Skip to content

Carmel Capital Management L.L.C.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1878547, CARMEL, CA

Carmel Capital Management L.L.C. reported $349,186,057 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 66.07% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000318

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$349M
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
66.07%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GTXnew+314,750$5.72M
IBNnew+211,000$5.46M
RBCadded+4,925$2.67M
NXPIadded+3,950$778K
ENSadded+770$134K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EPIreduced-86,000-$3.51M
TERreduced-9,720-$2.88M
KLACreduced-1,580-$2.33M
AMATreduced-2,550-$872K
AVGOreduced-1,415-$438K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000318, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $349,186,057, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,080 shares; 2024Q4: 167,575 shares; 2025Q1: 155,730 shares; 2025Q2: 155,660 shares; 2025Q3: 147,450 shares; 2025Q4: 142,930 shares; 2026Q1: 141,515 shares 141,515$43.8M12.54%-1,415Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 266,089 shares; 2024Q4: 255,439 shares; 2025Q1: 255,299 shares; 2025Q2: 254,764 shares; 2025Q3: 255,907 shares; 2025Q4: 255,354 shares; 2026Q1: 254,909 shares 254,909$38.3M10.97%-445Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,025 shares; 2024Q4: 86,375 shares; 2025Q1: 87,085 shares; 2025Q2: 87,085 shares; 2025Q3: 91,833 shares; 2025Q4: 91,398 shares; 2026Q1: 88,848 shares 88,848$30.4M8.7%-2,550Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,675 shares; 2024Q4: 153,525 shares; 2025Q1: 173,775 shares; 2025Q2: 174,225 shares; 2025Q3: 176,349 shares; 2025Q4: 178,949 shares; 2026Q1: 177,149 shares 177,149$20.1M5.75%-1,800Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,751 shares; 2024Q4: 13,943 shares; 2025Q1: 13,993 shares; 2025Q2: 13,973 shares; 2025Q3: 14,198 shares; 2025Q4: 14,218 shares; 2026Q1: 13,963 shares 13,963$18.4M5.28%-255Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,657 shares; 2024Q4: 61,447 shares; 2025Q1: 61,372 shares; 2025Q2: 61,272 shares; 2025Q3: 61,377 shares; 2025Q4: 62,227 shares; 2026Q1: 62,099 shares 62,099$18.3M5.23%-128Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,015 shares; 2024Q4: 13,005 shares; 2025Q1: 13,273 shares; 2025Q2: 13,303 shares; 2025Q3: 13,532 shares; 2025Q4: 13,567 shares; 2026Q1: 11,987 shares 11,987$17.6M5.05%-1,580Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,396 shares; 2024Q4: 78,346 shares; 2025Q1: 79,196 shares; 2025Q2: 79,196 shares; 2025Q3: 81,141 shares; 2025Q4: 81,316 shares; 2026Q1: 80,176 shares 80,176$15.5M4.43%-1,140Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,434 shares; 2024Q4: 57,334 shares; 2025Q1: 57,159 shares; 2025Q2: 57,159 shares; 2025Q3: 59,584 shares; 2025Q4: 59,784 shares; 2026Q1: 50,064 shares 50,064$14.8M4.25%-9,720Timeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 123,770 shares; 2024Q4: 121,045 shares; 2025Q1: 121,545 shares; 2025Q2: 121,895 shares; 2025Q3: 126,000 shares; 2025Q4: 126,080 shares; 2026Q1: 126,080 shares 126,080$13.5M3.85%0Timeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,728 shares; 2024Q4: 19,728 shares; 2025Q1: 19,728 shares; 2025Q2: 19,718 shares; 2025Q3: 19,723 shares; 2025Q4: 19,783 shares; 2026Q1: 24,708 shares 24,708$13.4M3.84%+4,925Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,111 shares; 2024Q4: 48,011 shares; 2025Q1: 48,311 shares; 2025Q2: 48,311 shares; 2025Q3: 51,136 shares; 2025Q4: 52,586 shares; 2026Q1: 52,586 shares 52,586$13M3.72%0Timeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,027 shares; 2024Q4: 58,697 shares; 2025Q1: 58,657 shares; 2025Q2: 58,577 shares; 2025Q3: 60,652 shares; 2025Q4: 61,912 shares; 2026Q1: 65,862 shares 65,862$13M3.71%+3,950Timeline
ENSENERSYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,445 shares; 2024Q4: 45,045 shares; 2025Q1: 66,295 shares; 2025Q2: 66,095 shares; 2025Q3: 66,295 shares; 2025Q4: 72,895 shares; 2026Q1: 73,665 shares 73,665$12.8M3.66%+770Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,847 shares; 2024Q4: 55,412 shares; 2025Q1: 55,272 shares; 2025Q2: 49,492 shares; 2025Q3: 49,542 shares; 2025Q4: 49,687 shares; 2026Q1: 49,662 shares 49,662$12.6M3.61%-25Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,262 shares; 2024Q4: 24,257 shares; 2025Q1: 24,027 shares; 2025Q2: 23,885 shares; 2025Q3: 24,475 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 24,950 shares 24,950$12M3.42%-50Timeline
RSPNINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,785 shares; 2024Q4: 167,785 shares; 2025Q1: 167,660 shares; 2025Q2: 168,260 shares; 2025Q3: 168,935 shares; 2025Q4: 171,635 shares; 2026Q1: 172,220 shares 172,220$9.92M2.84%+585Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,708 shares; 2024Q4: 2,508 shares; 2025Q1: 2,506 shares; 2025Q2: 2,503 shares; 2025Q3: 2,548 shares; 2025Q4: 2,505 shares; 2026Q1: 2,501 shares 2,501$8.45M2.42%-4Timeline
ROBOEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,965 shares; 2024Q4: 97,715 shares; 2025Q1: 97,965 shares; 2025Q2: 97,890 shares; 2025Q3: 98,140 shares; 2025Q4: 98,940 shares; 2026Q1: 98,940 shares 98,940$6.77M1.94%0Timeline
GTXGARRETT MOTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 314,750 shares 314,750$5.72M1.64%newTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 211,000 shares 211,000$5.46M1.57%newTimeline
EPIWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,705 shares; 2024Q4: 127,705 shares; 2025Q1: 129,005 shares; 2025Q2: 129,405 shares; 2025Q3: 130,355 shares; 2025Q4: 137,755 shares; 2026Q1: 51,755 shares 51,755$2.11M0.6%-86,000Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,122 shares; 2024Q4: 5,112 shares; 2025Q1: 5,062 shares; 2025Q2: 5,062 shares; 2025Q3: 5,062 shares; 2025Q4: 5,062 shares; 2026Q1: 4,937 shares 4,937$1.89M0.54%-125Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,539 shares; 2024Q4: 2,539 shares; 2025Q1: 2,539 shares; 2025Q2: 2,539 shares; 2025Q3: 2,539 shares; 2025Q4: 2,539 shares; 2026Q1: 2,539 shares 2,539$940K0.27%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,005 shares; 2024Q4: 1,005 shares; 2025Q1: 1,005 shares; 2025Q2: 955 shares; 2025Q3: 1,120 shares; 2025Q4: 1,120 shares; 2026Q1: 1,120 shares 1,120$482K0.14%0Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000318 base2026-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set