Skip to content

Cabana LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1688539, Fayetteville, AR

Cabana LLC reported $13,270,068 across 12 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 96.21% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001688539-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$13.3M
Holdings
12
Top 10 weight
96.21%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLFnew+3,832$205K
VYMadded+17$2.69K
MGCadded+7$1.92K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
QQQMreduced-1,264-$383K
XLKreduced-1,146-$218K
XLUreduced-1,468-$66.6K
HYGreduced-671-$53.7K
DVYreduced-329-$51.4K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001688539-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $13,270,068, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,773 shares; 2024Q4: 21,457 shares; 2025Q1: 3,562 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,697 shares; 2026Q1: 15,697 shares; 2026Q2: 15,451 shares 15,451$2.45M18.48%-246Timeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,075 shares; 2024Q4: 11,104 shares; 2025Q1: 7,963 shares; 2025Q2: 5,642 shares; 2025Q3: 4,449 shares; 2025Q4: 8,031 shares; 2026Q1: 8,322 shares; 2026Q2: 7,058 shares 7,058$2.14M16.12%-1,264Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,674 shares; 2024Q4: 6,870 shares; 2025Q1: 4,253 shares; 2025Q2: 1,820 shares; 2025Q3: 1,725 shares; 2025Q4: 8,631 shares; 2026Q1: 9,992 shares; 2026Q2: 8,846 shares 8,846$1.69M12.7%-1,146Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,877 shares; 2024Q4: 25,054 shares; 2025Q1: 11,721 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,020 shares; 2026Q1: 33,028 shares; 2026Q2: 31,560 shares 31,560$1.43M10.78%-1,468Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,297 shares; 2024Q4: 3,580 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,975 shares; 2026Q1: 15,253 shares; 2026Q2: 14,868 shares 14,868$1.41M10.6%-385Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,548 shares; 2024Q4: 35,719 shares; 2025Q1: 26,241 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,894 shares; 2026Q1: 26,233 shares; 2026Q2: 25,829 shares 25,829$1.37M10.34%-404Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,472 shares; 2024Q4: 20,012 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,814 shares; 2026Q1: 5,772 shares; 2026Q2: 5,443 shares 5,443$851K6.41%-329Timeline
MGCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,124 shares; 2026Q1: 2,417 shares; 2026Q2: 2,424 shares 2,424$664K5%+7Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,150 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,296 shares; 2026Q1: 2,698 shares; 2026Q2: 2,715 shares 2,715$429K3.23%+17Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,923 shares; 2026Q1: 4,900 shares; 2026Q2: 4,229 shares 4,229$338K2.55%-671Timeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,828 shares; 2026Q1: 12,914 shares; 2026Q2: 11,668 shares 11,668$297K2.24%-1,246Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,654 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,832 shares 3,832$205K1.55%newTimeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001688539-26-000004 base2026-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001688539-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001688539-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001688539-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001688539-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003877 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-001535 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000352 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-004387 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-003054 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-001944 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-000975 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-003553 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-002885 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-001954 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-23-001085 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-022010 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-015603 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-009362 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-22-003171 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-21-021537 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-21-016208 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-21-010661 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0001688539-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0001688539-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-015595 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-009612 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-003297 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-019657 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-013882 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-008677 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-002890 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-016558 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001398344-18-013293 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-09-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-011811 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-007623 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-002509 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set