DPZ DOMINOS PIZZA INC More: the full row for DOMINOS PIZZA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $593 <0.01% new Timeline MC MOELIS & CO More: the full row for MOELIS & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9 $589 <0.01% new Timeline AFL AFLAC INC More: the full row for AFLAC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $587 <0.01% 0 Timeline JCI JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION More: the full row for JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $585 <0.01% 0 Timeline ESS ESSEX PPTY TR INC More: the full row for ESSEX PPTY TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $584 <0.01% new Timeline MLM MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC More: the full row for MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $577 <0.01% 0 Timeline MO ALTRIA GROUP INC More: the full row for ALTRIA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $576 <0.01% 0 Timeline WAL WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP More: the full row for WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $576 <0.01% new Timeline SO SOUTHERN CO More: the full row for SOUTHERN CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $575 <0.01% 0 Timeline ABNB AIRBNB INC More: the full row for AIRBNB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $573 <0.01% new Timeline CNP CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC More: the full row for CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $573 <0.01% 0 Timeline EMR EMERSON ELEC CO More: the full row for EMERSON ELEC CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $573 <0.01% 0 Timeline CRBG COREBRIDGE FINL INC More: the full row for COREBRIDGE FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $573 <0.01% new Timeline DT DYNATRACE INC More: the full row for DYNATRACE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $571 <0.01% new Timeline HL HECLA MINING COMPANY More: the full row for HECLA MINING COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37 shares 37 $571 <0.01% new Timeline CHTR CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC More: the full row for CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $569 <0.01% new Timeline GTY GETTY RLTY CORP NEW More: the full row for GETTY RLTY CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $568 <0.01% new Timeline AVB AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC More: the full row for AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $567 <0.01% 0 Timeline XEL XCEL ENERGY INC More: the full row for XCEL ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $563 <0.01% 0 Timeline STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC More: the full row for CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15 shares; 2024Q4: 15 shares; 2025Q1: 15 shares; 2025Q2: 15 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $557 <0.01% 0 Timeline SRE SEMPRA More: the full row for SEMPRA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $557 <0.01% 0 Timeline ARES ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION More: the full row for ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $557 <0.01% new Timeline MMSI MERIT MED SYS INC More: the full row for MERIT MED SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $555 <0.01% new Timeline SKYD PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP More: the full row for PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 56 shares; 2025Q4: 56 shares; 2026Q1: 56 shares; 2026Q2: 56 shares 56 $553 <0.01% 0 Timeline TFC TRUIST FINL CORP More: the full row for TRUIST FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11 shares; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11 $549 <0.01% 0 Timeline ABT ABBOTT LABORATORIES More: the full row for ABBOTT LABORATORIES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $545 <0.01% new Timeline UNP UNION PAC CORP More: the full row for UNION PAC CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $544 <0.01% 0 Timeline VMRK VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL More: the full row for VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $544 <0.01% new Timeline CRDO CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI More: the full row for CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $544 <0.01% new Timeline PM PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC More: the full row for PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $543 <0.01% -3 Timeline HOMB HOME BANCSHARES INC More: the full row for HOME BANCSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19 $543 <0.01% new Timeline LEN LENNAR CORP More: the full row for LENNAR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $543 <0.01% +2 Timeline PRU PRUDENTIAL FINL INC More: the full row for PRUDENTIAL FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $540 <0.01% new Timeline DLR DIGITAL RLTY TR INC More: the full row for DIGITAL RLTY TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $539 <0.01% 0 Timeline VRSK VERISK ANALYTICS INC More: the full row for VERISK ANALYTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $539 <0.01% new Timeline AXS AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD More: the full row for AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $538 <0.01% new Timeline TSCO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO More: the full row for TRACTOR SUPPLY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $538 <0.01% new Timeline HLI HOULIHAN LOKEY INC More: the full row for HOULIHAN LOKEY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $537 <0.01% 0 Timeline CRH CRH PLC More: the full row for CRH PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $535 <0.01% 0 Timeline CPB THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY More: the full row for THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $535 <0.01% new Timeline TSEM TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD More: the full row for TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $522 <0.01% new Timeline COP CONOCOPHILLIPS More: the full row for CONOCOPHILLIPS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $520 <0.01% 0 Timeline IT GARTNER INC More: the full row for GARTNER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $519 <0.01% +1 Timeline ATO ATMOS ENERGY CORP More: the full row for ATMOS ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $517 <0.01% 0 Timeline BRO BROWN & BROWN INC More: the full row for BROWN & BROWN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8 $514 <0.01% +1 Timeline EXC EXELON CORP More: the full row for EXELON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11 $513 <0.01% new Timeline FLUT FLUTTER ENTMT PLC More: the full row for FLUTTER ENTMT PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $511 <0.01% 0 Timeline CTAS CINTAS CORP More: the full row for CINTAS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $511 <0.01% 0 Timeline UBER UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $506 <0.01% new Timeline BOX BOX INC More: the full row for BOX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16 shares; 2026Q1: 21 shares; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19 $505 <0.01% -2 Timeline WCN WASTE CONNECTIONS INC More: the full row for WASTE CONNECTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $501 <0.01% -12 Timeline NFLX NETFLIX INC. More: the full row for NETFLIX INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $500 <0.01% -17 Timeline TTWO TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR More: the full row for TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $500 <0.01% 0 Timeline WU WESTERN UN CO More: the full row for WESTERN UN CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 64 shares; 2024Q4: 64 shares; 2025Q1: 64 shares; 2025Q2: 64 shares; 2025Q3: 64 shares; 2025Q4: 64 shares; 2026Q1: 64 shares; 2026Q2: 64 shares 64 $493 <0.01% 0 Timeline TT TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC More: the full row for TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $492 <0.01% 0 Timeline AMT AMERICAN TOWER CORP More: the full row for AMERICAN TOWER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $491 <0.01% new Timeline PEG PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP More: the full row for PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $487 <0.01% new Timeline CBOE CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC More: the full row for CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $486 <0.01% 0 Timeline ERIE ERIE INDTY CO More: the full row for ERIE INDTY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $480 <0.01% new Timeline LNG CHENIERE ENERGY INC More: the full row for CHENIERE ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $479 <0.01% 0 Timeline PPC PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP More: the full row for PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $478 <0.01% new Timeline EFX EQUIFAX INC More: the full row for EQUIFAX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $477 <0.01% new Timeline ALL ALLSTATE CORP More: the full row for ALLSTATE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $476 <0.01% 0 Timeline INGR INGREDION INC More: the full row for INGREDION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $474 <0.01% +1 Timeline BX BLACKSTONE INC More: the full row for BLACKSTONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $471 <0.01% new Timeline TTD THE TRADE DESK INC More: the full row for THE TRADE DESK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26 $471 <0.01% +6 Timeline MDT MEDTRONIC PLC More: the full row for MEDTRONIC PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6 $470 <0.01% 0 Timeline MORN MORNINGSTAR INC More: the full row for MORNINGSTAR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $469 <0.01% 0 Timeline FIZZ NATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP More: the full row for NATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $468 <0.01% new Timeline CVNA CARVANA CO More: the full row for CARVANA CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $461 <0.01% new Timeline AJG GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO More: the full row for GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $460 <0.01% 0 Timeline RJF RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC More: the full row for RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $457 <0.01% 0 Timeline PODD INSULET CORP More: the full row for INSULET CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $457 <0.01% new Timeline MCO MOODYS CORP More: the full row for MOODYS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $453 <0.01% new Timeline NKE NIKE INC More: the full row for NIKE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11 $452 <0.01% +2 Timeline UHS UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC More: the full row for UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $447 <0.01% new Timeline EXLS EXLSERVICE HLDGS INC More: the full row for EXLSERVICE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $440 <0.01% new Timeline COIN COINBASE GLOBAL INC More: the full row for COINBASE GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $439 <0.01% 0 Timeline MSTR STRATEGY INC More: the full row for STRATEGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $435 <0.01% new Timeline SSNC SS&C TECH HLDGS More: the full row for SS&C TECH HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $435 <0.01% 0 Timeline SITC SITE CTRS CORP More: the full row for SITE CTRS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 104 shares 104 $413 <0.01% new Timeline BR BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN More: the full row for BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $411 <0.01% 0 Timeline HCA HCA HEALTHCARE INC More: the full row for HCA HEALTHCARE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $390 <0.01% 0 Timeline CTSH COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO More: the full row for COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10 $388 <0.01% +2 Timeline CORP PIMCO ETF TR More: the full row for PIMCO ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $388 <0.01% 0 Timeline FWONA LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL More: the full row for LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $351 <0.01% new Timeline WING WINGSTOP INC More: the full row for WINGSTOP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $347 <0.01% new Timeline ROP ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $339 <0.01% 0 Timeline VSNT VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC More: the full row for VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9 shares; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9 $325 <0.01% 0 Timeline CENX CENTURY ALUM CO More: the full row for CENTURY ALUM CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7 $323 <0.01% new Timeline PPTA PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP More: the full row for PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $312 <0.01% new Timeline RKLB ROCKET LAB CORP More: the full row for ROCKET LAB CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3 $305 <0.01% new Timeline AYA AYA GOLD & SILVER INC More: the full row for AYA GOLD & SILVER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16 $304 <0.01% new Timeline ZTS ZOETIS INC More: the full row for ZOETIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4 $288 <0.01% new Timeline ALM ALMONTY INDS INC More: the full row for ALMONTY INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13 $216 <0.01% new Timeline NG NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC More: the full row for NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 34 shares 34 $203 <0.01% new Timeline FDXF FEDEX FGHT HLDG CO INC More: the full row for FEDEX FGHT HLDG CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $151 <0.01% new Timeline NATL NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION More: the full row for NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $44 <0.01% 0 Timeline OXY/WS OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP More: the full row for OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $27 <0.01% 0 Timeline HBAN HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC More: the full row for HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1 $18 <0.01% 0 Timeline