438 shares; 2024Q4: 3,110 shares; 2025Q1: 3,125 shares; 2025Q2: 2,580 shares; 2025Q3: 2,654 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,959 shares 2,959$237K0.02%newTimeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 423 shares; 2024Q4: 423 shares; 2025Q1: 403 shares; 2025Q2: 457 shares; 2025Q3: 415 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 511 shares 511$237K0.02%newTimeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,763 shares; 2024Q4: 3,763 shares; 2025Q1: 3,686 shares; 2025Q2: 4,195 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,279 shares 4,279$237K0.02%newTimeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,493 shares; 2024Q4: 3,499 shares; 2025Q1: 4,840 shares; 2025Q2: 4,321 shares; 2025Q3: 4,324 shares; 2025Q4: 3,768 shares; 2026Q1: 3,998 shares 3,998$236K0.02%+230Timeline
TKRTIMKEN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,430 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,341 shares 2,341$235K0.02%newTimeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,849 shares; 2024Q4: 3,910 shares; 2025Q1: 4,140 shares; 2025Q2: 3,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,476 shares; 2025Q4: 2,176 shares; 2026Q1: 2,440 shares 2,440$235K0.02%+264Timeline
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,745 shares 1,745$235K0.02%newTimeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,988 shares; 2024Q4: 4,967 shares; 2025Q1: 4,643 shares; 2025Q2: 4,604 shares; 2025Q3: 3,942 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,122 shares 5,122$235K0.02%newTimeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 121 shares; 2025Q1: 128 shares; 2025Q2: 122 shares; 2025Q3: 124 shares; 2025Q4: 124 shares; 2026Q1: 123 shares 123$234K0.02%-1Timeline
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,104 shares 1,104$234K0.02%newTimeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,520 shares; 2024Q4: 1,520 shares; 2025Q1: 1,976 shares; 2025Q2: 1,595 shares; 2025Q3: 1,472 shares; 2025Q4: 1,274 shares; 2026Q1: 1,432 shares 1,432$234K0.02%+158Timeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,492 shares 5,492$233K0.02%newTimeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,160 shares; 2024Q4: 11,669 shares; 2025Q1: 13,888 shares; 2025Q2: 12,995 shares; 2025Q3: 10,376 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,530 shares 8,530$233K0.02%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,958 shares 1,958$232K0.02%newTimeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,436 shares; 2024Q4: 4,436 shares; 2025Q1: 4,756 shares; 2025Q2: 4,444 shares; 2025Q3: 4,444 shares; 2025Q4: 4,436 shares; 2026Q1: 2,390 shares 2,390$232K0.02%-2,046Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,564 shares; 2024Q4: 6,292 shares; 2025Q1: 6,312 shares; 2025Q2: 7,351 shares; 2025Q3: 5,112 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,970 shares 6,970$231K0.02%newTimeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 692 shares; 2024Q4: 696 shares; 2025Q1: 735 shares; 2025Q2: 693 shares; 2025Q3: 662 shares; 2025Q4: 657 shares; 2026Q1: 636 shares 636$231K0.02%-21Timeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 546 shares; 2024Q4: 546 shares; 2025Q1: 508 shares; 2025Q2: 508 shares; 2025Q3: 498 shares; 2025Q4: 495 shares; 2026Q1: 640 shares 640$230K0.02%+145Timeline
ITGARTNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,535 shares; 2024Q4: 1,379 shares; 2025Q1: 1,379 shares; 2025Q2: 1,394 shares; 2025Q3: 1,224 shares; 2025Q4: 1,185 shares; 2026Q1: 1,447 shares 1,447$229K0.02%+262Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,854 shares 4,854$226K0.02%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,980 shares; 2025Q3: 2,199 shares; 2025Q4: 2,080 shares; 2026Q1: 3,262 shares 3,262$226K0.02%+1,182Timeline
HSTHOST HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,940 shares; 2025Q2: 13,179 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,784 shares 11,784$226K0.02%newTimeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 688 shares; 2024Q4: 688 shares; 2025Q1: 687 shares; 2025Q2: 683 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 776 shares 776$226K0.02%newTimeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,527 shares; 2024Q4: 3,719 shares; 2025Q1: 4,147 shares; 2025Q2: 3,403 shares; 2025Q3: 3,403 shares; 2025Q4: 3,385 shares; 2026Q1: 3,599 shares 3,599$225K0.02%+214Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,194 shares; 2024Q4: 4,251 shares; 2025Q1: 4,838 shares; 2025Q2: 4,699 shares; 2025Q3: 4,723 shares; 2025Q4: 4,775 shares; 2026Q1: 4,835 shares 4,835$224K0.02%+60Timeline
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,092 shares; 2026Q1: 4,145 shares 4,145$223K0.02%+1,053Timeline
LLOEWS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,083 shares 2,083$222K0.02%newTimeline
GWXSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,240 shares; 2025Q4: 5,240 shares; 2026Q1: 5,240 shares 5,240$221K0.02%0Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,295 shares 3,295$221K0.02%newTimeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 815 shares 815$220K0.02%newTimeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 937 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 955 shares; 2025Q2: 935 shares; 2025Q3: 839 shares; 2025Q4: 873 shares; 2026Q1: 995 shares 995$220K0.02%+122Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,727 shares 1,727$220K0.02%newTimeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,178 shares; 2024Q4: 2,419 shares; 2025Q1: 2,524 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,044 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,420 shares 2,420$218K0.01%newTimeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,221 shares; 2024Q4: 15,996 shares; 2025Q1: 24,792 shares; 2025Q2: 24,982 shares; 2025Q3: 24,982 shares; 2025Q4: 26,012 shares; 2026Q1: 26,012 shares 26,012$218K0.01%0Timeline
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,702 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,797 shares 2,797$217K0.01%newTimeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,537 shares; 2024Q4: 1,514 shares; 2025Q1: 1,491 shares; 2025Q2: 1,491 shares; 2025Q3: 1,115 shares; 2025Q4: 1,129 shares; 2026Q1: 1,394 shares 1,394$217K0.01%+265Timeline
VODVODAFONE GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,027 shares; 2025Q2: 11,555 shares; 2025Q3: 12,181 shares; 2025Q4: 12,762 shares; 2026Q1: 14,395 shares 14,395$216K0.01%+1,633Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,184 shares; 2024Q4: 1,222 shares; 2025Q1: 1,278 shares; 2025Q2: 1,322 shares; 2025Q3: 1,301 shares; 2025Q4: 1,195 shares; 2026Q1: 1,329 shares 1,329$216K0.01%+134Timeline
ESLTELBIT SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 254 shares 254$216K0.01%newTimeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,697 shares; 2024Q4: 8,189 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,788 shares 5,788$214K0.01%newTimeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,851 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,409 shares 2,409$213K0.01%newTimeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 673 shares 673$212K0.01%newTimeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 718 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 310 shares 310$211K0.01%newTimeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 931 shares; 2024Q4: 938 shares; 2025Q1: 1,078 shares; 2025Q2: 908 shares; 2025Q3: 908 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,160 shares 1,160$209K0.01%newTimeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,028 shares 1,028$209K0.01%newTimeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,818 shares 2,818$208K0.01%newTimeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,155 shares; 2024Q4: 2,155 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,957 shares; 2025Q3: 1,957 shares; 2025Q4: 1,957 shares; 2026Q1: 2,375 shares 2,375$207K0.01%+418Timeline
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,045 shares 2,045$206K0.01%newTimeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,228 shares 10,228$205K0.01%newTimeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,392 shares; 2024Q4: 3,503 shares; 2025Q1: 4,650 shares; 2025Q2: 4,684 shares; 2025Q3: 4,335 shares; 2025Q4: 4,118 shares; 2026Q1: 5,061 shares 5,061$204K0.01%+943Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 800 shares 800$204K0.01%newTimeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,204 shares 5,204$203K0.01%newTimeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,714 shares 1,714$203K0.01%newTimeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,258 shares 5,258$201K0.01%newTimeline
HMCHONDA MOTOR CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,863 shares; 2024Q4: 7,118 shares; 2025Q1: 8,715 shares; 2025Q2: 8,759 shares; 2025Q3: 9,107 shares; 2025Q4: 8,439 shares; 2026Q1: 8,245 shares 8,245$200K0.01%-194Timeline
ERICTELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,551 shares; 2024Q4: 15,015 shares; 2025Q1: 17,328 shares; 2025Q2: 15,443 shares; 2025Q3: 16,179 shares; 2025Q4: 16,795 shares; 2026Q1: 17,144 shares 17,144$193K0.01%+349Timeline
NWGNATWEST GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,722 shares; 2024Q4: 11,722 shares; 2025Q1: 12,555 shares; 2025Q2: 10,492 shares; 2025Q3: 12,253 shares; 2025Q4: 12,180 shares; 2026Q1: 12,447 shares 12,447$185K0.01%+267Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,747 shares 10,747$185K0.01%newTimeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,353 shares 12,353$174K0.01%newTimeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,403 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,100 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,856 shares 12,856$174K0.01%newTimeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,933 shares; 2024Q4: 20,442 shares; 2025Q1: 21,188 shares; 2025Q2: 19,543 shares; 2025Q3: 18,051 shares; 2025Q4: 19,154 shares; 2026Q1: 19,687 shares 19,687$158K0.01%+533Timeline
HLNHALEON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,189 shares; 2024Q4: 14,873 shares; 2025Q1: 15,196 shares; 2025Q2: 15,225 shares; 2025Q3: 15,385 shares; 2025Q4: 14,525 shares; 2026Q1: 13,875 shares 13,875$139K0.01%-650Timeline
ABEVAMBEV SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,585 shares; 2024Q4: 15,237 shares; 2025Q1: 31,425 shares; 2025Q2: 34,029 shares; 2025Q3: 37,425 shares; 2025Q4: 40,494 shares; 2026Q1: 47,498 shares 47,498$139K0.01%+7,004Timeline
SNAPSNAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,225 shares; 2024Q4: 31,126 shares; 2025Q1: 29,194 shares; 2025Q2: 28,207 shares; 2025Q3: 28,630 shares; 2025Q4: 28,463 shares; 2026Q1: 28,463 shares 28,463$131K0.01%0Timeline
BLZEBACKBLAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,070 shares; 2024Q4: 31,070 shares; 2025Q1: 31,070 shares; 2025Q2: 31,070 shares; 2025Q3: 31,070 shares; 2025Q4: 31,070 shares; 2026Q1: 31,070 shares 31,070$107K0.01%0Timeline
BSBRBANCO SANTANDER BRASIL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,809 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,796 shares; 2025Q2: 14,796 shares; 2025Q3: 15,878 shares; 2025Q4: 17,463 shares; 2026Q1: 18,019 shares 18,019$107K0.01%+556Timeline
AEGAEGON LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,581 shares; 2024Q4: 13,581 shares; 2025Q1: 13,581 shares; 2025Q2: 13,581 shares; 2025Q3: 13,581 shares; 2025Q4: 13,581 shares; 2026Q1: 13,581 shares 13,581$98.6K0.01%0Timeline
NMRNOMURA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,759 shares; 2025Q3: 11,218 shares; 2025Q4: 11,908 shares; 2026Q1: 11,641 shares 11,641$91.8K0.01%-267Timeline
AGLAGILON HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$79.1K0.01%newTimeline
BBDBANCO BRADESCO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,728 shares; 2026Q1: 11,728 shares 11,728$42.8K<0.01%0Timeline
SHFSSHF HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,741 shares; 2026Q1: 31,741 shares 31,741$26.4K<0.01%0Timeline
CIGCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,933 shares; 2024Q4: 11,933 shares; 2025Q1: 11,933 shares; 2025Q2: 11,933 shares; 2025Q3: 11,933 shares; 2025Q4: 11,933 shares; 2026Q1: 10,856 shares 10,856$25.9K<0.01%-1,077Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall309,600$201Mnew
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput230,200$150M-12,400
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput252,500$146M-228,800
EFAISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFput239,400$23.3M-17,100
EEMISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFput29,100$1.65M0
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F SHSput3,200$443K0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR19,723$1.81Mshares
VONGVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11,219$1.37Mshares
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND678$326Kshares
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FD1,440$304Kshares
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN4,631$287Kshares
CMACOMERICA INC2,731$237Kshares
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS4,911$237Kshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC663$237Kshares
HUMHUMANA INC868$222Kshares
AFGAMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC1,554$212Kshares
DCIDONALDSON INC2,348$208Kshares
ALLYALLY FINL INC4,471$202Kshares
MUSAMURPHY USA INC497$201Kshares
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)250,000$172Kshares
ADTADT INC DEL10,246$82.7Kshares
TELFYTELEFONICA SA-SPON ADR15,423$62.5Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001598186-26-000002 base2026-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set