Skip to content

BUCKINGHAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1089212, NEW YORK, NY

BUCKINGHAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported holdings worth $782,412,000 (the sum of its rows) across 83 holdings for the quarter ended 2019-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2019-11-12. The total stated on the cover page is $593,353,000. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.58% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001089212-19-000006

The cover page states a total of $593,353,000, 24% less than the sum of the rows, $782,412,000. This page uses the sum of the rows.

Period
2019-09-30
Value, sum of rows
$782M
Stated on the cover page
$593M
Holdings
83
Top 10 weight
41.58%
New
12
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XHBadded+700,000$29.8M
ITBnew+250,000$10.8M
Rnew+77,703$8.54M
LENadded+120,000$6.7M
BABAadded+28,000$4.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HAWAIIAN HOLDINGS INCexited-642,100-$17.6M
URIexited-76,604-$10.2M
PVHreduced-112,336-$9.91M
CAGreduced-285,005-$8.74M
MTZexited-159,096-$8.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2019

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001089212-19-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $782,412,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 1,300,000 shares; 2019Q3: 1,300,000 shares 1,300,000$101M12.86%0Timeline
XHBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 1,228,300 shares; 2019Q3: 1,928,300 shares 1,928,300$82.1M10.49%+700,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 15,149 shares; 2019Q1: 12,149 shares; 2019Q2: 12,149 shares; 2019Q3: 12,149 shares 12,149$21.1M2.7%0Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 149,002 shares; 2019Q1: 124,602 shares; 2019Q2: 101,302 shares; 2019Q3: 101,302 shares 101,302$20.2M2.59%0Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 180,590 shares; 2019Q2: 219,230 shares; 2019Q3: 339,230 shares 339,230$18.9M2.42%+120,000Timeline
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 402,655 shares; 2019Q1: 419,686 shares; 2019Q2: 348,362 shares; 2019Q3: 337,270 shares 337,270$17.5M2.23%-11,092Timeline
IYTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 89,800 shares; 2019Q3: 89,800 shares 89,800$16.9M2.16%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 110,187 shares; 2019Q1: 81,616 shares; 2019Q2: 69,785 shares; 2019Q3: 69,785 shares 69,785$16.2M2.07%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 303,771 shares; 2019Q1: 319,445 shares; 2019Q2: 317,260 shares; 2019Q3: 277,260 shares 277,260$16M2.04%-40,000Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 167,996 shares; 2019Q1: 166,632 shares; 2019Q2: 135,703 shares; 2019Q3: 146,031 shares 146,031$15.8M2.02%+10,328Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 585,252 shares; 2019Q1: 556,769 shares; 2019Q2: 492,910 shares; 2019Q3: 492,910 shares 492,910$15.1M1.93%0Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 1,066,804 shares; 2019Q1: 1,051,541 shares; 2019Q2: 724,241 shares; 2019Q3: 724,841 shares 724,841$14.9M1.91%+600Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 126,165 shares; 2019Q1: 62,119 shares; 2019Q2: 61,119 shares; 2019Q3: 89,119 shares 89,119$14.9M1.9%+28,000Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 180,974 shares; 2019Q1: 117,974 shares; 2019Q2: 117,974 shares; 2019Q3: 117,974 shares 117,974$14.9M1.9%0Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 303,216 shares; 2019Q1: 369,147 shares; 2019Q2: 266,867 shares; 2019Q3: 266,867 shares 266,867$14.1M1.8%0Timeline
ROKUROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 286,300 shares; 2019Q1: 324,039 shares; 2019Q2: 217,976 shares; 2019Q3: 149,800 shares 149,800$13.8M1.76%-68,176Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 16,563 shares; 2019Q1: 13,803 shares; 2019Q2: 11,282 shares; 2019Q3: 11,282 shares 11,282$13.8M1.76%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 471,162 shares; 2019Q1: 402,054 shares; 2019Q2: 401,194 shares; 2019Q3: 401,194 shares 401,194$11.7M1.5%0Timeline
PLCECHILDRENS PL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 217,061 shares; 2019Q1: 200,296 shares; 2019Q2: 160,431 shares; 2019Q3: 151,809 shares 151,809$11.7M1.49%-8,622Timeline
DBIDESIGNER BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 398,366 shares; 2019Q3: 658,366 shares 658,366$11.3M1.44%+260,000Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 132,847 shares; 2019Q1: 97,045 shares; 2019Q2: 58,821 shares; 2019Q3: 100,321 shares 100,321$11M1.41%+41,500Timeline
ITBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$10.8M1.38%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 220,658 shares; 2019Q1: 220,658 shares; 2019Q2: 210,658 shares; 2019Q3: 188,837 shares 188,837$10.5M1.35%-21,821Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 59,589 shares; 2019Q1: 49,589 shares; 2019Q2: 46,639 shares; 2019Q3: 46,639 shares 46,639$10.4M1.34%0Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 254,721 shares; 2019Q1: 239,721 shares; 2019Q2: 239,316 shares; 2019Q3: 239,316 shares 239,316$10.2M1.31%0Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 265,910 shares; 2019Q1: 250,060 shares; 2019Q2: 248,350 shares; 2019Q3: 238,350 shares 238,350$9.93M1.27%-10,000Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 124,000 shares; 2019Q1: 152,253 shares; 2019Q2: 161,480 shares; 2019Q3: 151,480 shares 151,480$9.57M1.22%-10,000Timeline
PVHPVH CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 221,829 shares; 2019Q1: 202,607 shares; 2019Q2: 220,345 shares; 2019Q3: 108,009 shares 108,009$9.53M1.22%-112,336Timeline
PETIQ INCPETIQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 464,352 shares; 2019Q1: 474,351 shares; 2019Q2: 349,351 shares; 2019Q3: 344,351 shares 344,351$9.39M1.2%-5,000
CONNQCONNS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 110,000 shares; 2019Q1: 290,000 shares; 2019Q2: 390,000 shares; 2019Q3: 369,500 shares 369,500$9.19M1.17%-20,500Timeline
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 170,000 shares; 2019Q1: 65,568 shares; 2019Q2: 580,000 shares; 2019Q3: 547,826 shares 547,826$8.89M1.14%-32,174Timeline
GIIIG III APPAREL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 673,467 shares; 2019Q1: 579,942 shares; 2019Q2: 597,968 shares; 2019Q3: 341,667 shares 341,667$8.8M1.13%-256,301Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 133,645 shares; 2019Q1: 124,174 shares; 2019Q2: 123,960 shares; 2019Q3: 123,960 shares 123,960$8.56M1.09%0Timeline
RRYDER SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 77,703 shares 77,703$8.54M1.09%newTimeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 238,000 shares; 2019Q2: 395,142 shares; 2019Q3: 248,493 shares 248,493$8.24M1.05%-146,649Timeline
WWAYFAIR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 115,237 shares; 2019Q1: 72,237 shares; 2019Q2: 72,237 shares; 2019Q3: 72,237 shares 72,237$8.1M1.04%0Timeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 290,000 shares; 2019Q3: 284,180 shares 284,180$7.89M1.01%-5,820Timeline
BMC STK HLDGS INCBMC STK HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 600,921 shares; 2019Q1: 664,866 shares; 2019Q2: 341,842 shares; 2019Q3: 296,842 shares 296,842$7.77M0.99%-45,000
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 115,700 shares; 2019Q1: 136,072 shares; 2019Q2: 135,141 shares; 2019Q3: 135,141 shares 135,141$7.39M0.94%0Timeline
FOOT LOCKER INCFOOT LOCKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 324,423 shares; 2019Q1: 249,423 shares; 2019Q2: 201,846 shares; 2019Q3: 164,746 shares 164,746$7.11M0.91%-37,100
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 65,102 shares; 2019Q2: 45,102 shares; 2019Q3: 61,621 shares 61,621$7.04M0.9%+16,519Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 100,000 shares; 2019Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$6.97M0.89%0Timeline
SUMMIT MATERIALS INC CLASS ASUMMIT MATERIALS INC CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 298,712 shares; 2019Q3: 298,712 shares 298,712$6.63M0.85%0
FNKOFUNKO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 145,000 shares; 2019Q2: 305,000 shares; 2019Q3: 320,000 shares 320,000$6.58M0.84%+15,000Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 172,620 shares; 2019Q1: 170,120 shares; 2019Q2: 74,113 shares; 2019Q3: 139,172 shares 139,172$6.08M0.78%+65,059Timeline
SNDRSCHNEIDER NATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 341,890 shares; 2019Q1: 357,148 shares; 2019Q2: 274,739 shares; 2019Q3: 274,739 shares 274,739$5.97M0.76%0Timeline
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 306,720 shares; 2019Q1: 272,278 shares; 2019Q2: 159,736 shares; 2019Q3: 159,736 shares 159,736$5.8M0.74%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 38,170 shares; 2019Q1: 30,161 shares; 2019Q2: 27,361 shares; 2019Q3: 27,361 shares 27,361$5.67M0.72%0Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 41,000 shares; 2019Q1: 44,443 shares; 2019Q2: 37,190 shares; 2019Q3: 37,190 shares 37,190$5.37M0.69%0Timeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 75,900 shares; 2019Q1: 74,802 shares; 2019Q2: 133,677 shares; 2019Q3: 148,977 shares 148,977$4.89M0.63%+15,300Timeline
PJTPJT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 44,800 shares; 2019Q1: 44,151 shares; 2019Q2: 82,278 shares; 2019Q3: 117,278 shares 117,278$4.77M0.61%+35,000Timeline
EYENATIONAL VISION HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 160,677 shares; 2019Q1: 221,712 shares; 2019Q2: 186,712 shares; 2019Q3: 196,712 shares 196,712$4.74M0.61%+10,000Timeline
KSSKOHLS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 157,513 shares; 2019Q1: 89,513 shares; 2019Q2: 134,513 shares; 2019Q3: 92,513 shares 92,513$4.59M0.59%-42,000Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 98,080 shares; 2019Q1: 82,768 shares; 2019Q2: 82,586 shares; 2019Q3: 38,512 shares 38,512$4.53M0.58%-44,074Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 31,200 shares; 2019Q1: 30,749 shares; 2019Q2: 42,812 shares; 2019Q3: 55,612 shares 55,612$4.46M0.57%+12,800Timeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 100,000 shares; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 105,000 shares 105,000$3.92M0.5%newTimeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 87,078 shares; 2019Q1: 58,078 shares; 2019Q2: 15,078 shares; 2019Q3: 20,078 shares 20,078$3.87M0.49%+5,000Timeline
PIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES COPIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 91,423 shares; 2019Q1: 90,098 shares; 2019Q2: 29,593 shares; 2019Q3: 29,593 shares 29,593$3.72M0.48%0
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 61,488 shares; 2019Q1: 60,608 shares; 2019Q2: 54,193 shares; 2019Q3: 20,943 shares 20,943$3.17M0.4%-33,250Timeline
GREENHILL & CO INC COMGREENHILL & CO INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 33,700 shares; 2019Q3: 225,208 shares 225,208$2.96M0.38%+191,508
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 351,029 shares; 2019Q1: 387,083 shares; 2019Q2: 50,000 shares; 2019Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$2.89M0.37%+50,000Timeline
SPIRIT AIRLS INCSPIRIT AIRLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 118,870 shares; 2019Q3: 77,870 shares 77,870$2.83M0.36%-41,000
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 20,525 shares; 2019Q3: 125,525 shares 125,525$2.81M0.36%+105,000Timeline
HPHELMERICH & PAYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 52,000 shares; 2019Q1: 146,513 shares; 2019Q2: 75,641 shares; 2019Q3: 65,641 shares 65,641$2.63M0.34%-10,000Timeline
COWEN GROUP INCCOWEN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 103,300 shares; 2019Q1: 101,803 shares; 2019Q2: 134,029 shares; 2019Q3: 164,029 shares 164,029$2.52M0.32%+30,000
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 135,000 shares; 2019Q3: 155,000 shares 155,000$2.42M0.31%+20,000Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 92,000 shares 92,000$2.26M0.29%newTimeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 37,800 shares; 2019Q1: 37,253 shares; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 45,800 shares 45,800$2.07M0.26%newTimeline
Polo Ralph Lauren Cl APolo Ralph Lauren Cl AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 21,000 shares 21,000$2M0.26%new
RVLVREVOLVE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 20,000 shares; 2019Q3: 85,000 shares 85,000$1.99M0.25%+65,000Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 40,000 shares 40,000$1.63M0.21%newTimeline
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 98,200 shares; 2019Q1: 96,778 shares; 2019Q2: 150,307 shares; 2019Q3: 88,507 shares 88,507$1.63M0.21%-61,800Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 295,000 shares; 2019Q2: 333,840 shares; 2019Q3: 48,835 shares 48,835$1.5M0.19%-285,005Timeline
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 40,536 shares; 2019Q3: 40,536 shares 40,536$1.41M0.18%0Timeline
CRICARTERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 12,500 shares 12,500$1.14M0.15%newTimeline
CHWYCHEWY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 45,533 shares; 2019Q3: 45,533 shares 45,533$1.12M0.14%0Timeline
LAZARD LTD-CLASS ALAZARD LTD-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 65,500 shares; 2019Q1: 57,801 shares; 2019Q2: 44,630 shares; 2019Q3: 31,300 shares 31,300$1.1M0.14%-13,330
SDCCQSMILEDIRECTCLUB INC CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 70,000 shares 70,000$972K0.12%newTimeline
ROKU INCROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 6,700 shares 6,700$682K0.09%new
Zagg, Inc.Zagg, Inc.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: 150,000 shares; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$627K0.08%new
AT HOME GROUP INCAT HOME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 540,830 shares; 2019Q1: 610,830 shares; 2019Q2: 565,830 shares; 2019Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$481K0.06%-515,830
XCEL BRANDS INCXCEL BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: 1,076,097 shares; 2019Q1: 1,120,325 shares; 2019Q2: 743,962 shares; 2019Q3: 222,474 shares 222,474$429K0.05%-521,488
SPBSPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2017Q4: restricted; 2018Q1: restricted; 2018Q2: restricted; 2018Q3: restricted; 2018Q4: not reported; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 4,421 shares 4,421$233K0.03%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2019

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HAWAIIAN HOLDINGS INCHAWAIIAN HOLDINGS INC642,100$17.6Mshares
URIUNITED RENTALS INC76,604$10.2Mshares
MTZMASTEC INC159,096$8.2Mshares
ROSTROSS STORES INC77,703$7.7Mshares
FTCHQFARFETCH LTD ORD SH CL A (CYM)279,143$5.81Mshares
DYDYCOM INDS INC86,572$5.1Mshares
NABORS INDUSTRIES LTDNABORS INDUSTRIES LTD1,435,680$4.16Mshares
Concho Resources Inc.Concho Resources Inc.40,286$4.16Mshares
PTENPATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC291,177$3.35Mshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC9,658$3.35Mshares
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC55,001$2.31Mshares
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC83,903$1.73Mshares
WMTWALMART INC11,104$1.23Mshares
H&E EQUIPMENT SERVICES INCH&E EQUIPMENT SERVICES INC26,550$772Kshares

How Q3 2019 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001089212-19-000006 base2019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set