Skip to content

Cercano Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1936416, BELLEVUE, WA

Cercano Management LLC reported $2,316,289,876 across 142 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 56.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-002563

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$2.32B
Holdings
142
Top 10 weight
56.31%
New
12
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXadded+608,097$58.5M
RSPadded+206,947$39.7M
BLDRadded+335,126$27.6M
MSFTadded+65,589$24.3M
COFadded+79,058$14.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XPOreduced-1,189,460-$231M
QXOreduced-6,002,674-$117M
PANWexited-190,830-$35.2M
IAUreduced-243,222-$21.4M
UNPreduced-75,785-$18.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-002563, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,315,476,853, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,069,783 shares; 2024Q4: 1,069,783 shares; 2025Q1: 1,069,783 shares; 2025Q2: 1,069,783 shares; 2025Q3: 1,102,113 shares; 2025Q4: 1,126,608 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050,823 shares 1,050,823$255M11.01%-75,785Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,145,354 shares; 2024Q4: 1,097,216 shares; 2025Q1: 954,335 shares; 2025Q2: 808,865 shares; 2025Q3: 637,403 shares; 2025Q4: 542,736 shares; 2026Q1: 608,325 shares 608,325$225M9.73%+65,589Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,142,027 shares; 2024Q4: 2,301,487 shares; 2025Q1: 2,159,973 shares; 2025Q2: 2,094,841 shares; 2025Q3: 1,945,996 shares; 2025Q4: 1,945,996 shares; 2026Q1: 756,536 shares 756,536$147M6.36%-1,189,460Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,583,970 shares; 2024Q4: 1,466,904 shares; 2025Q1: 800,864 shares; 2025Q2: 784,408 shares; 2025Q3: 624,081 shares; 2025Q4: 534,478 shares; 2026Q1: 741,425 shares 741,425$142M6.15%+206,947Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,105 shares; 2024Q4: 1,105 shares; 2025Q1: 1,105 shares; 2025Q2: 173,783 shares; 2025Q3: 149,387 shares; 2025Q4: 142,454 shares; 2026Q1: 137,377 shares 137,377$126M5.46%-5,077Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 701,230 shares; 2024Q4: 667,395 shares; 2025Q1: 899,052 shares; 2025Q2: 762,910 shares; 2025Q3: 513,079 shares; 2025Q4: 626,158 shares; 2026Q1: 623,668 shares 623,668$109M4.7%-2,490Timeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,564,550 shares; 2024Q4: 6,564,550 shares; 2025Q1: 6,564,550 shares; 2025Q2: 11,405,248 shares; 2025Q3: 10,585,316 shares; 2025Q4: 10,815,832 shares; 2026Q1: 4,813,158 shares 4,813,158$93.5M4.04%-6,002,674Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 186,018 shares; 2024Q4: 228,786 shares; 2025Q1: 229,413 shares; 2025Q2: 188,471 shares; 2025Q3: 132,289 shares; 2025Q4: 151,007 shares; 2026Q1: 150,454 shares 150,454$86.1M3.72%-553Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 671,611 shares; 2024Q4: 705,129 shares; 2025Q1: 476,494 shares; 2025Q2: 632,662 shares; 2025Q3: 251,539 shares; 2025Q4: 251,539 shares; 2026Q1: 288,193 shares 288,193$60M2.59%+36,654Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,332 shares; 2024Q4: 1,332 shares; 2025Q1: 1,332 shares; 2025Q2: 1,033 shares; 2025Q3: 1,033 shares; 2025Q4: 10,330 shares; 2026Q1: 618,427 shares 618,427$59.5M2.57%+608,097Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,135,480 shares; 2024Q4: 1,135,480 shares; 2025Q1: 1,135,480 shares; 2025Q2: 740,267 shares; 2025Q3: 390,217 shares; 2025Q4: 390,217 shares; 2026Q1: 390,217 shares 390,217$36.7M1.58%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,534 shares; 2024Q4: 148,701 shares; 2025Q1: 141,074 shares; 2025Q2: 59,481 shares; 2025Q3: 52,187 shares; 2025Q4: 55,788 shares; 2026Q1: 55,788 shares 55,788$36.3M1.57%0Timeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 414,300 shares; 2024Q4: 414,300 shares; 2025Q1: 1,387,825 shares; 2025Q2: 1,387,825 shares; 2025Q3: 1,387,825 shares; 2025Q4: 1,387,825 shares; 2026Q1: 1,387,825 shares 1,387,825$34.4M1.49%0Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,111 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,300 shares; 2025Q4: 51,128 shares; 2026Q1: 386,254 shares 386,254$31.8M1.37%+335,126Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 91,145 shares; 2025Q3: 61,781 shares; 2025Q4: 94,570 shares; 2026Q1: 173,628 shares 173,628$31.7M1.37%+79,058Timeline
BKSYBLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,243,976 shares; 2024Q4: 1,243,976 shares; 2025Q1: 1,243,976 shares; 2025Q2: 1,243,976 shares; 2025Q3: 1,243,976 shares; 2025Q4: 1,243,976 shares; 2026Q1: 1,243,976 shares 1,243,976$31.3M1.35%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60,920 shares; 2025Q3: 33,199 shares; 2025Q4: 33,199 shares; 2026Q1: 33,199 shares 33,199$29M1.25%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,066 shares; 2025Q3: 56,951 shares; 2025Q4: 48,739 shares; 2026Q1: 48,739 shares 48,739$28.1M1.21%0Timeline
NAUTNAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,172,985 shares; 2024Q4: 7,172,985 shares; 2025Q1: 7,172,985 shares; 2025Q2: 7,172,985 shares; 2025Q3: 7,172,985 shares; 2025Q4: 7,172,985 shares; 2026Q1: 7,172,985 shares 7,172,985$27.8M1.2%0Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 144,005 shares; 2025Q3: 100,915 shares; 2025Q4: 100,915 shares; 2026Q1: 93,085 shares 93,085$26M1.12%-7,830Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,275 shares; 2025Q4: 642,100 shares; 2026Q1: 548,897 shares 548,897$25.7M1.11%-93,203Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 158,662 shares; 2024Q4: 263,885 shares; 2025Q1: 296,063 shares; 2025Q2: 124,387 shares; 2025Q3: 88,536 shares; 2025Q4: 89,837 shares; 2026Q1: 88,904 shares 88,904$25.6M1.1%-933Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 435,519 shares; 2024Q4: 405,558 shares; 2025Q1: 350,272 shares; 2025Q2: 105,230 shares; 2025Q3: 62,738 shares; 2025Q4: 62,738 shares; 2026Q1: 87,753 shares 87,753$25.2M1.09%+25,015Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 196,746 shares; 2024Q4: 196,746 shares; 2025Q1: 170,169 shares; 2025Q2: 105,287 shares; 2025Q3: 57,368 shares; 2025Q4: 57,368 shares; 2026Q1: 57,368 shares 57,368$25M1.08%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,837 shares; 2024Q4: 139,837 shares; 2025Q1: 149,044 shares; 2025Q2: 147,508 shares; 2025Q3: 76,615 shares; 2025Q4: 90,927 shares; 2026Q1: 90,927 shares 90,927$24.6M1.06%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 259,580 shares; 2024Q4: 259,580 shares; 2025Q1: 259,580 shares; 2025Q2: 143,181 shares; 2025Q3: 77,039 shares; 2025Q4: 77,039 shares; 2026Q1: 77,438 shares 77,438$23.4M1.01%+399Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 59,869 shares; 2025Q1: 59,869 shares; 2025Q2: 59,869 shares; 2025Q3: 59,869 shares; 2025Q4: 497,522 shares; 2026Q1: 254,300 shares 254,300$22.4M0.97%-243,222Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,294 shares; 2024Q4: 127,294 shares; 2025Q1: 127,294 shares; 2025Q2: 95,348 shares; 2025Q3: 52,035 shares; 2025Q4: 52,035 shares; 2026Q1: 52,035 shares 52,035$22.1M0.96%0Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41,312 shares; 2025Q3: 73,251 shares; 2025Q4: 98,448 shares; 2026Q1: 162,055 shares 162,055$21.5M0.93%+63,607Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,990 shares; 2025Q4: 91,002 shares; 2026Q1: 107,941 shares 107,941$21.5M0.93%+16,939Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 584,756 shares; 2025Q1: 892,458 shares; 2025Q2: 358,568 shares; 2025Q3: 58,840 shares; 2025Q4: 51,519 shares; 2026Q1: 140,876 shares 140,876$20.7M0.89%+89,357Timeline
TICTIC SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,902,230 shares; 2025Q4: 2,902,230 shares; 2026Q1: 2,902,230 shares 2,902,230$19.1M0.82%0Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,908 shares; 2026Q1: 36,423 shares 36,423$18.1M0.78%-485Timeline
EWWISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 239,617 shares; 2025Q3: 239,617 shares; 2025Q4: 239,617 shares; 2026Q1: 239,617 shares 239,617$18M0.78%0Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 140,119 shares; 2025Q2: 108,650 shares; 2025Q3: 33,062 shares; 2025Q4: 33,062 shares; 2026Q1: 32,665 shares 32,665$17.9M0.77%-397Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 490,980 shares; 2026Q1: 434,521 shares 434,521$16.7M0.72%-56,459Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,259 shares; 2024Q4: 297,985 shares; 2025Q1: 297,985 shares; 2025Q2: 272,049 shares; 2025Q3: 147,599 shares; 2025Q4: 147,599 shares; 2026Q1: 147,599 shares 147,599$16.4M0.71%0Timeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,201 shares; 2025Q3: 132,765 shares; 2025Q4: 132,765 shares; 2026Q1: 132,765 shares 132,765$16.3M0.71%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,043 shares; 2024Q4: 197,395 shares; 2025Q1: 275,799 shares; 2025Q2: 203,207 shares; 2025Q3: 81,443 shares; 2025Q4: 64,847 shares; 2026Q1: 63,885 shares 63,885$16.2M0.7%-962Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,577 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,705 shares; 2025Q4: 65,792 shares; 2026Q1: 49,183 shares 49,183$15.8M0.68%-16,609Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,560 shares; 2025Q1: 8,560 shares; 2025Q2: 8,560 shares; 2025Q3: 8,560 shares; 2025Q4: 72,360 shares; 2026Q1: 71,531 shares 71,531$15.3M0.66%-829Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,120 shares; 2024Q4: 69,120 shares; 2025Q1: 69,120 shares; 2025Q2: 69,120 shares; 2025Q3: 69,120 shares; 2025Q4: 69,120 shares; 2026Q1: 69,120 shares 69,120$13.6M0.59%0Timeline
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 625,000 shares; 2024Q4: 625,000 shares; 2025Q1: 625,000 shares; 2025Q2: 625,000 shares; 2025Q3: 625,000 shares; 2025Q4: 625,000 shares; 2026Q1: 625,000 shares 625,000$12M0.52%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 712 shares; 2024Q4: 712 shares; 2025Q1: 1,985 shares; 2025Q2: 712 shares; 2025Q3: 712 shares; 2025Q4: 17,139 shares; 2026Q1: 10,628 shares 10,628$10.6M0.46%-6,511Timeline
FLKRFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 263,694 shares; 2025Q4: 263,694 shares; 2026Q1: 263,694 shares 263,694$10.5M0.45%0Timeline
SPYDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 217,913 shares; 2025Q1: 217,913 shares; 2025Q2: 217,913 shares; 2025Q3: 217,913 shares; 2025Q4: 217,913 shares; 2026Q1: 217,913 shares 217,913$9.92M0.43%0Timeline
SHMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 314,202 shares; 2025Q2: 314,202 shares; 2025Q3: 314,202 shares; 2025Q4: 314,202 shares; 2026Q1: 206,569 shares 206,569$9.88M0.43%-107,633Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 151,570 shares; 2025Q1: 151,570 shares; 2025Q2: 151,570 shares; 2025Q3: 151,570 shares; 2025Q4: 151,570 shares; 2026Q1: 99,128 shares 99,128$9.84M0.42%-52,442Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106,191 shares 106,191$9.42M0.41%newTimeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 159,810 shares; 2024Q4: 159,810 shares; 2025Q1: 159,810 shares; 2025Q2: 74,336 shares; 2025Q3: 74,336 shares; 2025Q4: 148,672 shares; 2026Q1: 148,672 shares 148,672$9.11M0.39%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,433 shares; 2024Q4: 124,024 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 94,073 shares; 2025Q3: 49,354 shares; 2025Q4: 49,354 shares; 2026Q1: 28,385 shares 28,385$8.35M0.36%-20,969Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 115,410 shares; 2025Q4: 115,410 shares; 2026Q1: 113,924 shares 113,924$8.29M0.36%-1,486Timeline
COPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 107,493 shares; 2026Q1: 104,678 shares 104,678$7.99M0.35%-2,815Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,430 shares; 2024Q4: 2,430 shares; 2025Q1: 2,430 shares; 2025Q2: 2,430 shares; 2025Q3: 2,430 shares; 2025Q4: 23,874 shares; 2026Q1: 23,444 shares 23,444$7.71M0.33%-430Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,635 shares; 2024Q4: 13,635 shares; 2025Q1: 13,635 shares; 2025Q2: 13,635 shares; 2025Q3: 13,635 shares; 2025Q4: 69,379 shares; 2026Q1: 59,225 shares 59,225$7.36M0.32%-10,154Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,750 shares; 2024Q4: 21,750 shares; 2025Q1: 21,750 shares; 2025Q2: 393,877 shares; 2025Q3: 221,184 shares; 2025Q4: 221,184 shares; 2026Q1: 149,560 shares 149,560$7.29M0.31%-71,624Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,812 shares; 2024Q4: 2,812 shares; 2025Q1: 2,812 shares; 2025Q2: 2,812 shares; 2025Q3: 2,812 shares; 2025Q4: 2,812 shares; 2026Q1: 43,762 shares 43,762$7.2M0.31%+40,950Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 258,130 shares; 2025Q1: 248,372 shares; 2025Q2: 196,785 shares; 2025Q3: 100,224 shares; 2025Q4: 100,224 shares; 2026Q1: 50,016 shares 50,016$6.86M0.3%-50,208Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 219,699 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56,232 shares; 2026Q1: 33,694 shares 33,694$6.39M0.28%-22,538Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,286,833 shares; 2024Q4: 5,286,833 shares; 2025Q1: 5,286,833 shares; 2025Q2: 2,643,417 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,600,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$5.86M0.25%0Timeline
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,085 shares; 2024Q4: 119,085 shares; 2025Q1: 96,624 shares; 2025Q2: 90,265 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 85,219 shares; 2026Q1: 73,147 shares 73,147$5.33M0.23%-12,072Timeline
FLJPFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 399,037 shares; 2025Q4: 399,037 shares; 2026Q1: 146,612 shares 146,612$5.3M0.23%-252,425Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 210 shares; 2025Q4: 7,458 shares; 2026Q1: 7,279 shares 7,279$5.3M0.23%-179Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,202 shares; 2024Q4: 63,669 shares; 2025Q1: 63,669 shares; 2025Q2: 48,015 shares; 2025Q3: 17,164 shares; 2025Q4: 17,164 shares; 2026Q1: 8,407 shares 8,407$4.95M0.21%-8,757Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 927 shares; 2024Q4: 927 shares; 2025Q1: 927 shares; 2025Q2: 927 shares; 2025Q3: 927 shares; 2025Q4: 927 shares; 2026Q1: 14,658 shares 14,658$4.56M0.2%+13,731Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,021 shares; 2024Q4: 120,021 shares; 2025Q1: 120,021 shares; 2025Q2: 120,021 shares; 2025Q3: 120,021 shares; 2025Q4: 120,021 shares; 2026Q1: 120,021 shares 120,021$4.54M0.2%0Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 117,140 shares; 2025Q1: 117,140 shares; 2025Q2: 117,140 shares; 2025Q3: 117,140 shares; 2025Q4: 117,140 shares; 2026Q1: 117,140 shares 117,140$4.5M0.19%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,284 shares; 2024Q4: 31,284 shares; 2025Q1: 31,284 shares; 2025Q2: 18,137 shares; 2025Q3: 18,137 shares; 2025Q4: 18,137 shares; 2026Q1: 18,137 shares 18,137$4.5M0.19%0Timeline
CINFCINCINNATI FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,827 shares 26,827$4.22M0.18%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 307,210 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 137,152 shares; 2025Q3: 54,087 shares; 2025Q4: 54,087 shares; 2026Q1: 24,811 shares 24,811$4.07M0.18%-29,276Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,440 shares; 2024Q4: 13,440 shares; 2025Q1: 12,959 shares; 2025Q2: 12,877 shares; 2025Q3: 12,877 shares; 2025Q4: 12,877 shares; 2026Q1: 12,325 shares 12,325$3.81M0.16%-552Timeline
JHXJAMES HARDIE INDS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 237,647 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 190,661 shares 190,661$3.61M0.16%newTimeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,151 shares; 2025Q4: 45,151 shares; 2026Q1: 45,151 shares 45,151$3.46M0.15%0Timeline
TRTXTPG RE FIN TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 401,607 shares; 2024Q4: 401,607 shares; 2025Q1: 401,607 shares; 2025Q2: 401,607 shares; 2025Q3: 401,607 shares; 2025Q4: 401,607 shares; 2026Q1: 401,607 shares 401,607$3.14M0.14%0Timeline
MUNIPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 443,816 shares; 2024Q4: 57,483 shares; 2025Q1: 57,483 shares; 2025Q2: 77,034 shares; 2025Q3: 57,919 shares; 2025Q4: 57,919 shares; 2026Q1: 57,919 shares 57,919$3.02M0.13%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,935 shares; 2024Q4: 7,883 shares; 2025Q1: 7,883 shares; 2025Q2: 3,941 shares; 2025Q3: 3,941 shares; 2025Q4: 3,941 shares; 2026Q1: 3,941 shares 3,941$2.35M0.1%0Timeline
INDAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,470 shares; 2025Q3: 46,470 shares; 2025Q4: 46,470 shares; 2026Q1: 46,470 shares 46,470$2.18M0.09%0Timeline
HAFNHAFNIA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 264,379 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 264,379 shares; 2026Q1: 264,379 shares 264,379$2.03M0.09%0Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 38,959 shares; 2025Q1: 16,290 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,522 shares; 2026Q1: 9,396 shares 9,396$1.71M0.07%-1,126Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,863 shares; 2026Q1: 21,491 shares 21,491$1.56M0.07%-2,372Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,180 shares; 2024Q4: 2,180 shares; 2025Q1: 2,180 shares; 2025Q2: 2,180 shares; 2025Q3: 2,180 shares; 2025Q4: 2,180 shares; 2026Q1: 2,180 shares 2,180$1.54M0.07%0Timeline
STWDSTARWOOD PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,029 shares; 2024Q4: 79,029 shares; 2025Q1: 79,029 shares; 2025Q2: 79,029 shares; 2025Q3: 79,029 shares; 2025Q4: 79,029 shares; 2026Q1: 79,029 shares 79,029$1.36M0.06%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,737 shares; 2024Q4: 2,574 shares; 2025Q1: 2,574 shares; 2025Q2: 2,574 shares; 2025Q3: 2,574 shares; 2025Q4: 2,574 shares; 2026Q1: 2,574 shares 2,574$1.29M0.06%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,456 shares; 2024Q4: 3,497 shares; 2025Q1: 3,048 shares; 2025Q2: 3,048 shares; 2025Q3: 3,048 shares; 2025Q4: 3,048 shares; 2026Q1: 3,048 shares 3,048$1.13M0.05%0Timeline
CGICCAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,733 shares; 2025Q4: 32,733 shares; 2026Q1: 32,733 shares 32,733$1.08M0.05%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,369 shares; 2024Q4: 1,369 shares; 2025Q1: 2,230 shares; 2025Q2: 1,369 shares; 2025Q3: 1,369 shares; 2025Q4: 1,369 shares; 2026Q1: 2,238 shares 2,238$1.07M0.05%+869Timeline
SPTISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,199 shares; 2025Q2: 35,199 shares; 2025Q3: 35,199 shares; 2025Q4: 35,199 shares; 2026Q1: 35,199 shares 35,199$1.01M0.04%0Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,896 shares; 2024Q4: 2,896 shares; 2025Q1: 2,896 shares; 2025Q2: 2,896 shares; 2025Q3: 2,896 shares; 2025Q4: 2,896 shares; 2026Q1: 2,896 shares 2,896$990K0.04%0Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,550 shares; 2024Q4: 2,550 shares; 2025Q1: 2,550 shares; 2025Q2: 2,550 shares; 2025Q3: 2,550 shares; 2025Q4: 2,550 shares; 2026Q1: 2,550 shares 2,550$912K0.04%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,730 shares; 2024Q4: 7,730 shares; 2025Q1: 7,730 shares; 2025Q2: 7,156 shares; 2025Q3: 7,156 shares; 2025Q4: 7,156 shares; 2026Q1: 7,156 shares 7,156$861K0.04%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,280 shares; 2024Q4: 2,280 shares; 2025Q1: 2,280 shares; 2025Q2: 4,616 shares; 2025Q3: 2,280 shares; 2025Q4: 2,280 shares; 2026Q1: 4,783 shares 4,783$811K0.04%+2,503Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,566 shares; 2024Q4: 3,566 shares; 2025Q1: 3,566 shares; 2025Q2: 3,566 shares; 2025Q3: 3,566 shares; 2025Q4: 3,566 shares; 2026Q1: 3,566 shares 3,566$705K0.03%0Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,563 shares; 2024Q4: 3,563 shares; 2025Q1: 3,563 shares; 2025Q2: 3,563 shares; 2025Q3: 3,563 shares; 2025Q4: 3,563 shares; 2026Q1: 3,563 shares 3,563$692K0.03%0Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,517 shares; 2024Q4: 1,517 shares; 2025Q1: 1,517 shares; 2025Q2: 1,517 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,517 shares; 2026Q1: 1,517 shares 1,517$632K0.03%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,272 shares; 2024Q4: 4,272 shares; 2025Q1: 4,272 shares; 2025Q2: 4,272 shares; 2025Q3: 4,272 shares; 2025Q4: 4,272 shares; 2026Q1: 4,272 shares 4,272$617K0.03%0Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,994 shares; 2025Q2: 5,118 shares; 2025Q3: 5,118 shares; 2025Q4: 5,118 shares; 2026Q1: 5,118 shares 5,118$554K0.02%0Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,267 shares; 2025Q4: 4,267 shares; 2026Q1: 4,267 shares 4,267$473K0.02%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,588 shares; 2024Q4: 2,233 shares; 2025Q1: 2,369 shares; 2025Q2: 1,925 shares; 2025Q3: 1,925 shares; 2025Q4: 1,925 shares; 2026Q1: 1,925 shares 1,925$471K0.02%0Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 970 shares; 2024Q4: 970 shares; 2025Q1: 970 shares; 2025Q2: 970 shares; 2025Q3: 970 shares; 2025Q4: 970 shares; 2026Q1: 970 shares 970$459K0.02%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,824 shares; 2024Q4: 4,824 shares; 2025Q1: 4,824 shares; 2025Q2: 4,824 shares; 2025Q3: 4,824 shares; 2025Q4: 4,824 shares; 2026Q1: 4,824 shares 4,824$448K0.02%0Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,670 shares; 2024Q4: 1,670 shares; 2025Q1: 1,670 shares; 2025Q2: 1,670 shares; 2025Q3: 1,670 shares; 2025Q4: 1,670 shares; 2026Q1: 1,670 shares 1,670$435K0.02%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,924 shares; 2024Q4: 1,900 shares; 2025Q1: 1,900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares 1,900$429K0.02%0Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,749 shares; 2024Q4: 6,646 shares; 2025Q1: 6,518 shares; 2025Q2: 6,518 shares; 2025Q3: 6,518 shares; 2025Q4: 6,518 shares; 2026Q1: 6,518 shares 6,518$415K0.02%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,789 shares; 2024Q4: 98,372 shares; 2025Q1: 1,789 shares; 2025Q2: 1,789 shares; 2025Q3: 1,789 shares; 2025Q4: 1,789 shares; 2026Q1: 1,789 shares 1,789$389K0.02%0Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,610 shares; 2024Q4: 4,610 shares; 2025Q1: 4,610 shares; 2025Q2: 4,610 shares; 2025Q3: 4,610 shares; 2025Q4: 4,610 shares; 2026Q1: 4,610 shares 4,610$377K0.02%0Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,542 shares; 2025Q2: 2,542 shares; 2025Q3: 2,542 shares; 2025Q4: 2,542 shares; 2026Q1: 2,542 shares 2,542$372K0.02%0Timeline
IRWDIRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,378 shares; 2024Q4: 101,378 shares; 2025Q1: 101,378 shares; 2025Q2: 101,378 shares; 2025Q3: 101,378 shares; 2025Q4: 101,378 shares; 2026Q1: 101,378 shares 101,378$356K0.02%0Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,357 shares; 2024Q4: 780 shares; 2025Q1: 780 shares; 2025Q2: 780 shares; 2025Q3: 780 shares; 2025Q4: 780 shares; 2026Q1: 780 shares 780$348K0.02%0Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 298,085 shares; 2024Q4: 85,822 shares; 2025Q1: 5,517 shares; 2025Q2: 5,517 shares; 2025Q3: 5,517 shares; 2025Q4: 153,931 shares; 2026Q1: 5,517 shares 5,517$346K0.01%-148,414Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,412 shares; 2024Q4: 1,412 shares; 2025Q1: 1,412 shares; 2025Q2: 1,412 shares; 2025Q3: 1,412 shares; 2025Q4: 1,412 shares; 2026Q1: 1,412 shares 1,412$343K0.01%0Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 123,863 shares; 2025Q1: 1,736 shares; 2025Q2: 1,736 shares; 2025Q3: 1,736 shares; 2025Q4: 1,736 shares; 2026Q1: 1,736 shares 1,736$343K0.01%0Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,295 shares; 2024Q4: 2,295 shares; 2025Q1: 2,295 shares; 2025Q2: 2,295 shares; 2025Q3: 2,295 shares; 2025Q4: 2,295 shares; 2026Q1: 2,295 shares 2,295$335K0.01%0Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,560 shares; 2024Q4: 3,560 shares; 2025Q1: 3,560 shares; 2025Q2: 3,560 shares; 2025Q3: 3,560 shares; 2025Q4: 3,560 shares; 2026Q1: 3,560 shares 3,560$329K0.01%0Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,817 shares; 2024Q4: 8,064 shares; 2025Q1: 8,064 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,064 shares; 2026Q1: 8,064 shares 8,064$314K0.01%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,518 shares 1,518$314K0.01%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,069 shares; 2024Q4: 1,069 shares; 2025Q1: 1,069 shares; 2025Q2: 1,069 shares; 2025Q3: 1,069 shares; 2025Q4: 1,069 shares; 2026Q1: 1,069 shares 1,069$307K0.01%0Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,847 shares; 2024Q4: 1,847 shares; 2025Q1: 2,424 shares; 2025Q2: 2,424 shares; 2025Q3: 2,424 shares; 2025Q4: 1,847 shares; 2026Q1: 1,847 shares 1,847$305K0.01%0Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 437 shares; 2024Q4: 437 shares; 2025Q1: 77,395 shares; 2025Q2: 33,120 shares; 2025Q3: 10,568 shares; 2025Q4: 437 shares; 2026Q1: 437 shares 437$298K0.01%0Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213 shares; 2024Q4: 213 shares; 2025Q1: 213 shares; 2025Q2: 275,507 shares; 2025Q3: 95,435 shares; 2025Q4: 95,435 shares; 2026Q1: 3,195 shares 3,195$295K0.01%-92,240Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,050 shares 3,050$294K0.01%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 486 shares; 2024Q4: 486 shares; 2025Q1: 486 shares; 2025Q2: 486 shares; 2025Q3: 486 shares; 2025Q4: 486 shares; 2026Q1: 486 shares 486$294K0.01%0Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,462 shares; 2024Q4: 10,032 shares; 2025Q1: 10,032 shares; 2025Q2: 10,032 shares; 2025Q3: 10,032 shares; 2025Q4: 10,032 shares; 2026Q1: 10,032 shares 10,032$291K0.01%0Timeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,107 shares; 2024Q4: 2,107 shares; 2025Q1: 2,107 shares; 2025Q2: 2,107 shares; 2025Q3: 2,107 shares; 2025Q4: 2,107 shares; 2026Q1: 2,107 shares 2,107$288K0.01%0Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 621 shares; 2024Q4: 621 shares; 2025Q1: 31,463 shares; 2025Q2: 26,834 shares; 2025Q3: 9,235 shares; 2025Q4: 621 shares; 2026Q1: 621 shares 621$286K0.01%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,607 shares; 2024Q4: 2,607 shares; 2025Q1: 2,607 shares; 2025Q2: 2,607 shares; 2025Q3: 2,607 shares; 2025Q4: 2,607 shares; 2026Q1: 2,607 shares 2,607$268K0.01%0Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 619 shares; 2024Q4: 619 shares; 2025Q1: 619 shares; 2025Q2: 619 shares; 2025Q3: 619 shares; 2025Q4: 619 shares; 2026Q1: 619 shares 619$268K0.01%0Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,957 shares; 2025Q4: 2,957 shares; 2026Q1: 2,957 shares 2,957$267K0.01%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,980 shares; 2024Q4: 297,208 shares; 2025Q1: 425,653 shares; 2025Q2: 309,466 shares; 2025Q3: 2,980 shares; 2025Q4: 2,980 shares; 2026Q1: 2,980 shares 2,980$267K0.01%0Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,660 shares; 2025Q1: 1,660 shares; 2025Q2: 1,660 shares; 2025Q3: 1,660 shares; 2025Q4: 1,660 shares; 2026Q1: 1,660 shares 1,660$265K0.01%0Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 531 shares; 2024Q4: 531 shares; 2025Q1: 531 shares; 2025Q2: 531 shares; 2025Q3: 531 shares; 2025Q4: 531 shares; 2026Q1: 531 shares 531$261K0.01%0Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,118 shares; 2024Q4: 1,335 shares; 2025Q1: 1,118 shares; 2025Q2: 1,118 shares; 2025Q3: 1,118 shares; 2025Q4: 1,118 shares; 2026Q1: 1,118 shares 1,118$232K0.01%0Timeline
WLKWESTLAKE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,978 shares; 2024Q4: 1,978 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,978 shares 1,978$231K0.01%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 769 shares; 2025Q4: 769 shares; 2026Q1: 769 shares 769$218K0.01%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 620 shares; 2026Q1: 620 shares 620$218K0.01%0Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,096 shares; 2024Q4: 31,821 shares; 2025Q1: 910 shares; 2025Q2: 910 shares; 2025Q3: 910 shares; 2025Q4: 910 shares; 2026Q1: 910 shares 910$215K0.01%0Timeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,196 shares; 2024Q4: 2,196 shares; 2025Q1: 2,196 shares; 2025Q2: 2,196 shares; 2025Q3: 2,196 shares; 2025Q4: 2,196 shares; 2026Q1: 2,196 shares 2,196$215K0.01%0Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 382 shares 382$206K0.01%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,648 shares 4,648$205K0.01%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,303 shares; 2025Q1: 1,180 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 683 shares 683$202K0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
VULCAN MATLS COVULCAN MATLS CO OPTIONcall378$429Knew
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INC CALLcall148$216Knew
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SHScall691$168Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC190,830$35.2Mshares
AONAON PLC30,352$10.7Mshares
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORP2,819$586Kshares
LINDE PLCLINDE PLC256$586Kcall
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INC199$401Kshares
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INC1,154$327Kshares
FISVFISERV INC4,367$293Kshares
CVSCVS HEALTH CORP3,119$248Kshares
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INC3,637$245Kshares
FOXAFOX CORP3,218$235Kshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND871$234Kshares
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC1,666$227Kshares
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INC630$212Kshares
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATION598$210Kshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC570$204Kshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC948$203Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-002563 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set