Skip to content

CAPITAL CITY TRUST CO/FL

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1095836, TALLAHASSEE, FL

CAPITAL CITY TRUST CO/FL reported $482,228,544 across 129 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$482M
Holdings
129
Top 10 weight
48.36%
New
17
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EDVadded+101,059$6.58M
VOOadded+2,646$1.82M
OEFnew+2,732$1000K
IWRadded+8,020$885K
SPYadded+1,132$845K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOreduced-4,129-$1.56M
GOOGLreduced-2,025-$724K
AAPLreduced-2,089-$604K
CWBreduced-4,502-$485K
HONexited-2,061-$466K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $482,228,544, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EDVVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 663,656 shares; 2026Q1: 663,656 shares; 2026Q2: 764,715 shares 764,715$49.8M10.32%+101,059Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 649,058 shares; 2024Q4: 645,069 shares; 2025Q1: 466,594 shares; 2025Q2: 464,877 shares; 2025Q3: 464,497 shares; 2025Q4: 463,979 shares; 2026Q1: 460,279 shares; 2026Q2: 458,463 shares 458,463$37.3M7.73%-1,816Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,100 shares; 2024Q4: 29,981 shares; 2025Q1: 29,867 shares; 2025Q2: 29,547 shares; 2025Q3: 30,724 shares; 2025Q4: 33,453 shares; 2026Q1: 34,988 shares; 2026Q2: 37,634 shares 37,634$25.8M5.36%+2,646Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 93,669 shares; 2024Q4: 93,003 shares; 2025Q1: 90,331 shares; 2025Q2: 88,637 shares; 2025Q3: 86,675 shares; 2025Q4: 86,938 shares; 2026Q1: 87,268 shares; 2026Q2: 85,179 shares 85,179$24.6M5.11%-2,089Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,646 shares; 2024Q4: 93,844 shares; 2025Q1: 86,563 shares; 2025Q2: 76,673 shares; 2025Q3: 72,467 shares; 2025Q4: 69,761 shares; 2026Q1: 66,112 shares; 2026Q2: 61,983 shares 61,983$23.4M4.86%-4,129Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,586 shares; 2024Q4: 66,515 shares; 2025Q1: 65,024 shares; 2025Q2: 62,632 shares; 2025Q3: 61,849 shares; 2025Q4: 60,231 shares; 2026Q1: 52,444 shares; 2026Q2: 50,419 shares 50,419$18M3.74%-2,025Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,824 shares; 2024Q4: 48,257 shares; 2025Q1: 48,239 shares; 2025Q2: 46,665 shares; 2025Q3: 45,273 shares; 2025Q4: 45,227 shares; 2026Q1: 45,259 shares; 2026Q2: 45,226 shares 45,226$16.9M3.5%-33Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 110,237 shares; 2024Q4: 101,494 shares; 2025Q1: 94,996 shares; 2025Q2: 81,058 shares; 2025Q3: 76,049 shares; 2025Q4: 75,125 shares; 2026Q1: 71,427 shares; 2026Q2: 71,047 shares 71,047$14.2M2.95%-380Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,235 shares; 2024Q4: 54,620 shares; 2025Q1: 53,644 shares; 2025Q2: 53,425 shares; 2025Q3: 53,220 shares; 2025Q4: 53,788 shares; 2026Q1: 53,657 shares; 2026Q2: 53,941 shares 53,941$12.9M2.67%+284Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,562 shares; 2024Q4: 41,129 shares; 2025Q1: 40,594 shares; 2025Q2: 41,011 shares; 2025Q3: 40,815 shares; 2025Q4: 40,783 shares; 2026Q1: 40,553 shares; 2026Q2: 40,666 shares 40,666$10.3M2.14%+113Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 106,137 shares; 2025Q1: 97,153 shares; 2025Q2: 80,615 shares; 2025Q3: 74,575 shares; 2025Q4: 68,958 shares; 2026Q1: 62,635 shares; 2026Q2: 60,107 shares 60,107$10.2M2.12%-2,528Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,216 shares; 2024Q4: 25,336 shares; 2025Q1: 25,003 shares; 2025Q2: 25,542 shares; 2025Q3: 25,391 shares; 2025Q4: 25,419 shares; 2026Q1: 25,227 shares; 2026Q2: 25,115 shares 25,115$8.9M1.84%-112Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,611 shares; 2024Q4: 36,988 shares; 2025Q1: 37,441 shares; 2025Q2: 37,616 shares; 2025Q3: 35,387 shares; 2025Q4: 34,797 shares; 2026Q1: 34,263 shares; 2026Q2: 34,427 shares 34,427$8.66M1.8%+164Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 84,548 shares; 2024Q4: 85,566 shares; 2025Q1: 76,005 shares; 2025Q2: 75,799 shares; 2025Q3: 75,164 shares; 2025Q4: 75,003 shares; 2026Q1: 74,970 shares; 2026Q2: 74,600 shares 74,600$8.45M1.75%-370Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,438 shares; 2024Q4: 25,702 shares; 2025Q1: 25,024 shares; 2025Q2: 24,874 shares; 2025Q3: 23,503 shares; 2025Q4: 23,308 shares; 2026Q1: 23,522 shares; 2026Q2: 23,355 shares 23,355$8.01M1.66%-167Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,737 shares; 2024Q4: 26,679 shares; 2025Q1: 25,473 shares; 2025Q2: 25,417 shares; 2025Q3: 24,376 shares; 2025Q4: 24,038 shares; 2026Q1: 23,680 shares; 2026Q2: 23,277 shares 23,277$7.68M1.59%-403Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,659 shares; 2025Q1: 8,467 shares; 2025Q2: 8,444 shares; 2025Q3: 8,028 shares; 2025Q4: 7,875 shares; 2026Q1: 7,767 shares; 2026Q2: 7,767 shares 7,767$7.47M1.55%0Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,103 shares; 2024Q4: 31,779 shares; 2025Q1: 31,345 shares; 2025Q2: 31,502 shares; 2025Q3: 30,228 shares; 2025Q4: 29,924 shares; 2026Q1: 29,875 shares; 2026Q2: 28,705 shares 28,705$7.34M1.52%-1,170Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,779 shares; 2024Q4: 16,062 shares; 2025Q1: 17,123 shares; 2025Q2: 18,336 shares; 2025Q3: 19,593 shares; 2025Q4: 20,244 shares; 2026Q1: 20,357 shares; 2026Q2: 20,968 shares 20,968$6.86M1.42%+611Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,048 shares; 2024Q4: 43,394 shares; 2025Q1: 43,995 shares; 2025Q2: 43,737 shares; 2025Q3: 43,584 shares; 2025Q4: 43,482 shares; 2026Q1: 42,693 shares; 2026Q2: 43,133 shares 43,133$5.9M1.22%+440Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,152 shares; 2024Q4: 42,872 shares; 2025Q1: 41,145 shares; 2025Q2: 41,548 shares; 2025Q3: 39,979 shares; 2025Q4: 40,002 shares; 2026Q1: 39,373 shares; 2026Q2: 39,495 shares 39,495$5.79M1.2%+122Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,077 shares; 2024Q4: 5,636 shares; 2025Q1: 5,862 shares; 2025Q2: 5,788 shares; 2025Q3: 5,817 shares; 2025Q4: 6,036 shares; 2026Q1: 6,160 shares; 2026Q2: 7,292 shares 7,292$5.45M1.13%+1,132Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,880 shares; 2024Q4: 39,532 shares; 2025Q1: 39,161 shares; 2025Q2: 39,713 shares; 2025Q3: 39,606 shares; 2025Q4: 39,621 shares; 2026Q1: 39,155 shares; 2026Q2: 39,253 shares 39,253$5.37M1.11%+98Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,190 shares; 2024Q4: 20,249 shares; 2025Q1: 19,977 shares; 2025Q2: 20,027 shares; 2025Q3: 19,742 shares; 2025Q4: 19,486 shares; 2026Q1: 19,502 shares; 2026Q2: 19,666 shares 19,666$5.35M1.11%+164Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,010 shares; 2024Q4: 10,797 shares; 2025Q1: 10,600 shares; 2025Q2: 10,636 shares; 2025Q3: 10,376 shares; 2025Q4: 10,223 shares; 2026Q1: 10,167 shares; 2026Q2: 9,846 shares 9,846$4.94M1.02%-321Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,084 shares; 2024Q4: 12,085 shares; 2025Q1: 11,801 shares; 2025Q2: 11,326 shares; 2025Q3: 10,372 shares; 2025Q4: 10,220 shares; 2026Q1: 10,191 shares; 2026Q2: 9,826 shares 9,826$4.92M1.02%-365Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,430 shares; 2024Q4: 59,364 shares; 2025Q1: 54,922 shares; 2025Q2: 53,456 shares; 2025Q3: 53,070 shares; 2025Q4: 54,877 shares; 2026Q1: 54,513 shares; 2026Q2: 53,428 shares 53,428$4.9M1.02%-1,085Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,044 shares; 2024Q4: 57,231 shares; 2025Q1: 56,553 shares; 2025Q2: 56,603 shares; 2025Q3: 56,073 shares; 2025Q4: 55,978 shares; 2026Q1: 55,549 shares; 2026Q2: 55,621 shares 55,621$4.88M1.01%+72Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,717 shares; 2024Q4: 39,948 shares; 2025Q1: 39,932 shares; 2025Q2: 38,358 shares; 2025Q3: 36,251 shares; 2025Q4: 35,162 shares; 2026Q1: 34,568 shares; 2026Q2: 33,263 shares 33,263$4.87M1.01%-1,305Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,146 shares; 2024Q4: 6,687 shares; 2025Q1: 6,851 shares; 2025Q2: 6,915 shares; 2025Q3: 6,973 shares; 2025Q4: 7,152 shares; 2026Q1: 7,261 shares; 2026Q2: 8,284 shares 8,284$4.67M0.97%+1,023Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,957 shares; 2024Q4: 31,139 shares; 2025Q1: 30,213 shares; 2025Q2: 30,087 shares; 2025Q3: 28,860 shares; 2025Q4: 28,198 shares; 2026Q1: 27,552 shares; 2026Q2: 27,169 shares 27,169$4.5M0.93%-383Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,330 shares; 2024Q4: 15,553 shares; 2025Q1: 15,304 shares; 2025Q2: 15,402 shares; 2025Q3: 14,847 shares; 2025Q4: 14,690 shares; 2026Q1: 14,692 shares; 2026Q2: 14,683 shares 14,683$4.11M0.85%-9Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,221 shares; 2024Q4: 46,955 shares; 2025Q1: 46,283 shares; 2025Q2: 47,136 shares; 2025Q3: 47,239 shares; 2025Q4: 47,246 shares; 2026Q1: 47,418 shares; 2026Q2: 47,539 shares 47,539$3.86M0.8%+121Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,616 shares; 2024Q4: 11,194 shares; 2025Q1: 10,967 shares; 2025Q2: 10,321 shares; 2025Q3: 9,871 shares; 2025Q4: 9,242 shares; 2026Q1: 9,032 shares; 2026Q2: 8,988 shares 8,988$3.83M0.79%-44Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,781 shares; 2024Q4: 5,233 shares; 2025Q1: 5,818 shares; 2025Q2: 6,231 shares; 2025Q3: 6,462 shares; 2025Q4: 6,609 shares; 2026Q1: 6,736 shares; 2026Q2: 6,851 shares 6,851$3.49M0.72%+115Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,766 shares; 2024Q4: 17,147 shares; 2025Q1: 18,433 shares; 2025Q2: 19,649 shares; 2025Q3: 20,267 shares; 2025Q4: 21,002 shares; 2026Q1: 21,834 shares; 2026Q2: 22,364 shares 22,364$3.39M0.7%+530Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,211 shares; 2024Q4: 23,979 shares; 2025Q1: 24,537 shares; 2025Q2: 26,955 shares; 2025Q3: 29,615 shares; 2025Q4: 29,294 shares; 2026Q1: 29,052 shares; 2026Q2: 28,604 shares 28,604$3.36M0.7%-448Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,364 shares; 2024Q4: 7,727 shares; 2025Q1: 8,118 shares; 2025Q2: 10,735 shares; 2025Q3: 11,809 shares; 2025Q4: 12,815 shares; 2026Q1: 13,199 shares; 2026Q2: 14,056 shares 14,056$3.33M0.69%+857Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,825 shares; 2024Q4: 21,846 shares; 2025Q1: 21,362 shares; 2025Q2: 21,159 shares; 2025Q3: 20,473 shares; 2025Q4: 20,241 shares; 2026Q1: 18,144 shares; 2026Q2: 17,192 shares 17,192$3.27M0.68%-952Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,120 shares; 2024Q4: 17,800 shares; 2025Q1: 17,517 shares; 2025Q2: 30,411 shares; 2025Q3: 29,665 shares; 2025Q4: 29,415 shares; 2026Q1: 27,359 shares; 2026Q2: 27,041 shares 27,041$3.17M0.66%-318Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,465 shares; 2024Q4: 32,346 shares; 2025Q1: 31,794 shares; 2025Q2: 31,794 shares; 2025Q3: 31,857 shares; 2025Q4: 31,857 shares; 2026Q1: 31,722 shares; 2026Q2: 41,790 shares 41,790$2.98M0.62%+10,068Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,825 shares; 2024Q4: 9,871 shares; 2025Q1: 9,807 shares; 2025Q2: 9,821 shares; 2025Q3: 9,420 shares; 2025Q4: 9,468 shares; 2026Q1: 8,828 shares; 2026Q2: 8,565 shares 8,565$2.9M0.6%-263Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,238 shares; 2024Q4: 17,927 shares; 2025Q1: 14,227 shares; 2025Q2: 14,913 shares; 2025Q3: 16,216 shares; 2025Q4: 16,114 shares; 2026Q1: 15,889 shares; 2026Q2: 15,882 shares 15,882$2.87M0.6%-7Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,890 shares; 2024Q4: 14,822 shares; 2025Q1: 15,544 shares; 2025Q2: 16,424 shares; 2025Q3: 16,960 shares; 2025Q4: 16,648 shares; 2026Q1: 16,456 shares; 2026Q2: 17,545 shares 17,545$2.77M0.57%+1,089Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,368 shares; 2024Q4: 9,067 shares; 2025Q1: 9,091 shares; 2025Q2: 9,459 shares; 2025Q3: 9,400 shares; 2025Q4: 9,285 shares; 2026Q1: 9,230 shares; 2026Q2: 9,044 shares 9,044$2.44M0.51%-186Timeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,194 shares; 2024Q4: 5,763 shares; 2025Q1: 5,763 shares; 2025Q2: 5,757 shares; 2025Q3: 5,757 shares; 2025Q4: 5,757 shares; 2026Q1: 5,805 shares; 2026Q2: 5,884 shares 5,884$2.41M0.5%+79Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,290 shares; 2024Q4: 30,290 shares; 2025Q1: 30,620 shares; 2025Q2: 30,915 shares; 2025Q3: 30,915 shares; 2025Q4: 30,915 shares; 2026Q1: 31,229 shares; 2026Q2: 30,968 shares 30,968$2.39M0.5%-261Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,902 shares; 2024Q4: 7,635 shares; 2025Q1: 7,630 shares; 2025Q2: 7,611 shares; 2025Q3: 8,397 shares; 2025Q4: 8,822 shares; 2026Q1: 8,578 shares; 2026Q2: 8,394 shares 8,394$2.36M0.49%-184Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,710 shares; 2024Q4: 15,377 shares; 2025Q1: 15,479 shares; 2025Q2: 16,366 shares; 2025Q3: 16,473 shares; 2025Q4: 16,483 shares; 2026Q1: 16,392 shares; 2026Q2: 16,466 shares 16,466$2.36M0.49%+74Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,707 shares; 2024Q4: 6,594 shares; 2025Q1: 6,670 shares; 2025Q2: 6,825 shares; 2025Q3: 6,656 shares; 2025Q4: 6,425 shares; 2026Q1: 6,237 shares; 2026Q2: 6,238 shares 6,238$2.26M0.47%+1Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,796 shares; 2024Q4: 4,725 shares; 2025Q1: 4,874 shares; 2025Q2: 5,105 shares; 2025Q3: 5,185 shares; 2025Q4: 6,119 shares; 2026Q1: 6,246 shares; 2026Q2: 7,145 shares 7,145$2.17M0.45%+899Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,844 shares; 2026Q2: 19,088 shares 19,088$2.13M0.44%+244Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,074 shares; 2025Q3: 7,689 shares; 2025Q4: 7,940 shares; 2026Q1: 7,922 shares; 2026Q2: 8,038 shares 8,038$1.78M0.37%+116Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,262 shares; 2025Q1: 14,864 shares; 2025Q2: 15,922 shares; 2025Q3: 16,387 shares; 2025Q4: 17,643 shares; 2026Q1: 17,883 shares; 2026Q2: 20,599 shares 20,599$1.76M0.37%+2,716Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,826 shares; 2025Q3: 6,463 shares; 2025Q4: 6,617 shares; 2026Q1: 6,339 shares; 2026Q2: 6,380 shares 6,380$1.76M0.36%+41Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,243 shares; 2024Q4: 45,526 shares; 2025Q1: 43,926 shares; 2025Q2: 44,555 shares; 2025Q3: 45,852 shares; 2025Q4: 45,440 shares; 2026Q1: 46,158 shares; 2026Q2: 46,900 shares 46,900$1.72M0.36%+742Timeline
VEGNETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,600 shares; 2026Q2: 19,781 shares 19,781$1.63M0.34%-819Timeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,035 shares; 2024Q4: 19,035 shares; 2025Q1: 19,035 shares; 2025Q2: 19,035 shares; 2025Q3: 19,035 shares; 2025Q4: 19,035 shares; 2026Q1: 19,035 shares; 2026Q2: 14,533 shares 14,533$1.57M0.32%-4,502Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 822 shares; 2024Q4: 798 shares; 2025Q1: 1,574 shares; 2025Q2: 1,564 shares; 2025Q3: 1,524 shares; 2025Q4: 1,334 shares; 2026Q1: 1,290 shares; 2026Q2: 1,257 shares 1,257$1.51M0.31%-33Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,066 shares; 2024Q4: 18,141 shares; 2025Q1: 18,316 shares; 2025Q2: 17,306 shares; 2025Q3: 15,093 shares; 2025Q4: 14,684 shares; 2026Q1: 13,951 shares; 2026Q2: 12,666 shares 12,666$1.49M0.31%-1,285Timeline
SPYXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,301 shares; 2024Q4: 24,301 shares; 2025Q1: 24,301 shares; 2025Q2: 24,183 shares; 2025Q3: 24,183 shares; 2025Q4: 24,183 shares; 2026Q1: 24,183 shares; 2026Q2: 24,138 shares 24,138$1.47M0.31%-45Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,515 shares; 2024Q4: 19,049 shares; 2025Q1: 19,019 shares; 2025Q2: 39,266 shares; 2025Q3: 36,065 shares; 2025Q4: 33,841 shares; 2026Q1: 32,734 shares; 2026Q2: 30,189 shares 30,189$1.45M0.3%-2,545Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,147 shares; 2024Q4: 19,269 shares; 2025Q1: 19,994 shares; 2025Q2: 22,082 shares; 2025Q3: 23,396 shares; 2025Q4: 22,750 shares; 2026Q1: 23,073 shares; 2026Q2: 23,154 shares 23,154$1.33M0.28%+81Timeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,214 shares; 2025Q2: 4,214 shares; 2025Q3: 4,214 shares; 2025Q4: 4,214 shares; 2026Q1: 3,971 shares; 2026Q2: 11,991 shares 11,991$1.32M0.27%+8,020Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,452 shares; 2024Q4: 27,665 shares; 2025Q1: 24,290 shares; 2025Q2: 24,290 shares; 2025Q3: 24,290 shares; 2025Q4: 21,540 shares; 2026Q1: 18,120 shares; 2026Q2: 16,832 shares 16,832$1.22M0.25%-1,288Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,726 shares; 2024Q4: 1,726 shares; 2025Q1: 1,726 shares; 2025Q2: 1,557 shares; 2025Q3: 1,557 shares; 2025Q4: 1,518 shares; 2026Q1: 1,446 shares; 2026Q2: 1,547 shares 1,547$1.16M0.24%+101Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,869 shares; 2024Q4: 7,869 shares; 2025Q1: 7,169 shares; 2025Q2: 6,992 shares; 2025Q3: 6,992 shares; 2025Q4: 6,992 shares; 2026Q1: 6,992 shares; 2026Q2: 6,900 shares 6,900$1.13M0.24%-92Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,327 shares; 2024Q4: 8,866 shares; 2025Q1: 7,481 shares; 2025Q2: 6,753 shares; 2025Q3: 5,956 shares; 2025Q4: 5,950 shares; 2026Q1: 5,950 shares; 2026Q2: 5,950 shares 5,950$1.13M0.23%0Timeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,815 shares; 2026Q2: 6,815 shares 6,815$1.07M0.22%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,283 shares; 2024Q4: 23,176 shares; 2025Q1: 19,676 shares; 2025Q2: 21,703 shares; 2025Q3: 10,509 shares; 2025Q4: 23,105 shares; 2026Q1: 18,265 shares; 2026Q2: 18,205 shares 18,205$1.04M0.22%-60Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,172 shares; 2024Q4: 4,076 shares; 2025Q1: 4,269 shares; 2025Q2: 4,464 shares; 2025Q3: 4,893 shares; 2025Q4: 4,745 shares; 2026Q1: 4,687 shares; 2026Q2: 4,599 shares 4,599$1.03M0.21%-88Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,133 shares; 2026Q1: 1,133 shares; 2026Q2: 1,063 shares 1,063$1.03M0.21%-70Timeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,732 shares 2,732$1000K0.21%newTimeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,389 shares; 2024Q4: 11,863 shares; 2025Q1: 12,142 shares; 2025Q2: 11,484 shares; 2025Q3: 11,013 shares; 2025Q4: 10,968 shares; 2026Q1: 10,968 shares; 2026Q2: 11,175 shares 11,175$936K0.19%+207Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,494 shares; 2024Q4: 2,438 shares; 2025Q1: 2,618 shares; 2025Q2: 2,631 shares; 2025Q3: 2,357 shares; 2025Q4: 2,226 shares; 2026Q1: 2,371 shares; 2026Q2: 2,339 shares 2,339$825K0.17%-32Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,218 shares; 2024Q4: 13,208 shares; 2025Q1: 13,264 shares; 2025Q2: 13,752 shares; 2025Q3: 13,323 shares; 2025Q4: 12,920 shares; 2026Q1: 12,813 shares; 2026Q2: 12,557 shares 12,557$767K0.16%-256Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,155 shares; 2024Q4: 2,942 shares; 2025Q1: 2,385 shares; 2025Q2: 3,563 shares; 2025Q3: 3,563 shares; 2025Q4: 3,563 shares; 2026Q1: 3,563 shares; 2026Q2: 3,162 shares 3,162$767K0.16%-401Timeline
CCBGCAPITAL CITY BANKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 150,680 shares; 2024Q4: 138,019 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,437 shares 14,437$713K0.15%newTimeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,414 shares; 2024Q4: 4,414 shares; 2025Q1: 5,179 shares; 2025Q2: 5,114 shares; 2025Q3: 4,714 shares; 2025Q4: 4,714 shares; 2026Q1: 4,714 shares; 2026Q2: 4,794 shares 4,794$711K0.15%+80Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,465 shares; 2024Q4: 4,465 shares; 2025Q1: 2,465 shares; 2025Q2: 2,472 shares; 2025Q3: 2,485 shares; 2025Q4: 2,485 shares; 2026Q1: 2,485 shares; 2026Q2: 2,485 shares 2,485$703K0.15%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,257 shares 2,257$678K0.14%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,632 shares; 2024Q4: 2,632 shares; 2025Q1: 2,612 shares; 2025Q2: 2,612 shares; 2025Q3: 2,612 shares; 2025Q4: 2,612 shares; 2026Q1: 1,968 shares; 2026Q2: 1,908 shares 1,908$674K0.14%-60Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 610 shares; 2025Q1: 610 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 309 shares; 2026Q2: 609 shares 609$649K0.13%+300Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,515 shares; 2024Q4: 5,468 shares; 2025Q1: 5,688 shares; 2025Q2: 6,261 shares; 2025Q3: 5,436 shares; 2025Q4: 4,462 shares; 2026Q1: 4,482 shares; 2026Q2: 4,790 shares 4,790$616K0.13%+308Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 818 shares 818$591K0.12%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,155 shares; 2024Q4: 1,919 shares; 2025Q1: 1,919 shares; 2025Q2: 1,919 shares; 2025Q3: 1,919 shares; 2025Q4: 1,529 shares; 2026Q1: 1,489 shares; 2026Q2: 1,516 shares 1,516$558K0.12%+27Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,763 shares; 2024Q4: 1,757 shares; 2025Q1: 2,824 shares; 2025Q2: 2,784 shares; 2025Q3: 2,727 shares; 2025Q4: 2,727 shares; 2026Q1: 2,427 shares; 2026Q2: 2,427 shares 2,427$535K0.11%0Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,578 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,578 shares; 2025Q2: 2,578 shares; 2025Q3: 2,578 shares; 2025Q4: 2,578 shares; 2026Q1: 6,814 shares; 2026Q2: 6,814 shares 6,814$531K0.11%0Timeline
PSLVSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,320 shares; 2025Q1: 27,320 shares; 2025Q2: 27,320 shares; 2025Q3: 27,320 shares; 2025Q4: 34,862 shares; 2026Q1: 34,862 shares; 2026Q2: 27,320 shares 27,320$516K0.11%-7,542Timeline
VCRVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,909 shares; 2024Q4: 1,761 shares; 2025Q1: 1,476 shares; 2025Q2: 1,336 shares; 2025Q3: 1,318 shares; 2025Q4: 1,318 shares; 2026Q1: 1,267 shares; 2026Q2: 1,262 shares 1,262$501K0.1%-5Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,950 shares; 2024Q4: 1,837 shares; 2025Q1: 1,750 shares; 2025Q2: 1,750 shares; 2025Q3: 1,750 shares; 2025Q4: 1,750 shares; 2026Q1: 1,750 shares; 2026Q2: 6,117 shares 6,117$493K0.1%+4,367Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,250 shares 8,250$492K0.1%newTimeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,102 shares; 2024Q4: 1,102 shares; 2025Q1: 1,677 shares; 2025Q2: 1,252 shares; 2025Q3: 1,252 shares; 2025Q4: 2,504 shares; 2026Q1: 2,578 shares; 2026Q2: 2,578 shares 2,578$491K0.1%0Timeline
FHIFEDERATED HERMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,516 shares; 2024Q4: 14,746 shares; 2025Q1: 11,957 shares; 2025Q2: 11,957 shares; 2025Q3: 11,562 shares; 2025Q4: 10,567 shares; 2026Q1: 8,717 shares; 2026Q2: 8,717 shares 8,717$481K0.1%0Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 674 shares; 2024Q4: 770 shares; 2025Q1: 770 shares; 2025Q2: 720 shares; 2025Q3: 720 shares; 2025Q4: 670 shares; 2026Q1: 670 shares; 2026Q2: 670 shares 670$478K0.1%0Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 6,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,373 shares; 2026Q1: 6,373 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$467K0.1%-1,373Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,030 shares; 2026Q1: 1,030 shares; 2026Q2: 1,030 shares 1,030$429K0.09%0Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,635 shares; 2024Q4: 4,844 shares; 2025Q1: 4,344 shares; 2025Q2: 4,042 shares; 2025Q3: 4,077 shares; 2025Q4: 3,947 shares; 2026Q1: 3,877 shares; 2026Q2: 3,861 shares 3,861$401K0.08%-16Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,519 shares; 2024Q4: 7,104 shares; 2025Q1: 7,104 shares; 2025Q2: 7,104 shares; 2025Q3: 7,104 shares; 2025Q4: 7,104 shares; 2026Q1: 7,104 shares; 2026Q2: 7,104 shares 7,104$401K0.08%0Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,951 shares; 2024Q4: 11,933 shares; 2025Q1: 6,033 shares; 2025Q2: 6,033 shares; 2025Q3: 6,109 shares; 2025Q4: 6,034 shares; 2026Q1: 5,462 shares; 2026Q2: 5,462 shares 5,462$393K0.08%0Timeline
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,422 shares; 2024Q4: 10,208 shares; 2025Q1: 10,478 shares; 2025Q2: 12,575 shares; 2025Q3: 14,059 shares; 2025Q4: 14,152 shares; 2026Q1: 14,045 shares; 2026Q2: 13,531 shares 13,531$366K0.08%-514Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,152 shares; 2026Q2: 2,888 shares 2,888$365K0.08%-264Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 705 shares; 2024Q4: 705 shares; 2025Q1: 625 shares; 2025Q2: 618 shares; 2025Q3: 719 shares; 2025Q4: 719 shares; 2026Q1: 711 shares; 2026Q2: 4,146 shares 4,146$357K0.07%+3,435Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,383 shares; 2024Q4: 2,476 shares; 2025Q1: 3,276 shares; 2025Q2: 3,376 shares; 2025Q3: 2,808 shares; 2025Q4: 2,708 shares; 2026Q1: 2,643 shares; 2026Q2: 2,633 shares 2,633$357K0.07%-10Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,093 shares; 2024Q4: 6,343 shares; 2025Q1: 7,410 shares; 2025Q2: 8,098 shares; 2025Q3: 8,074 shares; 2025Q4: 7,799 shares; 2026Q1: 7,012 shares; 2026Q2: 7,347 shares 7,347$311K0.06%+335Timeline
PHYSSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,250 shares; 2024Q4: 10,250 shares; 2025Q1: 10,250 shares; 2025Q2: 10,250 shares; 2025Q3: 10,250 shares; 2025Q4: 10,900 shares; 2026Q1: 10,900 shares; 2026Q2: 10,250 shares 10,250$309K0.06%-650Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,945 shares; 2025Q2: 3,825 shares; 2025Q3: 3,367 shares; 2025Q4: 3,321 shares; 2026Q1: 3,241 shares; 2026Q2: 3,221 shares 3,221$308K0.06%-20Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,868 shares; 2025Q4: 1,825 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265 shares; 2026Q2: 2,265 shares 2,265$287K0.06%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 493 shares 493$286K0.06%newTimeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,582 shares; 2024Q4: 27,887 shares; 2025Q1: 26,906 shares; 2025Q2: 26,947 shares; 2025Q3: 26,029 shares; 2025Q4: 18,558 shares; 2026Q1: 10,327 shares; 2026Q2: 5,780 shares 5,780$284K0.06%-4,547Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,010 shares 2,010$281K0.06%newTimeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,846 shares; 2026Q1: 8,846 shares; 2026Q2: 10,005 shares 10,005$277K0.06%+1,159Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,328 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,328 shares; 2025Q2: 3,328 shares; 2025Q3: 3,328 shares; 2025Q4: 3,328 shares; 2026Q1: 3,328 shares; 2026Q2: 3,619 shares 3,619$276K0.06%+291Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 394 shares; 2024Q4: 375 shares; 2025Q1: 345 shares; 2025Q2: 341 shares; 2025Q3: 291 shares; 2025Q4: 261 shares; 2026Q1: 272 shares; 2026Q2: 272 shares 272$254K0.05%0Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,471 shares; 2024Q4: 5,678 shares; 2025Q1: 4,152 shares; 2025Q2: 3,294 shares; 2025Q3: 2,915 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,426 shares 2,426$251K0.05%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 706 shares 706$241K0.05%newTimeline
MAVFEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,749 shares; 2025Q4: 1,749 shares; 2026Q1: 1,749 shares; 2026Q2: 1,749 shares 1,749$237K0.05%0Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,194 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,248 shares; 2025Q4: 1,248 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,248 shares 1,248$231K0.05%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,026 shares 1,026$230K0.05%newTimeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,571 shares; 2024Q4: 1,344 shares; 2025Q1: 1,202 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,046 shares; 2026Q2: 1,046 shares 1,046$228K0.05%0Timeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,026 shares 1,026$227K0.05%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 303 shares 303$223K0.05%newTimeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,806 shares; 2025Q4: 2,806 shares; 2026Q1: 2,806 shares; 2026Q2: 2,929 shares 2,929$221K0.05%+123Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 514 shares 514$216K0.04%newTimeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 329 shares 329$209K0.04%newTimeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,262 shares; 2024Q4: 8,134 shares; 2025Q1: 4,328 shares; 2025Q2: 4,292 shares; 2025Q3: 4,292 shares; 2025Q4: 4,292 shares; 2026Q1: 3,600 shares; 2026Q2: 3,600 shares 3,600$208K0.04%0Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,373 shares 2,373$201K0.04%newTimeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,553 shares; 2025Q3: 8,553 shares; 2025Q4: 8,553 shares; 2026Q1: 8,553 shares; 2026Q2: 6,815 shares 6,815$201K0.04%-1,738Timeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,650 shares 1,650$200K0.04%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC2,061$466Kshares
PSXPHILLIPS 661,705$311Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004004 base2026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-002258 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000573 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-016298 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-013029 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-008735 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-001503 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-018553 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-014752 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-009441 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-001070 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-019272 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-015376 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-009352 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-001471 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-021030 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-016361 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-010485 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-001573 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-009707 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-006666 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-004161 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-000377 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-005075 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-003307 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-001898 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-000161 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-003984 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-003132 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-001808 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-19-000187 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-000173 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-004124 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-002978 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-001636 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-18-000151 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-000114 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-004393 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-003403 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-001880 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-000350 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-011818 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-010637 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-008966 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-007049 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-005410 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-10-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-003819 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-002043 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-04-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-000563 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-006265 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-004260 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-07-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-002148 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-000474 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-13-005528 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-13-004022 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set