Skip to content

Canoe Financial LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1908219, CALGARY, Alberta, Canada

Canoe Financial LP reported $7,335,770,228 across 112 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-22. Its ten largest share positions make up 31.48% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001908219-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$7.34B
Holdings
112
Top 10 weight
31.48%
New
21
Sold out
12

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SLBadded+3,103,468$161M
CPadded+2,028,010$160M
HALnew+4,065,777$159M
EXEadded+1,011,432$112M
CTVAnew+1,285,193$108M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ROPreduced-318,303-$129M
WFCreduced-1,433,654-$114M
TSMreduced-333,400-$113M
CNQreduced-2,155,438-$105M
ADIreduced-289,577-$92.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001908219-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $7,335,770,228, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,137,743 shares; 2025Q1: 2,431,661 shares; 2025Q2: 2,612,255 shares; 2025Q3: 2,768,282 shares; 2025Q4: 2,924,042 shares; 2026Q1: 3,426,466 shares 3,426,466$353M4.81%+502,424Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 504,596 shares; 2024Q4: 1,579,074 shares; 2025Q1: 1,630,812 shares; 2025Q2: 1,511,573 shares; 2025Q3: 1,344,173 shares; 2025Q4: 1,198,170 shares; 2026Q1: 864,770 shares 864,770$292M3.98%-333,400Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,028,349 shares; 2024Q4: 2,016,082 shares; 2025Q1: 2,307,351 shares; 2025Q2: 2,539,975 shares; 2025Q3: 2,523,267 shares; 2025Q4: 2,489,553 shares; 2026Q1: 3,348,043 shares 3,348,043$248M3.38%+858,490Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,134 shares; 2024Q4: 1,424,014 shares; 2025Q1: 1,432,014 shares; 2025Q2: 1,328,814 shares; 2025Q3: 1,176,314 shares; 2025Q4: 1,024,214 shares; 2026Q1: 856,914 shares 856,914$246M3.36%-167,300Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,138,154 shares; 2026Q1: 4,241,622 shares 4,241,622$220M3%+3,103,468Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 479,448 shares; 2024Q4: 387,901 shares; 2025Q1: 383,355 shares; 2025Q2: 388,408 shares; 2025Q3: 383,914 shares; 2025Q4: 386,604 shares; 2026Q1: 681,997 shares 681,997$206M2.81%+295,393Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,542,000 shares; 2025Q1: 912,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,510,095 shares; 2025Q3: 2,467,725 shares; 2025Q4: 2,211,775 shares; 2026Q1: 2,990,182 shares 2,990,182$190M2.59%+778,407Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,676 shares; 2024Q4: 617,606 shares; 2025Q1: 606,406 shares; 2025Q2: 580,906 shares; 2025Q3: 544,381 shares; 2025Q4: 522,481 shares; 2026Q1: 513,331 shares 513,331$190M2.59%-9,150Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,266 shares; 2024Q4: 1,033,423 shares; 2025Q1: 1,503,369 shares; 2025Q2: 1,471,094 shares; 2025Q3: 2,411,956 shares; 2025Q4: 2,787,870 shares; 2026Q1: 2,450,336 shares 2,450,336$189M2.57%-337,534Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,726 shares; 2024Q4: 92,626 shares; 2025Q1: 86,826 shares; 2025Q2: 76,126 shares; 2025Q3: 70,826 shares; 2025Q4: 505,569 shares; 2026Q1: 715,018 shares 715,018$175M2.38%+209,449Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 526,323 shares; 2024Q4: 636,557 shares; 2025Q1: 680,994 shares; 2025Q2: 806,734 shares; 2025Q3: 790,377 shares; 2025Q4: 792,576 shares; 2026Q1: 793,911 shares 793,911$172M2.34%+1,335Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,193 shares; 2024Q4: 422,624 shares; 2025Q1: 449,042 shares; 2025Q2: 425,642 shares; 2025Q3: 412,142 shares; 2025Q4: 425,922 shares; 2026Q1: 391,882 shares 391,882$171M2.33%-34,040Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,549,610 shares; 2024Q4: 940,731 shares; 2025Q1: 4,738,577 shares; 2025Q2: 6,131,602 shares; 2025Q3: 5,721,033 shares; 2025Q4: 5,588,945 shares; 2026Q1: 3,433,507 shares 3,433,507$167M2.28%-2,155,438Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,253,470 shares; 2024Q4: 1,245,674 shares; 2025Q1: 1,135,513 shares; 2025Q2: 645,939 shares; 2025Q3: 1,015,591 shares; 2025Q4: 621,238 shares; 2026Q1: 988,208 shares 988,208$164M2.23%+366,970Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 575,014 shares; 2024Q4: 5,979 shares; 2025Q1: 5,979 shares; 2025Q2: 4,495 shares; 2025Q3: 4,601 shares; 2025Q4: 4,468 shares; 2026Q1: 2,032,478 shares 2,032,478$160M2.18%+2,028,010Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,065,777 shares 4,065,777$159M2.16%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 344,027 shares; 2026Q1: 258,076 shares 258,076$156M2.13%-85,951Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,388,195 shares; 2025Q2: 1,612,178 shares; 2025Q3: 1,704,608 shares; 2025Q4: 1,899,163 shares; 2026Q1: 2,169,961 shares 2,169,961$156M2.12%+270,798Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,946 shares; 2024Q4: 353,231 shares; 2025Q1: 332,231 shares; 2025Q2: 316,631 shares; 2025Q3: 303,681 shares; 2025Q4: 312,481 shares; 2026Q1: 302,781 shares 302,781$151M2.06%-9,700Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,718 shares; 2024Q4: 62,471 shares; 2025Q1: 60,621 shares; 2025Q2: 55,911 shares; 2025Q3: 51,746 shares; 2025Q4: 49,391 shares; 2026Q1: 44,461 shares 44,461$150M2.05%-4,930Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,200 shares; 2024Q4: 544,219 shares; 2025Q1: 600,419 shares; 2025Q2: 576,062 shares; 2025Q3: 556,262 shares; 2025Q4: 540,122 shares; 2026Q1: 496,402 shares 496,402$147M2%-43,720Timeline
ICHGFINTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,349,305 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,257,505 shares; 2026Q1: 1,068,605 shares 1,068,605$139M1.9%-188,900Timeline
RBARB GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,418,666 shares; 2024Q4: 1,258,057 shares; 2025Q1: 1,242,141 shares; 2025Q2: 1,234,891 shares; 2025Q3: 1,217,774 shares; 2025Q4: 1,212,695 shares; 2026Q1: 1,366,310 shares 1,366,310$131M1.79%+153,615Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,100 shares; 2024Q4: 427,600 shares; 2025Q1: 731,000 shares; 2025Q2: 311,100 shares; 2025Q3: 218,937 shares; 2025Q4: 82,004 shares; 2026Q1: 1,093,436 shares 1,093,436$121M1.65%+1,011,432Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,278 shares; 2024Q4: 1,064,217 shares; 2025Q1: 1,052,117 shares; 2025Q2: 965,017 shares; 2025Q3: 858,317 shares; 2025Q4: 825,317 shares; 2026Q1: 718,517 shares 718,517$115M1.56%-106,800Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,214,397 shares; 2024Q4: 1,202,099 shares; 2025Q1: 1,055,670 shares; 2025Q2: 1,039,273 shares; 2025Q3: 1,026,117 shares; 2025Q4: 691,320 shares; 2026Q1: 693,571 shares 693,571$112M1.53%+2,251Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,000 shares; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,068,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,211,181 shares 4,211,181$112M1.52%-1,857,019Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 605,935 shares; 2024Q4: 599,291 shares; 2025Q1: 656,496 shares; 2025Q2: 815,582 shares; 2025Q3: 644,365 shares; 2025Q4: 639,062 shares; 2026Q1: 349,485 shares 349,485$111M1.52%-289,577Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,871,719 shares; 2024Q4: 2,624,723 shares; 2025Q1: 2,789,330 shares; 2025Q2: 3,394,260 shares; 2025Q3: 2,792,029 shares; 2025Q4: 2,804,535 shares; 2026Q1: 1,370,881 shares 1,370,881$109M1.49%-1,433,654Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,285,193 shares 1,285,193$108M1.47%newTimeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 341,724 shares; 2024Q4: 524,531 shares; 2025Q1: 323,638 shares; 2025Q2: 329,656 shares; 2025Q3: 389,399 shares; 2025Q4: 370,662 shares; 2026Q1: 367,287 shares 367,287$108M1.47%-3,375Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,660,309 shares; 2024Q4: 2,911,509 shares; 2025Q1: 2,405,009 shares; 2025Q2: 2,045,709 shares; 2025Q3: 1,391,309 shares; 2025Q4: 1,573,309 shares; 2026Q1: 2,290,309 shares 2,290,309$103M1.41%+717,000Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,916 shares; 2024Q4: 339,707 shares; 2025Q1: 354,107 shares; 2025Q2: 353,157 shares; 2025Q3: 337,057 shares; 2025Q4: 346,537 shares; 2026Q1: 319,417 shares 319,417$102M1.4%-27,120Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 588,302 shares; 2024Q4: 322 shares; 2025Q1: 1,204 shares; 2025Q2: 295,506 shares; 2025Q3: 433,679 shares; 2025Q4: 652,744 shares; 2026Q1: 493,304 shares 493,304$102M1.39%-159,440Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 178,617 shares 178,617$101M1.37%newTimeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,319,947 shares 1,319,947$99.6M1.36%newTimeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,254 shares; 2024Q4: 186,131 shares; 2025Q1: 192,731 shares; 2025Q2: 186,331 shares; 2025Q3: 209,831 shares; 2025Q4: 200,031 shares; 2026Q1: 184,751 shares 184,751$99.6M1.36%-15,280Timeline
EFXTENERFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,508,762 shares; 2024Q4: 8,276,972 shares; 2025Q1: 6,294,108 shares; 2025Q2: 6,231,212 shares; 2025Q3: 6,163,214 shares; 2025Q4: 6,157,845 shares; 2026Q1: 4,629,559 shares 4,629,559$96.8M1.32%-1,528,286Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 339,674 shares; 2026Q1: 494,886 shares 494,886$96.1M1.31%+155,212Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,410,034 shares; 2025Q3: 3,348,736 shares; 2025Q4: 3,332,589 shares; 2026Q1: 1,680,741 shares 1,680,741$87.1M1.19%-1,651,848Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 9,000 shares; 2025Q4: 732 shares; 2026Q1: 160,995 shares 160,995$79.1M1.08%+160,263Timeline
SUNBSUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,127,182 shares 1,127,182$73.1M1%newTimeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 663,757 shares; 2025Q4: 951,486 shares; 2026Q1: 461,480 shares 461,480$72.6M0.99%-490,006Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,993,016 shares; 2024Q4: 1,971,652 shares; 2025Q1: 1,421,094 shares; 2025Q2: 944,967 shares; 2025Q3: 1,129,144 shares; 2025Q4: 711,604 shares; 2026Q1: 356,830 shares 356,830$72.4M0.99%-354,774Timeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,207 shares; 2024Q4: 55,518 shares; 2025Q1: 52,018 shares; 2025Q2: 58,224 shares; 2025Q3: 56,124 shares; 2025Q4: 53,864 shares; 2026Q1: 51,824 shares 51,824$65.4M0.89%-2,040Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,319 shares; 2026Q1: 743,236 shares 743,236$64.4M0.88%+739,917Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 201,350 shares; 2024Q4: 198,103 shares; 2025Q1: 185,303 shares; 2025Q2: 178,203 shares; 2025Q3: 168,903 shares; 2025Q4: 1,195,050 shares; 2026Q1: 1,080,150 shares 1,080,150$60.8M0.83%-114,900Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,808,726 shares; 2024Q4: 1,794,022 shares; 2025Q1: 1,772,043 shares; 2025Q2: 980,013 shares; 2025Q3: 972,532 shares; 2025Q4: 887,936 shares; 2026Q1: 455,701 shares 455,701$59.8M0.82%-432,235Timeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 529,200 shares 529,200$50.1M0.68%newTimeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,471 shares; 2024Q4: 640,474 shares; 2025Q1: 624,874 shares; 2025Q2: 600,774 shares; 2025Q3: 554,374 shares; 2025Q4: 486,374 shares; 2026Q1: 441,774 shares 441,774$37.4M0.51%-44,600Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,137 shares; 2024Q4: 81,932 shares; 2025Q1: 80,992 shares; 2025Q2: 80,595 shares; 2025Q3: 78,264 shares; 2025Q4: 52,222 shares; 2026Q1: 53,353 shares 53,353$36.4M0.5%+1,131Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,606 shares; 2024Q4: 96,046 shares; 2025Q1: 105,206 shares; 2025Q2: 124,506 shares; 2025Q3: 105,541 shares; 2025Q4: 101,755 shares; 2026Q1: 101,592 shares 101,592$33.3M0.45%-163Timeline
HPHELMERICH & PAYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 919,500 shares 919,500$33.1M0.45%newTimeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 449,611 shares; 2024Q4: 448,374 shares; 2025Q1: 247,263 shares; 2025Q2: 245,834 shares; 2025Q3: 238,587 shares; 2025Q4: 239,846 shares; 2026Q1: 245,425 shares 245,425$32.2M0.44%+5,579Timeline
BGSIBOYD GROUP SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 271,102 shares; 2026Q1: 250,130 shares 250,130$31.9M0.44%-20,972Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,272 shares; 2024Q4: 166,706 shares; 2025Q1: 165,207 shares; 2025Q2: 303,464 shares; 2025Q3: 418,419 shares; 2025Q4: 490,985 shares; 2026Q1: 475,450 shares 475,450$26.5M0.36%-15,535Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,571,400 shares 3,571,400$23.7M0.32%newTimeline
TDWTIDEWATER INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 274,800 shares 274,800$23M0.31%newTimeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,884 shares; 2024Q4: 76,184 shares; 2025Q1: 92,379 shares; 2025Q2: 79,184 shares; 2025Q3: 74,384 shares; 2025Q4: 72,704 shares; 2026Q1: 52,576 shares 52,576$22.4M0.3%-20,128Timeline
SAP SESAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 183,630 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 111,430 shares 111,430$18.9M0.26%new
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,700 shares; 2026Q1: 90,800 shares 90,800$18.9M0.26%+38,100Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,109 shares; 2024Q4: 58,109 shares; 2025Q1: 83,679 shares; 2025Q2: 86,829 shares; 2025Q3: 79,229 shares; 2025Q4: 77,749 shares; 2026Q1: 55,189 shares 55,189$17.8M0.24%-22,560Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,428 shares; 2024Q4: 340,728 shares; 2025Q1: 381,929 shares; 2025Q2: 340,728 shares; 2025Q3: 340,728 shares; 2025Q4: 332,828 shares; 2026Q1: 232,228 shares 232,228$17.2M0.23%-100,600Timeline
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 407,417 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 336,148 shares; 2026Q1: 234,548 shares 234,548$13.2M0.18%-101,600
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,136 shares; 2024Q4: 38,838 shares; 2025Q1: 34,138 shares; 2025Q2: 31,538 shares; 2025Q3: 30,838 shares; 2025Q4: 32,838 shares; 2026Q1: 26,038 shares 26,038$12.9M0.18%-6,800Timeline
PPHCPUBLIC POL HLDG CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,019,118 shares 1,019,118$12.4M0.17%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 371,515 shares; 2024Q4: 462,100 shares; 2025Q1: 562,759 shares; 2025Q2: 412,019 shares; 2025Q3: 321,051 shares; 2025Q4: 47,217 shares; 2026Q1: 45,439 shares 45,439$12.3M0.17%-1,778Timeline
DGEAFDIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,015,679 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,828,894 shares; 2026Q1: 632,830 shares 632,830$11.7M0.16%-2,196,064Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,307 shares; 2024Q4: 44,076 shares; 2025Q1: 47,935 shares; 2025Q2: 57,073 shares; 2025Q3: 50,987 shares; 2025Q4: 46,807 shares; 2026Q1: 37,327 shares 37,327$11.4M0.15%-9,480Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 569,036 shares; 2024Q4: 72,524 shares; 2025Q1: 69,124 shares; 2025Q2: 91,024 shares; 2025Q3: 86,224 shares; 2025Q4: 55,044 shares; 2026Q1: 44,284 shares 44,284$10.5M0.14%-10,760Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,367 shares; 2024Q4: 114,240 shares; 2025Q1: 106,440 shares; 2025Q2: 99,040 shares; 2025Q3: 89,140 shares; 2025Q4: 86,240 shares; 2026Q1: 65,440 shares 65,440$10.2M0.14%-20,800Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 288,398 shares; 2024Q4: 339,190 shares; 2025Q1: 376,702 shares; 2025Q2: 326,390 shares; 2025Q3: 636,180 shares; 2025Q4: 586,480 shares; 2026Q1: 343,080 shares 343,080$8.54M0.12%-243,400Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 139,227 shares; 2025Q1: 216,327 shares; 2025Q2: 251,027 shares; 2025Q3: 279,327 shares; 2025Q4: 291,627 shares; 2026Q1: 240,827 shares 240,827$8M0.11%-50,800Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 162,000 shares 162,000$7.2M0.1%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,345 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,126 shares; 2025Q4: 11,999 shares; 2026Q1: 6,555 shares 6,555$7.06M0.1%-5,444Timeline
VOLUTION GROUP PLCVOLUTION GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 893,612 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 949,746 shares; 2026Q1: 924,353 shares 924,353$6.97M0.1%-25,393
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 104,157 shares; 2025Q1: 95,215 shares; 2025Q2: 85,833 shares; 2025Q3: 62,571 shares; 2025Q4: 54,201 shares; 2026Q1: 57,546 shares 57,546$6.91M0.09%+3,345Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 84,446 shares; 2024Q4: 88,646 shares; 2025Q1: 84,646 shares; 2025Q2: 80,846 shares; 2025Q3: 99,646 shares; 2025Q4: 96,046 shares; 2026Q1: 79,246 shares 79,246$6.75M0.09%-16,800Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,520 shares 4,520$6.66M0.09%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 210,263 shares; 2025Q3: 244,683 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,500 shares 32,500$6.07M0.08%newTimeline
STNSTANTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,538 shares; 2024Q4: 83,755 shares; 2025Q1: 76,059 shares; 2025Q2: 73,673 shares; 2025Q3: 75,205 shares; 2025Q4: 73,848 shares; 2026Q1: 63,156 shares 63,156$5.46M0.07%-10,692Timeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 220,547 shares; 2025Q1: 229,412 shares; 2025Q2: 220,222 shares; 2025Q3: 240,500 shares; 2025Q4: 180,127 shares; 2026Q1: 115,784 shares 115,784$5.15M0.07%-64,343Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 748,162 shares; 2024Q4: 469,286 shares; 2025Q1: 549,319 shares; 2025Q2: 672,281 shares; 2025Q3: 492,943 shares; 2025Q4: 319,744 shares; 2026Q1: 16,500 shares 16,500$4.99M0.07%-303,244Timeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 112,190 shares; 2025Q3: 111,303 shares; 2025Q4: 111,303 shares; 2026Q1: 118,622 shares 118,622$4.93M0.07%+7,319Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,520 shares; 2024Q4: 111,720 shares; 2025Q1: 105,720 shares; 2025Q2: 110,820 shares; 2025Q3: 101,620 shares; 2025Q4: 108,620 shares; 2026Q1: 91,920 shares 91,920$4.86M0.07%-16,700Timeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 243,677 shares; 2024Q4: 241,361 shares; 2025Q1: 92,261 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,325 shares 19,325$4.8M0.07%newTimeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 863,261 shares; 2025Q1: 904,153 shares; 2025Q2: 900,271 shares; 2025Q3: 66,947 shares; 2025Q4: 66,272 shares; 2026Q1: 65,000 shares 65,000$4.75M0.06%-1,272Timeline
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,888 shares; 2025Q1: 65,998 shares; 2025Q2: 65,438 shares; 2025Q3: 60,055 shares; 2025Q4: 69,455 shares; 2026Q1: 64,966 shares 64,966$4.65M0.06%-4,489Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,944 shares; 2024Q4: 25,655 shares; 2025Q1: 26,155 shares; 2025Q2: 24,555 shares; 2025Q3: 24,755 shares; 2025Q4: 24,755 shares; 2026Q1: 19,915 shares 19,915$4.32M0.06%-4,840Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 121,111 shares; 2025Q1: 134,085 shares; 2025Q2: 134,406 shares; 2025Q3: 198,371 shares; 2025Q4: 161,759 shares; 2026Q1: 138,186 shares 138,186$4.22M0.06%-23,573Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$4.11M0.06%newTimeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 152,863 shares; 2025Q1: 227,621 shares; 2025Q2: 235,341 shares; 2025Q3: 257,589 shares; 2025Q4: 260,128 shares; 2026Q1: 14,116 shares 14,116$4.1M0.06%-246,012Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 874 shares; 2025Q2: 7,704 shares; 2025Q3: 238,584 shares; 2025Q4: 328,020 shares; 2026Q1: 9,717 shares 9,717$3.93M0.05%-318,303Timeline
GRTUFGRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,225 shares; 2025Q1: 43,595 shares; 2025Q2: 39,310 shares; 2025Q3: 39,100 shares; 2025Q4: 44,256 shares; 2026Q1: 60,729 shares 60,729$3.57M0.05%+16,473Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,478 shares; 2025Q2: 7,917 shares; 2025Q3: 12,729 shares; 2025Q4: 20,094 shares; 2026Q1: 17,812 shares 17,812$3.55M0.05%-2,282Timeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,870 shares; 2024Q4: 29,018 shares; 2025Q1: 28,565 shares; 2025Q2: 28,086 shares; 2025Q3: 30,316 shares; 2025Q4: 28,344 shares; 2026Q1: 24,959 shares 24,959$3.47M0.05%-3,385Timeline
NTBBANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 476 shares; 2024Q4: 8,355 shares; 2025Q1: 12,916 shares; 2025Q2: 50,275 shares; 2025Q3: 67,758 shares; 2025Q4: 64,395 shares; 2026Q1: 58,966 shares 58,966$3.09M0.04%-5,429Timeline
ATSATS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 623,509 shares; 2024Q4: 641,989 shares; 2025Q1: 613,299 shares; 2025Q2: 81,114 shares; 2025Q3: 78,877 shares; 2025Q4: 80,600 shares; 2026Q1: 87,430 shares 87,430$2.46M0.03%+6,830Timeline
OROR ROYALTIES INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,572 shares 52,572$2M0.03%newTimeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$1.95M0.03%0Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,206 shares; 2024Q4: 23,606 shares; 2025Q1: 242,925 shares; 2025Q2: 33,518 shares; 2025Q3: 20,266 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.94M0.03%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 556 shares; 2025Q1: 1,086 shares; 2025Q2: 3,549 shares; 2025Q3: 5,433 shares; 2025Q4: 7,550 shares; 2026Q1: 6,455 shares 6,455$1.72M0.02%-1,095Timeline
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,312 shares; 2024Q4: 40,696 shares; 2025Q1: 37,953 shares; 2025Q2: 36,279 shares; 2025Q3: 40,180 shares; 2025Q4: 38,370 shares; 2026Q1: 13,527 shares 13,527$1.45M0.02%-24,843Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,888 shares; 2025Q2: 36,319 shares; 2025Q3: 35,827 shares; 2025Q4: 34,784 shares; 2026Q1: 21,094 shares 21,094$1.43M0.02%-13,690Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,394 shares; 2025Q2: 13,369 shares; 2025Q3: 12,130 shares; 2025Q4: 13,676 shares; 2026Q1: 11,363 shares 11,363$1.34M0.02%-2,313Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,138 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 854,767 shares; 2025Q2: 852,173 shares; 2025Q3: 843,946 shares; 2025Q4: 721,113 shares; 2026Q1: 10,747 shares 10,747$1M0.01%-710,366Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 606,238 shares; 2025Q3: 378,889 shares; 2025Q4: 270,753 shares; 2026Q1: 3,727 shares 3,727$680K0.01%-267,026Timeline
IGVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 750 shares 750$645K0.01%newTimeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,597 shares 3,597$523K0.01%newTimeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,968 shares; 2024Q4: 11,492 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,863 shares; 2025Q3: 7,609 shares; 2025Q4: 7,596 shares; 2026Q1: 6,919 shares 6,919$386K0.01%-677Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,946 shares 4,946$310K<0.01%newTimeline
BMOBANK OF MONTREALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,442 shares 1,442$195K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL162,228$81.5Mshares
ASML Hldgs NV OrdASML Hldgs NV Ord60,890$65.9Mshares
CBCHUBB LIMITED143,043$44.6Mshares
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC1,138,837$43Mshares
ICLRICON PUB LTD CO193,917$35.3Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP57,678$11.2Mshares
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INC15,457$2.82Mshares
EROERO COPPER CORP64,358$1.82Mshares
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INC16,200$1.67Mshares
RGLDROYAL GOLD INC6,210$1.38Mshares
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INC25,000$966Kshares
UNPUNION PAC CORP1,873$433Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001908219-26-000004 base2026-04-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set