Skip to content

Broad Peak Investment Advisers Pte Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1547349, SINGAPORE, Singapore

Broad Peak Investment Advisers Pte Ltd reported $544,098,963 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.91% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001547349-26-000007

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$544M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
78.91%
New
7
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PANWnew+55,000$18.8M
VFCadded+1,028,000$17.1M
GDSadded+318,000$9.55M
HSAIadded+484,000$8.82M
AAOInew+33,300$4.93M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAreduced-102,900-$20.6M
LITEreduced-16,650-$14.3M
ASexited-418,000-$13.8M
AVGOreduced-33,500-$12.7M
RIOTreduced-400,500-$11M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001547349-26-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $544,098,963, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,432,258 shares; 2025Q2: 1,984,258 shares; 2025Q3: 2,849,437 shares; 2025Q4: 2,642,765 shares; 2026Q1: 2,642,765 shares; 2026Q2: 2,642,765 shares 2,642,765$75.5M13.88%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 185,000 shares; 2026Q2: 151,500 shares 151,500$57.2M10.52%-33,500Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 68,000 shares; 2025Q4: 347,000 shares; 2026Q1: 347,000 shares; 2026Q2: 347,000 shares 347,000$50.9M9.35%0Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 433,780 shares; 2025Q3: 433,780 shares; 2025Q4: 193,580 shares; 2026Q1: 73,580 shares; 2026Q2: 56,930 shares 56,930$48.8M8.98%-16,650Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 823,628 shares; 2024Q4: 673,628 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 322,791 shares; 2026Q1: 322,791 shares; 2026Q2: 219,891 shares 219,891$44M8.09%-102,900Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 504,000 shares; 2025Q3: 517,000 shares; 2025Q4: 332,276 shares; 2026Q1: 112,300 shares; 2026Q2: 104,300 shares 104,300$41.1M7.56%-8,000Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 202,000 shares; 2026Q1: 101,000 shares; 2026Q2: 108,273 shares 108,273$32.8M6.02%+7,273Timeline
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,410,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,450,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,049,500 shares 1,049,500$28.7M5.28%-400,500Timeline
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 806,000 shares; 2026Q1: 806,000 shares; 2026Q2: 806,000 shares 806,000$25.6M4.71%0Timeline
HSAIHESAI GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 865,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,349,000 shares 1,349,000$24.6M4.52%+484,000Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 524,245 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 278,000 shares; 2025Q2: 322,142 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 93,400 shares; 2026Q2: 63,400 shares 63,400$23.1M4.25%-30,000Timeline
GDSGDS HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 445,050 shares; 2026Q2: 763,050 shares 763,050$22.9M4.21%+318,000Timeline
VFCV F CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 177,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,205,000 shares 1,205,000$20.1M3.69%+1,028,000Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 55,000 shares 55,000$18.8M3.45%newTimeline
JOYYJOYY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 159,700 shares; 2025Q4: 159,700 shares; 2026Q1: 174,000 shares; 2026Q2: 207,000 shares 207,000$13.7M2.51%+33,000Timeline
AAOIAPPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33,300 shares 33,300$4.93M0.91%newTimeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,200 shares 4,200$2.41M0.44%newTimeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,700 shares 4,700$2.31M0.42%newTimeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,400 shares 31,400$2.3M0.42%newTimeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,400 shares 15,400$2.25M0.41%newTimeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,900 shares 15,900$2.02M0.37%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ASAMER SPORTS INC418,000$13.8Mshares
RLRALPH LAUREN CORP28,300$9.73Mshares
CIENCIENA CORP24,300$9.43Mshares
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI67,500$6.34Mshares
XRTSPDR SERIES TRUST67,500$5.43Mshares
LOWLOWES COS INC15,000$3.54Mshares
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN178,000$2.97Mshares
WMTWALMART INC23,500$2.92Mshares
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INC15,900$2.33Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001547349-26-000007 base2026-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set