Skip to content

Castlefield Investment Partners LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2109835, MANCHESTER, United Kingdom

Castlefield Investment Partners LLP reported $147,256,151 across 35 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.87% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002109835-26-000010

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$147M
Holdings
35
Top 10 weight
55.87%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KLACadded+33,879$10.2M
MUnew+5,362$6.19M
MCOadded+881$399K
Vadded+1,016$349K
IQVadded+1,692$327K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTCreduced-8,780-$1.23M
GOOGLreduced-1,667-$596K
MSFTreduced-1,118-$417K
AAPLreduced-1,168-$338K
SCIreduced-3,542-$269K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002109835-26-000010, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $147,256,151, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 58,212 shares; 2026Q1: 60,812 shares; 2026Q2: 62,102 shares 62,102$12.4M8.44%+1,290Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,816 shares; 2026Q1: 3,641 shares; 2026Q2: 37,520 shares 37,520$11.3M7.69%+33,879Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 31,926 shares; 2026Q1: 33,020 shares; 2026Q2: 31,353 shares 31,353$11.2M7.61%-1,667Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 33,390 shares; 2026Q1: 35,376 shares; 2026Q2: 34,208 shares 34,208$9.9M6.72%-1,168Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,804 shares; 2026Q1: 20,257 shares; 2026Q2: 19,139 shares 19,139$7.14M4.85%-1,118Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,601 shares; 2026Q1: 18,546 shares; 2026Q2: 19,562 shares 19,562$6.71M4.56%+1,016Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,362 shares 5,362$6.19M4.2%newTimeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 9,320 shares; 2026Q1: 9,646 shares; 2026Q2: 9,294 shares 9,294$5.9M4%-352Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,707 shares; 2026Q1: 11,847 shares; 2026Q2: 12,728 shares 12,728$5.76M3.91%+881Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 15,395 shares; 2026Q1: 16,279 shares; 2026Q2: 16,797 shares 16,797$5.72M3.89%+518Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 42,105 shares; 2026Q1: 43,693 shares; 2026Q2: 41,797 shares 41,797$5.37M3.65%-1,896Timeline
HASIHA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 115,636 shares; 2026Q1: 123,778 shares; 2026Q2: 125,742 shares 125,742$4.91M3.33%+1,964Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 53,342 shares; 2026Q1: 56,588 shares; 2026Q2: 57,050 shares 57,050$4.5M3.05%+462Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 32,512 shares; 2026Q1: 35,785 shares; 2026Q2: 36,525 shares 36,525$4.18M2.84%+740Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 22,727 shares; 2026Q1: 23,944 shares; 2026Q2: 24,540 shares 24,540$4.12M2.8%+596Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 28,584 shares; 2026Q1: 29,714 shares; 2026Q2: 30,317 shares 30,317$3.99M2.71%+603Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 133 shares; 2026Q1: 9,197 shares; 2026Q2: 9,571 shares 9,571$3.85M2.62%+374Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 51,208 shares; 2026Q1: 53,696 shares; 2026Q2: 50,154 shares 50,154$3.81M2.59%-3,542Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,966 shares; 2026Q1: 2,162 shares; 2026Q2: 2,232 shares 2,232$3.79M2.57%+70Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 40,562 shares; 2026Q1: 51,713 shares; 2026Q2: 52,947 shares 52,947$3.78M2.57%+1,234Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 24,148 shares; 2026Q1: 26,375 shares; 2026Q2: 25,090 shares 25,090$3.68M2.5%-1,285Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,284 shares; 2026Q1: 16,839 shares; 2026Q2: 16,250 shares 16,250$3.58M2.43%-589Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 7,086 shares; 2026Q1: 7,387 shares; 2026Q2: 7,071 shares 7,071$3.55M2.41%-316Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 125,938 shares; 2026Q1: 132,279 shares; 2026Q2: 135,272 shares 135,272$3.49M2.37%+2,993Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 31,465 shares; 2026Q1: 33,321 shares; 2026Q2: 34,101 shares 34,101$3.09M2.1%+780Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 47,626 shares; 2026Q1: 53,861 shares; 2026Q2: 56,907 shares 56,907$2.43M1.65%+3,046Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 752 shares; 2026Q1: 1,418 shares; 2026Q2: 3,110 shares 3,110$601K0.41%+1,692Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 431 shares; 2026Q1: 748 shares; 2026Q2: 1,553 shares 1,553$582K0.4%+805Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 634 shares; 2026Q1: 1,071 shares; 2026Q2: 2,409 shares 2,409$513K0.35%+1,338Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 125 shares; 2026Q1: 234 shares; 2026Q2: 408 shares 408$462K0.31%+174Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,047 shares; 2026Q1: 1,529 shares; 2026Q2: 1,861 shares 1,861$292K0.2%+332Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,305 shares; 2026Q1: 10,305 shares; 2026Q2: 1,525 shares 1,525$213K0.14%-8,780Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 386 shares; 2026Q1: 569 shares; 2026Q2: 728 shares 728$190K0.13%+159Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 119 shares; 2026Q1: 119 shares; 2026Q2: 119 shares 119$25.1K0.02%0Timeline
LILALIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$16<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CRHCRH PLC840$86.3Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002109835-26-000010 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002109835-26-000010 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002109835-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0002109835-26-000005 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-04-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002109835-26-000003 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set